[Resolved]  CBSE — lost my 10th class cbse marksheet

I have lost my cbse 10th marksheet. I have passed my 10th in the year 2002 from VIR CHANDER SINGH GADHWALI School, J Block Saket, New Delhi.I dont know the procedure of getting them back. I am having all the other documents including passing certificates also. Please help me by telling the procedure of getting my original marksheet back as soon as possible. Thank You!

Akhil Kumar Gola

I have lost my original secondary school exam maks statements of 2008. I appeared for the same exam in march 2008 under roll no. 2186018 and passed.
lost my 10th class cbse marksheet
I have lost my cbse 10th marksheet. I have passed my 10th in the year 2007 I am SHIVKARAN RAVINDER SINGH SAINI School Divine Child, Mehsana, .I dont know the procedure of getting them back. I am lost all other documents including passing certificates also. Please help me by telling the procedure of getting my original marksheet and other documents back as soon as possible. Thank You!

Shivkaran Ravinder Singh Saini
I have lost my cbse original 10th marksheet.i have passed my 10th in the year 2009.i am victor jain of hariyana vidya mandir school, kolkata. i dont know the procedure of getting them back. i have also lost my migration certificate along with marksheet.please help me by telling the procedure .my roll no. is 5193198 . thakyou!

VICTOR JAIN
[protected] / [protected] / [protected]
i have lost my mark sheet, as well as my certificate of 10th class.
i have done my exam in International indian embassy school jeddah
so, i kindly plz send me the information about it.
even i dont know my roll no. also?
i kindly request u.
Ayeesha syed mahmood
I have lost my cbse original 10th marksheet & certificate.I have passed my 10th in the year 2004.I am Neha from Delhi studied in Sant Nirankari Girls Senior Secondary School. My Roll No is 6345063. Contact No : [protected]
i lost my cbse 10th marksheet of 2007...i have passed my roll no.is.4176847
i have lost my cbse original 10th marksheet & certificate.I have passed my 10th in the year 2001.I am Priyanka prasad from PUNE studied in ARMY SCHOOL, Ambala. . Contact No :[protected]
i have lost my 10th board certi ficate just guide me the procedure how take a duplicate how should i contact council for that. plz help
Respected Sir
I have lost my class X marksheet and class Xll passing certificate. I passed my class X in year 2005 and class XII in 2007 from Mariampur Senior Secondary School, Kanpur (UP). Kindly let me know what is the procedure to get my above mentioned documents. I will be really grateful to you.
Swati Bajpai
Respected Sir
I have lost my class X marksheet and passing certificate of class XII. i had passed class X and XII in year 2005 and 2007 respectively from Mariampur Senior Secondary School, Kanpur (UP). Kindly let me know the procedure to get my above mentioned documents. I will be really grateful.
Thanking You.
Swati Bajpai
Respected Sir
I have lost my class X marksheet and passing certificate of class XII. i had passed class X and XII in year 2005 and 2007 respectively from Mariampur Senior Secondary School, Kanpur (UP). Kindly let me know the procedure to get my above mentioned documents. I will be really grateful.
MY roll for class X is 5211087 and for XII- 5691723
Thanking You.
Swati Bajpai
lost my 10th class cbse marksheet
I have lost my cbse 10th marksheet. I have passed my 10th in the year 2007 I am AKSHAY AGRAWAL School NDPS, INDORE, .I dont know the procedure of getting them back. I have all other documents including passing certificates also. Please help me by telling the procedure of getting my original marksheet as soon as possible. Thank You!

my
roll number:-
Respected Sir
I have lost my class X marksheet. I passed my class X in year 1998 from Namchi Senior Secondary School, Namchi (Sikkim). Kindly let me know what is the procedure to get my above mentioned documents. I will be really grateful to you.
Ajit Kumar Gupta
X BOARD MARKSHEET 2003

RESPECTED SIR
I have misplaced my tenth standard marksheet of 2003. I require it urgently as it might create hassles in the admission procedure. Please advise me as to how I can get a duplicate copy.i have my
Pass certificates and other documents are completed.sir plz help me I require it by the 15 of July 2009.

thank you sir...
X BOARD MARKSHEET 2003

RESPECTED SIR
I have misplaced my tenth standard marksheet of 2003. I require it urgently as it might create hassles in the admission procedure. Please advise me as to how I can get a duplicate copy.i have my
Pass certificates and other documents are completed.sir plz help me I require it by the 15 of July 2009.

thank you sir...
I passed my 10th Board Examination in the year of 2001 but unfortunately I have lost my marks card but however I have my 10th standard certificate, I want a duplicate copy of the marks card. So I hereby request you to please guide me the procedure for applying for a duplicate copy.

i have lost my marksheet of class x for the year 2007-08, i want a duplicate copy but i don't know how i can process for the same. pl help and advise for further process.

waiting for your kind consideration.

regd's
ishita
i too lost my 10th cbse board mark sheet., , please tell me the procedure to get my mark sheet again.please its urgent.
RESPECTED SIR, I HAVE LOST MY TENTH MARKSHEET.HOW WILL I GET IT AGAIN AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
I ve lost my tenth CBSE marksheet.i ve passed out in the year 1988 from central school chirimiri, Dist- sarguja, chattisgarth. kindly tell me the procedure to get the dupliate marksheet.

Prakash Singh

Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    7%
    Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE] Phone
    +91 11 2223 9177
    +91 11 2250 9259
    +91 11 2250 9257
    Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE] Address
    "Shiksha Kendra", 2, Community Centre, Preet Vihar, Delhi, Delhi, India - 110092
    View all Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE] contact information