[Resolved]  Celkon Mobile — mobile phone not working

Address:Andhra Pradesh

i bought celkon mobile from Big c Panjagutta,after a week my celkon mobile its not working i have found lot of problems like batt ,sign dropping etc so i want to cont celkon dealer to exchange my mobile phone or i want to tk my money back otherwise iam read to put complaint at cunsumer forum

do me needfull help

vijay.m

I purchased a celkon A 200 phone and it is not working with in one month with NETWORK PROBLEM. I handed over the same to HARI COMMUNICATIONS authorized service center in Vijayawada on 19.02.2014. They told that we will sent the piece to head office and it will come back maximum in ONE month and also told that if the problem is not solved they will issue a new piece with in one month. But so far no response from any one either from service center or from customer care unit, HYDERABAD. Several times I cantacted them through phone to custome care executives PRADEEP AND SWETHA. I personally contacted the service center at vijayawada . They showed their total neglegence on my problem and irresponsible attitude. my WORK ORDER NUMBER : CM[protected]. I strongly condemn the poor service by celkon mobile people.
I purchased a celkon A 200 phone and it is not working with in one month with NETWORK PROBLEM. I handed over the same to HARI COMMUNICATIONS authorized service center in Vijayawada on 19.02.2014. They told that we will sent the piece to head office and it will come back maximum in ONE month and also told that if the problem is not solved they will issue a new piece with in one month. But so far no response from any one either from service center or from customer care unit, HYDERABAD. Several times I contacted them through phone to custome care executives PRADEEP AND SWETHA. I personally contacted the service center at vijayawada . They showed their total negligence on my problem and irresponsible attitude. my WORK ORDER NUMBER : CM[protected]. I strongly condemn the poor service by celkon mobile people.
respected sir i had purchased celkon a15 at lot on 19.01.2014 at lot chanbda nagar hydera bad and and imei no is [protected] i had given for serviceing they had taken 20days to rectify but again my mobile is not working

poor service I am purchased CLKON ML5 mobile I got problem my mobile not powering on. I am given for service on 23/6/2014 at Sri Sai Communications, Hardy complem, Opp Chermas, MG road, Secundrabad but I am received my phone on 10/7/2014 not working condition again they said battery problem final after so many communicate mails interact with Mr.Tulasiram your Area service manager they handed over battery again I am received same condition not powering on. Again I am putting mail to Mr.Tulasiram for suggestion good service centre but till date he is not responding and he is switched of his mobile.Even service centre they are comenting purchase new mobile. I am purchased my mobile with 8800/- but I hurt such a coments leason. I am proudly purchase my mobile as Indian product but I am received poor service. I am requesting please give me replacement or else I am going to Consumer court.

Chandra Sekhar
I have purchased celkon A 64 model at big c mobiles, arundalpet vijayawada vide bill no:si/vj1/34530/22.01.2014. By oversight my phone touch was broken. I have given your authorised sevvice centre ;satyam mobiles; governor pet vijayawada vide receipt no;265/28.06.2014. I badly inform you sir, till date my problem was not solved. so kindly look into the matter and do the needful.
G.CH.BALAIAH - VIJAYAWADA PH; [protected]
User
vinod jain(badjathy) on Sep 23, 2014

CELKON MOBILES PURCHESH ORDER NO83082997 DATE19 JUL<21JUL INVOICE NO[protected] SO MOBILES IS DEAD SO THAT PIECS RETURN TO EZZY ENTERPRISE SURAT R.NO WORKORDER NO CM[protected] DT18 AUG MODEL NAME A21 IMEI NO [protected] FOR THIS WE SEND COMPLAIN AGAIN &AGAIN BUT STIL I NOT RECEIVED NEW MOBILE PLE .DELVARD NEW PIECS MY CO NO [protected]
I also purchased A42 celkon colors mobile on 22nd July 2014. The mobile has already went for 3 times to service centre for hanging problem. Since 22nd September the mobile has been in service centre. The reply from customer care of Celkon ([protected]) is equally irritating.

We need to assume that the mobile is having warranty of just one day (and not one year or six months as claimed by the company). The one day is for going to home and finding that the mobile is faulty.

Better all the consumers get updated on this issue regarding warranty of celkon mobiles.

Srinivas
Sub:- Celkon campus A35K white -Item code[protected] Order no.[protected], IMEI No. [protected], -Phone is under repair
- initiate action- reg., Ref:- Invoice No.S04348/14-15/5655 dated.[protected].
I have booked the cellphone piece through "snapdeal" and received the piece. afterwards, the said piece is not functioning well
later contected the celkon mobile care (Roja mobiles guntur)the cell phone given for repair purpose on[protected], But even after
lapse of more then 20 days the incumbent as not got repaired and also he does not known the repair process about this cell phone
in this connection i humbly request you to replace mobile phone in place of the earlier supplied phone I have got huge loss for
lack of communication facility regularly form the local people
Early action is

Res. Sir

I am so upset about yr responce.I submit my celkon
AR50 cell phone to service centre in Varanasi since last two month before but
phone is not complited. What I do. when I contact service centre Mr Siddhant is
saying that phone is not ready. When phone will ready sir Please inform, I am
so much needy. I am a journalist and my work is effected. Please do something
for me. I will be very much thankfull to u.
Sir i[censored] have flip cover (gray or black or white)
please send 2 pices to my address given below. I will paid on door.

From
Ajay Shankar tiwari
C 6-121 Bag Bariyar Singh, Chetganj, Varanasi-(UP)
mo. [protected]
Res. Sir

I am so upset about yr responce.I submit my celkon
AR50 cell phone to service centre in Varanasi since last two month before but
phone is not complited. What I do. when I contact service centre Mr Siddhant is
saying that phone is not ready. I already paid 1300 Rupees to servive centre
varanasi. When phone will ready sir Please informe, I am so much needy. I am a
journalist and my work is effected. Please do something for me. I will be very
much thankfull to u.
Sir i[censored] have flip cover (gray or black or white)
please send 2 pices to my address given below. I will paid on door.

From
Ajay Shankar tiwari
C 6-121 Bag Bariyar Singh, Chetganj, Varanasi-(UP)
mo. [protected]
I had purchases an andrioid Cellkomn Mobile model No.A-356 four months ago.one morning its disply was collapsed, I tried best of my effort for repair but failed, when I contracted your custmor care, they advised me to submit the set along with service charges Rs.500/-as advance at your outlet at cuttack, Odisha.I followed the instruction &amp; finally deposited my set with fees but after 1.3 months the said outlet telephoned me that your set can not be repaired due to non availability of spares &amp; I get back my broken set with fees.Please advise me how can I repaired the set successfully.
Plz help me
Srutiranjan Puhan
Mob No.[protected]

Celkon — for mobile repair

Their is know one will be able to repair my mobile celkon a9+ my adress is udgir dist:latur state Maharashatra

turning on

i have bought celkon signature hd a118 7months ago.now it is not getting on after charging .it starts only till the name of the handset appears and stucks there

Celkon
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    41%
    Celkon Phone
    +91 90 5234 5678
    Celkon Address
    3rd floor, 2nd block, My Home Hub, Madhapur, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500081
    View all Celkon contact information