Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

BSNL.inDIAGAMES.COM - cancellation of subscription

 
26 Reviews
User
  rupasree on May 5, 2011
please unsubscribe my account in indiagames.com.my phone number is-033-24061265.please do it immediately.
Complaint comments 25 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Mar 3, 2011 by
User
shabana20 BSNL India Games  - Tamil Nadu, India
 

cancel the subscription - Bsnl India Games

kindly cancel the subscription of bsnl.india games.... plz deactivate my account.. my id is shabana20 landline no:26853307....
N Mar 3, 2011 by
User
shabana20 BSNL India Games  - Tamil Nadu, India
 
I have already lodged complaint against this games on 13/10/10. kindly refund the amount i paid this month. plz refund soon. or else i will send this complaint to all of your higher officials. kindly do the needful in this matter and refund the money too.
landline no:26853307
N Mar 7, 2011 by
User
iamraj BSNL India Games  - Tamil Nadu, India
 
kindly cancel my subscription of bsnl india games my landline no.is 27620286, my id iamraj75@yahoo.com
N Mar 7, 2011 by
User
iamraj BSNL India Games  - Tamil Nadu, India
 
stop subscribing now itself
N May 6, 2011 by
User
seena10  
 
kindly un subscribe my indiagames account relating to my lan line 08572235721 with from to day 6th may2011
N May 21, 2011 by
User
latharaviraj  
 
kindly un subscribe my games on demand to my landline 22680653 from today 21 may 2011
N May 21, 2011 by
User
mahendrakumar13  
 
kindlyun subscribe my games on demand to my landline 22522376 from today 21 may 2011
N May 29, 2011 by
User
E.Madasamy  
 
please cancell bsnl/indiagames our phone 044 24490122
A Jun 28, 2011 by
User
rpmanikandan  
 
please un subcribe my bsnl/india games our phone no. is 044 25558801
N Jun 28, 2011 by
User
rpmanikandan  
 
we are not interested to play games, so kindly un subscribe my games on demand our phone no. is 044 25558801.
N Jul 12, 2011 by
User
jainarayan  
 
we did not agree to subscribe for games on demand. but we are getting extra amount in my bill for games on demand. how it can be subscribed without any intimation to us. Kindly unsubscribed my games on demand. my land line no is 25306775.

mob no.9620059061
A Jul 17, 2011 by
User
05912420015  
 
i want to unsubscribe my games on demand.
N Jul 17, 2011 by
User
05912420015  
 
please unsubscribe/cancel my bsnl/indiagames.my phone no. is 05912420015 and mobile no. is 9415353631.
A Jul 20, 2011 by
User
vijan  
 
Dear Sir, i am having account in indiagames.com as detailed given below customer telephone number 0761-2677929 & customer account number is 1003354199, i like to deactivate my subscription, please do needful task to stop this services as soon as possible. please unsubscribe my bsnl/ indiagames immediately. My mobile number is 9926870360
N Aug 16, 2011 by
User
asim6759  
 
please cancel my bsnl/indiagames my phone no is 03326466759
N Aug 19, 2011 by
User
STYLISH108  
 
please unsubscribe/cancel my bsnl/indiagames.my phone no. is 01302255985 and mobile no. is 9255900415
N Sep 3, 2011 by
User
keshav1960  
 
please cancel my bsnl/indiagames my phone no is 08362205380
A Sep 5, 2011 by
User
vijayakumar b  
 
Please unsubscribe my bsnl.indiagames. my phone no is 044 22234761
N Sep 27, 2011 by
User
pankajshiva  
 
please unsubscribe my account in indiagames.com.My phone no is (0731)2410097.Please do it immediatly
A Sep 30, 2011 by
User
pradip265  
 
Please unsubscribe my account in indiagames.com.My phone no. is 033-26551376.Please do it immediately.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    BSNL.inDIAGAMES.COM - cancellation of subscription