[Resolved]  Citibank Personal Loan — Fraud

Citibank personal Loan Dept took the ECS amount of Rs 2350 out from my HDFC bank Account while I already Deposited the same on the 6-feb-2008 AS due to some reasons My account was not funded sufficiently. I called Citibank for the same to inform them and they told me that if you deposit this to our collection Office Located at Mathura Road before 7-feb-2008 there would be no late fee charges . I went there on 6-feb-2008 I deposit my EMI of Rs 2350.

But When I went to my HDFC bank to withdraw some money I was shocekd that there is a debit of rs 2350 for the same Personal loan. I called the citibank for the same and they said that they dont have any updates on this withdrwal and they were not been able to do anything at this point of time. I called the citibank on 15-feb-2008 but Still I got the same Response.

Even I talked to citibank on 18-feb-2008 but no result . SO still I am waiting for the response for today or I will file a case against Citibank in Consumer Fourm.
Citibank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

FRAUD LOAN — SOMEONE HAS TAKEN HOUSE LOAN ON MY NAME

RESPECTED SIR SOME HAS TAKEN LOAN LOAN MY NAME . CAN U LPZ SEND ME THE DETAILS OF THAT LOAN THAT WHO IS THE GUARRANTAR AND WHICH PLOT PAPRES HAS BEEN SUBMITEED AS GUARRANTY. THE LOAN HAS BEEN TAKEN IN[protected] . ON THAT SAME YEAR I HAD LOSTED MY PAN CARD NO - AGLPC 5455A . I WILL BE VERY THANK FUL I[censored] SEND ME THE DETAILS . MY PHONE NO IS [protected]; [protected]. MY HOUSE ADDRESS IS RAMESH BHAVAN SIRSA ROAD KOHKA ; BHILAI; C.G . MY FAX NO. IS[protected].PLZ SEND ME DETAILS AS SOON AS PSSIBLE .
DATE[protected]

CitiBank - Loan Account — Cheque returned even when the balance was there in account

I am citibank current account holder with linked loan account. On April 29, my account had withdrawable balance of Rs.15, 000 +. I gave a cheque for Rs.7, 272/- on April 29, which was returned citing lack of funds. I have not conducted any other transaction.

My repeated attempts (4 mails) and 3 calls have not resulted in any output. Citibank officers, only transfer the call from one desk to another.

Can any one help

Personal Loan — for the personal loan

respected sir,
i had appllied for personal loan in june 2009 at hisar branch in haryana but still the employe did nt tke any action for tht if i go thn employe says ur loan will pass in 2 -3 days ..but he is not tking any action

Citibank — FRAUD OF PAYMENT

I AM CITI BANK CUST AUTO LOAN NO 000AV[protected].
NAME : M/S PRIMUS INTERNATIONAL

ON IST MARCH 2009 MY AUTO LOAN EMI OF RS 12757 HAD BOUNCED BACK FROM MY BANK ACCOUNT. UNAWARE OF THIS I STARTED RECEIVING PHONE CALLS FROM SOMEONE AT CITIBANK AND REQUESTED ME TO GIVE THE MONEY IN CASH TO THERE EXECUTIVE. I AGREED TO THAT AND ON 12/03/2009 ONE EXECETIVE CAME TO ME ON CITIBANKS BEHALF WITH ALL MY CAR LOAN DETAIS ETC AND COLLECTED THE MONEY IN CASH FROM ME.
ON THE 14TH MARCH CITIBANK ALSO DREW MONTHLY INSTALLMENT FROM MY BANK ACCOUNT TOWARDS THIS LOAN. (ALL DOCS ATTACHED)

ON TAKING TO YOUR DEPARTMENT SEVERAL TIMES I AM BEING TOLD THAT CITIBANK NEVER RECEIVED THIS MONEY.
WHY SHOULD I BE PENALIZED FOR THIS AND IN CASE THIS WAS A FRAUD HOW COME ALL INFORMATION REGARDING MY ECS BEING BOUNCED AND CAR LOAN INFO IS BEING LEAKED.

KINDLY NOTE THAT I WILL TAKE THIS MATTER UP IN EVERY LEGAL POSSIBLE WAY

Personal — personal loan

My pl a/c no. is[protected].I have paid all outstanding amount by dd no.762032 dated 08.08.2009
rs.66374/=but my next month emi drown by you.please refund my emi amount.

Credit card & personal loan — Credit card & personal loan

I try to apply a creditcard and personal loan to your bank and also browse internet, I am intrested in SBI but that links take me a vrious creditcard site finaly i apply a SBI creditcard but not yet i receive any message from SBI bank . I am a SBI debit card user. so that only i want SBI creditcard i am totaly fedup with the service like this and depressed also.

internet / online banking and enquiry of these thing just an eye wash only they are not suppose to serve people and answer for our questions.

please i need personal loan and creditcard if you can do some thing for that please tell your pesones to contact me and send me a reply for this Complaint

Thankyou
A. Charles.
Chennai

ICICI Bank — Nuisance Collections calls from Icici Bank Credit Card&Personal Loan Collection Department

It's to bring under your notice that your ICICI BANK Credit Card division is calling on my telephone number which is registered under DNC, I am continuously getting a harassment call from ICICI BANK Credit Card division on my this number:[protected](Bangalore).As I never had an account with ICICI BANK in my life&I never carried a credit card in my life.I am a Senior Citizen 76 Yrs old lady.hence forth if I get any harassment calls from your ICICI BANK Credit Card division then I will definitely sue your bank.your people are abusive also.we get calls from[protected]got call on 25/02/2009) continuously.so I request you to stop this nuisance calls immediately or else I will approach Consumer Redressal Forum to file a legal complain.
Thanks+regards
Mrs.Hebbar
Dear Mrs. Hebbar,

We're sorry to hear about your experience. We'll work to address your issue at the earliest.

ICICI Customer Service Team.
I recieved a message in my mobile phone from a finance company stating that, for your loan requirements call this no.. I called up this guy and he informed me that send him my pan card and payslip along with address proof. Next day i recievd the loan approval mail.. Is it safe to take loans from finance company? Please help me out in this issue as i am unable 2 find the credibility of the finance company "agastya finance"

of hisar — loan fraud

actually a loan of 50000/- was taken by that co.for which monthly installment of 3500 something was agreed to repay by loan taker.but this co. take the signs of loan taker on fraudulent documents that was in english but which were out o[censored]nderstanding of loan taker.
in these documents int. payment have been impossed upto 27000/- on 50000.within 2 years.
the loan taker paid 14 installments but after this this co. demaned such heavy amount of int. from him but because it was a fraud and the loan taker was not made aware by this fact at initial stage of loan issuing by that co. in their talks.
in talks they were saying that near about 5000/ u have to pay as interest but in written documents they take the sign on int. of 27000/-.
the loan taker is DRIVER.and poor he has taken this amout for her daughter for her MBA study.but this is now a tradegy for him to pay heavy amont............
can he take help..................

loans — money laundering 7 bribes

Ref: Vaishnavi Itnal – urf Smritirekha kulkarni

state bank of india - jamakhandi - karnataka

At present she is working as officer in Jamakhandi Main Branch – Karnatak. Earlier when she was working in Hubli – she was deputed to other location. While in deputation she has taken BRIBE FROM CUTOMER FOR MISHANDLING OF CASH TRANSACTION.

She is completely fraud & asking bribe for every transaction. She is involved in anto money laundering activities.

It is surprised to see that she is till working in jamakhandi branch. In jamakhandi also you can ask many cutomers for whom she has sanctioned loans – she has taken heavy BRIBES FROM THESE CUSTOMERS.

She must be terminated immediately for taking bribes & harassing customers.

She is harassing every customer for sanction of loans & if bribe is not given she is not forwarding/sanctioning loans.

Please make a serious study on her & investigate & terminate her.

Moreover she is not having any knowledge on banking products – she is totally blind.

If you cannot terminate her at least transfer her to a remote location whre she can stop all these activities.

She at times being cash manager – she is involved in antimony laundering activities & please check her account – she has saved lot of money apart from her salary.
She gives money for one day with interest rate of 2% per day. She gives money to people in the morning & she gets it back in the late evening with her commission.

INVESTIGATE THE CASE IN DETAIL & ARREST HER & TERMINATE HER IMMEDIATELY OR TRANSFER HER TO A REMOTE LOCATION.

ON THE BEHALF OF INVESTOR & SHARE HOLDERS INTEREST.

Personal Loan — Complaint regarding my money which been debited from my account

This is to inform you that i had a personal loan from Cholamandalam DBS and i have already closed the loan but after closing it cholamandalam has deducted money from my account by presenting my cheque thats why i got lose of rupees 50,000/- kindly help me out.

Narendra Sinha

Personal Loan — NEED DETAILS ABOUT MY LOAN

I have taken a person loan in 2008 for Rs.50,000/- 0n 10/10/2008 and the monthly EMI is around Rs.2606/-. Till I have not received any welcome letter nor do I know the durations for my loan. Kindly send me the statement of account for the loan account No.[protected] to the following address mentioned below:
J.M.MANOHAR
133/19, 1ST FLOOR, FLAT NO.1
DHAKHINAMURTHAE APTMS,
VANNIER 1ST STREET
CHOOLAIMEDUE, CHENNAI - 600 094
S.INDIA.
I will like to Introduce my self to you shortly, my name's are
Mr.john.merrick, I am the Managing Director (MD) of john Loan Firm, i
give out Loan at a low interest rate of 10%, I give out Personal
Loans, Business Expansion Loans, Business Start-up Loans, Education
Loans, Debt Consolidation Loans, Venture Capital, Hard Money Loans, even
to those with Bad Credit, ETC,
if you are interested contact via [protected]@gmail.com
FILL THE BORROWER'S INFORMATION
Your Name:______________________
Your Address:____________________
Your Country:____________________
Your Occupation:__________________
Loan Amount Needed:______________
Loan Duration:____________________
Monthly Income:__________________
Cell phone Number:________________
Have a nice day and God Bless you.
Warm Regar

Personal Loan — ECS getting deducted after loan is settled

I have settled the personal loan on March.Below is the reference letter number for the same.

ref:ffs/pil/nwofs/dge/mc/vbassociates/25032010/190

Loan Account Number:[protected]

But I find ECS has been deducted for the month of April as well.

Can you please have a look and refund the same.Please let me know if you need any further information on this. You can mail me at [protected]@gmail.com on any further communication on the same.

Sudha.

Personal Loan — stop one ECS of dated 5th July 010

Refer My Loan account No 4070PL00003863

I have taken Loan from your reputed organisation and paying Regular Instalment since 10 months,
Because of financial problem, you are requested to stop ECS of dated 5-7-2010, I will manage this payment alongwith Rs. 500 fine in August 2010
Refer My Loan account No 4070PL00003863

I have taken Loan from your reputed organisation and paying Regular Instalment since 10 months,
Because of financial problem, you are requested to stop ECS of dated 5-7-2010, I will manage this payment alongwith Rs. 500 fine in August 2010

Citibank — FRAUD loan calls

I am getting calls from citibankf or repayement of LOAN which i have never taken neither i have applied for any kind of loan on any bank. Every time they call and ask for my name, DOB, & confrim some FRAUD address which doesnt exists. since 3 years i am receiving this calls from citibank and now from TCS. Can any one HELP!!!!!
I had taken a personal loan of amount Rs 75K from citibank on 1st july 2006. My Loan account is 03LNVSPN6497456. I had a citibank Suvidha account and the loan amount was getting directly deducted through ECS payment. I had paid around 39nos of installments. As far as I remember the total loan period was of 3years. But suddenly the bank closed my Citibank Suvidha account. I too was in the set of mind that must be my loan is over and since I was not keeping enough money in the bank it must have got closed.
Suddenly I received a cal from the citi finacial services that there is around 9 installment pending. i'm ready to pay the amount if any but I need the details of my account. How should I pay the amount and what is the total amount to be paid. I tried contacting your citi phone banking officer but never could connect him.
As a genuine citizen I would like to pay the amount due at earliest. please help

My mobile number is [protected] and email ID [protected]@yahoo.com.

thanks and regards

Please guide me with your sincere advice and also
Lodge your complaint at "Online Public Grievance Lodging and Monitoring System" by Govt. of India at "http://pgportal.gov.in/"

Citibank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Citibank Phone
    +91 240 663 4653
    +91 79 2640 4653
    +91 79 2642 2484
    Citibank Address
    Citibank N.A., P.O. Box No. 4830, Anna Salai Post Office, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600002
    View all Citibank contact information