[Resolved]  Chevrolet — confirmation of mobile draw

Address:Anantnag, Jammu and Kashmir

i recieved a message from mobile number[protected] saying that my mobile number [protected] has won rs 3.6 crore rupees in india/london chevrolet car award .please confirm that is this message real or fake.they have given an email id [protected]@live.co.uk
No (1)
Yes (7)
Jun 07, 2014
JeevanJyotiDas's response
i have received a message from mobile no [protected] saying that my mobile no [protected] has own 3 crore 50 lakh from chevrolet motors uk,please please confirm that is this message real or fake.they have given an email id [protected]@live.co.uk
Jun 09, 2014
Aditya suman's response

I Ricived sms this number [protected] & says you win chevrolet 2013 is th
is true?

i have received a message from the mobile number +[protected] that your number [protected] has won 400, 000, 00 GBP and car in CHEVROLET 2013 plz confirm me it is fake or real my email ID ([protected]@yahoo.com) thanks
My name is GIRISH.I have recieved a message from the mobile No.[protected] that your number [protected]has won 3crore 35 lakh s CHEVROLET Motor promo2013 my email:auto.[protected]@gmail.com.
my name is geeta age 40, ph. no. [protected], address; ER. 246 pucca bagh jalandhar; punjab i have received a msg from [protected] that u has won 3 crore 35 lakh from chevrolet motor promo 2013
I have received the message from the mobile no [protected] your number [protected] has won 400, 000, 00 GBP and car in Chevrolet 2013.
to receive award send your name, address, age, and number on this email.[protected]@qq.com
please tell me it is fake or real. plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz tell me is fake or real plzzzzz conform my ID [protected]@yahoo.com
I have received one message from number : +91-[protected] saying that ur mobile has won 3.35 crore in chevrolet car award promo for claim send name, occupation and all other detials to our email: [protected]@hotmail.com
Tell me pls is it true or fake in my mail id: sur.[protected]@gmail.com

Hi, I am from Pakistan. And i receive a message from this number:-

Number: [protected]

Message: ""AWARD: Your Number has Won 400, 000.00 GBP and Car in Chevrolet 2013. To Receive Award send your Name, Address, Age and Number on E-mail [protected]@qq.com""

I beleive everyone has receive this same message across the world. the ID of QQ is same.
I have received one message from number:[protected], saying that ur mobile number has won 3.35 crore in Chevrolet car award promo for claim send name, occupation and all other details to our email:[protected]@hotmail.com .
tell me pls is it true or fake in my mail id: [protected]@gmail.com

Please do not respond to any such messages. I am also receiving daily 3-4 emails from different saying that i have won crores of rupees and cars. There is a case in our region who have emailed pan card and other bank details to a fraud and you won't believe, after a week he came to know that a sum of rs. 14 lacs has been transferred to some unknown account.
sir my name is om prakash i have recieved amessage from the mobile number [protected] thats your number [protected] has won 3 crore 50 lahk rupees from chevrolet car promo u.k, to claim 2013 plzzzz tell me its really or fake my ID:[protected]@yahoo.in .plz replay me
My name is Vivek and according to the mobile no. [protected], my mobile number has won 3.35 crore rupees in CHEVROLET CAR AWARD 2013.
And to claim my award i have to send my details to [protected]@hotmail.com according to the message.
As i have done nothing for CHEVROLET and as i am well known about my luck, i can assume that this is a fake.
If it is not fake then i recommend to donate this money equally among poor so as to meet their daily needs rather than wasting on me.
my name is nilesh pardhi
my mobile no. [protected]
add. rajguruward chota bazar
bhandara tah+dist. BHANDARA 441904
AGE 32 medical shop
MY EMAIL ID [protected]@rediffmail.com
DO CONTACT M&M CHAMBER E-MAIL: morris.[protected]@lawyer.com, THEY WILL PROVIDE
TO YOU ALL THE INFORMATION YOU NEED CONCERNING YOUR WINNING
PRIZE AND HELP YOU TO RECEIVE IT
my numbere is [protected] igot message from [protected] that my number has won L850.000.00 GBP in 2013 chevrolet mobile lottery.myliving place is gondia in maharashtra.iwant to know that it was real or fake.
I Have received Your Massage from my Cell Num [protected] that num has won 3 Cror 35 lacs
Cell Num...My Num [protected]
Name...Rattan Kumar,
email..[protected]@gmail.com
Addres..#1 Ivory Inclave Dhakoli, Zirkpur (Punjab)
I have received the message from the mobile no.[protected]
your number [protected] has won 2.35 lakh rup chervrolet car comp avard
to receive award send your name, address, age, and number on this email.[protected]@msn.com
its KOUSHIK CHAKRABORTY, as every one said, m also got a msg from [protected] number and as a humen being i am also interested to know that information about this so called CHEVROLET CAR AWARD. plz inform.
E-mail ID- [protected]@gmail.com
i recieved a message from mobile number [protected] saying that my mobile number [protected] has won rs 3.5 crore rupees in india/london chevrolet car award .please confirm that is this message real or fake.they have given an email id [protected]@live.co.uk
i have recived the massege from the mobil no.[protected] my name is G.B.Ashokkumar S/O (L) P.Bheemappa Bescom nallur PIN No-577221 channagiri(t) davanagere (d) karnataka (state) my mobilno-[protected] and [protected] age 27 gender - male plese tell me it is fake or real. pls i will requisting you sir
CHEVROLET MOTOR COMPANY UK <[protected]@live.com>, is this email is your company please conform me my email [protected]@gmail.com.my mobile number [protected] & I got this id proof is this coorect

Chevrolet India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    48%
    Chevrolet India Phone
    +91 12 4308 0000
    +91 26 7622 1000
    Chevrolet India Address
    Block B, Chandrapura Industrial Estate, District Panchmahals, Halol, Gujarat, India - 389351
    View all Chevrolet India contact information