Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

CCSQ Amitysoft - Fake Placement assurance

 
32 Reviews
User
  Presha on Feb 20, 2011
Competency Center software quality(CCSQ) Amitysoft , these people will cheat that they will give placement in good IT company in testing and collect money from innocent job seeker , simply teach testing with poor lab facility. These CCSQ Amitysoft employee's will collect money nearly from 15000 to 50000+ .Please take action these people gave job assurance not obeyed in good manner.Please don't join in this institute and thereafter u have to feel like me.Two girls( Beena and Brindha) are working there and both will brainwash people and cheat and now also they will appoint new people and cheat. There address is
New #6,Old #22,IInd floor,Dhandapani Street,Opp to Shrine velankanni Sr Sec School, T.nagar, chennai- 600017.
Website : www.ccsq.in
If there anyway to get money back tell me please

Fake Placement assurance

Complaint Status


[Oct 09, 2014] Amitysoft customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments 31 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Mar 3, 2011 by
User
Presha   - Chennai, Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu, India
 

Fake Placement assurance - Fraud CCSQ Testing Institute-Tnagar,Chennai

Competency Center software quality(CCSQ) Amitysoft , these people will cheat that they will give placement in good IT company in testing and collect money from innocent job seeker , simply teach testing with poor lab facility. These CCSQ Amitysoft employee's will collect money nearly from 15000 to 50000+ .Please take action these people gave job assurance not obeyed in good manner.Please don't join in this institute and thereafter u have to feel like me.Two girls( Beena and Brindha) are working there and both will brainwash people and cheat and now also they will appoint new people and cheat. There address is
New #6,Old #22,IInd floor,Dhandapani Street,Opp to Shrine velankanni Sr Sec School, T.nagar, chennai- 600017.
Website : www.ccsq.in
N Mar 3, 2011 by
User
Bichey   - Chennai, Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu, India
 
Cheaters seems to be everywhere.

CCSQ must be banned
D Mar 15, 2011 by
User
raghhavi  
 
Good & Quality Traning With Ever Ending Placements.

Hi!
Am Thavadharishini a student from CCSQ Amitysoft, i completed my software testing course in CCSQ & i got placed in a reputed company now am getting 3.5 per annum. If you have any clarifications please mail me.
my Email id - thavadharishini@gmail.com
D Mar 16, 2011 by
User
shanthe  
 
Hi Presha,
Myself Santhi, i disagree about your complaint. in my batch all got placed & my friends whom i refered also got placement.In all IT concern you can find out a person from CCSQ-Amitysoft. you can't get such a training with those experienced trainers with Individual attention to all candidates.In lab every one use to get individual system from the first day to end of the course day.The co-ordinaters & counsellors were very polite & downtowards with us.
N Apr 8, 2011 by
User
anshu jacob john  
 
Dear all,
If you have a confidence to clear the interview sure you can get a job,
otherwise dont blame amitysoft,
amitysoft is the one & only institute who provides quality training, you cant able to get tat type if teaching anywhere india,
amitysoft is the first institute introduce the software testing training all over the world & the second one in asian ocean,
if u need any information about amitysoft technology

contact me via : thavadharishini@gmail.com
N Apr 8, 2011 by
User
anshu jacob john  
 
i wont agree this complaint because amitysoft is the only institute give more and more placement oppurtunities
for further details contact raghavi0408@gmail.com
N Apr 8, 2011 by
User
anshu jacob john  
 
If you are a fresher choose software Testing as a Career, ...

Join in AmitySoft & Get Unlimited placements


If you need more & more information about the software Testing field just refer the magazine's like Puthiya thalaimurai (dt feb24 2011), Hindustan times oct13th 2010, etc...these two magazines gave information about amitysoft
amitysoft is right institute to study software testing training...
N Apr 8, 2011 by
User
anshu jacob john  
 
Want to enter into IT Companies

Get software Testing Training
with
Govt of India Certification
&
unlimited Placements
the only provides govt if india certificate
N Apr 8, 2011 by
User
anshu jacob john  
 
Want to enter into IT Companies

Software Testing Training
With
Govt of India Certification
&
Placement

AMITYSOFT IS THE ONLY INSTITUTE ORIVIDES GOVERMENT OF INDIA CERTIFICATE

DONT GIVE FALSE STATEMENT ABOUT THE AMITYSOFT
N Apr 8, 2011 by
User
anshu jacob john  
 
Do Software Testing Training in Amity soft

Get Govt of India Certification From Amity soft

Get Placement from Amity soft.

Placement in Top Level IT Companies.

Come and join in the placement chain

Highest placement opportunities

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT raghavi0408@gmail.com
D Apr 15, 2011 by
User
danmanoj  
 
Hai Presha...

This is Manoj. I am a student of CCSQ. . If u pay money, you should study well and perform in interview, then only you can get through. If you are not worthy to clear the interview, how could you deserve the job. Since you had paid money for the course, you dont have any rights to get the job, without any knowledge in testing. I think you are mentally retarded. So for heaven sake dont give false info reg CCSQ.

This week Apri 2011 I am placed in Polaris...

for any clarification contact me at danmanojkumar13@gmail.com.
D Apr 30, 2011 by
User
Shanmugam Sathappan  
 
Hi presha...

This is shanmugam.I am a 2010 passout, i scored good marks in 12th and college.But poor in 10th, 58%.So i am unable to attend many interviews.After i joined Amity soft i got 100% confidence on me, Where they made me to attend many interviews and now i finally got job in a good company with good package.

Actually those who have confidence on them can easily get placed through Amity soft like us(Amity Soft Students).

But i think you(presha) are too poor in your studies, confidence and most important that you(presha) have too poor attitude.
Stop blaming Amity Soft, they are good and kind to all.
N May 3, 2011 by
User
sindhu priya  
 
Hi presha,
Am Sindupriya .I got a placement through amity soft in good IT company.really they are good people and they arranged many interviews for us.My friend also got placement through amitysoft.they wont cheat peole, they are having good lab facility and good faculties with real time experience.

Actually there are many fake placement center in chennai but amity soft is not like that they are giving good training in software testing and also very supportive for us to attending interview. i am 2010 passed out.after finishing course in amity soft i got the job within one month with good package.

Really i thanked amity soft .presha, first stop blaming them and prepare yourself to get through interviews.

If you have querries catch me at sindhu.jothi2006@gmail.com
N May 5, 2011 by
User
Presha  
 
Hello this is presha, they even not send us to any interview then how can clear it
N May 6, 2011 by
User
raja25  
 
Hi Presha,

I am a student too and i know well on how they conduct their placement, your statement looks like you are just trying to spoil their image. Are you their competitor??, better try your luck in doing good business rather than such fake postings...
N Jun 9, 2011 by
User
Makki  
 
Hi All,

This is Mahendiran and i am planning to join in Amitysoft(CCSQ), i spoke with them and they assured placement, can i join please share your opinion and experience
N Jun 27, 2011 by
User
sandhyaanandaram  
 
hi all... i read all the feedbacks... even i am going to join automation testing course... can i trust amity soft and join.. will i learn the technology well? ple voice ur opinion on this public forum
N Jul 6, 2011 by
User
gopynath   - Chennai, Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu, India
 
In this center couching cost very high...compare to other center...and then very worst placement cell..
N Jul 20, 2011 by
User
sandhyaanandaram  
 
pls reply some one
N Aug 10, 2011 by
User
ravi7388  
 
This is ravi i finished my engg in computer science in 2009.so please help me out.i faced many obstacles in my life even did a mainframe course by spending 50000 /- but i didnt get opening so now im plan to do software testing course.so please wil i get placement sure if i done a course in amity soft



this are the question i like to clarify



Is it possible to get a job for me since im a 2009 passed out?

Manual testing course itself wil be enough for me or i need to do automation course

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    CCSQ Amitysoft - Fake Placement assurance