Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Central Recordkeeping Agency, NSDL - NOT RECEIVED OF PRAN CARD, NEW PENSION SYSTEM

 
16 Reviews
User
  Gadhotia on Jul 31, 2011
SIR, I HAVE BEEN WORKING IN ASSAM RIFLES, GOVT OF INDIA AND I HAVE NOT YET RECIEVIED MY PRAN CARD. MY PRAN CARD NO IS 2007110060141777. I WILL BE VERY GRATEFULL TO YOU IF YOU KINDLY LOOK INTO MY GRIVERIENCE AND INQUIRY WHERE ABOUT OF PRAN CARD.
Complaint comments 15 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Aug 4, 2011 by
User
CRM TEAM  
 
Dear Subscriber,

This has reference to grievance raised in consumer forum. It is understood from the same that you have not received the PRAN kit.

In this regard, you are requested to confirm with your concerned DDO office whether your application has been forwarded to CRA facilitation centre (CRA-FC). If the same has been forwarded to CRA-FC request you to provide us with the 17 digit Acknowledgement number given by CRA-FC (Central Record keeping Agency - Facilitation Centre) which begins with 51 or 52 series; it is provided after submission of S1 form (Subscriber Registration Form) this will help us to track the PRAN status. You can also check the PRAN status on our corporate website www.npscra.nsdl.co.in with the help of PRAN or PPAN.
Subscriber Care Group
N Aug 10, 2011 by
User
Rapinder Pal Singh  
 
Gurmit Kaur
DOB- 10-02-1969
ETT Teacher, GPS Kheowali
I did not received my pran card
Please send information at my mail ID
rapinder_bdl@rediffmail.com
Thanks
N Sep 11, 2011 by
User
Karam.jalal  
 
surinder kaur
DOB 28-7-1979
I do not received my pran card/temprary no
please send me karam.jalal@gmail.com
08968200084
A Oct 4, 2012 by
User
akakhilesh kumar  
 
do not recived my pran card plz send me my add= punjab national bank c/o akhilesh kumar koriaya sultanpur, p.o-jamui vai-belhori, p.s-dulhin bazaar distt- patna ( bihar ) pin code-801102 my contact no= 07870702153, 09934299766 email id-AKAKHIL2012@GMAIL.COM
D Nov 5, 2012 by
User
poonamsinghgwalior  
 
Sir,

I am a sub Inspector in MP Police and presently on deputation with Central Academy for Police Training under BPR&D appointee of 2007 have applied for PRAN and accordingly allotted PRAN No 110070591274 and PPAN No 0400204001070082 but when I check through interent/site my status has shown as No records found. Please update my records and put in internet site so that we can check our present status of PRAN/PPAN time to time.


Thanking you sir.

( POONAM SAVITA ) SI
Email- poonamsingh0696@gmail.com
D Nov 7, 2012 by
User
shafiuddin  
 
sir iam working at Divisional Forest Office, khammam Division. This office sent the Pran Applications since two months later, but still we r not received the pran number. please send the pran card soon as well as possible. we are not getting salary without pran number sir.
D Dec 11, 2012 by
User
shyam_123  
 
sir iam working at Teacher, Mahabubangar Dsit. This office sent the Pran Applications since one month later, but still we r not received the pran number. please send the pran card soon as well as possible. we are not getting salary without pran number sir.
D Dec 14, 2012 by
User
akakhilesh kumar  
 
sir my pran card no-110022307349
sir mujhe abhi tak nahi mila h. ples sir mujhe mere branch ke address pe bhejne ka kripa kare, akhilesh kumar s/o rajendra ram, dt of bith 12-01-1984, service in punjab national bank
add;- punjab national bank c/o akhiles kumar, koriaya sultanpur p.o jamui vai belhori, p.s-dulhin bazar disst - patna distt-bihar 801102, email id -akakhil2012@gmail.com mo.no;- 09934299766, 07870702153
N Jan 15, 2013 by
User
meman  
 
NOT RECEIVED OF PRAN CARD, NEW PENSION SYSTEM
SIR, I HAVE BEEN WORKING IN C.G police, GOVT OF INDIA MY NAME CHANE AND PRAN CARD NOT RECEIVED I HAVE NOT YET RECIEVIED MY PRAN CARD. MY PRAN CARD NO IS 110020474726. I WILL BE VERY GRATEFULL TO YOU IF YOU KINDLY LOOK INTO MY GRIVERIENCE AND INQUIRY WHERE ABOUT OF PRAN CARD.
MO. 9406286615
N Feb 12, 2013 by
User
rathnarao  
 
My name is K.Rathna Rao working as a Junior Lecturer in chemistry govt junior college, varadaiah palem chittoor district. I send a proposal for the allotment of pran no on 05-11-2012 but still I did not receive any information (accept or rejected) so i request you sir please send status of pran application to soma.rathana7c@gmail.com
N Feb 22, 2013 by
User
lokesh agra  
 
I AM IN RAILWAY 2010 AND APPLY FOR PRAN SEP.2011 AND I LEFT RAILWAY WITHOUT INFORMATION (GRADE-PAY 1900/-)
AFTER 20 MONTHS I HAVE JE POST IN RAILWAY (GRADE PAY 4200/-) SELECTED . KYA MAIN AGAIN PRAN LAY SAKTA HOON?
N Oct 6, 2013 by
User
shmshrsngh153  
 
sir I applied for pran crad from my unit 33 itbp bn
guwahati and my frnds got msg of pran no. bt I m
not pls inform about my pran crad status..
name- Shamsher singh s/o subhash chand
d.o.b- 07/09/1990
unit- 33 itbp bn
id- shmshrsngh153@gmail.com
add-
vill- candraow, p.o- chagagaow, teh- indri, distt-
karnal, (haryana) pin - 132041
crosspondence-
vill- nandhi, p.o- pathethra, teh- indri, distt-
karnal, (haryana) pin - 132041
N Nov 26, 2013 by
User
kamaljampani  
 
Sir/Madam
My name is Kamala Hassan Jampani appointed as Asst.Archaeologist (Group - B Non-Gazetted) in Archaeological Survey of India, Hyderabad Circle. I have submitted S1 form on 25/10/2013 to DDO (Reg.No-CGV0006856) on the same day they gave me PAO/CDDO Reg.No:2003234. One month is completed but i have not yet received my PRAN Acknowledgement Number. I was joined on 05/07/2013 till to date i am not applied for the salary due to non receipt of PRAN CARD. My Date of Birth is 05/07/1981.
I REQUEST YOU TO KINDLY PURSUE MY PRAN REQUEST. I WILL BE VERY GRATEFUL TO YOU IF YOU KINDLY LOOK INTO MY GRIEVANCE AND INQUIRE ABOUT MY PRAN CARD.
THANKING YOU SIR/MADAM
Yours Sincerely,
J.KAMALA HASSAN
Asst.Archaeologist
N Mar 24, 2014 by
User
deepshikha014@gmail.com  
 
Sir I havent received my pran card but my pran no has been alloted to me but my mistskely the message has been deleted.my dob 03.07.1985 my emai address is deepshikha014@gmail.com.pleaSe let me know ehat to do.
N Sep 3, 2014 by
User
arya rajesh  
 
MY NAME IS RAJESH KUMAR ARYA
I JOINED INDIAN NAVYIN 15.7.2013 AND 15 DAYS AFTER APPLIED FOR PRAN TO PCDA (NAVY ) AT VISHAKHAPATAM.
BUT TILL TODAYDID NOT RECEIVED PRAN NO.
MY PPAN NO IS 2013209990100147
DOB 26.11.1983
KINDLY SORT OUT THE ISSUE .AND ACKOWNLEDGE ME ABOUT PRAN NO.


REGARDS
RAJESH KUMAR ARYA
MOB 9958597483

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Central Recordkeeping Agency, NSDL - NOT RECEIVED OF PRAN CARD, NEW PENSION SYSTEM