[Resolved]  Club Mahindra Holidays — no response from mahindra customer care

One camplain given to mahindra customer care on[protected], till now no one contact from mahindra customer care. I call 6 to 7 times and always the response is "our sineiour officer will contact soon" my ref no is IF28/0086 AND IF12/0023.I think mahindra customer care is useless because they did not call back and the camplain have no solution. I requst give very strong panishment because if customer will not get any satisfaction then what is the use of customer care.
thanking you.
Aug 18, 2016
Jun 04, 2014
Club Mahindra Holidays Customer Care's response

We would like to connect with you regarding the concerns you've highlighted. Please share your contact details at http://is.gd/CMListening for our team to get in touch with you.

Club Mahindra Team

Karanatka Gas Hubli — Harrassing the consumer while deliverying the product

i request you to Keep my Name email address confidential, the problem is that when ever the delivery boys comes to the house for delivery from Karnatka Gas Dajinapeth hubli karnatka threatens us to give extra amount of 5rs as delivery appart from the cash recipt even if we complaints to respective gas agency they do not respond us properly and when ever we are not in home they harrase the womens in house and fight with them use worst harssing words so irequest you take so proper action agaisnt them because i think the agency is not paying the delivery boys properly so they trouble us

hoping solutions to this problem as soon as poosible thanking you

your faithfully

Customer

Mahindra & mahindra — Un availability of spares

Recently i have bought a used Mahindra voyager, but i got fed up on buying it, i cant get any spares for it, and i cant get any information form the company showroom and customercare regarding availability of spares. I will be satisfied if anyone take step for my above complaint or a answer.

Basically i need the sliding door exterior handle, inner handle and door beeding for all four doors
One of the worst customer care i ever faced. I used to give my bolero for service at INDIA GARRAGE service center located in chennai regularly. My car was facing severe heating problem and i taken my vehicle for service. One of the their service engineer who attended my call had told me that the engine head has some problem and the same has to open and rectify for which they quoted Rs. 35, 000/-. I sensed that somthing wrong with that service engineer and immeditely consulted with local mechanic. Finally we found that there was some blockage in the radiator so twice we cleaned and fixed now all my problems were sorted out. Thank god i litteraly got escaped from the dangerous people and their company.
The same is my opinion. No one in M & M is there to take care of complaints of customers who are being cheated by their Dealers. My letters (dated 03.09.09 & 04.10.09) to Sr. General Manager of M & M went to deaf ears and till date nothing heard from him.
we have purchase xylo froum your delarship sterling motors faridabad (haryana) on 1 feb 2010. they have yet not submitt my regestration file for regestration yesterday my care is embound by the police.today i gone frr my rc they dosent behave well .mr panday, mr alok, mr manoj, mr nk sinha at the time of delivery they dont satisfied me. in any way.

pawan budhiraja
misbehave of dealer...
Hello.
I am Shanmukayya G Mathapati, Belgaum ( karnataka) I purchase Mahindra Xylo D2 Golder simmer colour on 16th May 2010 from Sutari Auto Centre Hubli, (karnataka) Eng No.JAA4D12908, After taking of delviery the vehicle was runs 10kms smoothly, after that the vehicle was suddenly comes to the nutral 2, 3 times at that time only contact with sales consultant Mr Ishwar, He say's nothing is problem you show to the Belgaum Workshop, when i contact with Belgaum workshop one of the mechanical was came & test the problem he says i pass the message to Hubli works manager, when he called on 20th May 2010 at 3.45pm the gear box problem is their and he told i will speak with mahindra company the gear box will repalce he said, when I called to workshop manager again on 25th May 2010 at 12.30pm he told I will intemeted to Head Office, and i will take the approval it taken minimum 8 to 10 days time,

when the vehicle was ready in company why there techinicians are not doing test whether it ready to sell or what,

know i am facing the problem from fast 10 days who will responce for this problem wheter the M & M company was sliping or what, o my god please save me.

Shanmukayya Mathapati
sir, from last 15 days i m doing calls& contacts to ur rigional maneger mr.jay gandhi, but he tottaly giving false & wrong answers to me .actual time of repairing my my veicle was only 3days but due to not dispacting parts my cat is standang on that showroom without any work.so i make contact to mr jay gandhi for 1500RS.as a per day rental of my car becase o[censored]r discommunication&bad mangement of mr.gandhi i'msuffering in tension &hurreshment.because the veicle is from m&m finace.my M&M Docket no.JF14/0147.so sir i hope u make my satisfaction.
i am pramod kank from Maharashtra pune
i purchased scrorpioLx (engine no:HA94G21328) in oct 2010 having lots of problems:
1.central lock not properly oprate
2.power windows not properly working
3.rubber at skee rack tear off.
4.rubber bottons at doors getting fall
5.parking triangle stick to cover of it
6. service dealer said he has no person for repairing of skee rack rubber & so on.
waiting for positive reply

kank pramod
cell:[protected]
no response from mahindra customer care
One camplain given to mahindra customer care on[protected], till now no one contact from mahindra customer care. I call 6 to 7 times and always the response is "our sineiour officer will contact soon" I think mahindra customer care is useless because they did not call back and the camplain have no solution. I requst give very strong panishment because if customer will not get any satisfaction then what is the use of customer care.
thanking you.

RAHAMBAKASH
R/O PAONTA SAHIB DISTT SIRMOUR
HIMACHAL PRADESH
MNO. [protected]

Mahindra and Mahindra Ltd. — Hard or soft copy of the billed desired

This is with reference to my previous Airtel mobile number [protected] at Mumbai which i discontinued after i got transferred to Chandigarh. I did not receive the hard copy of the my bill and hence requested the hard copy or soft of my bill no[protected] dated 18/5/2010 for the period 27/4/2010- 16/5/2010 for Amount 5865 as i needed to submit this to my company for reimbusement. I have already paid the bill from my pocket. The customer care department refused this request of mine saying they cannot generate a duplicate copy of the bill of the above mention numbers and send it to my current address or email ID as the number has been discontinued. I need the soft or hard copy of the bill for reimbursement from the company.

My details are as under:

Satyendra Kumar Thakur

Email ID- Thakur.[protected]@mahindra.com

Current address:

Satyendra Kumar Thakur
House Number- 204, Block-A
Gh-60, Sector-20, Panchula, Haryana- 1341116
Current mobile number- [protected]

Der
sir my gajendra singh purchase a mahendra xylo e4 modal date in 04/11/2010 and not provide in temporary no from atmaram auto agra up and mis vahave by xylo manegaer mr nishikant tiwari and my vahicale is police cached is punished of without tr no in 14/11/2010 in mathura up and no help for agra deler plz halp me

chassis no -ma1ya2kjna2H58579

tankes and regards
gajendra singh
PH-[protected]
I had a petrol scorpio(Rev 116 model) and recently met with an accident. Now i understand the problems that arise with my petrol scorpio starting with unavailability of spare parts, followed by worst service center (VST Service station) with engineers who lack knowledge, experience and expertise in attending to problems. I got my vehicle back after 2.5 months to understand that there are still problems. When i escalated this to their DGM, i was told that they dont have skills and expertise to work with Petrol scorpios. How do i proceed
my name is roshan waingankar.no-[protected](not expecting call from u).harrassed, duped& taken for a ride in ur `ultra luxurious worldclass, heavenly made chariot-logan`
one thing in my life, a truth has dawned on me that even if mahindra-cars are given free, u should not take them, b`coz any how mahindra will recover the price in after sales service.
so third class is the service, that we feel we should buy a bullock cart & travel happily(atleast the bullock listens to us)
harrased by all ur so call authorised people.high on bluffing, cheating. nill on non deliverance, customer expectation.
after gandhiji`s non co-operation movement, discarding british goods for liberating india, a time has come for the indians to discard mahindra products for liberatig happless customers from the dragonian clutches of `MAHINDRA&MAHINDRA`(thats a different thing that mahindra car clutches r out of gear).
thnks for a heavenly experience called `MAHINDRA`
We have purchased car from Mahindra showroom (KGP) dt.1-11-10. In only Three month there is problem in the pump of car I fail to understand how its happened in new caar anyway Pls make sure that the repair/Replacement of that part shall be done immediate effect.Pls Take proper action and do the needful on priority basis and make your that it will not happened in near feature.but three days back no responce from mahindra site
Amit Dandapat
[protected]/58
dear sir No responce
Tim
solv the Paroblam
Samrendra kumar

I deeply regret the inconvenience caused to you. I have spoken with Mr. Sanjay Sharma and you shall hear from him in some time. Request you to please bear with us in the mean while.

In case of any further assistance, you could get in touch with me on[protected] or email me on [protected]@mahindra.com

Jennifer D'souza

Customer Care-Automotive Sector

From: BHOJPUR MOBILE CARE [mailto:[protected]@nokiacareindia.com]
Sent: Thursday, March 03, 2011 2:05 PM
To: CUSTOMERCARE; SHARMA SANJAY
Subject: Fw: mahindra Poor Service
Importance: High

Rewainder :1

Plz Solv The Paroblam

Samrendra Kumar

----- Original Message -----

To: [protected]@nokiacareindia.com

Cc: SHARMA.[protected]@mahindra.com

Sent: Wednesday, March 02, 2011 3:10 PM

Subject: RE: mahindra Poor Service

I refer to your e- mail dated March 2, 2011 regarding the delay in delivery of your new vehicle. Sir, I deeply regret the inconvenience caused to you due to the same.

In order to address your concern on priority, our Area Sales Manager for Patna Area Office Mr. Sanjay Sharma shall contact you at the earliest. Request you to please bear with us in the mean while.

In case of any further assistance, you could get in touch with me on[protected] or email me on [protected]@mahindra.com

Jennifer D'souza

Customer Care-Automotive Sector

From: BHOJPUR MOBILE CARE [mailto:[protected]@nokiacareindia.com]
Sent: Wednesday, March 02, 2011 2:51 PM
To: BOLERO ENQUIRIES; CUSTOMERCARE; sameer.[protected]@techmahindra.com
Cc: sales.[protected]@techmahindra.com
Subject: mahindra Poor Service

I book The mahindra Bolero Name - samrendraKumar

Priyadarsi Moter Saguna More Patna Diposit DO later Deted[protected] DO Date[protected]

but retarn Do leter plz Change The DO Later Date i Diposit the later Bank

Retarn the Do Bank &attach the Supportin Later Dated 22-02-11

idiposit ther DO &supporting Later Priyadarsi Moter & rest ammaunt Behaf Diposit cheque

cheque No-758269 Dated 17-02-11

cheque credit in priyadarsi moter Account but Warn Chane Do Later & Not deleverd My Car why

I Am very irate and is planning to go legal or Retaran the Pement

plz solv The Paroblam Attach The Suppoting Paper see Attachment

help Me

to go legal

Samrendra Kumar

[protected][protected][protected][protected]

---DISCLAIMER[protected][protected][protected][protected] The contents of this E-mail (including the contents of the enclosure/(s) or attachment/(s) if any) are privileged and confidential material of Mahindra and Mahindra Limited (M&M) and should not be disclosed to, used by or copied in any manner by anyone other than the intended addressee/(s). If this E-mail (including the enclosure/(s) or attachment/(s) if any ) has been received in error, please advise the sender immediately and delete it from your system. The views expressed in this E-mail message (including the enclosure/(s) or attachment/(s) if any) are those of the individual sender.[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]

[protected][protected][protected][protected]
---DISCLAIMER[protected][protected][protected][protected] The contents of this E-mail (including the contents of the enclosure/(s) or attachment/(s) if any) are privileged and confidential material of Mahindra and Mahindra Limited (M&M) and should not be disclosed to, used by or copied in any manner by anyone other than the intended addressee/(s). If this E-mail (including the enclosure/(s) or attachment/(s) if any ) has been received in error, please advise the sender immediately and delete it from your system. The views expressed in this E-mail message (including the enclosure/(s) or attachment/(s) if any) are those of the individual sender.[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]
this is very true in my case also .they are deaf and blind against the the customer complaint
I book mahindra bolero slx before 2months and paid 50, 000
to Moga Modern car dealers but they cannot give mahindra
bolero slx car

By=Mr.Partap Singh
Mobile Number=[protected]
DISGUSTINGMahindra Xylo the worst Suv or Mahindra should be out of the market. We as Customers should get together and do it. My Xylo not even one year old must have travelled the [censored]al motors Ahmedabad atleast every week in these 1 n half month. last week my car comes from workshop, now today again i hve a problem with speedometer again weekly visit to workshop. GreaT Wont belive it during a flood in last July my maruti alto, Honda travelled smooth AND So called great mahindra's xylo stops mid way. Somethng to be laughed at. No pick up no drop faCILITY UNLESS SHOUTED AT. I request such customers like me who are digusted with Mahindra Products to join and take a good note of the company and it's vehicle. Today where customer is considered the boss This co. product's showing attitude. Justice has to be done. After paying 9 lacs above and not even a year old car facing such problems, they expect us to spend on Money, time and energy pls not done either co. has to give an explanaqtion for the faulty vehicle or Customers are not going to sit silent.

Aananth menon
Sir, I have registered my compliant regarding non availability of Scorpio switch assembly
for headlights, parking, signal, and dipper.I was told that one of your executive will call me but till now no one has contacted me.Due to this problem Iam unable to drive the vehicle
at night.Please do the needful at the earliest.
The docket ref # KD20/0001

Brahmaji Rao
Contact #[protected]

Club Mahindra Holidays
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    76%
    Club Mahindra Holidays Phone
    +91 44 3988 1000
    +91 44 6695 3435
    Club Mahindra Holidays Address
    Mahindra Towers, 2nd Floor, 17/18, Patullos Road, Mount Road, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600 002
    View all Club Mahindra Holidays contact information