Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

BSNL.inDIAGAMES.COM - Deactivation of the game

 
25 Reviews
User
  joseph engels on Apr 1, 2011
My name S.Joseph Engels & my no.is 044-22580535 BSNL offered a free package on 15/02/2011 the same was installed on the same day. I received a bill for Rs.102/- from BSNL in bill dated 10/03/2011. I have paid the same on 24/03/2011.In the meantime I have sent a message for deactivation of the Game on demand before 24/03/2011. In spite sending message to BSNL, No action has been taken yet.To my surprise I received a bill from BSNL on 10/04/2011 to pay a sum of Rs.221/- to pay the bill before 30/04/2011. I have not used the facility and I have already sent a proper message to BSNL also before 24/032011.I hope BSNL will take necessary action in the above matter and render justice to my complaint. Your quick respond is appreciated.
My consumer no 06304288734.My previous msgs confirmation code nos are 91632, 63719, present confirmation code is 47668 on sunday April 24th at 06.13 AM
Complaint comments 24 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

A Apr 3, 2011 by
User
poorni14suba  
 
pls sir deactivite the games sir my landline no:
044-22246180
A Apr 19, 2011 by
User
dayalanr s  
 
sir please deactivate my god plan phone no 26255028
N Apr 19, 2011 by
User
bu4426492585  
 
Hello sir,
A game had been activated in my land line internet.since that game activation there is an extra debit in my bill, in which i d'nt use the game. So i request to deactivate the same and please do the needful.
My land line number:044-26792585.
Thank you.
R.Buvaneswari
N Apr 20, 2011 by
User
suren1983kumar  
 
Hello Bsnl,

please deactivate the game, monthly iam paying the bill without using the online BSNL game

Your quick respond is appreciated

land line no :04426186081
bill no:1114561266
consumer no:03303002458

by
vijay anand
N May 6, 2011 by
User
vijayananda.a  
 
my name is VIJAYANANDA.A.& my no is 080-26320607 kindly deactivate the GAMES ON DEMAND
KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL AT EARLIEST AND OBLIGE
MY ALTERNATE NO IS 98454 71671
N May 25, 2011 by
User
Narasingha Charan Panda  
 
Dis -active BSNL NDIA Games, Ph No. 01882-247387 with immediate effect.
Dr. N.C.Panda
E-3, Panjab University Quarters, Gautam Nagar, Una Road, Hoshiarpur-146001, Punjab
N May 27, 2011 by
User
m.david raju  
 
deactivate Games on Demand, Ph No: 08563-280488 with immediate effect.

M.DAVID RAJU,
D- NO: 4/806,
MAHATHMA NAGAR-2
YERRAGUNTLA-516309
KADAPA - DIST.
ANDHRA PRADESH.
INDIA.
N May 30, 2011 by
User
2453646  
 
my phone no is0451 2453646kindly deactivate my games programme
N May 31, 2011 by
User
RAJASEKAR59  
 
I am R.RAJASEKARAN and my land line number is 044-26841651.I kindly request you to deactivate GOD PLAN 200 AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
N Jun 2, 2011 by
User
nsrkprasad  
 
My land line number is 040-27126357.demand you to deactivate GOD PLAN 200 IMMediatly.sine this facility was activated without my consent in the month of may 2011.
N Jun 2, 2011 by
User
nsrkprasad  
 
pls sir deactivite the games my landline no:
040-23533969 immediatly
N Jun 10, 2011 by
User
Mandeep128  
 
pls deactivate the game on demand as soon as possible
my landline number is 01881226578 and username is gurbhag singh.
N Jun 23, 2011 by
User
AJAI K SRIVASTAVA  
 
Sir,
My BSNL land line is 02612860436(SURAT-GUJARAT).My consumer a/c no is 1014238516.Please deactivate GAME ON DEMAND FACILITY NOW ON WARD FROM MY LAND LINE PHONE.
hoping for a prompt action and confirmation on my registered mobile phone with you.

A K SRIVASTAVA
SUPTD-EM
NTPC-ADITYA NAGAR SURAT
N Jul 14, 2011 by
User
Sucheta Soma Kirupa  
 
sir, my land line number is 0413-2273028. kindly discontinue the bsnl india games.com with immediate effect, as we have none to use the facility at home. Kindly do the needful.

Sucheta Soma Kirupa.L
#28, Kasthurba Nagar,
Thattanchavady,
Pondicherry 605 009
N Jul 15, 2011 by
User
gpvirk  
 
My bsnl land line no is 01762-233863. Please deactivate GAME ON DEMAND FACILITY NOW ON WARD FROM MY LAND LINE PHONE.
hoping for a prompt action and confirmation on my registered mobile phone with you.
N Jul 27, 2011 by
User
nevatha.m  
 
Dear sir,
Please deactivate my Games On Demand facility. i forgot my user name and password. my landline num is 044 26402545
A Aug 3, 2011 by
User
ravindra2870059  
 
pls sir deactive the games my land line no. 05622870059 immediatly. Aug 03, 2011
A Aug 16, 2011 by
User
Anil Sisodia  
 
please deactivate my games on demand facility my land line no. 01745263342 pls immediatly Aug 16/2011
N Sep 4, 2011 by
User
jayant nisal  
 
Please deactivate my games on demand facility. My land line No 02412322485 immediatly Sept.4/2011
N Sep 26, 2011 by
User
r Barlow  
 
Please deactivate my indiagames.com with immediate effect. my land line no. is 05942-231848.
I have forgotten my email address and password.
regards,
Romesh Barlow - 26.09.2011

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    BSNL.inDIAGAMES.COM - Deactivation of the game