[Resolved]  CDC — cdc status

My name is kamlakar yadav, apply for cdc at the date of 25/07/09.please tell me status

I , SATWINDER SINGH, HAVE APPLIED FOR FRESH INDIAN CDC ON 31 MAY ON URGENT BASIS WITH MY FRIEND , KARTIK KUMAR. HE HAS RECEIVED HIS CDC ON 26TH JUN , BUT I HAVENT RECEIVED IT TILL DATE. BOTH THE CDC'S WERE TO COME ON SAME ADDRESS. SO I WANT TO CHECK MY CDC STATUS. PLEASE HELP ME.
i balaso manikrao bhosale a/p karanjawade tal walwa dist sangli i have apply for cdc by sevenseas last three month bt yet not replyed so pls help me tell me status abt my cdc and mail [protected]@ yahoomail.com
or contact no [protected] so pls do the neeedfull
i have applied for cdc acknowledgement file no; NCO/644/10.
may i know status or when can i receive it.
thanks & regards.
syed sikkandar
My name is Kings Krishna NagarajaSingh and i had applied for my CDC on30/06/2010 .I have not received any Acknowledgement. Please update me regarding CDC
Iam Mohammad Anas Qadri my file no.NCU-737-10.
But we can not Receive cdc Tell me What is The Process.
My mail id. [protected]@yahoo.co.in
My name is Rajeev kumar, apply for cdc at the Month of February 2010.please tell me.status. my file number is CO/73/10

Rajeev Kumar
I want to know the current status of my file and when i will be receiving my CDC.

My indian national database of seafarer(INDOs) No :-10SL5271

My File No :- NCO/437/10

Aju Xavier.
RESPECTED SIR,
I AM DIVAKAR KANIPRAKASH, APPLIED MY CDC IN THE MONTH END OF MARCH 2010.MY FILE NUMBER IS NCO/523.
WHAT IS MY CDC STATUS NOW?
WHEN CAN I RECEIVE MY CDC?
my name is gopinath.i apply for cdc in febuary 2010, please tell me the status, my file number is NCO/591/2010

thanks & regards

gopinath.p
MY NAME IS SAFIQUL ISLAM. APPLYED FOR CDC UPTO TWO MONTHS AGO.I WANT TO KNOW THE CDC STATUS. PLS LET ME KNOW...

MY GOC NO IS GOC-C-1969 & FILE NO IS CO/442/10
respected sir

my self soumitra kumar rana, my cdc will expire on 05/07/2012, issued on 14th nov 2002 from kolkata and i didnot go any voyage till now, so i would like to know shall i extend the expiry of cdc and what will be the procedure and from where it will be done.

if you kindly help me out i will be very thankful to you

soumitra kumar rana
cdc no : cl 29393
validity 10 yrs
issued on 14th nov 2002
institute : trident college of marine tecnology, pailan (kolkata)
my name is Bipin Bihari Khatua and applied INDIAN CDC(rank-Electrical offshore) from 22/06/2010. I can't got file number till now.my INDoS number-10SL7098
Sir I have applied for cdc on month of June 2010 and MY name is Mithlesh Kumar, my file no. is NCO/88/6/10 so kindly let me know the status of my cdc, pls reply in my email id : [protected]@gmail.com . Pls do the above needfull asap and reply me back, for which I will be obliged to you, with thanks.
I have applied an INDIAN CDC on april 2010and i recieved the file number on 2010 may first week..until now i didn't recieve my CDC and i couln't check my CDC status..So kindly please check my CDC staus and reply me sir..my file number is Nco52810.

john paul jerry fernando.k
sir i have applied for cdc on mounth of july 2010 and my name is JEGAN BRUCE, my file no. is NCO/86g/10.so kindly let me now the cdc, pls reply in my email id;[protected]@HOTMAIL.COM .bls do the abov needfull asap and reply me back, for which i will be obliged to you, with thanks

youre's sincearly,
jegan bruce,
Sir, my file no CO/484/10, When i get indian cdc. Please replay me
Sir I have applied for INDIAN CDC on month of JULY 2010. MY name is SIRAJ WADKAR, my file no. is NCO/863/10 so kindly let me know the status of my cdc, pls reply on my email id : c.[protected]@gmail.com . Pls do the above needfull asap and reply me back, for which I will be obliged to you, with thanks.

MAKESH — CDC

RESPECTED SIR,
I APPLIED FOR INDIAN CDC BEFORE 7 MONTHS TILL THIS DATE I DIDN'T GET THE CDC. MY FILE NUMBER IS NCO 506.SO PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL
kindly do the needful
i will my cdc through my collge until i did not get my cdc until yet