Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Central Bank Of India - About net banking

 
11 Reviews
User
  Narendra Nath Pandey
Sir,
I have a saving account No.1424219649 with central bank of India branch Shahdol (Br.No.CBINH 0280787) .I have applied in prescribed form for net banking facility at the bank branch office in the month of August 2009.My net banking ID & password are generated two times,firstly in the month of November 2009 and secondly on 01-02-2010.I am strolling since date of application,but my net banking ID & password are not activated till 20-02-2010.
Narendra Nath Pandey
My postal address :-
Shoobhan Sadan,
Village-Kudari.P.O.Shahdol
(M.P.) pin 484001
Complaint comments 10 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Sir
Please refer my complaint 20th February 2010 about net banking.I have given details about my saving account and subemission of application for net banking facility.
I feel sorry that any authority or/ cell has not exercise his power to look into my
greivance.I need proper help.
With regard.
Narendra Nath Pandey
Saving account No.1424219649
At CBI Bank Br.Shahdol(Br.No.CBINH 0280787
 
Please add word " dated " after word -complaint- and before word -20th- in the first
line of comment mention just above.
Thanks
Narendra Nath Pandey
A Dec 2, 2011 by
User
pydongre  
 
yes i was also faced the problem in SEPT 2011 i applied for net banking in NOV last week i receive user id password and tranxn pass word along with grid authentication card. next day i login in internet banking, was succesful ichanged my both passwords as displayed after first login. i was unable to log for transcation of fund. as noted in grid card i entered the three digits as seen on card and my tranx pass word after login i see that my user status was locked and ask to contact branch, today i submit an application for reactivation of user status, now will this take same period?
PRABHAKAR DONGRE HOSHANGABAD BRANCH CODE 00757
N Jan 10, 2012 by
User
mahavir1.singh  
 
To Block my lost ATM card
I have lost my two ATM cards with purse in Kashmiri gate ISBT bus stand at New Delhi on 1st april 2010 (thursday). so please block my ATM card.
Central Bank
ATM Card No: 5044 3732 5200 5218
N Jan 23, 2013 by
User
banti20  
 
About net banking

Sir,
I have a saving account No.3210837629 with central bank of India branch Shahdol (Br.No.CBINH 281667) .I have applied in prescribed form for net banking facility at the bank branch office in the month of January 2013.My net banking ID & password are generated two times, firstly in the month of January 2013 and secondly on 02-01-2013.I am strolling since date of application, but my net banking ID & password are not activated till 23-01-2013
Narendra Nath Pandey
banti meena
My postal address :-
banti meena,
Village-Dhamun khurd.P.O.sawai madhopur
(Raj.) pin 322001
N Feb 3, 2013 by
User
gabrugourav  
 
actually i had recd. grid card from cantt. branch sagar, m.p. but i dont know how to use it...plz guide me..
N May 13, 2013 by
User
7960334327  
 
HELLO SIR MY NAME KALAISELVAN IN TRICHY MY NET BANKING ID & PASSWORD ARE NOT ACTIVATED PLEASE ACTIVATED MY NET BANKING CARD.
N Nov 5, 2013 by
User
choudhary1  
 
i want to know this neft ref. no.CBINH13308

9830061515
N Jun 11, 2014 by
User
saranyasri  
 
actually i had received. grid card from central bank . branch china bazar, tamilnadu. but i dont know how to use it...plz guide me..
N Jul 12, 2014 by
User
Sajeev N Muthavazhy  
 
i have online banking with Cbi
kindly inform me how can i make a purchase using Grid authentication card

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Central Bank Of India - About net banking