Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

chief minister of uttar pradesh - corruption in distribution

 
25 Reviews
User
  jay narayan singh
sir,
i want to say that the problem of gas distribution is growing now a days due to
corrupt distributor .distributor at bewar in mainpuri (uttar pradesh)khiladi gas service
is very corrupt.he sales the shelender in black due to this problem customers face difficulty .villagers are mostly face the problems.so i want to say respectfully that this problem should be examined or other agency should be placed at bewar .


Complaint comments 24 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
jay narayan singh   - Bewar, Mainpuri, Uttar Pradesh, India
 

corruption in distribution - indane gas service zonal officer Agra

sir,
i want to say that the problem of gas distribution is growing now a days due to
corrupt distributor .distributor at bewar in mainpuri (uttar pradesh)khiladi gas service
is very corrupt.he sales the shelender in black due to this problem customers face difficulty .villagers are mostly face the problems.so i want to say respectfully that this problem should be examined or other agency should be placed at bewar .
N
User
jay narayan singh   - Bewar, Mainpuri, Uttar Pradesh, India
 

corruption in distribution - district magistrate of mainpuri

sir,
i want to say that the problem of gas distribution is growing now a days due to
corrupt distributor .distributor at bewar in mainpuri (uttar pradesh)khiladi gas service
is very corrupt.he sales the shelender in black due to this problem customers face difficulty .villagers are mostly face the problems.so i want to say respectfully that this problem should be examined or other agency should be placed at bewar .
 
respected madam,
i ramu very distrubed with your u.p cooperavtive bank faizabad from employee name shivmurti shukla mobile no-9451206008 resident of sarasvatipuram faizabad.he make a lot of money by bribe from farmers.he also suspended last year from department but by power he resume his service we select our chief minister with very hope i am illrate farmer complaint through of litrate young man then i hopless your system.please take seriour action against corrupt shivmurti shukla
N Mar 8, 2011 by
User
goswami.ajay  
 
Good afternoon
jai shri radhey
aap ko gyaat hoga ki aapne vrindaban shahar ke vikaas ke liye kai karod rupay diye hai, nayi nayi yojani bhi di hai, par aap ka paisa sahi uchhit upyog nahi ho raha hai, humain bada khed hai, agar apna aise hi sarkaar chalengi athava aap swayam is baad ka pata lagaye kii vrindaban ka vikas nahi ho paa raha hai, sadak, paani, seewar line saari vyavastaha kharab hai, kripa karke mathura vrindaban ke D.M sahab aur Vidhayak ji ko bhej kar yahan ka jayega liya jaye, tab aapko is baat ka gyan hoga ki vikas ho raha hai ki nahi, nahi to ye aap ki pariyojna bekaar hai,
kripa karke jald se jald is karya ko sahi disha de.
Address- Radha Madan Mohan temple
Radha Madan Mohan ghera
Vrindaban-dist -mathura-U.P
A Mar 25, 2011 by
User
Ravindra Singh Solanki   - Bewar, Mainpuri, Uttar Pradesh, India
 
Dear Sir,
I want to say that the problem of Electricity and Road in my village at Prampur, Kotwali Kurawali Distt.Mainpuri (Uttar Pradesh).one site road making by government but any vehicle not going thair. every leader say that this time vote for me i promiss that probliam shotout with in 5 to 6 month but till date every child study in Deepak/lyltan light.Dear sir how is that possible Developement in my village.plz se this metter and take possible acation.

Thanks/B.Regds
Ravindra Singh Solanki S/o B.P.Singh Solanki
Prampur, Post Surifpur
Distt. Mainpuri
N Apr 26, 2011 by
User
vivek_mmh  
 
madam,

carrer of students at MMH college ghaziabad is at risk. No proffesors are intrested in taking classes. There are many maths professors who remain on leaves for 2-3 months at large . This affects our studies very badly and it puts pressure on us at the last point. Please take strict action again errant professors so that regular classes can be done.
A May 6, 2011 by
User
kumarkaran  
 
TO,
C.M
UTTAR PRADESH(GOVT)

MAI AAP SAI YE JANNA CHHATA HU KI HAMAREY IS UPPAR PRADESH KA VIKAS KUB HOGA.
MAI DIST-GHZB KAI KHORA KOLONY KA REHNEY BALA HU.BHA MAI PICHLEY 12 YEAR SAI REH RHA HU .PER GOVT KAA BHA PER KOI DHEYAN NHI HAI JUB KI YE DELHI KAI SATH OR NOIDA KAI SATH LAGA HUA AREA HAI PER KOI PROGRESS NHI. BHA SERPANCH KAI ELECTION HOTEY HAI OH JIT JATEY HAI OR KOI VIKAS NHI HOTA .KHORA KOLNY MAI 7 TO 8 LAKH PEPOLE REHTEY HAI UN KI TARAF KOI DHEYAN NHI GOVT KA .MAI AAP SAI EK REQUEST KARUNGA AAP ES KHORA KOLONY KA VIKAS KARBAEY JIS SAI AAP KAI NEXT KAI ELECTION MAI AAP KO BHOT FAYEDA HOGA NHI TO LOG ES GOVT SAI LOG KHUSH NHI HAI KYU KI UN KA KEY LEY KUCH NHI HO RHA KOI AGER COMPLAINT KARNA CHAHEY KISISI KI TO KHA KAREY.KISI KO KUCH PATA NHI.MAI CHAHATA HU AAP MEREY ES MESSAGAE PER DHEYAN KAREY OR KUCH JALDA KAREY C.M KAI ELECTION PASS A RHEY HAI...OR MAI APNEY ES MESSAGE KA SOLUTION CHHATA HU JALDI.

Regards
NEERAJ
N May 6, 2011 by
User
kumarkaran  
 
TO,
C.M
UTTAR PRADESH(GOVT)

MAI KHORA COLONY KA VIKAS CHAHATA HU JIS SAI PUBLIC KA KUCH TO BHALA HO PUBLIC KA GOVT SAI VISVAS NA UTHEY...OR ES JESI HER JAGHEY KA VIKAS .AGER AAP EK BAR VIKAS KARA DOGEY TO YE HAMESA AAP KAI ABHARI RAHEYGNEY OR HAMESA HAHI KAHENGEY KI GOVT KI SARKAR HO TO B.S.P HO OR KOI NHI.PUBLIC SIRF EK BAR KAM CHAHATI HAII.AAP BHI EK AAM PUBLIC HO APNA PAST SOCH KAR DEKHO KI AAP KYA CHAHATEY THEY.

Regards
NEERAJ KUMAR
EMAIL.karansprit86@gmail.com
khora colony, ghzb, uttar pradesh
A Jul 12, 2011 by
User
kumarkaran  
 
hi..frnds
hum log jitni bhi complaints kar rhey hai un mai say kisi dost ki problem solve hue hai kya, ager kisi ki hue ho to update karo.

Regards
Neeraj
N Jul 12, 2011 by
User
Nadeem Ahamd  
 
I, Mohd. Israr S/0 Haji Noor Mohd. Village Asara, Tehasil Baruat Distt. Bagphat (UP) is a farmer of the above said village my land is enchroched by person who is also residing in the same village. The Encroachment was done by the collusion of Patwari, Kanngo and the S.H.O. of the Ramala Police Station.
I, humbly request you to look after the matter and take necessary action as soon as possible. Hoping a favorable response

Thanking you



Yours sincerely
Mohd. Israr
Mob: 09540589727
D Oct 2, 2011 by
User
hariom25  
 
HI MISS
THIS ASTT.. DEAN FROM DR. AMBEDKAR INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY FOR HANDICAPPED AWADHPURI KANPUR
ACTUALLY OUR COLLEGE GAINING MUCH MONEY BUT THE WHOLE COLLEGE LIKE A DUFFER BECAUSE THERE IS NO FACILITY DUE TO CORRUPTION PLEASE COME IN MY COLLEGE AND DO SOME THING FOR OUR STUDENT THERE IS NO PLACEMENTS AND RIGHT TEACHERS AND THERE IS NO STATUE OF BABA AMBEDKAR SAHIB IN MY COLLEGE .MY COLLEGE LOOKING LIKE A ORPHANS.
YOU ARE COMING IN KANPUR PLEASE VISIT OUR COLLEGE AND GIVE A DIRECTION TO US.
THANK YOU
N Oct 17, 2011 by
User
vishangoyal   - Bewar, Mainpuri, Uttar Pradesh, India
 
Sub :- For Gas Booking . Customer No:07689
Sir,
I am a consumer of Indian Oil Corp.My customer No:07689, Agency Name is Singh Gas Service, Heera Plaza, Bye Pass Road, Agra-282002, Phone No.:4003058, 6456944.
Agency is not Gas booking . Agency is last booking on 16/09/2011.
Your's faithfully,
Vishan Swaroop Goyal
C-48, Kamla Nagar, Agra-282005
Comp.Date: 17/10/2011
N May 19, 2012 by
User
sudhanshud19  
 
HARRASSMENT OF FAMILY OF SERVING DEFENCE PERSONNEL SUDHANSHU DWIVEDI, EAP II, 182214-Z

Sir,

1. I, Sudhanshu Dwivedi, EAP-2, 182214-Z hereby state that I have been deeply harassed by my maternal uncle, Ajay Mishra and his family members. My family constitutes my parents (Sri Ram Prakash and Smt. Vibha), one brother and two unmarried sisters. The entire family is dependent on me as I am the only earning member. My father is a farmer. My younger brother is pursuing his studies at New Delhi whereas my sisters are still studying at home town Unnao. My family reside at 670, Indra Nagar, Unnao.

2. My maternal grandparents (Nana & Nani) had two daughters only; my mother being the elder. They had parental lands of around 50 Bighas. My grandfather expired way back in 2010. My grandmother (Smt Sarju Dei), then, decided to equally distribute the whole property between her daughters and accordingly filed a “Will” dated 27 Jun 11. My grandmother used to live with my parents most of the time at Unnao. Some time she also visited her second daughter’s home at Bighapur in Unnao. The dispute of property erupted after they deceived my family and my grandmother by selling few portion of property secretly via the document nos. 2127/11 dated 18 Nov 11(8 Bigha) and 2351/11 dated 14 Dec 11(16 Bigha). They took advantage of the fact that my grandmother was illiterate and very old.

3. My family, thereafter, suspected this type of betrayal in future as well. My grandmother could know about this betrayal only when she returned back to sailor’s home at Unnao. Thereafter, she expressed her willingness to transfer half portion of the parental property to her first daughter’s (my mother’s) name. Thus, the portion of the property was finally transferred in favour of sailor’s mother on 27 Feb 12 (13 Bigha).

4. On 05 Apr 2012, my maternal uncle, Ajay Mishra along with a handful of men, came to my home at Unnao and started quarrelling with my parents. In the process, they also beat my family members and also took away my grandmother forcefully along with them to their place. My parents have filed a FIR at Unnao Kotwali with FIR no. 333475. They are also threatening my parents of dire consequences if my family report the matter to higher authorities.

5. They beat my grandmother brutally. Later on it was known that, my grandmother escaped from their house at Bighapur and a duty policeman found her in unconscious state. Thereafter, he admitted her to District Hospital, Unnao. However, soon it was known the sailor’s uncle and their family. They discharged her from the hospital and took her again to their house in Bighapur.

6. Interestingly, at a later stage, it is known that a Power of Attorney has been forcefully raised for the sailor’s grandmother in favour of her second daughter and thereafter, the rest of parental land was sold by her second daughter to some unknown person on 17th May 2012. Soon after, on 18th May 2012 morning, sailor’s grandmother expired. This led to the suspicion that this may not be her natural death. Because, this took place only a few hour after the illegal selling of rest of property of her name. And, sailor’s aunt family may fear that she may disclose the truth to everyone. However, the sailor’s family demanded for a post-mortem of the grandmother’s body.

7. The sailor’s family is extremely helpless in the present situation as nobody is there to support his father against these culprits. The sailor’s family has lost mental peace and thus it is causing tremendous stress to the sailor which is adversely affecting his performance in service. The sailor has been selected for deputation to Russia for commissioning of a new warship. So, he is unable to come on leave frequently to his parents for the resolving the case.

Thanking you,


Yours faithfully,



(Sudhanshu Dwivedi)
Electrical artificer Power II
Indian Navy
N May 21, 2012 by
User
mishra amit  
 
dear sir, maine aapse kal bhi shikayat ki thi ki aapke aadesh ke baad bhi hamien hathras junction (hathras) mai kebal 2-4 ghante hi light mil rahi hai jabki aapke aadeshanusar kam se kam 16 ghante light milni chahiye lekin kuch electrician department ke officers ki man mani ke chalte light nahi mil pa rahi hai aapse request hai ki yaha ki janta par thoda sa dhyan dein aur light ki is problem ka samadhan karain sir jantaa ko aapse se bahut si ummidein hai pls sir take a action for us. thanks...!
N May 30, 2012 by
User
psomva  
 
Dear Respected Sir
Jaisa ki apko gyat hoga ki gehu kharid me bagut adhik animiatataye payi ja rahi hain. Main ek chhote se gaun me rahta hun. prarthi ne kai bar sadhan sahkari samiti khandauli, Distt-Farrukhabad me anpa anaj dalne ke liye kaha lekin har bar mujhe yahi kaha ja raha ki bardana nahin hai esliye tumhara gehun nahin le sakte. bardana bastav me uplabdh nahin hai ya aise hi kaha ja raha hai .
so i requested you to take immidiate action regarding this matter so that me and my poor villagers can take benefits
Thanks
Pradeep Singh
Vi-Khandauli
post-Khandauli
Tehsil - Amritpur
Distt-Farrukhabd(U.P)
Mo-9454235479
N May 31, 2012 by
User
munnookumar@hotmail.com  
 
dear sir
mai munnoo kumar verma vill. malauli, post- sohgoura, tehsil -bansgoan, Police Station.Gagaha, Dist- Gorakhpur U.P. ka nivashi hu mai prasasan se madad ki guhar (parthana)apil karta hu
mai apne gaon me jamin purana ghar jo ki 25 sal se kharid ka rahata hu ghar purana khaprail ka hai gir raha hai hamare bagal me Durgvijay S/o Rambrich, jo 7, 8 fit hamare jamin me jabarjasti diwal khada kar liya aur nali bhi ab hamare jamin me baha raha hai ab hamara ghar nahi banne de raha hai mai kagjat S D M BANSGAON SE order hua Polices station Gagaha bhej diye S.O se apil kiya gaya per koi bishes sunwai nahi hue
aur is tadpati dhup me hamara parivar 2 bhai sab paresan hai mai ak hotel me haryana me kam karata hu.
ap se karwahi ke liye apil karata hu.
munnoo kumar verma
thanks
munnookumar@hotmail.com
9646674208
N Jun 1, 2012 by
User
sudhakar kumar pandey  
 
sir mai sudhakar kumar pandey B.Ed. ka student hu mai village manikpur post rudain thana kampil tehseel kaimganj district farrukhabad ka rahne bala hu mere gaon mai mere chacha papa taau aaor gaon ke UJEER bhai jo mohmdan hai shhit logo ne jmeen khareedi jiska bibad bhut jyada bad gaya hai ise lgbhag 3 saal beet gai jiski suchna DM SHAHIB SDM SAHIB MLA SHIB KOTWALIU KAIMGANJ THANA KAMPIL AADI KO DI JA CHUKI lekin abhi tak koi khas sunbai nhai hui MAI CHAHTA HU KOI BADI GHATNA NA GHATE JISKA KOI BURA PRIDAM HO ATAHA AAP SE NIVEDAN HAI IS SAMSYA KA JALDI SE JALDI NIBARD KARIN KYO KI IS BIBAD SE HAMARI HAMARE GHAR SE BAHAR NIKLNE KE RASTE BHEE BAND KAR DIYE GAI HAI APP KI MHAN KRIPA HOGI


N Jun 5, 2012 by
User
hari om 14011993  
 
TO
CM
UTTAR PRADESH(GOVT)

We the residents of AASHIANA SECTOR – M request you that SACHAN TRADERS and other persons are engaged in carrying on the business of building materials like bricks, sand, Maurang and concrete all the day and late night .Loaded trucks carry above material and unloaded it near windmill park among residential house no.s 1154, 1109, 1110, 1118, 1112, 1119, 1116, 1104, 1164, 1177, 1159, 1163, 1161, 1102 and in vacant plots. Thereafter these building material are sold in broken. These material being carried out through tractor-trollies loaded by labours and loader machine .This process creates too much dust and air pollution, sound pollution, smoke pollution so it adversely affects the health and creates too much disturbance in normal life of residents and students. They can not sleep properly due to noise and smoke pollution . Houses also get polluted due to over dust and smoke .Roads have completely damaged and turned to pits and ditches. In spite of our repeated calls against the pollution, activities could not be stopped yet now.
In this regard we made a written complaint with Aashiana Thana, Lucknow, but no action was taken to resolve the problem, so we are compelled to request you to make drastic action against the persons involved in such activities of pollution .
DATE:-21/05/2012
Yours faithfully
RESIDENTS OF AASHIANA


N Jul 4, 2012 by
User
shubhamsis  
 
Sir,
I am the citizen of Barwasagar(Jhansi) and want to make you aware of the condition of Electricity.Here Electricity Supply is worst maximum 10 hrs supply is here.everyday the problem like break of cables, faults...etc. we want you to see the matter and proper cables network must be establised.
D Dec 25, 2012 by
User
anitaawathi   - Bewar, Mainpuri, Uttar Pradesh, India
 
सर नमस्कार
मेरा CONSUMER NO है T S V 1593 जो ताज गैस एजेंसी आगरा पर है उसको बुक कराने के बाद जब सिलेण्डर देने हाकर आया तो उसमे सिलेंडर का जो बजन लिखा होता है वह साफ किया गया था जिससे यह पता न लगा पाये कि इसमें गैस कितनी है उसको तुलवाने के बाद पता चला कि गैस 4 किलो कम है और हाकर जबरदस्ती देकर चला गया और वह MOTORCYCLE से देने आया था मेरे पिताजी बुजुर्ग है जिनको वह पागल बना दिया।
हाकर का नाम है
गुलाब
आपसे अनुरोध है कि आप इस गलती के लिए सजा दी जाये कोई भी व्यक्ति के साथ ऐसा गंदा व्यवहार न हो .
यदि इस पर कोई कार्यवाही नहीं हुई तो हम CONSUMER कोर्ट अपील करेगे

धन्यवाद,
श्री प्रमोद कुमार अवस्थी
कैलाश मंदिर रोड
सिकंदरा आगरा
फ़ोन नं -9457484095

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    chief minister of uttar pradesh - corruption in distribution