[Resolved]  Ccavenue — Payment deducted from bank but not sent to service provider

i made a payment for mol points at global.mol.com using netbanking with ccavnue
the patyment was for Rs 2,999 on 24 feb 2010
however,while the amount was deducted from my bank ccavenue took 7 days to finaly claim they had recieved it,after this they claim its been sucessfully acpeted at the merchant website
however the merchant webiste when contacted claim its still with ccavenue,even after 3 days cc avenue has refused to acknowldge the payment hasnt gone through,each time giving a different date when it was accpeted
below are two emails sent from merchant website n cc avenue

<[protected]@ccavenue.com> | Add to Address book |This is spam

To: "Arjun Sibal" <[protected]@rediffmail.com>
Subject: Re: Fw: CCAvenue Payment Status - [protected]@rediffmail.com
Date: Fri, 05 Mar 2010 18:44:26 IST
Cc: <[protected]@mol.com>, "[protected]@ccavenue.com" <'[protected]@ccavenue.com'>
Note: To help protect your privacy, images from this message have been blocked.View images | What is this?

Dear Arjun,

Thank you for contacting Avenues. We appreciate this opportunity to assist you.

This is in reference to your below mentioned mail.

In response to your query we would like to inform you that we were able to trace out one transaction performed by you for the order number : CA00024455 for an amount INR 2999.00 on February 24th, 2010 which has been successfully processed through CCAvenue and forwarded to your merchant.

If you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Customer Care Department.

India: Avenues India Pvt Ltd
Plaza Asiad, Level II, S.V.Road, Santa Cruz (West), Mumbai 400054.India.
Phone:[protected]/26000846/26491524/32913622/66920419/67425555 Fax:[protected]

Singapore: Avenues World Pte Ltd 80 Raffles Place, UOB Plaza 1, Level 36-01, Singapore 048624
Ph:- +[protected] Fax:- +[protected]

"Customer Care" <[protected]@mol.com> | Add to Address book |This is spam

To: <[protected]@rediffmail.com>
Subject: Fw: CCAvenue Payment Status - [protected]@rediffmail.com
Date: Fri, 05 Mar 2010 14:13:57 IST

HI Dear,

Please be inform that your payment has now verifying with the CCavenue. The status of your payment at our statement report as status "Unsettle payment". Of course, you will be informing once the payment is ready received at our site.

CCAvenue [protected]@rediffmail.com CA00024455 2999.00

Please reply back to us if you have any further issues or queries and we would be glad to assist you. Please do not hesitate to call our customer care officers via Phone: Monday-Friday, 9am - 6pm at[protected] or submit a feedback forms via the online Customer Care.

We are always here at your service. Have a great day.

Thanks & Regards.

From JC HUI

MOL AccessPortal Berhad [504959-U]
Lot 07-03 & 08-03, Level 7 & 8,
Berjaya Time Square, No. 1, Jalan Imbi,
55100 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

Now cc avenue claims they have no refund option,contrary to whats posted in their website
What are CCAvenue's refund and end customer dispute policies?
CCAvenue maintains a customer-friendly refund policy. This keeps our administrative costs under control in two ways: First, it reduces the amount of time spent researching customer inquiries; and secondly, it reduces the occurrence of chargeback disputes. (A chargeback dispute is a refund that is forced by the customer's Credit Card company.)
Granting Refund to customer:-
In most situations when a customer asks for a refund, we want to try our best to grant that refund. Here are some guidelines on our refund and dispute policies: The Seller sets a time limit: The sub-merchant is required to set the refund time limit on his/her site depending on the goods sold on his/her site. If a customer is dissatisfied with a product that he/she has ordered, the client should accept the product back and grant a refund. If desired, a client may specify that shipping charges are not refundable; however we would prefer to refund the shipping charges as well.

CCavenue has a lot of problems with their processing,its bordering fraudelant practices
Now they refuse to even acknowledge a refund,stating only the merchant can do it
No (1)
Yes (5)

my name is tanveer ahmed i was booking india vs england match ticketing online 14.10.2011, 4:15am but it not happend but amount is deducted from my account Rs.585 wats going on plz solve my problem my contact no .[protected].
Ccavnue
Sub Unsuccessful transaction to mobile recharge on oct 22

Dear Ihave tried to recharge with Rs 60 two times to my mobile no [protected] through the recharge it now .com.The payment deducted from the bank but not sent it to the mobile.I am not able get the number recharged at this time.pls check this issue and do the need full.
Gyanendu.
Ps pls find the transaction details as below.

I have tried recharging with Rs599 at 7am Reliance Gsm mobile number. I am not able to get the number recharged but the amount of Rs599/- debited from my PNB account.

Please check this issue and do the need full to get my number recharged .

My mobile number is: [protected]

CCAVENUE — debiting of account

from my state bank of travancore account ccavenue had debited the sum of 19,210 rs while i didn't shopped online
mob no.[protected] par Rs. 55 ka topup fail hone ke bad bhi amount refund nahi hua hai, code=949, Tid=[protected]
sir, i have added mobokwik balance, bt it was not added in account still.
order no.[protected] on 7th march 2012.pls help
I would like to inform you that I ordered few product On 16/02/2012 through net banking(cc avenue) to TIMTARA.COM.

Transaction Id : 10086851
Order Date: 16th Feb 2012 12:27 am
Total Amount:-10, 075/-
Pa􀁜ment Mode: Credit Card / Debit Card / Net Banking.

I am very sad to say that This product has been not delivered till now.I was thinking that company which were register by CCAvenue must be reputed one.But I am sorry to say that you provide your service to fraud company also.After 40 days of product order, no response from timtara.com really unhappy with e-commerce company.
Kindly Request you to HELP in this regard.I shall Ever grateful to You.
Please reply soon.
Timtara order details:-
Order #10191903
Order #10191901

--
shekhar kumar
ISM DHANBAD
my account is deducted but from my Oriental Bank of Commerce account ccavenue had debited the sum of inr 100& inr 100 rs while i didn't online recharge by freechage.in. my transaction id ;- s[protected]& s[protected]. kishan
Transaction CCA12GIOK368IGB5025768 did not succeed due to network error.Balance has been deducted from my SBI account and was credited to ccavenue bills account number [protected] and later was not credited to my account..please refund my Rs.248 back into my account
Hi..

WE have booked our Bus ticket by using Neeta Services at 'http://neetabus.in' and the payment gateway was CCAvenue. Also we have recieved acknowledgement mail from CCAvenue that the payment has been successfully recieved, however when I contacted NeetaBus Call Centre for tickets, then they told us that the tickets are not yet booked and they confirmed us that the payment will be deposited back in our account in the next 7-8 working days. But till date (almost after 16 days) we have not yet recieved our payment.

Kindly help us here in getting the amount back in our account.

Please refer below mail from CCAvenue for your reference:
"Dear Customer,

Thank you for your order from http://neetatoursandtravels.com

For your convenience, we have included a copy of your order below.
Please Note :- The charge will appear on your credit card / Account statement as 'ccavenue.com/charge'

If you have a question about your order status, you can contact the seller directly by
e-mail at : [protected]@neetabus.in.

ORDER DETAILS:
Merchant Site URL : http://neetatoursandtravels.com

Order Number: 2182224 Order Received: Nov 1, 2012

Total Amount : INR (Indian Rupees) 1600.00
Kotak Mahindra Bank Account Holder : MINAXI BASAK
Billing Address : (As entered by the Customer)
[OPTIONAL]
Pune Maharastra
411038 India
Customer's Phone Number : [protected]
Customer's E-mail ID : minaxi.[protected]@bt.com
Customer's IP Address : 202.67.7.150

Recipient's Name : N/A

Shipping Address :
N/A
N/A N/A
N/A N/A

Recipient's Phone Number :
N/A

Special Instructions :
Pickup for 2 from Kothrud

CCAvenue Customer Service"

Minaxi Basak
i made a payment for vodafone recharge my cell no. [protected] but not recive balance.
I made a payment for my tata sky recharge but not receive recharge balance

ccavenue .com — payment deducted from bank but not sent to the service

i have recharged my tatasky account id no is [protected] on 1/08/2013 through ccavenue.com/charge through my debit card and it was deducted by bank but it was not received by the tatasky service .so kindly see through the problem and solve and please refund our money of two hundred seventy rupees(270).
I had booked an online ticket on 9/8/2013.during this transaction i received a massage of "Failed Transaction" however the amount of the ticket that is Rs 864.50./-was deducted from my bank a/c.i have also received an e-mail that the amount would be refunded within 8 working days, how ever it has not yet happened .kindly look into this matter on high priority as it has been more that 1 months .for reference transaction no CC avenue[protected]/21568721/21568868 dtd-9/08/2013
Sir, I am pankaj yadav I have made some payment through E-banking for idea recharge but the transaction was not successful I received a call in my mobile from no.[protected] asking for my ATM details and pin for received of my failed transaction payment back in my account.as seen as I gave all the details with in 1-2 hour time all my money in the account was swapped and I update my passbook on the 16 sep 2013.payment was credit in www.ccavenue.com my accounts get hacked remains INA Rs.2.4/- swapped amount is 37, 880/-

pankaj yadav
Ps pls find the transaction details as below
account No.[protected] SBI Laitkor, Shillong (Meghalaya)
cell No. [protected], [protected]
I have filled form online.
With order ids: CMAT14510-OL43881 and CMAT14510-OL43885

For CMAT14510-OL43881 I have not received response so I tried for CMAT14510-OL43885 and it was succesfull.

Now for refund on CMAT14510-OL43881 there was no update from ccavenue or mechant.

CCAVENUE — Payment deducted twice but no update from merchant or ccavenue

CMAT14510-OL43881 and CMAT14510-OL43885 Payment deducted for these two And I have received serviece only on CMAT14510-OL43885 So for refund I sent to ccavenue support for CMAT14510-OL43881 but no response on refund or chargeback.
i made my transaction through this avenues india private ltd, to make a payment of Rs.258 to SAIL.though that amount has been deducted still SAIL has not yet got the amount. so what is this?????? Anirban Banerjee, west bengal
I made a payment for exam fees of Sail using net-banking with INB Avenues India Pvt. Ltd.
the payment was for Rs.150/- on 14 Dec. 2013
however, while the amount was deducted from my bank account but it is not get payable address after that re-payment exam fees for using net-banking then it get but firs time payment not refund til now.Ref No.CCAAL2THA557IGO8587085 TRANSFER TO [protected] AVENUES INDIA PRIVATE.Plz solve my problem.
I made a payment for exam fees of Sail using net-banking with INB Avenues India Pvt. Ltd.
the payment was for Rs.150/- on 14 Dec. 2013
however, while the amount was deducted from my bank account but it is not get payable address after that re-payment exam fees for using net-banking then it get but firs time payment not refund til now.Ref No.CCAAL2THA557IGO8587085 TRANSFER TO [protected] AVENUES INDIA PRIVATE.Plz solve my problem.

CC Avenue
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    17%
    CC Avenue Phone
    +91 22 6742 5555
    +91 22 2600 0816
    +91 22 3291 3622
    CC Avenue Address
    Level II, Plaza Asiad, S. V. Road, Santa Cruz (West), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400054
    View all CC Avenue contact information