Submit Complaint
Questions
Home

care@irctc.co.in - Not Getting Fund After Cancellation of Ticket

17 Reviews
  aakash_mds on May 1, 2012

I Aakash Agarwal had cancelled two tickets from Delhi to Kashipur on 18 APR 12. Both ticket amount refund to bank on 22 APR 12.But till now bank not received the refund amount. Please refund the amount in my account as soon as possible.

Below are the transaction details:

Receipt no: 2004136467and transaction ID: 0487060122.

Not Getting Fund After Cancellation of Ticket

16 Comments

May 25, 2012 by
maniagroce  

Dear sir/Madam,
My Transaction Id No:0503323707 The ticket was booked on 24.05.2012 but the payment amount are deducted to my SBI Account but Booking was failed.Kindly make arrangement for my Refund Amount.
Jun 6, 2012 by
patriajit  

Dear sir/ Madam,
I am ajit Patri. My transaction Idno. is -0497789729 and PNR No is 6509717566. Sir the mentioned ticket got cancelled as it remain WL till the last chart prepared. But the amount still has not been cedited to my account. The train was Konark express and the reservation was made for 2nd june 2012. Kindly make for my refund amount.
Jun 8, 2012 by
KHANDAPARA  

SIR, I am B Maharana, My transaction Id No is-0499419747 and PNR No is 6602415294. This ticket has already been cancelled in the date of 20 may 2012 Where as date of travel was 21may 2012.But the amount still has not been credited to my account.So kindly refund the amount .
Jun 23, 2012 by
dineshcc  

I have cancelled 2(two) e-tickets bearing PNR No- 6510839726 for Rs. 10390/- and PNR no- 6210839681 for Rs.11300/-. I got message in my mobile that the amount will be credited to my bank account from where it was deducted at the time of bookin the ticket.
But till now it is not credited to my account. I require the amount as I have to book another ticket on another day by the same amount.
Please look into the matter and refund the same at the earliest.

Dinesh Ch. Chakravarty
Guwahati
Assam
Jul 20, 2012 by

SIR, I am B Maharana, My transaction Id No is-0519262540 and PNR No is 6110995046. This ticket has already been cancelled in the date of 17/07/2012 Where as date of travel was 19/07/ 2012.But the amount still has not been credited to my account.So kindly refund the amount .

g.v durgarao
vizianagaram
Jul 25, 2012 by
atul kaneria  

my self mr atul kanerya booked ticket of 12424 / DBRT Rajdhani from new delhi to Gwahati on 16th july 08;33;08 AM
ticket pnr was 2237065073 and payment was given through Transaction ID 0528809001 and ticket was cancelled on 16th july due to some problems but till this date i not collect refund so please coperate me as early as possible
Jul 25, 2012 by
chhaya_91  

I am Chhaya Dandotia . My transaction Idno. is -0525202529 and PNR No is 4860892234. Sir the mentioned ticket got cancelled as it remain WL till the last chart prepared. But the amount still has not been cedited to my account. The train was karnataka express and the reservation was made for 13nd july 2012. Kindly make for my refund amount.
Aug 6, 2012 by
semi24  

I gaurav jain had cancelled two tickets from anand vihar to tundla on 1st august 2012, but ticket was on the date 3rd august 2012 in RJPB GARIB RATH ticket amount is 430 rupee, i have got refund only 290 rupees so please balance refund credited to my bank a/c

PNR NO--2337556922
Transaction ID: 0536641673
Aug 24, 2012 by
rbhirad  

SIR, I am R P Bhirad, I booked two ticket on dt. 21/8/2012 and my personal reson i cancelled those tickets on dt. 24/08/2012. but said amount not credited in my account till. so kindly refund the said amount and credited to my account.
1st ticket booking details
PNR No 8105408774 Train No 12405
Train Name GONDWANA EXPRES From AK To AGC Date 04-9-2012
Class 2A Boarding Point AK
Reservation Upto AGC Quota General
2nd ticket .Booking details:
PNR No 2138300741 Train No 14863
Train Name MARUDHAR EXPRES From AF
To JP Date 05-9-2012
Class 3A Boarding Point AF
Reservation Upto JP Quota General

R P Bhirad
Akola Maharashtra.
Aug 29, 2012 by
rbhirad  

sir i received my refund amount of my three tickets on dt. 27-08-2012. said amount credited my sbi debit card account.
thank for co-operation.

ratan bhirad
akola
m 919422921126
email ratanbhirad@gmail.com
Oct 16, 2012 by
satishkanha  

D/Sir/Madam
I have canceled my two confirm ticket from sagar to Allahabad Which PNR-No. is 8305743608 & 8559234355 and Transaction ID-is 0554409296 & 0554444508 But till date my refund of money is not transfer in my account. kindly credit refund amount in my account as soon as possible thanking you
train num. 11071 kamayani exp. Brd.at sagar and reserv. Upto allahabad
Oct 26, 2012 by
maddy9996  

I have cancelled two tickets PNR no 2137676626 and 6705129325 on 19/10/12.The amount refundable was Rs 1630 and Rs 1944 as shown in my IRCTC account after cancellation. But the amount refunded in my account is Rs 890 and Rs 269 on 22/10/12.I am sending the bank statement. My mobile no is 9419047678.Please do the needful.
Nov 4, 2012 by
S.K.DHINGRA  

Sir I have cancelled my ticket having a PNR no:6314123456 and Transaction Id.0579475108 by train no:14019 from bhopal to sarai rohalla on 18-10-2012 for 26-10-2012.The same was cancelled and recd.amessageon my cell phon & on my email id. the amount will be received by your bank with in three working days, but the same has not been received in my account.Please do needfulfor the refund.
Nov 7, 2012 by
pariparimal  

SIR, I am Parimal Patel, I booked ticket on dt. 03/11/2012 and my personal reson i cancelled those tickets on dt. 6/10/2012. but said amount not credited in my account till. so kindly refund the said amount and credited to my accout
ticket booking detail
PNR No 8207571948 Train No 12267
Train Name ADI DURONTO EXP From Mumbai central(BCT) To Ahmedabad(ADI)
Class 3E Boarding Point BCT
Reservation Upto ADI Quota General

Parimal Patel
Mo. 09925035155
email:-parimalpatel1717@yahoo.com
Nov 15, 2012 by
Surendra Pandey  

Not received fund after cancellation of ticket.Details are as belows.

Transaction ID :- 0583555600
PNR no. :- 6214331411
Train no.;- 05653
Amount INR 260

Ticket was cancelled on dated 09/11/12.Till now the above mentioned fund was not transfered in my SBI account.

So you are requested to do the needful accordingly.

Thanking You.

With Regards,

Surendra Kumar Pandey
cell no. 7388181706
Nov 19, 2012 by
puranik_mp  

Dear sir/ Madam,
I am Mayuresh Puranik My transaction Idno. is -0582858699 and its pnr no is 2240420988
2)Another transaction id no is 0582843988 and its pnr no 4656966029

Sir the mentioned ticket got cancelled as it remained in WL till the last chart prepared. But the amount still has not been cedited to my SB account. The train was Sampark Kranti express and the reservation was made for 16th Nov 2012 & 28th of nov 2012. Kindly make for my refund amount.

Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    Attach photos (optional) 
    Spell Check

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.
    Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook
    Enter Username