[Resolved]  BSNLsignhungama.com — deactivation of hungama

Address:Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

I A.K SALEEM,NAZIYAS , KUDAPPANAMOODU P.O, BSNL LAND LINE :NO.[protected] WANTED TO DEACTIVATE ONLINE HUGAMA MUSIC PROGRAMME .SO PLEASE DO IT IMMEDIATELY.
Mar 29, 2014
muniy48's response
Aug 11, 2014
leelakrishna7's response
Sir this is leelakrishna.....please deactivate all bsnl hungama packs on my number[protected]...please do deactivate it immediately...
Nov 10, 2014
uma .r's response
sir this is uma.r...........please deactivate all bsnl hungama packs on my number[protected].... pleasedo deactivate it immediately
Jan 25, 2015
v.adithya's response
deactivate hungama my landline 28603376
Mar 18, 2015
DMAHANTA4's response
I have availed broadband HUNGAMA PACK connection in bsnl. my landline number is [protected]. I have not subscribed for the games on download but a sum of Rs.299 has been unnecessarily included in my bills. I never expected this from an government organization. Without my consent through phone the subsciption has been done. Your people simply spoke to us about the kindly decativate the plan immediately. i expect that the next month bill should not include the amount for HUNGAMA MUSIC ON DEMAND ,HUNGAMA MOVIES-HUMOV,HUNGAMA GAMES ON DEMAND.from

Sir/Madam
I am R.Dhanapal . this is my landline number[protected]... we didnt subscribe this hungama plan but every month you are adding this hungama amount in the plan..we gave lots of complaits regarding this but till now you didnt take any action for this scheme.. so please deactivate this hungama plan as soon... please do the needful immediately...
please deactivate all bsnl hungama packs on my number[protected] please deactivate all hangama planes
sir, i am joseph a, my land line no is[protected]. i don't like bsnl gangama packs.so please deactivate bsnl gangama pack. please do this immediatly.
IN MY BSNL BROADBAND CONNECTION...I HAVE NEVER USED THAT HUNGAMA...BUT IT IS CHARGING Sept. & OCT. 2014 MONTH FOR HUNGAMA MUSIC ON DEMAND, HUNGAMA GAMES ON
DEMAND...CAN YOU PLEASE STOP THIS SERVICE PLAN IN MY BROADBAND
CONNECTION...MY TELEPHONE NO IS[protected] WHICH I USED FOR BBROADBAND
CONNECTION...KINDLY TAKE NECESSARY ACTION
Sir, , , , , , , Mujhe BSNL hungama Deactivate Krna hai, , , , , , ,
sir this is ramachandran t m...please deactivate all bsnl hungama packs on my number [protected]... please deactivate it immediately
Please deactivate this Hungama from us.
My land line no is[protected]
Pl deactivate online all Hungama packs from my LANDLINE no-[protected] with immediate effect.

Shashidharan Nair
Tl no-[protected]
mail-shashidharannair.[protected]@gmail.com
please deactivated hungama for this landline number [protected]
I am a bsnl broadband user and my landline number is[protected]. I have not subscribed for the games or movies on demand but an additional sum of Rs.140/ has been unnecessarily included in my bills. kindly decativate this hungama plan immediately.
i want this not to repeat it in the next bill.
From
E.Vatchala
please deactivate my BSNL hungama all packs with immidiate effect on my Tel.no[protected]

Ponnada Satyanarayana Murthy
e-mail psnmurthy.[protected]@gmail.com
Cell no [protected]
land no [protected]
plz deactivate all vidio n games plan on my no.[protected]. somebody call me n by cheating forced me to activate some kind of scheme or plane whatevr and i havnt receved any msg on cell or email as they told me on call. n i complaind nxt day in bsnl office but they also didnt know anything...i cant find any way..plz help me..
sir i am shejil hassan...please deactivate all bsnl hungama packs on my number[protected]... please deactivate immediately
i am manoj nahak, plice deactive music on demand.but am still getting bill for it.so requst ypu to look into the matter .plice deactive immediately or show us the way .my email id:[protected]@gmail.com.landline no:[protected]

Sir this is Achuthan nair...please deactivate all bsnl hungama packs on my number[protected]...please do deactivate it immediately.
i am vajiha please deactivate all bsnl hungama packs on my no[protected] please do deactivate it immediately.
my name is swapna, I've requested to deactivate my all bsnl hungama packs on my number[protected] please do deactivate it immediately
my name isprudhviteja aluri my landline no is:-[protected] and the email id is [protected]@gmail.com and plzzz eactivate the subscription plans and i dont want any ubscription and remove urgently
my landline no. 28396137
Pls deactivate hungama music on demand pls deactivate imediately
My landline no. is [protected]
Pls deactivate the hungama music on demand immediately

Kudappanamoodu
    Kerala