[Resolved]  City Limouzines India Ltd — CHEQUE BOUNCE

Dear All

My cheques have got bounced in August, Iam so worried as iam retired and my entire income comes from City Limousine India Ltd.

Bcoz the fix income is not coming iam not able to pay the light bill, my grand daughters school fees who stays with me as her parents have died in a road accident couple of yrs back.

My entire family is running on the city's fix income. Plz Help Plz Help Plz Help

Mr Maqsood is like an Angel to me and many of them who are like me.

Plz clear our payouts..

I recieved a postal mail VA Assciates Mumbai for proxy voting held on 14 oct 09 . buttrecieved 0n 14 a/n. what hasbeen deciede dot know .
I HAD INVESTED IN THIS COMPANY IN JULY 09...IN BOTH REALCOM AND COMBO SCHEMES AT THE KING KOTHI OFFICE IN HYD.THE COMPANY ASKS NOT TO BELIEVE IN RUMOURS BUT THEY R NOT ASSURING TO PAY BACK THE AMOUNT.

City Limouzines India Ltd — future of my invested money in this company.

I have invested two shares bearing the no. 6635 and 6636 on Jun 2007. I have been got my cheques cleared given by the company until Jul 2009. The August 2009 cheques were bounced and consequently got a message to my phone that to wait until 07 Sep 2009 and to confirm from the company before submitting the cheques in the bank.

In the first week of Oct 2009 I have got a letter from the company representative to participate in the investors meeting to be held on 08th of Oct at Mumbai. I couldn't attend it because I am residing at Chennai.

I want to know the results of the meeting held at Mumbai and the future of my money invested in that company

regards.
i also invested in two schemes of realcom. my one plan has completed a year & other 2months i dont know wats going in city group. will i get any thing now or they have eaten up my money. if any ones knows the reality pls contact me. some says that whose principal amount is still left with company will get 7% interest on remaining amount if thats the case than from where will we get those PDC's since their DELHI OFFICE is closed. I am quite worried cos. i am a retired person & that was my only earning
I had very bad experiance with City Limozine. I have invested way back in 2006 i.e; about 3 years back. I have invested about 1 laks rupees & I got regular income of Rs. 4000/- p.m. on regular basis for 3 years. from aug09 cheque got bounced

After rushing for Delhi office I found the company officials are not there and some so called officials from bombay are there to answer the queries.

I am not satisfied and very disaapointed with city limozine.
I have invested in City Limouzine vide their file no 8085 and 20658 in hospitality vide who dealt in vehicle/real estate. my cheque was bounce on. When asked for reason they told me that, the company's financial audit is going on, u deposit that cheque on 5th Sept. 09 &5th oct 09. On 5th i got the information that company again told investors to not to deposit. Further I request you to look into the matter to get back the hard earned money.
plz riturn my money other wise i am going a court
All this is known, to all the people, and we all have the same or similar complaint.
But what now, is there any update from any officials or any new news. When are they going to return the money (may be principle). How are they going to do that, what we as an investor need to do.
Dear All, like you all I also invested in the companywith good faith and past record of the company. I could not believe when I came to know in Aug that my cheque has bounced I lost my sleep for many nights. Lastly I could realise that we all should have patience and pray god to show Mr Masood the path of honesty
i also submitted cheque in sep 09 . same is returned to my home.
I AM ALSO INVESTOR, when i heard about the city limozine fraud, I get shocked, bcauz, I thought its a reliable company, unfortunately, my cheques get bounced, i went to the city limouzine office in abids hyd.they told me not to worry, we are going to change the dates, and they called me after an hour
again when i went there, they have given me the cheques for 15th sep 2009.ON 14th sep, one of friend has call me and ask me to watch the news from the net about city limozine, i have seen the news from the net and came to know about the fraud, but still, I have hopes from ALMIGHTY ALLAH THAT, all investors will get money back.but we have to wait for some time and keep hopes, always think positive.be patiance, this is my advice to all investors from india.and other countries.
best regards.
Kaya bana koi message hi nahi mil raha hai. Kahin aisa na ho ki aapko thousands of people ki Bad Dua Lage aur aapki kai generation tak sab ko yeh bhujgtana pare.
pls kuch bhi karne se pahle aapne PROMISE ko dekh lena. ki aapne Investors se kaya promise kiya tha. God aapka BHALA kare. aapko sadbudhi de. PRABHU AAPKA BHALA KARE>
I have invested Rs 1.2 Lakhs in City Realcom through Bangalore office. The cheques are bouncing now. If any one has a latest information after the meetings at Mumbai, pl let me know.
does anyone here have an update on the latest situation?Please do share...
Hi, m pandurang m 4m mumbai…
I had invested in city limouzine from last 15 months and now the company cheques has bounced i have put of my VRS money in this plz help in any one has any info about ahe company im very scared plz help im contacted th official of the company the said that i should deposite the bounced cheque again on 5 september what should i do and im reguerly visiting the firm.
And 2day also I visitd wer held d meeting in” WILSON HIGHSCHOOL”, girgaon, bt no1 is der except so many police…they said meeting is canceld n also told we don’t knw anything abt yr money n all .they jst gv me some advocats numbrs…n they told me u cal dem…I try bt…. I also visit yestrdy same place..dat meeting was city Realcom…I heard der, , , realcom vil give 2its investeS 12 cheqs wid 7% intrest rate…bt wat abt “CITY LIMOZINE”?
Actuly I don’t knw till yet, who tel us wat happen abt our money?vil get our money bak or v lost dat? I heard this case is goin on highcourt …bt wat is d result???wats der conclusion?wat they decided?abt our money?to whom wid I talk?m very scare..abt my money plz help me……
My contact no is…[protected]
I am C.K. Soman. I have invested Rs.2, 45, 000/- in combo scheme of City limozens in jul 2007. I have been asked to contact after one month for the agreement papers/cheques. When i approched after one month I surpraised to notice that there is no one to give a proper answer.Now it is understood that they have closed their office and gone. Can i get my money back?? What shall I do for getting my money back. If anyone can help/guide me please give a reply on my mail address
dc.[protected]@rediffmail.com
tks n rgds
CK Soman

City Limouzine india — Cheating on My Invested Money to this company

Sir,I am an retired Govt,Servent and I have Invested in the City Limouzine India Company of Rs.272000,at the Bangalore Branch in the month of August, year of 2007,as per the aggrement made by the company they have to pay me for five years of Rs,16842/ and from september 09,their checks are bounced and now they are trying to cover through the comany act,not to pay the money and their cheques are bounced,further I pray for your goodself to make the company to honur the cheques,or Refund the money Invested by me,further for the refund allso,the money Invested to be refunded to be calculated and divided for the period of five years, means sofor per monthly investment is 4600/ and the balance money to be refunded,since the company enjoyed the benifits from our Investments ,so the actual money to be refunded to me,kindly passible help done to me and like me Investers.
I do not know that what will happen to me and the faimly because all what i was having was invested in the company.

i can just only wish good for all the investers.
I HAVE ALSO INVESTED IN THE CO.CO.HAVE TO RETUN OUR PRINCIPAL AMT.ATLEAST AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.