Coca Cola Award Winning Prizes — deposit amount to recover

 
10 Reviews
 DEEPAK8102090001 on Aug 7, 2012
--Dear Sir

namashkar !!!

My self deepak das, son of Mr Lingaraj Das .adress- 44 bansal niwas, p/s- kadma, Dist -East singbhum , city-Jamshedpur, State- Jharkhand. 831005 wants to make a complain against Mr Suraj Singh , SBI acount no-20060947553 (bareilly indranagar,codeno-8063).
such person make me fool regarding a cocacola award winning prize. I deposited Rs 19500 on 06th aug 2012 for custom charge of my prizes. Also One person name Mr. philip call me monday Mob no-08285207933 he said that he is the diplomat of coca cola company. after deposit the money they are not picking up the phone .As a poor man they made me fool in this regard.Is it possible to get my money back ?

When I went through the net i found a lots of complain in this regard from all over the country. So its a request to get this complains infront of public forwhich a lot of people can save from fraud. Please check below for all the details.

Thanks & Regards
Deepak Das
M-08102090001

details .


From: COCA-COLA COMPANY AWARD POROMTION UK <cocacoladrawclaimsprize@xbmail.com>
Subject: DIPLOMAT MARK PHILIP ARRIVAL NOTIFICATION TO INDIA‏ ON MONDAY‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏
To: deepakdas407@ymail.com
Date: Saturday, August 4, 2012, 8:33 AM

COCA-COLA COMPANY PROMOTION/PRIZE AWARD DEPT CENTER,LONDON 30/ 32 POOL STREET CARNATION LIVERPOOL LL55 2AS UNITED KINGDOM,
COCA-COLA COMPANY UK (DISPATCH UNIT)
ATTN: Winner,

We have confirmed your details and verification. We have chosen second option for you (CASHIERS DRAFT )A winning Draft has been issued in your name by Coca Cola online world E-mail draws and we are pleased to inform you that you will be receiving your package containing the sum of (£1,000,000.00GBP)(one Million Great Britain Pounds)and
original copy of your winning certificate, Fund Release Order, Money Laundering protection, Letter of Affidavit for Claims from the British government and a Mini Microsoft computer by our delivery agent (Diplomat Mr. MARK PHILIP) after all document must have been endorsed via, International Diplomatic Delivery(IDS) United Kingdom department in which your winnings has been sent for delivery to your residence in India.


Our representative/delegate will deliver your prize won in Draft to your home address as well as other legal document along with Mini Microsoft computer .For your information Your winning draft has been securely sealed and packed for security reasons which makes it impossible for anyone to view it until it’s been delivered to you and there are some document you have to sign after you have receive the prize.


Please take note of the departure/arrival details of our diplomatic officer who will be coming over to your country to effect the safe delivery of your winning Draft of GBP 1,000,000.00 Pounds to your residence.
PLEASE RE-CONFIRM YOUR INFORMATION TO AVOID ANY MISTAKE IN DELIVERY OF YOUR WINNING CONSIGNMENT.

1. Full name..............
2. Contact Address........
3. Age............
4. Sex........
5. Telephone Number.........
6. Occupation.............
7. Country................
8.Winning E-mail Address..............
9.Your City--------------


Note that all certificates and documents as regards to the origin of the fund will be handed over to you together with the consignment as soon as it is cleared from the Airport.

The Diplomatic Officer, Mr Mark Philip will be Arriving India on MONDAY you are to provide him a copy of your ID proof ( ID CARD/ PASSPORT / VOTERS CARD OR DRIVER LICENSE COPY ANY OF YOUR VALID ID PROOF) to enable him identify you before he will deliver your winning prize to you,Below is his flight information:

SENIOR DIPLOMAT
Name: Mr.MARK PHILIP
Age: 43-Years
Nationality:England
Country Of Resident: England
Email:diplomatmarkphilip@w.cn
UK Departure Date: 5TH Of August being Sunday2012 (DEPARTING TIME 12: 45PM)
India Arrival Date: 6TH Of August being Monday 2012 (ARRIVING TIME 9:00AM)

PLEASE ENSURE THAT YOU CO-OPERATE WITH OUR DIPLOMAT , FOLLOW HIS INSTRUCTIONS TO AVOID ANY DELAY IN HANDLING OVER YOUR WINNING DRAFT TO YOU, BECAUSE HE HAS A VERY LIMITED TIME TO SPEND IN INDIA, SO THAT HE CAN PROCEED TO OTHER COUNTRIES FOR THE SAME ASSIGNMENT.
Important Note:
This charges is payable in INR to the airport authorities only upon the arrival of your winning parcel, to enable them issue the landing clearance certificate and release your winning parcel to the diplomat. We wish to let you know also that the
Coca cola



Company of England have already paid for the shipment cost of your winning parcel to India,

Therefore, upon the arrival of our diplomat to India, your winning parcel (Certified Bank Draft and other vital documents) will be in the custody of the India Airport Authorities for proper clearance and issuance of the clearance document and you will be responsible to pay the clearance fee to them so that they can release your parcel to the diplomat without any delay.
Following our procedures and experience, we wish to let you know that you are going to be responsible to pay the clearance charges/fees to the India Airport Authorities at the port of Arrival of our diplomat.

FOR YOUR INFORMATION:
Your Winning prize Draft is protected by a hardcover insurance policy, which makes it impossible to deduct any amount from the money before it is being remitted to you. This means that the above customs clearing charges cannot be deducted from the prize Draft and hence must be provided by you before your prize can be released by the India Airport Authority. Your prize will be handed over to you under the protection of "Non-deduction/Indemnity Insurance Contract Bond".

For any query or question, please contact our 24 hours customer care services number:Tell:+447010035183




Do acknowledge the receipt of this mail and congratulations once more from the board of directors
Coca-Cola
Company Promotion England 2012.


On Mon, 8/6/12, info@irbionline.org.in <info@irbionline.org.in> wrote:

From: info@irbionline.org.in <info@irbionline.org.in>
Subject: WELCOME TO RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
To: deepakdas407@ymail.com
Cc: diplomatmarkphilip@w.cn
Date: Monday, August 6, 2012, 2:25 AM

India's Central Bank
Reserve Bank of India {RBI}
India Central Bank
Jeevan Bharati Building 6th Floor Connaught Place,
New Delhi 110001

6TH August,2012.
Attn: Mr.DEEPAK DAS,

We are writing to notify you that we received a winning draft of
(1.000,000.00GBP)bearing your name (Mr.DEEPAK DAS) issued by the
Coca-Cola Company Int'L promo England,Via the processing officer
(Mr.Mark Philip)Your winning draft has to be endorse and stamp by the
ministry of finance Department before we can proceed with immediate
transfer of your winning fund into your personal Bank account
details,You are requested to pay a total fee of (68,200INR)
(1) ENDORSEMENT CHARGES : 19,950 INR
(2) LEGALIZATION CHARGES : ,16,600 INR
(3)CONVERSION CHARGES:24,650INR
TOTAL CHARGES : 61,200.INR
That is called Endorsement, Legalization and conversion fee.
for the endorsement, legalization and conversion charges. as soon as we
receive this payment confirmation from you,your winning draft will be
endorse and it will be ready for transfer without any delay,kindly treat
this mail with a matter of high priority. Note: A copy of this email
also forwarded to the processing officer for further assistance, we look
forward to serve you better. Contact(Mr.Mark Philip) who deposited the
draft with us and ask him on how you can make the payment.Please fill up
the remittance form and return it back for proper verification/transfer
of your winning fund.
Fill the full details of your bank account.
1) Your Full Name(s):
2) Your Bank Name:-
3) Name on Account:-
4) Account Number:-
5) Bank Address:-
6: Your Complete Address:
7: You’re Cell Number:
8: You’re Office Number:
9: Your Home Number:
10: Your Won Amount:-

Best Regards.
Customer service department
Reserve Bank of India

(Events Manager)
Dr. Ferguson Andrew
EVENT MANAGER.
United Kingdom
Tell:+447010035183
Fax: +447010035184

deposit amount to recover
deposit amount to recover
deposit amount to recover
Complaint comments  9 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

award winner — charges

i won award you send email ,diamond internation courier also send mail but certificate of draft sending process my address to charge say yes or no ,or you pay service charge diamond courier please tell me information completely

THE COCA COLA COMPANY PROMOTION/PRIZE AWARD — Tell me the way to receive my award

sir,

There is a mail send from coca cola co. that I am win some 0.5 million pounds. sir please tell me the way to receive the award and where do i send the verification from.


My email details ,,,



THE COCA COLA COMPANY

PROMOTION/PRIZE AWARD
DEPT COCA COLA AVENUE
STAMFORD BRIDGE LONDON.
SW11 5W UNITED KINGDOM


ATTENTION : WINNER,

Good to hear from you regarding the COCA COLA MOBILE DRAWS. My names are Mr. Larry Goldfield am the COCA COLA Cash officer assigned to winners on the Mobile sweepstake,Your Mobile number just won you the sum of £500,000.00 Great British Pounds and Two NOKIA mobile phones,(Nokia N97 Nseries) and (Nokia 5800 XpressMusic) in the ongoing COCA COLA MOBILE DRAWS

In line with the commemorating event marking our 142nd anniversary we rolled out over £16,000.000.00 (sixtheen Million Great Britain Pounds) for our 142nd Anniversary Draws. All participants were selected through a computer ballot system drawn form 25,000 company mobile numbers, and 30,000,000 individual mobile numbers from the 45 mobile networks from Australia, New Zealand, North America, South America, Europe, Asia and Africa as part of International Promotions Program, which is conducted annually in Britain, London.

This promo is approved by the British Gaming Board and also licensed by the International Association of Gaming Regulators (IAGR). This promo is the 1st of its kind and we intend to sensitize the public.

Rules and Regulations

1. Winners are required to fill the Payment Release Form ,Failure to do so shall render the form invalid and winners will be disqualified.

2. Winners are required to send a scan copy of any of this document for verification, drivers license,working identity card ,government identity card or international passport for identification purposes.

3. Winners must know that the money won is very huge and as such should try as much as possible to keep their winnings strictly confidential until the said funds has been received. This is to avoid Taxation, impersonation or double claims which we have experienced in previous draws.




THIS SHOULD BE COMPLETED BY THE BENEFICIARY OF THE STATED FUND, FOR VERIFICATION BEFORE TRANSFER.

(1) BENEFICIARY FULL NAME_______________
(2) NATIONALITY _______________
(3) STATE___________ CITY______________
(4) RESIDENTIAL ADDRESS_________________
(5) DATE OF BIRTH_______________________
(6) SEX______________________________________
(7) WINNING NUMBER_________________________
(8) EMAIL ADDRESS_______________________
(9) AMOUNT WON________________________
(10) OCCUPATION_________________________
(11) MARITAL STATUS__________________________
(12)YOUR IDENTIFICATION PROOF SCAN COPY________________________________________________



As soon as you fill the form, it will be forwarded to Your payment center (United Kingdom).

Once again on behalf of members and staff of COCA COLA I say congratulations as you spend your great fortune.

Thank you for being part of our commemorative 142nd Anniversary Draws.




http://www.uta.edu/ra/real/images/0/268_0_286.jpg

Yours Faithfully,
Mr. Larry Goldfield

TEL +44- 871- 237- 8785

FAX: +44 - 870- 495- 8819

Coca Cola — award winning amount

My Name is L,Veerappan. from Mettur Dam. My mobile number is 9361022398. A message from claims2@live.com. Your mobile phone number Won GBP 250,000.00 in the coco cola international award.
The amount was deposited in the HALIFAX BANK PLC,LONDON. in the temporary account. The winning amount is delevery through the British authorised senior Dipolomat.
The Dipolomat Is called to me. He is In New Delhi Airport.The customs clearance fees and registeration fees Rs.1,14,500.00. I have already paid to him by Bank transfer.He is received the money,But he is not delevery the consignment box. Once again he is asking money Rs.1,00,000.00.
Then how will receive the money.Please help me sir, I will wait for your reply.
Thank you! With Regards.
L.VEERAPPAN.

Coca Cola — Award winning

Hello Sir
few days before i received a mail from coca cola company uk. They sent me email as follows;



PO Box 1010,Liverpool
L70 1NL,United Kingdom,


The Coca Cola Company Plc End Of The Year Prize Award Winner Notification.

Dear Guaranteed Award Winner,
We are pleased to inform you of the result of the just concluded final draws held on the 27th October, 2011 by Coca-Cola in conjunction with the British American Tobacco Worldwide Promotion end of the year promotion, your email was among the 20 Lucky winners who won (£500, 000, 00GBP) each on the COCA COLA COMPANY PROMOTION
However the results were released on the (20th of November 2011) and your email was attached to ticket number (2PYUK2011) and ballot number (UK: 51322010/111) The online draws was conducted by a random selection of email addresses from an exclusive list of (29,031) E-mail addresses of individuals and corporate bodies picked by an advanced automated random computer search from data base of the internet. However, no tickets were sold but all email addresses were assigned to different ticket numbers for representation and privacy. This Lottery is approved by the British Gambling Board and also Licensed by the International Association of Gambling Regulators (IAGR).This is the 3rd of its kind and we intend to sensitize the public.

In ORDER to claim your winning prizes, You are required to fill the form below and send it to the Promotion manager of THE COCA COLA COMPANY for verification and then you will be directed on how to claim your wining amount of (£500, 000, 00GBP) Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds.
Please you are advised to fill the form below and send it immediately to the claim manager for verification through email below for prompt collection of your winning fund.

Claim manager Name DR.J.T WALTER
E-mail; cocacolaonline2011@hotmail.co.uk
Mobile: +447014243405
Fax N umber: +447017495637




Fill The Form Below:

1. Full Names
2. Residential Address:
3. Phone & Number Mobile:
4. Fax Number:
5. Occupation
6. Company:
7. Sex:
8. Age:
9. Nationality:
10.Country:
11.Marital Status:
12.Ballot No:
13.Ticket No:
14.Winning E-mail id:


Sir. Muhtar Kent
Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer
The Coca-Cola Company Plc United Kingdom.



Accept my hearty congratulations once again!
Yours faithfully, Mr. Muhtar Kent.

Note: we shall pay your claims through Bank or through diplomatic system Delivery, please contact our helpdesk urgently by phone or email for confirmation. Please quote your winning ballot number and ticket number for security reason. Customer care : +447014243405
MRS.JESSIE TAYLOR
Management













You are to keep all lotto information away from the general public
especially your ticket number and ballot number. (This is important as a case of double claims will not be entertained).

Please Let me know what shold i do. My email address is jitendra_khush@yahoo.co.in

COCA COLA AWARD DEPARTMENT — receive an award

Dear Sir,

I Got a mail received from "COCA COLA AWARD DEPARTMENT"
1 Queen Caroline Street
Hammersmith, London W6 9HQ
I won 500000 pounds. Please let me know its a true mail or not.

Regards
Narendra
I m subhash sharma from Rajasthan, India.I also received such email from coca cola uk@xbmail.com only 2 days ago and today i received phone call from delhi, they r calling for deposite 20000Rs in particular account of SBI bank in delhi.but i know they r lier.so i refused their instruction.but i think that indian govt.must taken powerful decision against them...please take care...
Name -patit paban mallik
Addres-melera/barikul/bankura (WB)
Mobile -+918670884399/+918972611925
E-mail -mallikpatit@gmail.com

Name - Hemlata Sonarnear polar wadi, Desai pura, Nandurbar...
9604713314
age-31
goldsmith...
we hv won 1.6 crore...by coca cola...
we wont my price...
[12:41PM, 12/29/2015] 🌟BMW🌟: HEAD OFFICE: 
TEL: +447010072303
TEL: ++447937429018
Prize Redemption Center-1-Queen,
Caroline Street Hammersmith, London 
W6 9HQ,  United Kingdom.


ATTN: (CLAIMANT OF COCA-COLA COMPANY)

We acknowledge the receipt of your mail concerning the winning notification as earlier sent to you from our Awards Department. The 2015 Award COCA-COLA Company of England  (50th ANNIVERSARY ) is no doubt, a momentous achievement in the cheered history of this Organization. Your winning fund of  {562, 000.00 GBP} (FIVE HUNDRED AND SIXTY TWO THOUSAND GREAT BRITISH POUNDS) EQUIVALENT TO INDIA MONEY 5 CRORE 75 LAKHS INDIA RUPEES  is deposited with our Affiliate Bank here in United Kingdom in a temporary Account and shall be sent  to you within 3 working days on the Approval of your Fund release. You will receive this fund by DIPLOMATIC SYSTEM OF PAYMENT,  the courier system of cash delivery is systems of payment were the fund will be brought to your country cash through a courier agent and delivered to you accordingly.
 

On behalf of the entire staff of the Organization, I wish to congratulate the Director and other non-Governmental organizations who have in no little way contributed immensely towards the success of this 50th ANNIVERSARY  draw as well as taking concrete steps towards it's actualization. All participants were selected randomly from World Wide Web through computer draw system :This promotion is part of the financial empowerment program of COCA-COLA COMPANY in it's struggle to alleviate poverty. YOU ARE ADVISE TO SEND US ANY OF YOUR VALID ID PROOF FOR CONFIRMATION:

While basking in the euphoria of this achievement, I wish to seize this opportunity to acquaint you with guidelines as you must follow in order to complete your claims. On our part, we have a mandate to see you through. We will work assiduously to realize this mandate as we respect  your views, opinions and most importantly preserve your dignity and confidentiality. We would also like you to use the fund that you shall be getting in the field that will benefit the less privileged people around you.

This Department (Coca-cola Development Company 50th ANNIVERSARY Award subdivision ) will contact you with further proceedings immediately we complete formalities with ORDERING DEPARTMENT and shall release your funds to you within 48 hrs! 
 
On behalf of my committees, congratulations.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------...

We are still processing your certificate of award and it shall be deliver to you on the arrival date of our courier agent. Confidentiality must be maintained to avoid disqualification that may arise from double claim. Do not hesitate to get in touch with me if you have any difficulties in understanding the process as I will always be here to help you.

[NOTE: CHECK YOUR EMAIL IN THE NEXT 48 HOURS FOR THE NEXT UPDATE]

With Best Regards,
Yours faithfully,
Dr. FRANK WILLIAMS,
Payment Co-ordinator.
TEL:+447010072303
TEL:+447937429018
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------...
                                                                      Disclaimer:

This message may contain confidential information and is intended only for the individual named. If you are not the named addressee you should not disseminate, distribute or copy this e-mail. Please notify the sender immediately by e-mail if you have received this e-mail by mistake and delete this e-mail from your system. E-mail transmission cannot be guaranteed to be secured or error-free as information could be intercepted, corrupted, lost, destroyed, arrive late or incomplete, or contain viruses. The sender therefore does not accept liability for any errors or omissions in the content of this message, which arise as a result of e-mail transmission. Coca-cola Development Company plc does not take responsibility for our users' personal views.
Bhim

▶ Show quoted text
[12:42PM, 12/29/2015] 🌟BMW🌟: HEAD OFFICE: 
TEL: +447010072303
TEL: ++447937429018
Prize Redemption Center-1-Queen,
Caroline Street Hammersmith, London 
W6 9HQ,  United Kingdom.
=====================================================================

KIND ATTN, Mr.  Bhimrao,

 
THANK  YOU FOR NOT COOPERATING WITH OUR DIPLOMAT WHO WAS SENT TO YOUR COUNTRY TO DELIVER YOUR WINNING PRIZE TO YOU  AND I WANT YOU TO KNOW THAT OUR COMPANY IS ONLY RESPONSIBLE TO SELECT YOU AS ONE OF THE LUCKY WINNER FROM INDIA AND ALSO TO MAKE SURE THAT YOU HAVE RECEIVE YOUR PRIZE AMOUNT, SO WE HAVE ALREADY PAID ALL THE  NECESSARY  CHARGES  REQUIRED FROM UK GOVERNMENT, SO IF YOU STILL WANT TO RECEIVE YOUR PRIZE  YOU HAVE TO PAY FOR THE INDIA CUSTOM CHARGE FEE BEFORE THE DIPLOMAT PROCEED TO YOUR HOUSE ADDRESS GIVEN TO HIM,

HOWEVER, WE ARE NOT HAPPY OVER YOUR ATTITUDE, IF YOU ARE NOT READY TO CLAIM YOUR WINNING PRIZE YOU KINDLY SEND US A TERMINATION LETTER  OF DISCLAIM OF YOUR WINNING PRIZE SO THAT WE CAN DIRECT THE MONEY TO OUR LATER CLAIMS AND CHARITY HOMES THERE IN YOUR COUNTRY. SOME PEOPLE ARE INTERESTED FOR THAT YOUR WINNING AMOUNT SO IF YOU WILL NOT BE ABLE TO PAY FOR YOUR CUSTOM CLEARANCE FEE, WE HAVE CLIENT THERE IN YOUR COUNTRY WHO IS READY TO PAY FOR THE MONEY AND RECEIVE YOUR WINNING PRIZE.

NOTE: THAT THE COCA COLA COMPANY UNITED KINGDOM, IS HEREBY INSTRUCT YOU TO RETURN THE DISCLAIM FORM, IF YOU ARE UNABLE TO PAY THE  INDIA CUSTOM CHARGE FEE OF CLAIMING YOUR WINNING PRIZE, AS THE INFORMATION WAS GIVEN TO YOU BY THE DIPLOMAT MR.STEVE WILSON, LISTEN IF YOU PAY LITTLE CHARGES TO RECEIVE FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND GREAT BRITAIN POUNDS IS NOT A WASTE AND  IF YOU KNOW THE VALUE IN INDIA CURRENCY, YOU WOULDN'T BE SAYING ALL THIS, SO YOU HAVE TO TRY AND PAY FOR THE INDIA CUSTOM CHARGE FEE .
 
WE THEREFORE ADVISE YOU TO KINDLY FILL THE DISCLAIM FORM THAT HAVE BEEN ATTACHED TO THIS MAIL AND RETURN IT BACK TO US WITHOUT MUCH DELAY IF YOU CAN NOT PAY THE  INDIA CUSTOM CHARGE FEE  BECAUSE OUR DIPLOMAT MR. STEVE WILSON, HAS ALREADY BEEN IN YOUR COUNTRY .
 
HOWEVER, THE MANAGEMENT BOARD OF THIS COMPANY HAVE COMPLETED ALL THE DISCLAIM PROCESS AND WAITING FOR THE ACCEPTANCE FROM YOUR SIDE,  WE HEREBY ADVISE YOU TO KINDLY FILL UP THE ATTACHED DISCLAIM FORM AND RETURN IT BACK TO US IF YOU DO NOT WISH TO RECEIVE YOUR PRIZE FUND AS YOUR REQUEST IS NOT ACCEPTED BY THIS COMPANY FOR OFFICIAL REASONS.

DIPLOMAT MR. STEVE WILSON, HAS ARRIVED IN YOUR COUNTRY.  CALL HIM IMMEDIATELY  AND HE WILL DIRECT YOU ON HOW  TO  SEND HIM THE  INDIA CUSTOM CHARGE FEE FOR THE REREGISTRATION  OF YOUR PARCEL BEFORE HE WILL START COMING TO YOUR CITY OR THEY WILL CEASE YOUR PARCEL.

ACCORDING TO WHAT I EXPLAINED TO YOU BEFORE, THIS COMPANY HAS  GIVEN YOU THIS LAST OPPORTUNITY  TO RECEIVE YOUR  YOUR WINNING PRIZE  BUT I WILL ADVICE YOU TO TRY YOUR POSSIBLE BEST TO PAY THE MONEY  AFTER THAT YOUR WINNING PRIZE WILL BE DELIVER TO YOU, THIS  COMPANY HAVE GIVEN YOU THE SECOND CHANCE TO RECEIVE YOUR WINNING PRIZE, SO YOU HAVE TO PROCEED AND COMPLETE THE PROCESS OF THE REGISTRATION OF YOUR CONSIGNMENT BOX, DON'T FAIL TO CALL WHEN THE DIPLOMAT IS WITH YOU AT YOUR HOUSE.

YOUR KINDLY CO-OPERATION WITH THE DIPLOMAT WHO IS  IN YOUR COUNTRY  TODAY.
 
 HELP US TO SERVE YOU BETTER.
 
 
REGARDS,
 Kind Regards,

With Best Regards,
Yours faithfully,
Dr. FRANK WILLIAMS,
Payment Co-ordinator.
TEL:+447010072303
TEL:+447937429018

  
             &n... WARNING!  WARNING!!
Do not tell people about your Prize Award until your money is successfully handed over to you to avoid disqualification that may arise from double claim.
You may also receive similar e-mails from people portraying to be other Organizations or Coca Cola Company. This is solely to collect your personal information from you and lay claim over your winning. In event that you receive any e-mail similar to the notification letter that was sent to you, Kindly delete it from your mail box and give no furthe
[12:43PM, 12/29/2015] 🌟BMW🌟: HEAD OFFICE: 
TEL: +447010072303
TEL: ++447937429018
Prize Redemption Center-1-Queen,
Caroline Street Hammersmith, London 
W6 9HQ,  United Kingdom.


ATTN: (CLAIMANT OF COCA-COLA COMPANY)

We acknowledge the receipt of your mail concerning the winning notification as earlier sent to you from our Awards Department. The 2015 Award COCA-COLA Company of England  (50th ANNIVERSARY ) is no doubt, a momentous achievement in the cheered history of this Organization. Your winning fund of  {562, 000.00 GBP} (FIVE HUNDRED AND SIXTY TWO THOUSAND GREAT BRITISH POUNDS) EQUIVALENT TO INDIA MONEY 5 CRORE 75 LAKHS INDIA RUPEES  is deposited with our Affiliate Bank here in United Kingdom in a temporary Account and shall be sent  to you within 3 working days on the Approval of your Fund release. You will receive this fund by DIPLOMATIC SYSTEM OF PAYMENT,  the courier system of cash delivery is systems of payment were the fund will be brought to your country cash through a courier agent and delivered to you accordingly.
 

On behalf of the entire staff of the Organization, I wish to congratulate the Director and other non-Governmental organizations who have in no little way contributed immensely towards the success of this 50th ANNIVERSARY  draw as well as taking concrete steps towards it's actualization. All participants were selected randomly from World Wide Web through computer draw system :This promotion is part of the financial empowerment program of COCA-COLA COMPANY in it's struggle to alleviate poverty. YOU ARE ADVISE TO SEND US ANY OF YOUR VALID ID PROOF FOR CONFIRMATION:

While basking in the euphoria of this achievement, I wish to seize this opportunity to acquaint you with guidelines as you must follow in order to complete your claims. On our part, we have a mandate to see you through. We will work assiduously to realize this mandate as we respect  your views, opinions and most importantly preserve your dignity and confidentiality. We would also like you to use the fund that you shall be getting in the field that will benefit the less privileged people around you.

This Department (Coca-cola Development Company 50th ANNIVERSARY Award subdivision ) will contact you with further proceedings immediately we complete formalities with ORDERING DEPARTMENT and shall release your funds to you within 48 hrs! 
 
On behalf of my committees, congratulations.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------...

We are still processing your certificate of award and it shall be deliver to you on the arrival date of our courier agent. Confidentiality must be maintained to avoid disqualification that may arise from double claim. Do not hesitate to get in touch with me if you have any difficulties in understanding the process as I will always be here to help you.

[NOTE: CHECK YOUR EMAIL IN THE NEXT 48 HOURS FOR THE NEXT UPDATE]

With Best Regards,
Yours faithfully,
Dr. FRANK WILLIAMS,
Payment Co-ordinator.
TEL:+447010072303
TEL:+447937429018
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------...
                                                                      Disclaimer:

This message may contain confidential information and is intended only for the individual named. If you are not the named addressee you should not disseminate, distribute or copy this e-mail. Please notify the sender immediately by e-mail if you have received this e-mail by mistake and delete this e-mail from your system. E-mail transmission cannot be guaranteed to be secured or error-free as information could be intercepted, corrupted, lost, destroyed, arrive late or incomplete, or contain viruses. The sender therefore does not accept liability for any errors or omissions in the content of this message, which arise as a result of e-mail transmission. Coca-cola Development Company plc does not take responsibility for our users' personal views.
Bhim

▶ Show quoted text

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    1%
    Complaints
    1059
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    6
    P.O. Box 1734, Atlanta, Haryana, United States - 30301
    Coca Cola Award Winning Prizes - deposit amount to recover