[Resolved]  CBSE Ajmer — duplicate certificate

i applied for duplicate cartificate 12th class roll no. 209311 pass in 1988 from patrachar vidyalaya timarpur new delhi.I deposite all document in march 04 with MO 170/- from visakhapatnam but not received my cartificate. Than I again farworded my document in Sep 08 with DD no. TTK-473599 Dated 19 sep 08 of Rs 175/- still I didnot get the cartificate yet.
Please advice me what I can do to get the cartificate which is required to deposite in IGNOU for further study before Mar 09
Gajinder Kumar Kaushik
H N. 102, Vill-Khanpur
Near Pandit-Yadav Choupal
New Delhi 110062.
Ph-[protected], [protected]..
No (1)
Yes (3)

I had placed an Application for Permanent Registration with the Medical Council of India (MCI) on 4th of August 2009. I also received an acknowledgement from BlueDart courier service that the post has reached them two days later, i.e., on August 6th. Five months have gone by and the certificate has not been issued yet. The reason I am given was that my 10+2 Marksheet has been sent for verification to CBSE Board, Ajmer. In my recent communication with MCI, I understand that there has been some serious lapse from your side in spite of several reminders from the MCI, and neither did they get any update from you till now. Also, pls note that since year 2000 this is the 3rd time my documents have been sent across to you for verification and the same Marksheet was verified twice in the past. Therefore, I kindly request you to look into this matter and expedite the process to issue the Verification Report of my 10+2 Marksheet to the MCI. Dated today, the 11th of January 2010.
sir/madam,
my name is b. karunakaran. i studied in CBSE upto 10 th standard. i studied in K.V. Itarsi, Ordinance Factory branch. i appeared in 1991, 10th exam from K.V. Itarsi and my ROLL NO. : 1105447. i passed the 10th exam.
i have a marksheet which i want to verify, whether the marks in it are correct or not.
so, i[censored] will be able to send me a marksheet copy by email then i will be able to veryify the marks which you are sending to me with the marksheet which i have at present.
my contact no. is : [protected]

i tried to check my marksheet in internet but i got the marksheet in CBSE website from 2005 onwards.

is it possible to get these details from any other K.V school, just send me that details also. becasue at present i am near to indore (M.P.).

my email id : [protected]@singapore-11.com
[protected]@anaustralian.com

thank u,
b.karunakaran
With due respect and humble submission i beg to say that the following few lines for your kind consideration and favorable action please.

My 10th Roll No is[protected] in year 2002
My 12th Roll No is[protected] in year 2005

sir my name & my DOB is wrong on this certificate.

My real name is Ritu Kumari and DOB[protected] and this certificate print name is Ritu Kamari & DOB is[protected].

Sir this a totaly Wrong

pls sir give me a guidence for this right meter i have problum for this mater

I m doing JBT & I will submit this ceartificat for this time my futere is on fall pls sir
give me guidence
sir/madam please provide the valid phone number to us so that we can query and take proper dicisions.

PHONE NUMBER SHOULD BE THAT WHO IS TO BE ATTENDED. PLZ DON'T GIVE THIS NUMBER - [protected]

Some how I Iost my 10th class marksheet I need the duplicatecopy of that tell me what documents I required for that.

Avinash Kumar
Kind Attention Mr I. B. Saboo, Reg Officer, CBSE, Ajmer

My son is studying at Central Academy Dadabari Kota. We has not received Practical dates nor he has got the admit card as on 19.02.2010. Exams will start on 3rd March. This is very short time. Please let me know when will my son get the admit card and practical exams will be held. School is saying that the praticals will be held soon and also the exams

Please let me have the exact status.

With best regards

Sanjay Gupta
B 38 Sharda Society
Panchvata, Kalol, Distt Gandhinagar, Gujarat
Mob [protected] / [protected] and[protected]
Email [protected]@rediffmail.com
Hello Sir/Madam

I am living in australia permanantly I have lost my certificates here when we were moving the house but I have duplicate attested copies of the certificates in India at my home address. I just want to know if I send you those copies & application form & required fee will you be able to send me the duplicate certificate at my home address in India.I did my matric & year 12 from CBSE board in the year 1995 & 1998.I need these certificate as I want to start my further studies here but I dont have any certificates with me kinly help me in this regard & guide me what to do.I need my certificates as soon as possible.

Gurinder kaur
Ph[protected]
Requested SIr,
My younger brother Sahaj arora is in class 12th roll no- 1162228. the speling in ro;; nu. is sahahaj arora in lace of sahaj arora. which is wrong. Kindly request to correct with right spel.
Tarun Arora
I sanjay chauhan s/o sh. puran chand declare an oath that my certificate of having passed the sec. exam 1994 cbse has been actually lost and that is my ture statement.

my roll no was 6366765

sanjay chauhan s/o sh. puran chand
Add-b-103A gali no-10
shiv mandir road sawroop nagar
delhi-110042
Ph.[protected]
The secretary,
CBSE regional office,
ajmer-305001.

I passed out 10th class from Rajkiya Bal U. Madhymik Vidhyalaya no. 2, Delhi in 1991 .My original dmc got misplaced and i applied for duplicate on 2009 alongwith the required application form duly filled and signed by school principal, newpaper cutting and demamd draft of Rs.125(including urgent fees).I have not received my dmc as of now.So i kindly request you to take a notice of the same and kindly update the current status of my application with me because its very urgent.
This is really disappointing to see the attitude of ajmer cbse board towards the negligense of application for counter sign of my daughter TC of Balbhawwan bhopal which was sent to them in july 2009 had not been sent back yet ..
Dr mohd ali qaiser
daughters name Madiha ali
Qaiser manzil old MLB COLLEge rd
Budhwara Bhopal mp
with due respect i would like to say that i am a PGT PHYSICS in birla school pilani raj.and this is second consecutive year that i did not allowed to evaluate the 12 physics copy which are ocurring in PILANI itself and our PRINCIPAL Mr.S.KUMAR IS Anodal head.i humbly reqest you to give me the reason, if possible .thanks
i did not get the letter of 12 physics spot evaluation letter this year inspite of being in my place PILANI .IF POSSIBLE KINDLY GIVE ME THE REASON. thanking you .
Dear Sir/Mam,

I have lost my educational certificates last year. I am facing lot of problems due to it. So pls told me the easiest procedure to get the duplicate copy of certificates.Also told me that can my brother or friend collect/ received the certificates from your centre or only me can collect the same.

Do you have any online source of getting the certifiates.

I passed my 10th in 1999 & 12th in 2001.
TO
THE DEPUTY SECRETARY,
C.B.S.E. BOARD,
AJMETR, RAJASTHAN.

SUBJECT- Verification for Zenuineness of Higher Secondary Certificate awarded by C.B.S.E Delhi Branch to the student mention below on 15 Dec 1969.

With due respect, I beg to say that your C.B.S.E DELHI BRANCH had awarded a valid certificate to a private enrolled student on roll no.- 38052 with your board for passing HIGHER SECONDORY EXAMINATION, 1969, as full detail mention below –

Roll no- 38052
Candidate Name- VEERAN DEVI,
Stataus- Private Student
Daughter of – SHRI R.L. SHARMA
Date of Birth- 18 November 1950
Division – Third
Issued on – 15 dec 1969
Examination Held in – March/ Apri, 1969

For the sake of Public Dominance, I request you to plz verify the above mention details with your respective records, which I come to know from urs delhi branch that the record is in urs custodian. Because, as you are the custodian of the respective record related to the above mention information, plz send me the verification email if the above mention details get match with urs respective records as early as possible .

Consequently, this is public dominance matter, and the above mentioned VERRAN DEVI, grab a sum about rs. 2500000 ( twenty five lakh rupees) from haryana govt, by presenting this certificate for the appointment of J.B.T teacher in haryana.
By, taking conscious of this serious matter, I humbly request to send me verification email about the above mention detail if these are valid as per yours record and on the other hand if this information is unvalid and C.B.S.E DELHI BRANCH had not awarded this certificate to the above mention candidate, in that situation plz send me the details to whom on the roll no – 38052, the respective certificate has been granted.

ADVOCATE NISHANT SINGLA,
H.no- 3/153, Near Devi Mandir,
VPO- Chhachhrauli, Yamuna Nagar,
Haryana, 135103
Email id- [protected]@rediffmail.com
Mobile No - [protected]
sir, in math paper of 2010 XII sat III one question was not complete please tell me what happen to this question.
respected sir,
my name isnikunj gupta.i have passed my 12th from Army School Mhow (affiliated to c.b.s.e ajmer) . i have lost my 12th original mark sheet .my roll no is 1244965. i previously told you to please tell me the procedure to get the duplicate mark-sheet.but there is no answer from your site.sir, i urgently required my 12th mark-sheet.so please tell me the procedure to get the duplicate mark sheet.

nikunj gupta
[protected],
mhow (indore)
respected sir,
my name isnikunj gupta.i have passed my 12th from Army School Mhow (affiliated to c.b.s.e ajmer) . i have lost my 12th original mark sheet .my roll no is 1244965. i previously told you to please tell me the procedure to get the duplicate mark-sheet.but there is no answer from your site.sir, i urgently required my 12th mark-sheet.so please tell me the procedure to get the duplicate mark sheet.

nikunj gupta
[protected],
mhow (indore)

Nobody is picking phone in Ajmer center.I am trying last from 1 week.
I don't know how to communicate with them.I have mail them too but still no answer.I lost my certificate and thats why i want to inquiry about it
I am a student of class 12th science in k.v Bharatpur . Me & my class mate(rajat bhardwaj, girendra pathak) selected computer science in 11th science class which brought our percentage unaspectable in that
session .We were not able to understand it properly. We are trying to change it to Hindi in 12th science so that we can decrease our pressure and score a good percentage but our principle sir is not allowing us to do this.In 2009 some students had changed their subject from computer science to Hindi.
Kindly help us to change our subject from computer science to Hindi to secure our future.
yours faithfully

rajat bhardwaj & girendra pathak
c-55 indra nagar bharatpur (rajasthan)

Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    7%
    Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE] Phone
    +91 11 2223 9177
    +91 11 2250 9259
    +91 11 2250 9257
    Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE] Address
    "Shiksha Kendra", 2, Community Centre, Preet Vihar, Delhi, Delhi, India - 110092
    View all Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE] contact information