Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

CITY LINK EXPRESS COURIER SERVICE, london,united kingdom - is this email is fake or not

 
4 Reviews
User
  p06Pratibha
I got this mail... please tell me wether this mail is of any sense of fake??


from CITYLINK EXPRESS COURIER SERVICE <citylinkcourierlimited@live.co.uk>
to p06pratibha@gmail.com
date Sat, Dec 11, 2010 at 9:47 PM
subject DELIVERY PLANS OF YOUR WINNING PARCEL‏‏
mailed-by live.co.uk
Images from this sender are always displayed. Don't display from now on.
hide details 9:47 PM (1 hour ago)

The Meadows Business Park
Blackwater Camberley
Surrey GU17 9AB
London,United Kingdom.

Please do call customer line for confirmation:Tel: +448713150129



Dear Valuable Customer: Pratibha Verma

Greetings to you from CITY LINK COURIER SERVICE LTD.

This mail is to officially inform you about the completion of your winning verification process and on the other hand to intimate you that your approved winning cheque of Eight Hundred And Fifty Thousand Great Britain Pound Sterlings{£850,000.00 GBP} Only is ready for delivery/pick-up.

At City Link Courier Services Ltd we offer a variety of Next Day 'Domestic' services. Our complete range of delivery options ensure that our Customers can receive their goods exactly when they want them. We will only deliver the parcel to the address received from the Bbc One Online Promotion Board Organization and we will only hand over the parcel to the beneficiary ONLY whom will sign for its collection. This individual must have a valid identification of him/herself as proof. Also we do not allow customers to send their friends or relatives to pickup their parcel on their behalf, due to security reasons.

CITY LINK COURIER SERVICE LTD has gone through a transformation from a mere quoting method to becoming an essential tools for shippers, entities who perform projections and inspections, and the general public, we make it simple. By standardizing the City Link Courier Service of rates, hence CITY LINK COURIER SERVICE LTD has put the world in your fingertips. We are not a brokers, we are Licensed and registered trademark by the Federal Maritime Commission as a non-vessel operating common carrier (N V O C C) to produce original shipping documents, and we are licensed by the Federal Aviation Administration under the TSA as an indirect air carrier (I A C) to engage in air cargo worldwide, therefore we can leverage our technology with our experience to save your money and serve you on a global basis.

Having considered all possible measures to convey your winning cheque to you, we resolve to use a special delivery company under the Diplomatic Umbrella here in UK (CITY LINK COURIER SERVICE LTD, LONDON). We have made all necessary arrangement to convey your winning prize direct to your doorstep. Your name, phone number and address has been Received and sent to our department in charge of the delivery.

Let it be known to you that all taxes has been paid by (Bbc One Online Promotion Board Organization). Therefore, you will only be required to pay for the Clearing charges which is 15,500 INR only for the clearing of your consignment from the Indian custom upon the arrival of the delivery officer to your country India.

The delivery officer (Mr. Philip More) will personally present to you all the relevant documents and your winning cheque and certificate and also assist you throught all the process of remittance there in your home country (INDIAN).

You are advice to make the required 15,500 INR available to him once he arrives India to enable him fulfill the normal Indian customsclearing obligations at the International Airport so that your parcel Eight Hundred And Fifty Thousand Great Britain Pound Sterlings{£850,000.00 GBP} can be release to him by the Indian customs so that he can proceed to your address for the delivery. Please, you must keep secret of your winning until it arrives your doorstep for security reasons.

The delivery of your prize is currently on the way as it is passing through the British Security Screening. We realize recently that such procedures have been adopted on your consignment leaving UK for Asia.

Due to the urgency needed in this delivery we are informing you that (Mr. Philip More), Special Chief delivery officer from (CITY LINK COURIER SERVICE LTD, LONDON) will be leaving UK for INDIA to make the delivery of your winning cheque (parcel) through British Airways.


Departure Date/time:- DECEMBER 12 2010- 8:55 :00 PM UK TIME

Arrival Date/time:- DECEMBER 13 2010- 9:40:15 AM INDIA TIME

Please ensure that you co-operate with him and follow his instructions and directives to avoid any delay in handing over your winning cheque to you because he has little time to spend in INDIA. Make available to him the clearing charges immediately he calls you, because the Indian customs Authority Will Not Release Your Winning Parcel without the payment of 15,500 INR- for the clearing of your parcel.

On behalf of the entire members and staff of the BBC One Online Promotion Board Organization and the British gaming board, I want to congratulate you and your family for this wonderful opportunity. We await your urgent reply to this mail. Upon the receipt of this email kindly inform us about your decision before we commence delivery.

Thanks for using the CITY LINK COURIER SERVICE LTD. Your satisfaction is our priority and we look foraward to providing you the best of our quality service.

Do have a wonderful day in anticipation of hearing from you ASAP.

KINDLY SEND YOUR OPTION WITHIN 24HRS OF RECEIPT OF THIS STATING CLEARLY YOUR READYNESS TO PERFORM THE CUSTOM CLEARANCE PAYMENT OF 15,500 INR SO THAT WE CAN IMMEDIATELY SWING INTO ACTION AND SEND OUR REPRESENTATIVE DIPLOMAT TO COME OVER TO YOUR COUNTRY "INDIA" ALSO CALL OUR CUSTOMER LINE FOR CONFIRMATION (+448713150129)

NOTE: CUSTOM CHARGES CAN NOT BE DEDUCTED FROM YOUR WINNINGS.


Thanks for using the Citylink Express Couriers Company
Your satisfaction is our priority and we look forward to providing you the best of our quality service. Do have a wonderful day in anticipation of hearing from you ASAP.



Please do call customer line for confirmation:
Yours Sincerely,

Mr. Frank Peters
Dispatch Officer{ CITY LINK COURIER SERVICE LTD }
Tel: +448713150129
24 HOURS SERVICE.
Citylink Express Couriers Company

is this email is fake or not is this email is fake or not is this email is fake or not

Complaint comments 3 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Jan 19, 2011 by
User
kirankumar reddy  
 
I won a winning prize of 500000 pounds from nokia forum london
they told that they deposited on ur citylink express
please inform to me where i have to get that money in india
N Jan 3, 2012 by
User
D B Mallah  
 
location:INDIA

Is this winning mail is a fake???? or not???

I got this mail please tale me that whether this mail is of any sense of fake???



Google Gmail, Yahoo!®Mail, Rediffmail & Windows Live Incorporation
30 Leicester Square. City, London.
Postal/ Zip Code, WC2H 7LA
Country, United Kingdom.

Tell No: +(44)70-1423-8362
===================================

Attention : Dashrath Banshi Mallah.


We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being part of the 13 winners selected for the Annual Lottery Promotions.


Google Gmail, Yahoo!®Mail, Rediffmail & Windows Live Lottery INC felicitate with you and your family.


This promotion was set-up to encourage the active users of the Google Gmail, Yahoo!®Mail, Rediffmail & Windows Live Lottery internet user's this New Year.


I wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully pass the requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report Test conducted for all online winners,

hence all has been set for the diplomat ( Mr.Cliff Anderson )to proceed with the delivery of your winning funds to your home address which you have provided to this office. Our diplomat (Mr.Cliff Anderson) will arrive India to deliver your won parcel to you and further proceed to Malaysia to deliver other consignment after he must have handed over your won parcel containing a valid cheque of(£500, 000.00 GBP ). Let it be known to you that all taxes has been paid by (Google Gmail, Yahoo!®Mail, Rediffmail & Windows Live Lottery Board)therefore, you will only be required to pay for the Clearing charges which is Rs.24, 900/INR only for the clearing of your consignment from the Indian Custom upon the Arrival of the delivery officer to your country India.

To avoid any delay of carrying out his duty as stipulated, you are advice to make available the required Rs.24, 900/INR when he arrives to enable him fulfill the normal to the Indian Customs clearing obligations at the International Airport for your parcel to be released and pass Custom's Clearance without hesitation.


We advise you keep your winnings confidential until our diplomat arrives your doorstep for a maximum security of our diplomat.

Please note that your custom will demand for the list charges below:

Custom Clearance Fees : 8, 000 INR
Registration Of Package : 7, 000 INR
Immigration Charges : 9, 900 INR
---------------
TOTAL AMOUNT = 24, 900 INR

DISPATCH DETAILS

BRITISH AIRWAY FLIGHTS DETAILS
DEPARTURE TIME: 6:50PM UK Time Date 3rd January/ 2012
ARRIVE TIME: 9:35AM India Time Date: 4th January/ 2012

Flight No: British Airways BA0257.

According to our flight information booked by this company, the flight will arrive in INDIA then our Diplomat will take a local flight or any other possible means to your state where he can locate your designated address, the Diplomat (Mr.Cliff Anderson) will also assist you cash your winning cheque in any of your Local Bank and lodge it in your account and then take photographs with you and your family before leaving.

Kindly note that Mr Cliff Anderson will instruct you on how to make cash deposit of Rs. 24, 900/INR to India Custom which is compulsory before our representative Diplomat Mr.Cliff Anderson can leave the International Airport to your State Home Contact Address given to him failure to do so Custom will send him back to U.K.


Note: That you have to fill this form below.

Receiver's Name:
Receiver's Address:
Telephone Number:
Country:
State:
A scan copy of your photo:

Please ensure that you co-operate with him and follow his instructions and directives to avoid any delay in handing over your winning cheque to you. The Diplomat ( Mr.Cliff Anderson) will also assist you to any of your Local Bank and help you cash your winning cheque upon delivering your cheque to you and take a photographs with you and your family before leaving.


Once again congratulations from the Google Gmail, Yahoo!®Mail, Rediffmail & Windows Live Lottery Board your satisfaction is our priority and we look forward to providing you the best of our quality service.


Please Call me if you have any Misunderstanding


Thank you for your understanding.


Regards,
Yours Sincerely,
Executive Director Lee Ben
(Google Gmail, Yahoo!®Mail, Rediffmail & Windows Live Incorporation)

Tell No: +(44)70-1423-8362

This e-mail is intended only for the above addressee. It may contain privileged information. If you are not the addressee you must not copy, distribute, disclose or use any of the information in it. If you have received it in error please delete it and immediately notify the sender. Please don't print this Email unless you really need.

Diplomat_Cliff Anderson.jpg
63K View Share Download
A Jan 25, 2012 by
User
deepak fatuniya  
 
We are Pleased to inform you that you have won a prize money of (£500, 000.00 GBP) by Google Gmail/rediffmail Lottery in conjunction with the Yahoo CORPORATION. we collects all the email addresses of the people that are active Online, among the millions that subscribed to Gmail, Rediffmail and various Microsoft window users, we only select Thirteen people every year as our winners, we are congratulating you for being one of the people selected. Payment/Release order officer below.
Name: Mr. Lee Ben.
Email:indx@msn.com
You are advice to provide him with the
Following information:
1. FULL NAMES:
2. HOUSE ADDRESS:
3. OCCUPATION:
4. Sex
5. AGE;
6. TELEPHONE NUMBER:
7. STATE:
8. COUNTRY:

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    CITY LINK EXPRESS COURIER SERVICE, london,united kingdom - is this email is fake or not