Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

BSNL, Trichy - Land Line dead

 
12 Reviews
User
  Karur Cooperative Printing Works
Our Phone No (04323-242726) BSNL, Trichy Region. This Phone repair past 2 month. Bill amount properly paid. Many time complant to BSNL office, my online complaint docket number is CC759512044. so please repair our phone
thanking you.
Complaint comments 11 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Our telephone # 04312706945, since two days dead. online complaints # 12248580789 please do the needful arrangements
 
From
T.KASIMAYAN
PLOT NO : 5 512
RECT NAGR
SECOND STREET
VALAVANTHANKOTTAI
TIRUCHIRAPPALLI
PIN-620015
TAMILNADU
INDIA


Dear sir/Madam,
Our telephone no is 0431-2500596
So many time complaints to our nearest BSNL office, but they are not responding
Last two month our telephone is dead
Please do the needful
Thanks & regards
Chandru.K
A Jan 6, 2012 by
User
Meenathirunavukkarasu  
 
From
M.THIRUNAVUKKARASU
s/o Muthaiah
NO :256
AVUDAIAPPA SERVAI STREET
MELAISIVAPURI
NEAR PONNAMARAVATHI
PUDUKOTTAI-DIST
TIRUCHIRAPPALLI
PIN-620043
TAMILNADU
INDIA

Dear sir/madam,
My Telephone is out of service in 1 year. Bill amount paid properly. so many complaints to our nearest Bsnl office, But they are not responding. please do the needful.
Thank u.
M.Thirunavukkarasu Muthaiah
N Apr 19, 2012 by
User
Banani Sahtyanarayanan  
 
Dear sir, madam,
My tele phone connection receipt No. TRY802002011200008 for allotted number 0431-2455520 on 02 Jan 2012. But not yet connected till date.No body is responding. Please do our needful.

Banani Sathya narayanan K
Plot No. 27 eswari Garden
KK Nagar-620021
Trichy
A May 9, 2012 by
User
SAKTHI123  
 
My telephone landline in karur 04324232366 repair for 10 days, complaint 198 till the date no action. Please take action in working my telephone immediately.thanking you. Contact mobile no; 9790032259
N Jun 20, 2012 by
User
Karur Cooperative Printing Works BSNL  - Karur, Karur, Tamil Nadu, India
 

Land line phone repair - BSNL

Land Line dead
Our Phone No (04323-243201) BSNL, Karur Region. This Phone repair past 20 month (one and half year).
Bill amount properly paid. Many time complant to BSNL office, but not respons. so please repair our phone

thanking you.
N Jul 4, 2012 by
User
sugan_k  
 
Dear Sir/ Madam,
My Telephone 0431-2459930 giving trouble every now and then. The line is also not clear. Not able to receive / make any calls. Lodged complaints to our nearest Bsnl office, But they are not responding properly. They are asking us to purchase instrument from outside since they do not have new stock. please do the needful.

K. Valliammai,
17, Manikandan Street,
Iyyappa Nagar,
Trichy 620021
D Nov 28, 2012 by
User
prisilla  
 
My telephone landline in trichy 0431-2490626 repair for 10 days, complaint 198 till the date no action. Please take action in working my telephone immediately.thanking you. Contact mobile no; 7708844621
N Aug 24, 2013 by
User
suresh sellamuthu  
 
Dear sir/madam,
My Telephone(04327-253226) is out of service past 7 month. Bill amount paid properly. so many complaints to 198 and our nearest Bsnl office, But they are not responding and very worst responses. please do the needful.
Thank u.

Suresh.S
N Jun 28, 2014 by
User
avpagency19  
 
Dear Sir, My Telephone Number 04324-249955. is out of service last 1Month.Complaint Booking So many time.But not Rectified the Problem.So Please Rectified the problem immediately.


My Address:
AVP Agency
No:3, Ramakrishna Puram North
Karur-639001
Cell: 75020 67417.
N Oct 28, 2014 by
User
hameed170383  
 
My telephone brandland landline is 04367-234232 repair for 15 days, i have complaint 198 till the date no action. Please take action in working my telephone immediately.thanking you. Contact mobile no; 7299146710

Address
Jahabardeen
rahmaniya street
Aharapodakkudi
podakkudi
thiruvarur

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    BSNL, Trichy - Land Line dead