please send me the song vintunava from YE MAYA CHESAVE
No (1)

give me song code of bepanah mohabat hai aaja film : krishna cottage for setting caller tune in mobile
56700 caller tune of bsnl
sir plz activate caller tune
I want to change my caller tune please send me code of song 'mitran di awaaj' from punjabi album ishqe di mehdi of debi
I charge caller tune in my prepaid mobile no [protected], but last two month I observed that caller tune charge deducted @Rs.30/- per week.
send me the code of yamla jatt 's satguru nanak teri leela niyari a
I want the caller tune code pls provide me
i am a prepaid mobile user of BSNL.i didnt get the callertune service.i requested the custemercare for a week.they charged 37RS from my account.but now the service is not ok.i cant access the callertune service.

BSNL — i didnt get d code of my choice song

i didnt get my caller tune code of d song hame jab se mohabbat ho gayi hai from the movie border pls send me the code of this song on my no [protected]
I dont get any coller tune codes.
i have BSNL connection, and i had sent an sms requesting for an English song, the code i had written was absolutely right as i got the code from BSNL service message and BSNL website.but they have set a bogus hindi song instead of the song i requested for.customer care representatives are doing nothing as i informed them about this problem more than one time!!required money for that is deducted and still i am not provided the proper service!!! its not really expected from BSNL service providers.
inspite of many efforts my caller tune is not removed and always balance is reduced .
many times i called on customer care but to no avail.no body attends call at it.
i m fed up of this now and completely dissatisfied.
please help me
inspite of many efforts my caller tune is not removed and always balance is reduced .
many times i called on customer care but to no avail.no body attends call at it.
i m fed up of this now and completely dissatisfied.
please help me
my bsnl tune is not working properly.
fine
sir, i am searching frm past few days how to get caller tunes for bsnl.but no use..nothing is there..y dont u put an option of caller tunes in the website it self..its very difficult nd getting irritation by searching the caller tunes
bsnl are awsome company all service good
I forgot username and password.
change caller bsnal tune
I have 1 query to related caller tune service.
my caller tune subcription is 01.02.2010.Mo.no.([protected])caller tune login sucessfully. But i next song subscribe is 20.01.2010,but not a update caller tune as on date.Updation charges pay for same date.
plz update my caller tune.urgently.....
LAST THREE MONTH MY CALLER TUNE CHANGE FROM MY OWN CHOICE, BSNL PROVIDER NOT PROVIDE MY OWN CHOICE, THEY PROVIDE THEIR OWN ADVETISMENT ON MY CALLER TUNE. I COMPLAIN AT CUSTUMER CARE THRICE TIME, BUT THEY TOLD ME THAT THE PROBLEM WILL BE SOLVED IN SHORT TIME, BUT NOTHING GOING WELL FOR ME, WHT CAN I DO

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information