OPP:HARI OM DYEING MILL,
VED ROAD,
SURAT-395004 [GUJARAT]
MOB NO:[protected]

Sub: Change of the interest & installment amount for loan
My Loan A/c. No.10712566

I/We request you to effect the following changes in my Loan a/c. No.10712566

When I am loan received Rs.553000/- date 25, March-2007 [installment amt 8923X 120 month=1070760] at that time loan interest rate 15.00 % pea annum now interest 19.00 % [installment Amt 8923X160=1428160] difference in interest amt=357400. so, I am not ready to paid of difference interest. I am request to my loan interest as per starting loan interest.

I was apply above request three time send to your SURAT athwalines branch but till this today I have not reply & response.

I believe your rules & regulation but you are follow in my request as above.

Yours Faithfully,

FOR, GANESHBHAI RANCHHODBHAI PATEL

Citifinancial — interest

i got 42000 loan on 23/7/2007.i paid 2605x10=26050.i ask for loan closing they ask 34000.any body help me. arunachalam [protected]
My name is sumer singh, i already have bike loan.an i give already IDBI bank cheque for ECS, this is company account.but last 1 year i change my job so that's why i dont deposit money in my account.i informed ur agent who collect my payment to my house that u collect my payment to my home because m not maintaning my account, an now m in out of country, an ur bank is charge for cheque bouncing charge WHY?i already informed ur agent.he told me that it's ok i personely collect ur emi to ur home.i think my 4 emi is remaining.how i ll pay this charge m out of country.an how i closed my idbi account.

REPLY ASAP, THANKS

MY EMI IS-2265/,

I dont have account number
my address:h.n.1881, sector -29
faridabad, haryana

Citifinancial — misguided regarding interest rate

i have applied for personal loan in shalimar bhag new delhi & appoved on 9% flat but when i went to bank & submit the paper, mr balaji tell me 20% flat intersest rate & tell me this is my bank intersest rate.mrs tanita mam tell me 9% flat intersest rate when i talked to mr balal ji tell me she don't known about interst rate.
In shalimar bhar there is one person on behalf of balaji he told me i will take 3000/- for personal loan approval. he some time tell me your name jintender shulkal & some time tell your name gulsan .
so i requested to kindly tell me aboubt this status otherwise i will go to consumer count.

santosh kumar gupta

Citibank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Citibank Phone
    +91 240 663 4653
    +91 79 2640 4653
    +91 79 2642 2484
    Citibank Address
    Citibank N.A., P.O. Box No. 4830, Anna Salai Post Office, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600002
    View all Citibank contact information