[Resolved]  Central Provident Fund Commissioner — Central Provident Fund Commissioner

I worked with I BNP PARIBAS india soulutions at Mumbai, i left the company on 20 July 2007 and i had completed my resignation formalities. and BNP PARIAS had submiited the required forms to EPF office
MAHARASHTRA / Region : MALAD(KANDIVILLI) / Establishment Code : 93606 / Employee No : 13
As per EPF Website (epfindia.nic.in)details are mention below:
Receipt_no Type status remarks

10459703 Form 13 Under Process Your Claim is received on 13/09/2006 and is being processed. Kindly Try after 30 days from Submission.
70134325 Form 19 Under Process Your Claim is received on 08/12/2007 and is being processed. Kindly Try after 30 days from Submission.
70134326 Form 10C Under Process Your Claim is received on 08/12/2007 and is being processed. Kindly Try after 30 days from Submission.
No one Reply on Email & also Officers / pf employe not available on Phone .[protected]/[protected]

Kindly look in to the matter and do the needful.

Kindly acknowledge for the same.

Thax & Regards
sudarshan sakpal

With due respect I Srikant kumar Ghadai like to bring your kind attention that I was working in REI 6TEN RETAIL Limited, DELHI having PF No. DL / 934743 / 6137. At that time my provident fund was deposited in South Delhi, dwarika Branch.,

Therefore I deposited form-19. and 10c . from last 3 months but it is not transfer till date. So It is requested to you take action

SRIKANT GHADAI
MOB-[protected]
Dear sir, Ihave worked with M/s.Jai Inspection agencies, No.21 Natesan nagar, Ayanambakkam, Chennai -600 095 with effect from 1996 to 2010 June.My PF Ac.no.TN 36929/31.Nov 2010 i claimed
my pf with above mentioned office but the employer refused to receive the forms and ask me to send
by post. The same day i send by registered but the employer till date not signed my documents.
I contact Ambattur PRO he talk with by phone to the employer and PRO ask me once again apply the
forms. On 31st.jan, 2011 i apply to the ASST COMMISSIONAR AMBATTUR CHENNAI .

Till date iam not receive any reply from regarding my pf settlement.Please do the needful thanks
Yours, S.ANANTHAPPAN Cell No.91-[protected] mail id.[protected]@gmail.com

With due respect I Srikant kumar Ghadai like to bring your kind attention that I was working in REI 6TEN RETAIL Limited, DELHI having PF No. DL / 934743 / 6137. At that time my provident fund was deposited in South Delhi, dwarika Branch., My HDFC Bank a/c No- "[protected]".

Therefore I deposited form-19. and 10c . from last 3 months but it is not transfer till date.
My Claim ID : DSNHP[protected]. and Claim ID : DSNHP[protected]

Status : CLAIM FORM 10C FOR WITHDRAWAL BENEFIT/SCHEME CERTIFICATE FOR MEMBER ACCOUNT NO DSNHP[protected] HAS BEEN RECEIVED ON 11.04.2011 IS UNDER PROCESS.

So It is requested to you take action to trasfer my provident fund balance

Srikant kumar Ghadai

srikant.[protected]@gmail.com

mob-[protected]
i would like to bring to your kind attention that the website of epfo not updated with latest manuals/amendments, the actual book of map (manual of accounting procedure) not supplied to the employees joined in the organisation.
map which is considered as bhagavad geeta not known / not seen by many recruited officials. i am not hesitating to say that map latest with all amendments may not printed so far.

just supplying the map or amended act paras only to those working in vigilance or audit is absolutely comes under harassing of the officials working in the organisation.

i hope you look into the matter seriously and took firm steps to distribute revised and up to date map to all the officials working in the organisation with immediate effect.

with regards,
indian.
Hi All,

My name is Amarsingh and I am from Ahmedabad, after leaving my last organisation i had completed the all necessary process for claim the EFP with FORM 10C and FORM 19 and the same was updated on the epf online status potal that it was received on 11th April 2011 by EPF Department, Delhi south.

Now its almost 9 months still i am waiting for the clearing of my claim, but it was not done and the main thing is that with whom i can do communication for this matter, as i am based out of Ahmedabad, so not able to visit EPF office based out of Delhi south, so i found couple of email id's for the people of ministry of Labour and Employement from Google, as EPF department comes under Ministry of Labour & Employement, so i am marking you all in the email because again i dont know to whom i had to contact.

EPF office provides contact detail (Landline:[protected]/758), but this contacts comes busy for all time, don't know intentionally or there is some technical issue.

Kindly request you guys whomsoever is concern to my issue, kindly pls. help me in getting my epf claim process asap, as it is delay almost from last 9 months.

EPF NO; DL/17403/36418

Amar

Below detail:
EPF NO: DL/17403/36418

STATUS for Member ID: DSNHP[protected]

Claim ID : DSNHP[protected]
Status : CLAIM FORM 10C FOR WITHDRAWAL BENEFIT/SCHEME CERTIFICATE FOR MEMBER ACCOUNT NO DSNHP[protected] HAS BEEN RECEIVED ON 11.04.2011 IS UNDER PROCESS.

Claim ID : DSNHP[protected]
Status : CLAIM FORM 19 FOR PF SETTLEMENT FOR MEMBER ACCOUNT NO DSNHP[protected] HAS BEEN RECEIVED ON 11.04.2011 IS UNDER PROCESS
My name is Brahmadeo H. Mishra and I am from Mumbai, after leaving my last organisation i had completed the all necessary process for claim the EFP with FORM 10C and the same was updated on the epf online status potal that it was received on 11th Sept 2011 by EPF Department, Pune .

Now its almost 6 months still i am waiting for the clearing of my claim, but it was not done and the main thing is that with whom i can do communication for this matter, as i am based out of Pune, so not able to visit epf office in Pune, i dont know to whom i had to contact.

EPF office provides contact detail (Landline:[protected], but this contacts comes busy for all time, don't know intentionally or there is some technical issue.

Kindly request you guys whomsoever is concern to my issue, kindly pls. help me in getting my epf claim form No. 10 C process asap, as it is delay almost from last 6 months.

EPF NO; MH[protected]

Brahmadeo H. Mishra
February 17, 2012

The Regional P F Commissioner
Meerut

Subject : Transfer of P F

Reference to attached correspondence to R P F Commissioner – Delhi ( South ) and as I have been given understand by the concerned dealing person ( table no.15 – RPF, Delhi South, Dwarka, New Delhi ) that a sum of Rs.173197/- with C.NO.157274 / 2008 from PF A/C no. DL/ 7678/1013 has been transferred in to PF A/C no. DL/ 20346/ 01849 on 9th Sep.2008.
Now as I am working with M/S Sanat Products Ltd. with PF A/C no.UP/14533/5381, with due respect, I would like to request that please ensure transfer of all my previous PF amounts in my current PF A/C NO. UP/14533/5381 as per details furnished below :
1. PF A/C no. DL/ 7678/1013 to DL/ 20346/ 01849 : Rs.173197/-
2. DL/ 20346/ 01849 Rs.74255/-
Total Rs.247452/- along with the due interest.

Sanjay Kumar Pandey

i was working with revolution clothings pvt ltd (delhi based company).i reside in mumbai.i have submitted my pf forms a years back.but there has been no clearence.sir i am in need of money, please let me know about the status as soon as possible

mangesh merchande
Sub: Claim for withdrawal benefit of PF A/c No. MH 424/A/719736 standing in
the name of Killada Venkata Murali Krishna – Regd.
Ref: My earlier representation dated[protected] and[protected] a/t Sri.
K.S.A.Nair, Regional PF Commissioner EPFO, Thane – 4006004 endorsing a
copy to your kind authority
This is regarding settlement of my above PF A/c claim. In this connection I
submit that, I am representing for this claim since[protected] with
subsequent representations mentioned in my above referenced letters whose
copies are enclosed here with for your ready reference.
My complaint dt[protected] referred above was forwarded by your kind
authority vide letter dt.[protected] along with my original com plaint to the
Regional Office (CSD), Mumbai – I. The same was forwarded to the concerned
Regioanl PF Commissioner, Sub Regional Office, Kandivali vide letter no.
MH/BIN/CSD/HO/OR/889 dt.[protected] by Regional PF Commissioner,
Regional Office (CSD), Mumbai – I.
The Regional Office, Mumbai- II, Thane directed the Trustee M/s Larson &
Turbo Ltd., Sakinaka, Mumbai vide letter no. MH/424-A/PF/RO/Mumbai-
II/Exemption/415 dt. 01/12-2008 to settle the PF dues within 7 days from the
date of the receipt of the letter. I have represented to M/s Larson & Turbo Ltd.,
Sakinaka, Mumbai vide letter dt.[protected] to intimate the present status of
the claim with a copy to Regional PF Commissioner – II, Regional Office,
Mumbai -II, Thane – 400604 with a request to take immediate necessary action
to settle my claim. But, so far the claim was not settled.
Therefore I have no other alternative except to approach you once again with
folded hands to take immediate action to settle my claim. I may kindly be
favored with a line of reply.
Thanking you Sir in anticipation
Yours Faithfully,
K.V.Murali Krishna

I have claim for F-10D in 27/8/2012.I want to know its status.I'm very greatful to you if you kindly inform me in my email ID "[protected]@gmail.com".My other details is given below:

PF A/C No.;WB/8321/651
Name-- Suprokash Mani.
Co. Name-- Balurghat Transport Co. Ltd.
Co. add.-- 170/2C A.J.C Bose Road, Kolkata -- 14
Co. Ph.-- [protected]
Co. email ID -- [protected]@balurghat.co.in
My Mob no. -- [protected]
TO
Assistant P F. commissioner [pension]
Bandra [Mumbai], mh-bandra
It is your ref letter no. mh/ ban/[protected]/ transout/ 402/2000/40
This letter was sent to PF commissioner [pension ] Jalandhar dt 13/01/2012. But Jalandhar pf office has asked the form10D CLARIFICATION FOR WHICH THE SCAN COPEY HAS BEEN ATTACHED FYI. IN Lieu of that objection the reply has not received from your end would request you to send the reply at the earliest. AS already my case is pending since more than 3 years.A/C NO …MH/BAN/0019769/000/0000567 REG
DS DADWAL
29 S, F. SARASWATI VIHAR
KAPURTHALA ROAD
JALANDHAR [PB] 1410008
M NO……… [protected]
Enhanced and Revised Pension under Employees Pension Scheme, 1995, amended in
year 2013, not yet credited to my PPO No.HR/FBD/3545, since year 2004 and earlier.
It is a harassmenat to the Senior citizen, who made contributions for payment of
his Social Security. Thanks Rajinder Kumar Sood, PPO No.HR/FBD/3545
Mobile No, [protected], BSNL:[protected]
Correspondence address:
R.K. Sood, E-6/A, Dayanand Nagar, Rajkamal House,
Ghaziabad 201001,
Request for settlement of EPF – Reg
I am D. Murali and I worked in Pure Chemicals Co (PCC) 10.03.2003 to 30.04.2007 and my EPF No. TN/MS/31812/235, and I transfer to group concern M/s. Southern Logistics Private Limited(SLPL) now called as M/s. Pon Pure Logistics Private Limited- EPF No. TN/AMB/66353/07 and my company applied the From 13 for transfer of the fund from PCC to SLPL,
I resigned the SLPL on 2010 and applied closure of EPF & EPS, but I EPF settlement pertain to SLPL only but PCC EPF amount settlement not received for me,
I had enquired the same with EPF –Royapettah office and they confirm the fund was transfer by them based on that I cross check with Ambattur office they told me to submit the EPF claim form once again I approach the my ex-service organization for fresh claim form was submitted and claim form was rejected by EPF office due to Claim already settled and no transfer received from PCC,
I approach the EPF offices so many times but claims getting to delay by 2 more years, in this juncture I request you to kindly look in to re-solve the issue and settle my claim
Yours Faithfully,
D.Murali

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Phone
    +91 11 2616 3546
    +91 11 2737 6772
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Address
    Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110066
    View all Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] contact information