CHEVRON MOBILE LOTTERY COMPANY — did not understand the procedure to claim my prize amount

sir I have filled your application form. YOU assured me that i can claim my prize as early as possible.But i did not understand the procedure to claim my prize.Please tell me clearly the amount in Indian rupee that i have to pay to customs office,where is that customs office located. I want your assurance that after i pay to the customs office I will surely clam my prize with no further problems

I want your assurance that after i pay to the customs office I will surely going to get my prize with no further problems
Hi i am Asha, the email address of the winning processing centre is
wp.[protected]@gmail.com
I also won the amount i was sent the demand draft which my
bank has confirmed for 75 Lakhs
It cost me Rs 38, 000 for the courier service by Kiwis courier company
The wp.[protected]@gmail.com is the processing centre for all lottery
winnings from the UK
I wish to inform u that your message has been came around to me yesterday[protected]at 1:55 p.m. that your mobile has been just awarded TWO million U.K. ($) . Kindly if there is any type of thing then plse inform me my mob. no. is [protected]
and my email address is : ashish.[protected]@gmail.com
thankx