[Resolved]  CBSE — lost 10th marksheet

Dear sir/mam

I have lost my cbse 10th marksheet. I had passed my 10th in 1997 from K.V. ANOOPGARH, SHRI GANGANAGR, RAJASTHAN. Can you please mail me duplicate copy of my mark list.
or any procedure to get my marksheet back.

thanx and regards
SATYA DEV SINGH
roll no. 1113386

Dear sir/mam

I have lost my cbse 10th marklist. I had passed my 10th in 2007 from CBSE Board in Guwahati A. Can you please mail me duplicate copy of my mark list.
Dear sir/mam

I have lost my cbse 10th marklist. I had passed my 10th in 2007 from Navodaya in Udaipur Tripura, Can you please mail me duplicate copy of my mark list.
Hello sir/madam
I have lost my 10th board marksheet...i am interested in knowing the procedure to get a new marksheet. am writtting this from kerala would you please guide me from where to conatct and where can i get the duplicate copy in fast process.As the engineering admission have already started, have to present it while taking admission..please revert back ASAP.
I have lost my 10th mark list. I passed my 10th in the year 2005 from Navanirman Public School, Vazhakkala, Kochi. Please send me a duplicate copy of my 10th mark list or let me know the procedure to get it.
Your's sincerely,
Nija Ann Thomas
Palanilkunnathil(h),
Near NGO Flats,
Thrikkakara P O
Kochi- 21
Roll no: 4124570
email: [protected]@gmail.com
I have lost my 10th marksheet. I passed my 10th in the year 2007 from RED ROSE SCHOOL LAMBAKHEDA BHOPAL. Please send me a duplicate copy of my 10th marksheet as soon as possible.
PRIYAL GROVER
40, OLD MLA QUARTERS,
JAWAHAR CHOWK,
BHOPAL, MADHYA PRADESH
ROLL NO: 1138126
email:[protected]@yahoo.com

tenth marksheet — lost of mark sheet

i have lost my 10th class mark sheet.i have passed 10thclass recently .plese tell the procedure to recollect my mark sheet. my school name is K.V.M.P(KATNI).AND MY ROLL NO. IS=1163922,
year2009.

your affecinately
NITIN GUPTA
I have lost my 10th marksheet. I passed my 10th in the year 2003 from ST.FIDELIS SCHOOL ALIGARH(U.P). Please send me a duplicate copy of my 10th marksheet before[protected] on my e-mail address as i need for submitting my MBA admission form.
Yours sincerely
SYED MOHD TURAB ALI
ROLL NO. 5164942
e-mail- [protected]@gmail.com
i have lost my 10th marksheet. so i want to know that draft will be sent there contain how much money...
Dear sir/mam

I have lost my cbse 10th marksheet. I had passed my 10th in 2006 from GURU HARKRISHAN PUBLIC SCHOOL KALKA JI . Can you please mail me duplicate copy of my mark list.
ROLL NO.-6165468

I am Chakradhar Some days Before lost my 10th cerificate, can i know what a procedure make a new duplicate certificate, roll no-28sc087, M.D.HIGH SCHOOL DHUSURI, BHADRAK, ORISSA,

With due respect and humble Sub-Mission, i chakradhar i passed 10th 2006 in orissa Board, some days before lost my certificate, gave suggest what a procedure make new duplicate certificate, my roll no-28sc087,
i have lost my class 10th marksheet. i had passed my 10th in 1992 from S.D.PUBLIC SCHOOL, MUZAFFAR NAGAR (UTTAR PRADESH).so please mail me duplicate copy of my marksheet.or tell me the procedure to get my marksheet back.
dear sir I have lost my 10th and 12th marksheet so can you help me in getting duplicate one.
Respected: Sir/Madam

I have lost my 10th class mark sheet.I am student of CHANDRAKANT PATIL ENGLISH MEDIUM SCHOOL GULBARGA .kindly help me give me a duplicate marksheet.I have passed 10th class in the year[protected].
( Please help me sir/madam )

Name Varad b patil
Roll no 4126096
Phone no- [protected]. [protected]
Address: Plot no 334 block 1 veerandra patil nagar sedam road gulbarga 585102
(HELP ME)
i have lost my cbse 10th marksheet year 2008 from bloom public school, vasant kunj, new delhi.
my roll number is 6161664, school number 65647, centre number 2122.
can you please send me a duplicate of my marksheet on my e-m ail id [protected]@gmail.com .

My my residence.address is as flws.

House no.1330, sector - D, Pocket - 1, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi - 110070.

Rqst your utmost asssistance in sending same as soon as possible.

Gayathri Hariharan.
Hello sir/madam

I have lost my CBSE class 10th certificate. I have appeared for the exam in the year[protected]. I have even send a demand draft regarding this matter but still I have not got my duplicate certificate
Since its very urgent, so please see to it.
ROLL NO.-6378210
ISHA CHOPRA
B-398 SUNDERSHAN PARK
MOTI NAGAR
NEW DELHI -110015
Unfortunately, my Son's ( Zubin Chhabra )10th class marksheet got misplaced. He has passed 10th class in the year 2008 from St. PBN Public School, Gurgaon (Haryana). Please send us a duplicate copy of my 10th marksheet on the followin address as soon as possible.

Thanking you in anticipation.

Vijay Chhabra F/o Zubin Chhabra

234 / 21, Street no. 4
MADANPURI, GURGAON
HARYANA
PIN - 122001
ROLL NO: 2119981
E-mail:[protected]@yahoo.com

i have lost my marksheet of 10 th class my roll no. is 6447439,

pl do the need ful and oblige

sapna maity

MARK SHEET — LOST MARKSHEET

i've passed my 10th from i.c.s.e board and i've misplaced my original marksheet.
so can i have a duplicate of my mark sheet.
waitig for your reply, as soon as i get your reply i'll mail you my details (i.e. hall ticke no.)
i misplaced due to shifting my home.
THANKING YOU
BIKRAMJIT SHARMA
SIR / MADAM I am A.THANASEKARAN, i have lost my 10th MARK -SHEET, i am a student of G H SHOOL, THIRUKOSHTIYOUR. I have passed 10th class in the year 1984-85. Please give me duplicate mark sheet and help me. I need to take HMV DRIVING LICENCE . i have some JOB WAIDING please help me argent sir please. MY POST ADDRESE : A.THANASEKARAN, KUNDENTHALPATTI, THIRUKOSHTIYOUR-POST, THIRUPPATTUR-TK, SIVAGANGAI-DT, PIN- 630210

Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    7%
    Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE] Phone
    +91 11 2223 9177
    +91 11 2250 9259
    +91 11 2250 9257
    Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE] Address
    "Shiksha Kendra", 2, Community Centre, Preet Vihar, Delhi, Delhi, India - 110092
    View all Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE] contact information