|
|
gyancvr
on Mar 2, 2012
|
|
|
|
I have booked my ticket from champa to korba on Date:-08.09.11. my TDR reference no:-ekt2011098003226759. But till date the money has not been refunded yet.
|
28 Comments |
|
|
|
Comments |
|
Subject :Refund of money.
I Mr Anand S.Patel have booked e ticket due to some technical problem ticket was not issued, but my funds have debited from my account. i have booked 6 e ticket from Ahmedabad to borivali on 29/02/12 of lokshakti exp.train no 19144 dated 28/05/12.my mobile no is 09892134059 &id is anand_dars .when i complain on phone they said that amount will be credited in 70 hours but is has not been credited yet.For ur reference .CardInfo:PUR/M/s.Indian Railw/NewDelhi/29212/1.from Axis bank.so please credit the amount in my account .
please do the needful.
|
|
subject: refund of money
dear sir/madam,
myself gopesh mantri, i had booked e ticket from h.nizamuuddin to secunderabad dated on 25 Feb, 2012 but due to some technical problem ticket was not issued. but my funds have debited from my account. my mobile no is 9014436654 and ticket transaction id is 0462135659 and id is gdsmms. train no 12286 Duranto express. my account no is860310310000637(bank of India).. so please credit the amount in my account.
please do the needful.
|
|
I have booked the ticket on 22.02.2012 of transaction id.0460721776. On the same transaction the amount has debited twice. Please refund the amount .We were not travelled on that date 22.02.2012.Please refund the total amount.
Please do the needful
|
|
Subject :Refund of money.
I am Mr G.Ratnakumar.l have booked e ticket due to some technical problem ticket was not issued, but my funds have debited from my account. i have booked 1 e ticket from Guntur to Secunderabad on 9/03/12 of Palnadu exp.train no 12747 dated 13/03/12.and ticket transaction id is 0468609566, my mobile no is 9703515718. Please refund the amount
|
|
subject::Refund of money
I have booked my ticket through my irctc login for go to trichchirappalli, by nagerkoil express from mumbai cst. train no :16351..but i dont get ticket and i saw in screen that was 'failed'...the date of booking was 10/03/2012... and the journey date is 7/6/2012.. now i lose RS440...SO PLEASE IMMEDIATELY check and refund my amount...my email id is ''ansariraja3@gmail.com''..and my mobile no is 9594274736..that is very urgent.. MY NAME IS ANSARI RAJA M..so please creadit money in my account at icici bank..
|
|
i hv booked my ticket through irctc to go to habibganj from bhopal express train num 12156 and the transaction id is 0465984739 ... the ticket ws booked bt the amt for the transaction ws deducted 2 times ...i spoke to the custr card care they sd to post the complain here and i wil get the resolution ...my e-mail id is melvinjoseph82@yahoo.com and my ph num is 9953444519 & 8826517548...pl look into the matter and pl revert..thanx
|
|
i hv booked my ticket irtc 08-Feb-2012 to go from New delhi to Haridwar (for date 12-02-12) train no 12205 & the transaction id is 0454232242 which has failed and later found that the payment has been debited to our account,
SO PLEASE IMMEDIATELY check and refund my amount...my email id is 'bobyrpg@yahoo.com and my mobile no is 8979796289 that is very urgent.. MY NAME IS Vivek Bahuguna..so please Please refund the amount in my account at pnb bank.. regards,
Customer Care
|
|
I have lodged a TDR no ekt2012011004053512 with reason "passenger not travelled" with PNR 8163261372 in Train 12744 from SURAT to BHUBANESWAR dt 10/1/2012 in my son Name Mr. ROHIT SINGH. He has'nt travelled with this train. Why my TRD is regreted. Request to reconsider & verify & refund appropriate amount against TRD.
My Mob. no. 9979887628 for any query.
Hope will consider once again.
With best regards
SSSingh
|
|
PNR NO. 4339603043
Transaction I D : 0474579477
Referance No. ekt2012032204508961
Train Late More Than Three Hours and Passenger Not Travelled
So Please Refund my Money as soon as possible
|
|
i booked 3tkts (SL) on 27/3/12 for journey from gava to newdelhi by mahabodhi x press journey on 28/5 /12,
Rs 955/- credited from my account Andhra bank debit card no4688170508046739, but i have not delivered the tkt, in my booked history.
pl refund the above amount .
NAP Sharma
9494185072, 9010822875
|
|
I have cancelled my ticket from mumbai to new delhi and onwards to jammu. From mumbai to new delhi ticket cancelled date is 22 mar 12 and receipt no 2003904095 and transaction ID 0475452423 and receipt no- 2003909262 and TId no. 0475456603. Both ticket amount refund to bank on 25 mar 12 and 26 mar 12 but till date bank not received the refund amount. Please refund the amount in my account.
from
Devander Kumar
my mobile no. 09892454053
|
|
i booked 6ticket PNR NO.2801878057, 2701878088, 2562849723, 2562848707, 2133768910, 2801877462 (SL) on date 1/4/12 journey from jamu to agra &agra to jamu but my account eaxtra amountRs. 4935 deducted
vinay kumar solanki no.09314359243
vinaysolanki79@yahoo.com
|
|
I am booked E-ticket 6 Nos. date of Journey 16.06.2012, 20.06.2012.
User ID -vks1503.
My extra amount deduct 4935 in my account.
Vinay Kumar solanki
vinaysolanki79@yahoo.com
|
|
|
I hace cancelled one ticket but not get refund PNR:4439444008 & Transction ID:0471988025
|
|
I have cancelled my tickets from PALAKKAD(PGT) to CHENNAI CENTRAL(MAS) and CHENNAI CENTRAL(MAS) to COIMBATORE JN(CBE). i hav cancelled both the tickets on 10-APR-2012 and receipt no 000133905397, transaction ID 0483582393 and
Pnr Number: 4757956527 of one ticket and for the other ticket is receipt no- 000076766562, Pnr Number: 4240192970 and Transaction ID: 0483640114. Both ticket amount refund to bank on 13-APR-2012 but till date bank not received the refund amount. Please refund the amount in my account.
from
RAVI RAMRAJ
my mobile no. 09841243001
|
|
I have booked my ticket Madurai to Ariyalur date 15.03.2012, my Transsation ID:0471988025 PNR No: 4439444008, Sl.no.3, M.SWATH 1 Ticket canceled but till date that money has not been refunded in my account. already i have send a mail there is not responsible. kindly do the need ful
|
|
I am M.Sathish Kumr had cancelled 3 tickets from Salem to Chennai on 23 MAY 12. Both ticket amount refund to bank on 28 MAR 12.But till now bank not received the refund amount. Please refund the amount in my account as soon as possible.
Below are the transaction details:
Receipt no: 5272415, transaction ID:0502730384 Pnr no:4553879248
|
|
Due to non-confirmation of ticket (w/l 18) passenger has not travel. So, amount will please be refunded as per rule.
Detail:-
PNR-2436946663 Train No.-14034 Train Name- Jammu Mail
Date of journey-02/07/2012
JASWANT SINGH
|
|
|
I am mehala... i have booked e ticket, due to some technical problem it has been logged out, but my funds have debited from my account, sp plz help me try to refund it as soon as possible
|
|
|
I had booked 2 tks from Dadar to Goa JAN SHATABIDI EXP for 20th July, but due to some problem i could not travel so i cancelled my tkts Transaction ID 0514416466. I Paid Rs 3, 040/ 2 tkts a/c coach. I would lke to inform u that Rs.700/ has been deducterd from my a/c n as i have just read on yesterdays DNA paper that there is no cancellation charges.my Phone no. 26671156. Kindly look in to the matter
|
|
|
|
Related Complaints
|
|