[Resolved]  BSNL.indiagames.com — Deactivation of the game

Address:Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh

My name S.Joseph Engels & my no.is[protected] BSNL offered a free package on 15/02/2011 the same was installed on the same day. I received a bill for Rs.102/- from BSNL in bill dated 10/03/2011. I have paid the same on 24/03/2011.In the meantime I have sent a message for deactivation of the Game on demand before 24/03/2011. In spite sending message to BSNL, No action has been taken yet.To my surprise I received a bill from BSNL on 10/04/2011 to pay a sum of Rs.221/- to pay the bill before 30/04/2011. I have not used the facility and I have already sent a proper message to BSNL also before 24/032011.I hope BSNL will take necessary action in the above matter and render justice to my complaint. Your quick respond is appreciated.
My consumer no [protected].My previous msgs confirmation code nos are 91632, 63719, present confirmation code is 47668 on sunday April 24th at 06.13 AM

pls sir deactivite the games sir my landline no:
sir please deactivate my god plan phone no 26255028
A game had been activated in my land line internet.since that game activation there is an extra debit in my bill, in which i d'nt use the game. So i request to deactivate the same and please do the needful.
My land line number:[protected].
R.Buvaneswari
Hello Bsnl,

please deactivate the game, monthly iam paying the bill without using the online BSNL game

Your quick respond is appreciated

land line no :[protected]
bill no:[protected]
consumer no:[protected]

by
vijay anand
my name is VIJAYANANDA.A.& my no is[protected] kindly deactivate the GAMES ON DEMAND
KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL AT EARLIEST AND OBLIGE
MY ALTERNATE NO IS[protected]
Dis -active BSNL NDIA Games, Ph No.[protected] with immediate effect.
Dr. N.C.Panda
E-3, Panjab University Quarters, Gautam Nagar, Una Road, Hoshiarpur-146001, Punjab
deactivate Games on Demand, Ph No:[protected] with immediate effect.

M.DAVID RAJU,
D- NO: 4/806,
MAHATHMA NAGAR-2
YERRAGUNTLA-516309
KADAPA - DIST.
ANDHRA PRADESH.
INDIA.
my phone no is[protected]kindly deactivate my games programme
I am R.RAJASEKARAN and my land line number is[protected].I kindly request you to deactivate GOD PLAN 200 AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
My land line number is[protected].demand you to deactivate GOD PLAN 200 IMMediatly.sine this facility was activated without my consent in the month of may 2011.
pls sir deactivite the games my landline no:
[protected] immediatly
pls deactivate the game on demand as soon as possible
my landline number is [protected] and username is gurbhag singh.
My BSNL land line is [protected](SURAT-GUJARAT).My consumer a/c no is [protected].Please deactivate GAME ON DEMAND FACILITY NOW ON WARD FROM MY LAND LINE PHONE.
hoping for a prompt action and confirmation on my registered mobile phone with you.

A K SRIVASTAVA
SUPTD-EM
NTPC-ADITYA NAGAR SURAT
sir, my land line number is[protected]. kindly discontinue the bsnl india games.com with immediate effect, as we have none to use the facility at home. Kindly do the needful.

Sucheta Soma Kirupa.L
#28, Kasthurba Nagar,
Thattanchavady,
Pondicherry 605 009
My bsnl land line no is[protected]. Please deactivate GAME ON DEMAND FACILITY NOW ON WARD FROM MY LAND LINE PHONE.
hoping for a prompt action and confirmation on my registered mobile phone with you.
Please deactivate my Games On Demand facility. i forgot my user name and password. my landline num is[protected]
pls sir deactive the games my land line no. [protected] immediatly. Aug 03, 2011
please deactivate my games on demand facility my land line no. [protected] pls immediatly Aug 16/2011
Please deactivate my games on demand facility. My land line No [protected] immediatly Sept.4/2011
Please deactivate my indiagames.com with immediate effect. my land line no. is[protected].
I have forgotten my email address and password.
Romesh Barlow - 26.09.2011

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information