[Resolved]  Cobra Group — sending fake mails everyday,cheating lots of people,playing with their careers

Congratulations!!!

Your CV has been short listed for our company and we are conducting the initial round of interview with our Business Head on MONDAY (22/02/2010) at 10:00am-10:30am.

So, you have to walk in at the following address :
Phoenix Organization
1/ 5, 3rd Floor, West Patel Nagar,
( Opp. to metro pillar # 206 )
New Delhi- 110008

( You need to carry the print out of this e-mail along with your one passport size photograph and a copy of your resume.)
The followings are the details :
FOR APPOINTMENT:
Call Timings : Between 11am to 6pm
Contact Person: Ms SIMRAN
LANDLINE :-[protected]

Company Name: PHOENIX
Company Profile:
PHOENIX IS ONE OF THE FASTEST GROWING MARKETING ORAGANIZATIONS IN INDIA. WE ARE CONTRACTED TO THE COBRA GROUP PLC A MNC , FROM AUSTRALIA WITH ITS HEAD QUARTERS IN U.K (LONDON).
THE COBRA GROUP IS THE MOST GLOBALLY RECOGNIZED COMPANY FOR MARKETING, ADVERTISING AND PROMOTIONS AND HAS OFFICES IN OVER 27 COUNTRIES. THE INDIAN OPERATIONS STARTED IN 1998 IN MUMBAI.
THE PHOENIX ORGANIZATION IS INVOLVED IN PROVIDING MARKETING SOLUTIONS AND STRATEGIES TO THE CLIENT AND PROMOTE THEIR PRODUCTS AND BRAND IMAGE TO INCREASE THEIR MARKET SHARE AND IMPROVE THEIR COMMUNICATION STRATEGIES AND GIVE THEM A COMPETITIVE EDGE OVER THEIR COMPETITORS. OUR REACH, OUR INNOVATIONS AND OUR SUCCESS ARE UNRIVALLED.
WE HAVE PIONEERED A COST EFFECTIVE AND EFFICIENT METHOD OF MARKETING SERVICES DIRECTLY TO PEOPLE AT WORKPLACES AND THEIR HOMES. OUR FORMULA WORKS, WHETHER IT IS A FINANCIAL SERVICE OR TELECOM PRODUCT, FMCG, SPORTS, ENERGY, OR CHARITY.
THE HEART OF PHOENIX ORGANIZATION'S SUCCESS STORY IS THE PULLING POWER OF THE ' FACE-TO-FACE COMMERCIAL WHICH COMBINES THE INFORMATION OF A SCRIPTED ADVERTISEMENT WITH THE REASSURANCE OF A WORD OF MOUTH RECOMMENDATION. WE CALL IT HUMAN COMMERCIAL.
JOB RESPONSIBILITIES:

SALES AND MARKETING: (DEALING WITH CORPORATE BUSINESSES, COMPANIES AND INSTITUTIONS ON BEHALF OF OUR CLIENT.
HUMAN RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT: TEAM TRAINING AND TEAM DEVELOPMENT (TRAINING AND DEVELOPING NEW CANDIDATES RECRUITED BY THE COMPANY).
CLIENT AND OFFICE MANAGEMENT: (MANAGING THE OFFICE INFRASTRUCTURE, MARKETING TEAMS AND CLIENT

KEY SKILLS:

WE REQUIRE AMBITIOUS PEOPLE WITH PROFESSIONAL IMAGE, GOOD ATTITUDE AND WITH MENTALITY TO GROW WITH THE COMPANY.

You can visit us at :
www.cobragroup.com

2nd letter

Congratulations!!!

Your CV has been short listed for our company and we are conducting the initial round of interview with our Business Head on SATURDAY (20/02/2010) at 10:00am sharp.

So, you have to walk in at the following address :
Phoenix Organization
New Delhi- 110008

( You need to carry the print out of this e-mail along with your one passport size photograph and a copy of your resume.)
FOR APPOINTMENT:
Call Timings : Between 11am to 6pm
Contact Person: Ms SIMRAN
LANDLINE :-[protected]

Company Profile:
PHOENIX IS ONE OF THE FASTEST GROWING MARKETING ORAGANIZATIONS IN INDIA. WE ARE CONTRACTED TO THE COBRA GROUP PLC A MNC , FROM AUSTRALIA WITH ITS HEAD QUARTERS IN U.K (LONDON).
THE COBRA GROUP IS THE MOST GLOBALLY RECOGNIZED COMPANY FOR MARKETING, ADVERTISING AND PROMOTIONS AND HAS OFFICES IN OVER 27 COUNTRIES. THE INDIAN OPERATIONS STARTED IN 1998 IN MUMBAI.
THE PHOENIX ORGANIZATION IS INVOLVED IN PROVIDING MARKETING SOLUTIONS AND STRATEGIES TO THE CLIENT AND PROMOTE THEIR PRODUCTS AND BRAND IMAGE TO INCREASE THEIR MARKET SHARE AND IMPROVE THEIR COMMUNICATION STRATEGIES AND GIVE THEM A COMPETITIVE EDGE OVER THEIR COMPETITORS. OUR REACH, OUR INNOVATIONS AND OUR SUCCESS ARE UNRIVALLED.
WE HAVE PIONEERED A COST EFFECTIVE AND EFFICIENT METHOD OF MARKETING SERVICES DIRECTLY TO PEOPLE AT WORKPLACES AND THEIR HOMES. OUR FORMULA WORKS, WHETHER IT IS A FINANCIAL SERVICE OR TELECOM PRODUCT, FMCG, SPORTS, ENERGY, OR CHARITY.
THE HEART OF PHOENIX ORGANIZATION'S SUCCESS STORY IS THE PULLING POWER OF THE ' FACE-TO-FACE COMMERCIAL WHICH COMBINES THE INFORMATION OF A SCRIPTED ADVERTISEMENT WITH THE REASSURANCE OF A WORD OF MOUTH RECOMMENDATION. WE CALL IT HUMAN COMMERCIAL.
JOB RESPONSIBILITIES:

SALES AND MARKETING: (DEALING WITH CORPORATE BUSINESSES, COMPANIES AND INSTITUTIONS ON BEHALF OF OUR CLIENT.
HUMAN RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT: TEAM TRAINING AND TEAM DEVELOPMENT (TRAINING AND DEVELOPING NEW CANDIDATES RECRUITED BY THE COMPANY).
CLIENT AND OFFICE MANAGEMENT: (MANAGING THE OFFICE INFRASTRUCTURE, MARKETING TEAMS AND CLIENT

KEY SKILLS:

WE REQUIRE AMBITIOUS PEOPLE WITH PROFESSIONAL IMAGE, GOOD ATTITUDE AND WITH MENTALITY TO GROW WITH THE COMPANY.

You can visit us at :
www.cobragroup.com

3rd letter

For Internal Use of Employer (Please don't delete or modify while replying to this email)
Monster Resume ID: 23759942 Personal Folder ID: 7706642

Dear Vandana,

Congratulations !!!

Your CV has been shortlisted for our company and we are conducting the initial round of interview on 07/01/2010(THUSDAY)

CANDIDATES SHOULD REACH BETWEEN 9:30 – 10:00am.

So you have to report at the following address:

ENVISION ORGANIZATION
1/5, 3rd FLOOR, WEST PATEL NAGAR
( Opp. METRO PILLAR # 206)
NEW DELHI - 110008

Candidates who have already appeared for this interview need not come again.

(You need to carry the print out of this e-mail along with your one passport size photo and a copy of your resume.)

ENVISION ORGANISATION is an UK based MNC is now recruiting 12 people as Marketing & Sales trainees to work with
India's fastest growing Marketing company.

We are looking for people with the following qualities: Hard-working & dedicate Willingness to learn & develop Positive attitude & professional All the new recruits will be trained using our internal Cycle of Development training program in the following areas over a 6-8 month period.

• Sales & Marketing, Branding
• Human Resource Management
• Business Management

Earn Rs.12,000- 18,000 pm. during the training program & an opportunity to progress into management within 8-10 months.

For further details contact Nitika-[protected] or
CALL TIMING-09:00AM-06:00PM

We need the immediate starters for our company
customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

so what should we do... shall we do a stint operation.
and let the police do the further work...
cause even i got the same mail...
or why don't we let the monster know about all these things..
i'll surely call them n tell them..
dat they r really playing with our NAZUK balls...
was thinking for going, but wont go now...thanks...got the following mail

For Internal Use of Employer (Please don't delete or modify while replying to this email)
Monster Resume ID: 33139597 Personal Folder ID: 9994766

Congratulations!!!

Your CV has been shortlisted for our company and we are conducting initial round of interviews with our BUSINESS HEAD on Monday, 4th July (1:00 to 3:00 pm).

Reporting Time- Between 1:00pm to 3:00pm.

You have to walk in at the following address:
RENAISSANCE ORG.
suite no. 12A, 13th floor.
CHATTERJEE INTERNATIONAL BUILDING
PARK STREET
KOLKATA-700071

(You need to carry a copy of your updated resume & passport size photograph.)
Following are the details:

Contact Person:
Swagata(HR executive)
Mobile No: [protected]

NOTE- We are looking only for immediate starters.So if your profile doesn’t match with our requirements, please ignore this mail. Graduation is the minimum qualification required.
Company name: RENAISSANCE ORG.
Company Profile:
RENAISSANCE IS ONE OF THE FASTEST GROWING MARKETING ORGANIZATIONS IN INDIA. WE ARE CONTRACTED TO THE APPCO GROUP AN MNC, FROM AUSTRALIA WITH ITS HEAD QUARTERS IN U.K (LONDON).
APPCO GROUP IS THE MOST GLOBALLY RECOGNIZED COMPANY FOR MARKETING, ADVERTISING AND PROMOTIONS AND HAS OFFICES IN OVER 27 COUNTRIES. THE INDIAN OPERATIONS STARTED IN 1998 IN MUMBAI.
RENAISSANCE IS INVOLVED IN PROVIDING MARKETING SOLUTIONS AND STRATEGIES TO THE CLIENT AND PROMOTES THEIR PRODUCTS AND BRAND IMAGE TO INCREASE THEIR MARKET SHARE AND IMPROVE THEIR COMMUNICATION STRATEGIES AND GIVE THEM A COMPETITIVE EDGE OVER THEOR COMPETITORS. OUR REACH, OUR INNOVATIONS AND OUR SUCCESS ARE UNRIVALED.
WE HAVE PIONEERED A COST EFFECTIVE AND EFFICIENT METHOD OF MARKETING SERVICES DIRECTLY TO PEOPLE AT WORKPLACES AND THEIR HOMES. OUR FORMULA WORKS, WHETHER IT IS A FINANCIAL SERVICE OR TELECOM PRODUCT, FMCG, SPORTS, ENERGY OR CHARITY.
THE HEART OF RENAISSANCE ORGANIZATION’S SUCCESS STORY IS THE PULLING POWER OF THE ‘FACE-TO-FACE COMMERCIAL WHICH COMBUINES THE INFORMATION OF A SCRIPTED ADVERTISEMENT WITH THE REASSURANCE OF A WORD OF MOUTH RECOMMENDATION. WE CALL IT HUMAN COMMERCIAL.
JOB RESPONSIBILITIES:
LEVEL 1 – MARKETING/SALES/ADVERTISING/PROMOTIONS: (DEALING WITH THE CORPORATE BUSINESSES, COMPANIES AND INSTITUTIONS ON BEHALF OF OUR CLIENT.
LEVEL 2 – HUMAN RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT: TEAM TRAINING AND TEAM DEVELOPMENT (TRAINING AND DEVELOPING NEW CANDIDATES RECRUITED BY THE COMPANY).
LEVEL 3 – CLIENT AND OFFICE MANAGEMENT: (MANAGING THE OFFICE INFRASTRUCTURE, MARKETING TEAMS AND CLIENT).
REMUNERATION THE BEST IN THE INDUSTRY based on performance, experience and qualification.
JOB PROFILE: Multi-tasking job profile including HR & Marketing, business development.
KEY SKILLS:
AGE LIMIT: 29 years.
You can visit at:
http://www.appcogroup.com/
http://www.renaissancegroup.in

This mail has been sent by one of the employers (Employer name: Renaissance) accessing the services ofmonsterindia.com and not by Monster. Monster is committed to protecting the privacy of our users and our “Terms o[censored]se” prohibits any misuse including spamming. If you consider the contents of the mails inappropriate or as spam, please forward this mail to [protected]@monsterindia.com
hello, friends i also received an e-mail from hr-aum for initial round of interview, i attended and the hr-head there calked in evening on same day that you are selected for second round. i attended there second round today, i again called by there hr that you are selected .friends, please help me because i am in great turmoil after i read your comments on this site, please reply me immediateiy.
thanx a lot frnds you evade me from wasting my time, nd also thanx for save me from this type of mischievous people, i got the same email even i also called them, when i asked to the lady there about the printout of the mail, she told me it is not necessary to carry but you told to the interview guy that i got contacted with Ms Mahi, again thanx a lot frnds.
thanx a lot . i was prepared to visit this org. now im alert abt the operations of thius company as per ur comments .will be more careful thanx again .
madercood hai...same mail guyzzzzzz!!!

Congratulations!!!

Your CV has been short listed for our company and we are conducting the initial and final round of interview with our Business Head on Friday (1 July 2011) at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm.we would like to take the opportunity to conduct aptitude, attitude and pschyometric test.

So, you have to walk in at the following address:
ENVISION
New Delhi- 110008

FOR APPOINTMENT-

Contact Person Ms Mahi
MOBILE no - [protected]

NOTE- We are looking only for freshers or candidates having an experience of less than 2 years. So if your profile doesnt match with our requirements, please ignore this mail.

Company Name: ENVISION
Company Profile:
ENVISION IS ONE OF THE FASTEST GROWING MARKETING ORGANIZATIONS IN INDIA. WE ARE CONTRACTED TO THE APPCO GROUP A MNC, FROM AUSTRALIA WITH ITS HEAD QUARTERS IN U.K (LONDON).

THE APPCO GROUP IS THE MOST GLOBALLY RECOGNIZED COMPANY FOR MARKETING, ADVERTISING AND PROMOTIONS AND HAS OFFICES IN OVER 27 COUNTRIES. THE INDIAN OPERATIONS STARTED IN 1998 IN MUMBAI.
THE ENVISION ORGANIZATION IS INVOLVED IN PROVIDING MARKETING SOLUTIONS AND STRATEGIES TO THE CLIENT AND PROMOTE THEIR PRODUCTS AND BRAND IMAGE TO INCREASE THEIR MARKET SHARE AND IMPROVE THEIR COMMUNICATION STRATEGIES AND GIVE THEM A COMPETITIVE EDGE OVER THEIR COMPETITORS. OUR REACH, OUR INNOVATIONS AND OUR SUCCESS ARE UNRIVALLED.
THE HEART OF ENVISION SUCCESS STORY IS THE PULLING POWER OF THE ' FACE-TO-FACE COMMERCIAL WHICH COMBINES THE INFORMATION OF A SCRIPTED ADVERTISEMENT WITH THE REASSURANCE OF A WORD OF MOUTH RECOMMENDATION. WE CALL IT HUMAN COMMERCIAL.
JOB RESPONSIBILITIES:

LEVEL 1- MARKETING/SALES/ADVERTISING/PROMOTIONS: (DEALING WITH CORPORATE BUSINESSES, COMPANIES AND INSTITUTIONS ON BEHALF OF OUR CLIENT.

LEVEL2- HUMAN RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT: TEAM TRAINING AND TEAM DEVELOPMENT (TRAINING AND DEVELOPING NEW CANDIDATES RECRUITED BY THE COMPANY).

LEVEL 3- CLIENT AND OFFICE MANAGEMENT: (MANAGING THE OFFICE INFRASTRUCTURE, MARKETING TEAMS AND CLIENT).

EARN POTENTIAL- 1.44 - 4.80 lacs p.a. DURING TRAINING.

KEY SKILLS:
WE ARE NOT LOOKING FOR PEOPLE IN SPECIFIC AREA BUT WITH CANDIDATES WHO ARE MULTISKILLED, DYNAMIC AND WILL BE ABLE TO MANAGE ALL THE ABOVE FUNCTIONS.

Note:
Looking for immediate starters
Waiting for results can also apply

Urgent! Have you Updated your resume recently? Only recently updated resumes get Interview calls. Update your resume now and bag that perfect job.

Disclaimer: The sender envision_2 of this email is registered with TimesJobs.com as Envision ( [protected]@rediffmail.com, Delhi ) and has accessed your resume on TimesJobs.com. It is the sole responsibility of the candidate to verify the content of the mails sent by the employers/recruiters. Further, you are advised to make appropriate/thorough enquiries before acting upon any unsolicited mail that you may receive from any individual/firm/company, asking for advance payment for any service that they may claim to be offering. Timesjobs.com does not vouch/guarantee for any such offers made by the above said parties. If you consider the content of this email inappropriate or spam, you may report abuse by forwarding this email to: [protected]@timesgroup.com. Please note that timesjobs.com does NOT endorse any requests for money payments, or sharing of bank account details. You can block this recruiter from searching your resume and contacting you.This Website/ E-mail are vulnerable to data corruption, interception, tampering, viruses as well as delivery errors and we do not accept liability for any consequence that may arise therefrom
Thanks guys for the information !!
Look these stupids have changed the contact person now :D
This is the new format they have launched to make fool o[censored]s.

Monster Resume ID: 33993856 Personal Folder ID: 10200364

Dear Swati,

This is reference to your resume on Monster..!!!

Your resume have been shortlisted with us for the interview with our Manager as follows:-

Interview Date: 16th aug 2011
Day: tuesday
Time : 11am

Job Profile: Holistic management Trainee

We seek Management trainees whom we can train on different aspects business management, viz. Sales & Marketing, Human Resource Development, Finance, Administration & Operations.

As a Management trainee, one get exposed to a generic 5 level training module which has been successfully implemented globally

*Systems and Client representation
*Human Resource / Recruitment : Training / People Management
* Operations / Administration
* Finance Management
* Development into an Owner

Venue: 1/5 3rd floor, west patel nagar
opp. metro pillar no.206
new delhi-110008

Company Profile :-

Envision is associated with Appco Group which is most globally recognized company for Client Servicing, Advertising and Marketing. We provide client representation, customer acquisition and business promotion services to major Fortune 500 companies globally.

Remuneration : 15, 000 - 30, 000 /pm during training, after that 5-9 lac pa.

WALK IN FOR INTERVIEW WITH UPDATED RESUME AND 1 PASSPORT SIZE PHOTOGRAPH
AND ALSO CARRY THE COPY OF THIS MAIL.

Contact Person
Mr. Peterson
fck even i got the same email...

congratulations!!!

Your CV has been short listed for our company and we are conducting the initial round of interview with our Business Head on FRIDAY (19TH AUGUST 2011)

Reporting Time - Between 2PM-3PM.

So, you have to walk in at the following address:
PHOENIX-
New Delhi- 110008

Contact Person: Ms AARTI - [protected]
(CALL TYMINGS 9.30AM-6.30PM)

NOTE- We are looking only for freshers or candidates having an experience of less than 2 years. So if your profile doesn t match with our requirements, please ignore this mail.

Company Profile:
PHOENIX IS ONE OF THE FASTEST GROWING MARKETING ORGANIZATIONS IN INDIA. WE ARE ASSOCIATES OF APPCO GROUP INDIA.

THE PHOENIX IS INVOLVED IN PROVIDING MARKETING SOLUTIONS AND STRATEGIES TO THE CLIENT AND PROMOTE THEIR PRODUCTS AND BRAND IMAGE TO INCREASE THEIR MARKET SHARE .

JOB RESPONSIBILITIES:

LEVEL 1- MARKETING/SALES/ADVERTISING/PROMOTIONS: (DEALING WITH CORPORATE BUSINESSES, COMPANIES AND INSTITUTIONS ON BEHALF OF OUR CLIENT.

LEVEL2- HUMAN RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT: TEAM TRAINING AND TEAM DEVELOPMENT (TRAINING AND DEVELOPING NEW CANDIDATES RECRUITED BY THE COMPANY).

LEVEL 3- CLIENT AND OFFICE MANAGEMENT: (MANAGING THE OFFICE INFRASTRUCTURE, MARKETING TEAMS AND CLIENT).

REMUNERATION THE BEST IN THE INDUSTRY RANGING BETWEEN 14k to 25k based on performance, experience and qualification.

KEY SKILLS:

REGARDS
AARTI KHANNA
HUMAN RESOURCE

Urgent! Have you Updated your resume recently? Only recently updated resumes get Interview calls. Update your resume now and bag that perfect job.

Disclaimer: The sender hr_phoenix of this email is registered with TimesJobs.com as AUM ( [protected]@aumorganisation.com, 1/5, 3RD FLOOR, WEST PATEL NAGAR, NEW DELHI - 110008 ) and has accessed your resume on TimesJobs.com. It is the sole responsibility of the candidate to verify the content of the mails sent by the employers/recruiters. Further, you are advised to make appropriate/thorough enquiries before acting upon any unsolicited mail that you may receive from any individual/firm/company, asking for advance payment for any service that they may claim to be offering. Timesjobs.com does not vouch/guarantee for any such offers made by the above said parties. If you consider the content of this email inappropriate or spam, you may report abuse by forwarding this email to: [protected]@timesgroup.com. Please note that timesjobs.com does NOT endorse any requests for money payments, or sharing of bank account details. You can block this recruiter from searching your resume and contacting you.This Website/ E-mail are vulnerable to data corruption, interception, tampering, viruses as well as delivery errors and we do not accept liability for any consequence that may arise therefro
they are bloody [censored]s...
i seriously think that we all should lodge a complaint against these AUM, ENVISION AND many more stupid fake organisations operating in patel nagar.
i mean how can a company tell you how much you will progress in future ?????
stupid guys working in there.
these are all stupid and fake organisations.
i think we all should lodge a complaint against these fake org like AUM, ENVISON and many more creepy org operating in patel nagar.
i mean how can a company tell you where will ' I ' stand after 1 year in the company ???
and on top of that, they don't even provide any job letter...
salle bolte hai ki we can't give you job letter unless you submit your documents...MOTHER !!!

Times Business Solutions,Sector 18,NOIDA/Resume Service — No service even after receiving advance payment

The service provider took advance from me amounting Rs 4075.00(Rupees four thousand and seventy five only) for resume service vide ICICI bank transaction ID no M3250042 dated August 1,2011.However, till date no service has been rendered.

Monimoy Bhattacharyya,Haldia([protected])
Hi Guys! i am little concern with the issue... But on the contrary, I also want to clarify one thing, tat normally mail pattern doesn't matter, if all are getting the same mails.. As, HR follows the same pattern, & send to all.., which is called mass mailing. I am only concern with ain't they not pproviding what they are promising...?????
Please tell????????????
Aniu
hai friend i also got similar kind of mail its a10-45laks permothh salary ELIXIR APPCO sbu company what a sad to see.i dont know wht they earnto send thease mails, what a bloody idots,
PLEASE SEND REPLAY TO 413.[protected]@GMAIL.COM ABOUT THIS
Jobs in India - TimesJobs.com

Home
Search Jobs
Register
Login
JobBuzz

Career Services
Job Fairs
Mobile
More

Vacancy has been filled for this Job.

Search Jobs
Keyword(s) Enter Skills, Designation, etc.
Location Separate locations by comma
Exp.
Functional Area
Select your job function/ domain

FRESHERS APPLY NOW FOR JOBS IN MNC!!! (HYDERABAD ONLY)

vision

Hyderabad/ Secunderabad

Experience: CTC: As per Industry Standards
Job Profile

KEY SKILLS MARKETING, ADVERTISING AND CLIENT SERVICING
QUALIFICATION Post Graduation - Any Post Graduate School & Graduation - Any Graduate
SPECIALIZATION Human Resources, Marketing, PR/Advertising, Sales, Client Servicing, Direct Sales
JOB FUNCTION Advertising/PR/Events, Direct Sales Agent/Insurance Agents, Fresh Graduate-No Functional Area exp.
INDUSTRY Advertising/PR/Event Management
Job Posted on: 03 Feb, 2009
Job ID: 49465366

Job Description
We are a part of the fastest growing organization based in UK. We are no.1 in UK in client servicing and advertising. The form of advertising that we use is termed as HUMAN COMMERCIAL wherein we train and develop global leaders to become as the brand ambassadors for some of the FORTUNE 500 service based clients. We are in search of TRAINEE MANAGERS who are ready to take the challenge of the corporate world and are ready to mould themselves to become the topmost global leaders in the corporate world. for which we train and develop individuals in the following levels:- LEVEL 1:- SYSTEMS AND CLIENT REPRESENTATION (MARKETING/SALES/ADVERTISING/PROMOTIONS) LEVEL 2:- DEVELOPMENT INTO A LEADER ( HUMAN RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT) LEVEL 3:- DEVELOPMENT INTO TEAM LEADER (HUMAN RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT) LEVEL 4:- DEVELOPMENT INTO AN ASST. MANAGER (FINANCE MANAGEMENT) LEVEL 5:- DEVELOPMENT INTO A MANAGER (BUSINESS MANAGEMENT)

Job Posted by

vision

Giving a glance at our company, VISION, a UK. Based MNC, is the world’s leading marketing company, dealing in different sectors like Charities, Finance, Banking, Telecom, Sports, Energy, Retail …etc Our mission is to provide leading brands a one-stop solution for their customer acquisition and promotional needs. We have our offices 24 countries and in almost every major city in India

Contact Details: 40079448
Address: 3-6-291/4, 2ND FLOOR, ABOVE REBI, LANE OPP TO BHARAT PETROL PUMP, HYDERGUDA, NEAR BASHEERBAGH, HYDERABAD-500029

Find Related Jobs:
Fake mails!!! [DOLLAR INCORPORATION & THE VISION GROUP, Hyderguda, Basheerbagh, Hyderabad ]
Hi All, I got a mail from DOLLAR INCORPORATION and the same mail again with different company name(THE VISION GROUP) followed by same address of earlier one's. How could two companies be in one particular location??? Could it ever be possible?? Am not aware of it!! :-/
(THE VISION GROUP,
3-6-291/4, 2nd floor, JATAN HOUSE,
Lane opp to bharath petrol pump,
hyderguda, near basheerbagh,
hyderabad - 500029.)

(DOLLAR INCORPORATION,
3-6-291/4, 2nd floor,
hyderabad - 500029.)

CONGRATULATIONS!!!

We have short-listed your resume for the position of BUSINESS ASSOCIATE in our company, for which you need to appear for the first round of interview, at the following address:

VENUE ADDRESS:
[protected]-----
DOLLAR INCORPORATION,
3-6-291/4, 2nd floor,
hyderabad - 500029.

CONTACTPERSON:NIDHI:[protected], [protected]

FOR ANY QUERIES CONTACT IN BETWEEN 10.00 AM TO 6.00 PM

NTERVIEW DATE:23rd and 24th april 2012

INTERVIEW TIME: 11.00A.M.-2.00P.M.

THINGS TO CARRY:
[protected]---
1. Print out of the mail
2. Resume / CV
3. 1 passport size photograph

NOTE:WE ARE LOOKING ONLY FOR IMMEDIATE STARTERS.CANDIDATE PURSUING FINAL YEAR/SEM CAN APPLY ONLY AFTER EXAMS.

JOB DESCRIPTION

WE ARE IN SEARCH OF BUSINESS ASSOCIATES TO WHOM WE WILL BE TRAINING AND DEVELOPING IN BELOW MENTIONED DEPARTMENTS :

1.ADVERTISING/PROMOTIONS
2.HRM AND HRD
3.FINANCE
4.ADMINISTRATION

AFTER COMPLETING THE TRAINING, WILL BE THE HEAD OF ONE OF OUR BRANCH AS A BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER.

EARNING POTENTIAL: 12k to 18k during training

COMPANY DESCRIPTION:

DOLLAR INCORPORATION IS THE FASTEST GROWING MARKETING ORGANISATIONS IN INDIA.WE ARE AN SBU OF THE APPCO GROUP AN MNC, WITH ITS HEAD QUARTERS IN UK(LONDON) APPCO GROUP IS THE MOST GLOBALLY RECONGNISED COMPANY FOR ADVERTISING AND PROMOTIONS AND HAS OFFICES IN 26 COUNTRIES.

THE INDIAN OPERATIONS STARTED IN 1998 IN MUMBAI.DOLLAR INCORPORATION INVOLVED IN PROVIDING MARKETING SOLUTIONS AND STRATEGIES TO THE CLIENT AND PROMOTES THEIR PRODUCTS AND BRAND IMAGE TO INCREASE THEIR MARKET SHARE AND IMPROVE THEIR COMMUNICATION STRATEGIES AND GIVE THEM A COMPETITIVE EDGE OVER THE COMPETTITORS.APPCO'S CLIENT PORTIFOLIO INCLUDESCHARITIES, TELECOM, ENTERTAINMENT, BANKING AND FINANCE..

WE OPERATE IN 13 MAJOR CITIES WITH 112 OFFICES AND WE WANT TO OPEN 300 MORE OFFICES TAKING INTO CONSIDERATION THE GLOBAL BUSINESS NEEDS OF OUR CLIENTS.

Please note. So if your profile doesn't match with our requirements, please ignore the mail

This mail has been sent by one of the employers (Employer name: TRIDENT PROMOTION) accessing the services of monsterindia.com and not by Monster. Monster is committed to protecting the privacy of our users and our “Terms o[censored]se” prohibits any misuse including spamming. If you consider the contents of the mails inappropriate or as spam, please forward this mail to [protected]@monsterindia.com

[protected][protected][protected]
(Another mail is as follows..)
CONGRATULATIONS!!!

We have short-listed your resume for the position of BUSINESS ASSOCIATE in our company, for which you need to appear for the first round of interview, at the following address:

VENUE ADDRESS:
[protected]-----
DOLLAR INCORPORATION,
3-6-291/4, 2nd floor,
hyderabad - 500029.

CONTACTPERSON:NIDHI:[protected], [protected]

FOR ANY QUERIES CONTACT IN BETWEEN 10.00 AM TO 6.00 PM

NTERVIEW DATE:23rd and 24th april 2012

INTERVIEW TIME: 11.00A.M.-2.00P.M.

THINGS TO CARRY:
[protected]---
1. Print out of the mail
2. Resume / CV
3. 1 passport size photograph

NOTE:WE ARE LOOKING ONLY FOR IMMEDIATE STARTERS.CANDIDATE PURSUING FINAL YEAR/SEM CAN APPLY ONLY AFTER EXAMS.

JOB DESCRIPTION

WE ARE IN SEARCH OF BUSINESS ASSOCIATES TO WHOM WE WILL BE TRAINING AND DEVELOPING IN BELOW MENTIONED DEPARTMENTS :

1.ADVERTISING/PROMOTIONS
2.HRM AND HRD
3.FINANCE
4.ADMINISTRATION

AFTER COMPLETING THE TRAINING, WILL BE THE HEAD OF ONE OF OUR BRANCH AS A BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER.

EARNING POTENTIAL: 12k to 18k during training

COMPANY DESCRIPTION:

DOLLAR INCORPORATION IS THE FASTEST GROWING MARKETING ORGANISATIONS IN INDIA.WE ARE AN SBU OF THE APPCO GROUP AN MNC, WITH ITS HEAD QUARTERS IN UK(LONDON) APPCO GROUP IS THE MOST GLOBALLY RECONGNISED COMPANY FOR ADVERTISING AND PROMOTIONS AND HAS OFFICES IN 26 COUNTRIES.

THE INDIAN OPERATIONS STARTED IN 1998 IN MUMBAI.DOLLAR INCORPORATION INVOLVED IN PROVIDING MARKETING SOLUTIONS AND STRATEGIES TO THE CLIENT AND PROMOTES THEIR PRODUCTS AND BRAND IMAGE TO INCREASE THEIR MARKET SHARE AND IMPROVE THEIR COMMUNICATION STRATEGIES AND GIVE THEM A COMPETITIVE EDGE OVER THE COMPETTITORS.APPCO'S CLIENT PORTIFOLIO INCLUDESCHARITIES, TELECOM, ENTERTAINMENT, BANKING AND FINANCE..

WE OPERATE IN 13 MAJOR CITIES WITH 112 OFFICES AND WE WANT TO OPEN 300 MORE OFFICES TAKING INTO CONSIDERATION THE GLOBAL BUSINESS NEEDS OF OUR CLIENTS.

Please note. So if your profile doesn't match with our requirements, please ignore the mail

This mail has been sent by one of the employers (Employer name: TRIDENT PROMOTION) accessing the services of monsterindia.com and not by Monster. Monster is committed to protecting the privacy of our users and our “Terms o[censored]se” prohibits any misuse including spamming. If you consider the contents of the mails inappropriate or as spam, please forward this mail to [protected]@monsterindia.com
one girl is in first year of mba(hr) and she is HR HEAD here...rest u all know...

Phoenix — cheat mail

I'was exited when i got mail from phoenix but after reviewing complaints ......i'm in a fix plz tell me should i go for intrview.on 31/oct at the same address ..
thank u guys...I'm from Chennai first round i cleared...and tomorrow they called for the 2nd round...luckily i read these complaints.. these must be punished
i got this following mail

Dear divya,

We got your resume from monster.com and we shortlisted your profile for the position of CORPORATE MANAGEMENT TRAINEE in our concern
NOTE: This call letter is only for the I'mmediate joiners!!!
Below is the Company profile:
The Appco Group, part of the Cobra Group of Companies, is the world's leading Advertising and marketing company with more than 800 locations in 26 countries on five continents which is having a turnover more than 1.2 billion US$. Started first in Australia by our chairman CHRIS NIARCHOS, owner of CRS racing firm and having head office from UNITED KINGDOM.
Appco Group India was established in the diverse and colorful Indian market in 1998.Currently headquartered in Mumbai, Appco Group India provides support to over 108 marketing companies across 16 major cities and 30 townships.
Appco Group India highlights include generating over 50, 000 new customers per month for all of its clients and, since 2006, it has delivered over 300, 000 new customers.
Encore Management is an associate (SBU) of Appco Group India. Encore Management continues to deliver the exposure and I'mpact on behalf of our clients, thus allowing both parties to grow and expand with success. With an aggressive and innovative marketing strategy, we are expanding our business with new offices across the country. For that we are looking forward best talent from different backgrounds and people who can head the office as Branch Manager/Business Development Managers.
We are recruiting initially candidates as a Corporate Management Trainee.
THE BUSINESS HEAD PROFILE:
To understand, learn and I'mplement new ideas to increase production of the organization.
To understand, learn and I'mplement new ideas to increase the growth and expansion of the organization.
To build rapport and maintain relationship with clients, workforce and behavioral development.
To understand, learn and I'mplement new ideas on administration and organization development.
To understand, learn and I'mplement new ideas on financial structure of the organization.
We offer on-the-job training to the candidates from grass root level to a position for managing operations for divisions of TELECOMMUNICATION, BANKING AND FINANCE, CHARITY, ENTERTAINMENT, INSURANCE ETC.,
JOB DESCRIPTION:
As a management trainee, one gets exposed to a generic 5 level training module which has been successfully I'mplemented globally.
LEVEL 1:- SYSTEMS AND CLIENT REPRESENTATION
LEVEL 2:- DEVELOPMENT INTO A LEADER
LEVEL 3:- DEVELOPMENT INTO TEAM LEADER
LEVEL 4:- DEVELOPMENT INTO AN ASST. MANAGER
LEVEL 5:- DEVELOPMENT INTO A MANAGER
The training period is completely depends on your performance in all the level.
This Training is only for the candidates clearing our all level of Interviews as it is 100% sponsored from our end as well as even during the training itself you would be earning as per best Indian standards which is associated with enormous growth, expansion & financial independence.
Please do not hesitate to ask any relevant questions that help you in your development.
All the new recruits will be offered a fast track Management Program On-the-job training using our Cycle of Development (COD).
Most I'mportant we provide a very healthy environment and vibrant atmosphere. We believe a lot in investing in our people because our fundamental belief is that people make up an organization
We need a people who are self driven to work hard and get in to managerial position with Good communication and interpersonal skills.
So if you are career driven, ambitious and motivated individual, book yourself for an I'mmediate interview.
Contact as soon as you got the mail to attend the interview. Contact only after reading the mail clearly.
INTERVIEW DATE- 22nd NOVEMBER (THURSDAY)TIMING-11 AM TO 1 PM
NOTE:1ST ROUND WILL BE BASED ON THE COMPANY PROFILE SO GO THROUGH THE COMPANY PROFILE CLEARLY
Remuneration: (16k-24k) (During the training period)
AGE LIMIT - 19-25yrs.
Experience: (0-1yrs)
Appointment with: Miss.ANUSHA REDDY
Walk-in Directly to the below mention address:
FOR IMMEDIATE APPOINTMENT CONTACT:-
ANUSHA REDDY - [protected]
Interview Venue:
NO:33/2, 2ND floor,
Dr.Sadhasivam Road,
T.Nagar,
Chennai-600 017.
Land mark:Near joy allukas or bharathi nagar bus stop
Documentation for Interview:
1. A passport size photograph.
2. A photocopy of your updated resume
3. A copy of mail
REPORTING TIME:10.30 AM
Best Regards
Ms.ANUSHA REDDY
Encore Management
HR-Executive
NOTE:
1. BE FORMALLY DRESSED WHEN YOU ARE COMING FOR THE INTERVIEW.
2. NOTE DOWN CONTACT PERSON NAME CORRECTLY.
3. BRING ONE COPY OF THIS MAIL & PASSPORT SIZE PHOTO ALONG WITH RESUME.
ALL THE VERY BEST!!!
With Regards
ANUSHA REDDY
FOR FURTHER DETAILS:
WWW.APPCOGROUP.COM
WWW.COBRAGROUP.COM
WWW.ENCOREMANAGEMENT.ORG

********HAVE A GREAT DAY*******
1 more here...now the name is changed to The Rising Sun Inc...
Dear Candidate,
Greetings from Opportunities India,

Congratulations!!!

Your CV has been short listed for our company and we are conducting the initial round of interview with our Business Head.

Interviews Date : 11th DEC 2012(Tuesday)

Reporting Time: 11:30am - 12:30 pm

or direct walk in on Tuesday

(i[censored] have missed the interview then you contact to contact person for another appointment)

Venue: -
THE RISING SUN INC -
1/5, 3rd floor West Patel Nagar
(Opp metro pillar # 206)
New Delhi 110008

( You need to carry the print out of this e-mail along with your one passport size photograph and a copy of your resume. You should be in Formals.)

Company Name: THE RISING SUN INC.

Company Profile:
THE RISING SUN INC. IS ONE OF THE FASTEST GROWING MARKETING ORGANIZATIONS IN INDIA. WE ARE CONTRACTED TO THE APPCO GROUP A MNC, FROM AUSTRALIA WITH ITS HEAD QUARTERS IN U.K (LONDON).

THE APPCO GROUP IS THE MOST GLOBALLY RECOGNIZED COMPANY FOR MARKETING, ADVERTISING AND PROMOTIONS AND HAS OFFICES IN OVER 25 COUNTRIES. THE INDIAN OPERATIONS STARTED IN 1998 IN MUMBAI.
THE RISING SUN INC. IS INVOLVED IN PROVIDING MARKETING SOLUTIONS AND STRATEGIES TO THE CLIENT AND PROMOTE THEIR PRODUCTS AND BRAND IMAGE TO INCREASE THEIR MARKET SHARE AND IMPROVE THEIR COMMUNICATION STRATEGIES AND GIVE THEM A COMPETITIVE EDGE OVER THEIR COMPETITORS. OUR REACH, OUR INNOVATIONS AND OUR SUCCESS ARE UNRIVALLED.

JOB RESPONSIBILITIES:
LEVEL 1- MARKETING/SALES/ADVERTISING/PROMOTIONS

LEVEL2- TRAINING AND DEVELOPING NEW CANDIDATES RECRUITED BY THE COMPANY

LEVEL 3- CLIENT AND OFFICE MANAGEMENT

Note :- (B techs can also apply but everyone have to start up from 1st level )

Contact Person
MS. Sonia -[protected] & [protected]
(contact timing is 9am to 6 pm)

NOTE- We are looking only for freshers or candidates having an experience of less than 1 year .

EARN POTENTIAL- 14K TO 25K DURING TRAINING.
KEY SKILLS:

Human Resource
The Rising Sun Inc.
I also received the same email. Was going for the 2nd round tomorrow. But after reading this, will stay at home.

Cobra Group
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    81%
    Cobra Group  Phone
    +44 20 7424 3700
    Cobra Group  Address
    Studio 320, Highgate Studios, 53-79 Highgate Road, NW51TL, London, United Kingdom
    View all Cobra Group contact information