[Resolved]  Nationwide Bank Plc — Claim for price

I received one sms your mobile has won370.000.00GBP inthe 2009(Shell)Intl mobile draw. To claim your prize Please contact DR.Nilson grey E mail [protected]@hotmail.com ph[protected] and[protected].

pls give me detail my ph no [protected]

Pradeep aggarwal

I received one email in this "[protected]@yahoo.com" address has won485.000.00GBP in the 2009 mail ID draw. To claim your prize Please contact Mr.Calvin Nelson E mail [protected]@gmail.com

Please confirm me it is true or false

My E-mail Id: [protected]@yahoo.com

My Phone No.: +977-[protected]

Bal Krishna Das
Biratnagar, Nepal
"This Email is to inform you that your email address have been selected for a Cash prize of 1.000, 000.00 British Pounds in our International programs held August 22/08/2009 in the London UK"... I got a mail regarding this amazing prize winning. And when i replied they even gave me a transaction pin. Is this really true.. Please mail the truth. Please help. My E-Mail id: [protected]@yahoo.co.in

I have received a mail for microsoft lottary fund. with wining amout 1, 000, 000.00 GBP (one million
Great British Pounds Sterling), this is ture ? or froud with me pls. inform me it as soon as.

Hitesh Gohel
I have received a mail for microsoft lottary fund. with wining amout 750, 000, 00 GBP this is ture?if ture means how can i get it. inform me it as soon as.
my mobile [protected]
hello i am shankar i attaching this comments regarding the winning amount pls assure me about this
what i got i am waiting for ur reply
hi i'm prem i recd the mail that i won a yahoo/msn lottery prize, is it true
i don't believed it, is it fraud or what pls reply immediate
Call to confirm:
1. Actually my found was transferred from Alpha Bank for Natiowide Bank.
2. To accomplish this transfer NATIONWIDE Bank for the Bank of Brazil I have to pay an exorbitant fee of $ 48, 800.00 USD?
3. If the address and name of the employee are really NATIONWIDE?
Attn Keith Marshall
Account Representative.
+[protected]
Nationwide Bank PLC

My Name: Geraldo Francisco Menezes
ID:[protected]
e-mail: [protected]@hotmail.com
Hello i received one mail that my e-mail account has won 75 lakh is it true..? please give me information about that.. im waiting for ur reply..

I recieved email that i won 1, 500, 000 one million five hundred thousand sterling pound from MICROSOFT COOPERATION MANAGEMENT WORLDWIDE. for their annual MS-WORD LOTTO LOTTERY. is it true? should i believe or not?
I already completed my details. and raffle date was drew last Nov. 4 and the claim money should be claim before 18th of Nov 2009.
Please help me and waiting your reply as soon as possible.

Efren Penaflor
hello sir/madam i am shanthi priya from india. sir i got lottery prize from windows and for getting money they asked me worth of rs 33380.
can i believe this or not because i am poor enough to pay that amount if i wil try and pay if that be a frod then that will be a great loss for me .so please give a right suggestion regarding this.
i am waiting for your reply
Thank U sir/madam
i too received a message like this... is it true?.. kindly let me know.
i received a mail like this.We are in receipt of your e-mail and wish to thank you for your Co-operation. Your fund is deposited with our Affiliate Bank here in UK in a temporary Account and shall be sent to you on the Approval of your payment. You will receive this fund by Diplomatic System of Cash Payment to your Locality.

However, the 2010 Euro Millions Global Mobile Award is no doubt, a momentous achievement in the chequered history of this Corporation. On behalf of the entire staff of the Organization, I wish to congratulate all non-Governmental Organizations who have in no little way contributed immensely towards the success of this draw as well as taking concrete steps towards it's actualization. All participants were selected randomly from World Wide Mobile Directories. This promotion is part of the financial empowerment program of the EURO MILLIONS GLOBAL MOBILE PROMO (EUMD) in it's struggle to alleviate poverty.

While basking in the euphoria of this achievement, I wish to seize this opportunity to acquaint you with guidelines as you must follow in order to complete your claims. On our part, we have a mandate to see you through. We will work assiduously to realize this mandate as we respect your views, opinions and most importantly protect your Privacy.

FILL UP THE ATTACHED APPLICATION FORM FOR FUND RELEASE ORDER.

QUOTE THIS NUMBER IN YOUR MAIL (EUMWDUK 12/N2010EM)

I write to apply for the release of my fund with regards to the winning notification that was received on my Mobil from Euro Millions I was made to believe that this sum (Euro, 600, 000.00 ) is deposited in a temporary Account in your Bank.

SIX HUNDRED THOUSAND EURO ONLY

Please confirm me it is true or false
hi sir i also got a mail saying that my mobile has owned a prize of 7, 50000 pounds in UK . and they told to to send all my details to them like name, address, indentification proof to them . after which i send to them . they ask me the mode of payment to be made to me . they gave me two option like ( cheque via courier or transfer to bank ) i prefered bank transfer of money . but now they are telling me to pAY 48500 Rs for opening . Is adviceabe to send the money to send . Is it there is such drawn took place . will i get that money transfer of money or not . please reply me as soon as possible
Confirmation obout winning prize 7, 50, 000(GBP) awerded by YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY FUND.
john opeyemi my email [protected]@yahoo.com
whether, if we get the lottery money really we will receive even money on the costs requested can not we give it because there is no money?