Caresignpaytm.com, Contactsignavenues.info (Avenues India Pvt. Ltd) - Spl Recharge not done even after making payment

 
40 Reviews
User
  bobby2ruma on Sep 12, 2011
My mobile phone is registered with the above companys and i made a transaction y/day through internet banking for spl.recharge of Rs 47/- whose payment particular is as under , but till date same has not been updated with my mobile no 8986590919 . i informed it them but they do not answer bank payment detailsis as under :-
11-Sep-2011 (11-Sep-2011) TO TRANSFER
INB Avenues India Pvt. Ltd CCA11ICHR889IG66629151 TRANSFER TO 30993845637 AVENUES INDIA PRIVATE 47.00


Tapapriya Banerjee
209 CoBRA BN ,CRPF, Ranchi , Jharkhand


Complaint comments 39 Comments     Updated: Respond To Complaint  

Comments

 
Ihave recharged mobile no 9030560890 withrRs 101/ through paytm.com. order no5695066 on 29/09/11 at 11.07.27 but it has not charged and I want that my money will transfer to my bank account. also want confirmation massage to my contact no or e mail id
 
i have top up my bsnl mob. no 9460105823(order no 5703770), (, 9413693084(order no. 5703958) with 100rs each but i didn't get balance although i got validity period 1 yr. now i want to replace my validity with balance of 100rs each. plz give me process and detail of charge(if any). and send me the detail on my ID mathur.akhil19@gmail.com.(mob. 9571027468)
 
I have recharged my MTNL mobile no-9013090375 with Rs.110/-through paytm.com (order no.7802233) on 31/10/2011 but still thatthat has not recharged and money will not be refunded.So please i will request u to send my paytm cash balance into my paytm account..
 
I have recharged my UNINOR mobile no-7385855856 with Rs.30/-through paytm.com (order no. 8347493) on 8/9/2011 but still that has not recharged and money will not be refunded.So please i will request u to send my paytm cash balance into my paytm account.
 
yesterday on 07NOV at 19:00hrs i had made a recharge of RS 50 on my vodafone m.no - 7838119110 but recharge has not been done and the amount has been debited .
my order no is 8328349, when i gone to query through paytm account then they have given the statement about the payment failure but payment has been
recived. and also payment balance is not showing in paytm cash accout so you are kindly requested to go through my complain and solve this problem
PLEASE MAIL ME AT kumaramit784835@gmail.com.
 
I recharge my mobile (idea) no.7377077295.But recharge is unsuccessful .Then I return my cash to Bank account.After return cash is not display on my account.Order no, 8165201
 
Ihave recharged mobile no 9870129003 withrRs 350/ through paytm.com. order no8488625 on 9/11/11 but it has not charged and I want that my money will transfer to my bank account. also want confirmation massage to my contact no or e mail id
Raees Ahmed
 
Ihave recharged mobile no 9802150044 withrRs 50/ through paytm.com. order no111397337 on 11/12/11 but it has not charged and I want that my money will transfer to my bank account. also want confirmation massage to my contact no or e mail id
deepakpayal30@gmail.com
 
i have recharge videocon mobile no:7358831396 with Rs40/- through paytm.com.. order no.14702811 yesterday... the transaction is payment failure but they have taken money in my bank account... i need my money back to my account and send me conformation message to my email id...
 
when i get my earnings to my account?
 
i have recharged my tata sky dth on17-02-2012, through sbi net banking for Rs301/- through your paytm but still reminder is coming for recharge and warning to deactivate my dth connection ID NO 1039778434.my order no as per your message is18475383. Pl take necessary action on your end immediately . thanking you. (D PASAYAT BHILAI DURG CHHATISHGARH)
 
Spl Recharge not done even after making payment
My mobile phone is registered with the above companys and i made a transaction 20.2.12 through internet banking for spl.recharge of Rs 55/- whose payment particular is as under, but till date same has not been updated with my mobile no 9444129914 . bank payment detailsis as under :-
20 Feb 2012 POS 5326760107957347 PAYTM MOBILE SOL 108038 20 Feb 2012 55.00
 
march 2, 2012 by vinod mundhe, i have been reccharge of 60/- Rs on uninor no:8484833250 through paytm.com order no-20166159 today... but the recharge on my mobile no is failure, but recharge amount Rs 60/- is deducted from my sbi account, so please cash back my payment on my account.
 
my mobile is not recharge my order number is 36124788
 
dear sir/mam, i recharged my DTH(dishtv) through paytm and where i can get received or conformation letter.
 
And i didn't got the order number, i mean no order status.
 
My onlinerecharge to bsnl prepaid mobile is failed in dated 28/04/2012 but Rs. 100/- is deducted from my savings bank account, but till date same has not updated with my mobile no 7598164196 order no 36356992
 
i recharge my prepaid vodafone no. 50 rs.me 100 ka double recharge my.order no.37183376 but i not recived the extra talk time
 
My onlinerecharge to tata docomo prepaid mobile is failed in dated 11/05/2012 but Rs. 100/- is deducted from my savings bank account, but till date same has not updated with my mobile no 8273625345 order no 37497510
 
Ihave recharged mobile no 9405590881(3G data card) withrRs 101/ through paytm.com. CCA12EHRU290IGA8377010 TRANSFER TO 30993845637 AVENUES INDIA PRIVATEat 26.05.12 but it has not charged and I want that my money will transfer to my bank account. also want confirmation massage to my contact no or e mail id 09370203692/09423164509.suchatter@rediffmail.com/htcnagpur@rediffmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    1%
    Satisfactory Rating
    Complaints
    3508
    Resolved
    60
    1-800-1800XXXX
    B-121, Sector 5, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    Additional contact available
    Caresignpaytm.com, Contactsignavenues.info (Avenues India Pvt. Ltd) - Spl Recharge not done even after making payment