Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Coca Cola Award Winning Prizes - deposit amount to recover

 
9 Reviews
User
  DEEPAK8102090001 on Aug 7, 2012
--Dear Sir

namashkar !!!

My self deepak das, son of Mr Lingaraj Das .adress- 44 bansal niwas, p/s- kadma, Dist -East singbhum , city-Jamshedpur, State- Jharkhand. 831005 wants to make a complain against Mr Suraj Singh , SBI acount no-20060947553 (bareilly indranagar,codeno-8063).
such person make me fool regarding a cocacola award winning prize. I deposited Rs 19500 on 06th aug 2012 for custom charge of my prizes. Also One person name Mr. philip call me monday Mob no-08285207933 he said that he is the diplomat of coca cola company. after deposit the money they are not picking up the phone .As a poor man they made me fool in this regard.Is it possible to get my money back ?

When I went through the net i found a lots of complain in this regard from all over the country. So its a request to get this complains infront of public forwhich a lot of people can save from fraud. Please check below for all the details.

Thanks & Regards
Deepak Das
M-08102090001

details .


From: COCA-COLA COMPANY AWARD POROMTION UK <cocacoladrawclaimsprize@xbmail.com>
Subject: DIPLOMAT MARK PHILIP ARRIVAL NOTIFICATION TO INDIA‏ ON MONDAY‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏
To: deepakdas407@ymail.com
Date: Saturday, August 4, 2012, 8:33 AM

COCA-COLA COMPANY PROMOTION/PRIZE AWARD DEPT CENTER,LONDON 30/ 32 POOL STREET CARNATION LIVERPOOL LL55 2AS UNITED KINGDOM,
COCA-COLA COMPANY UK (DISPATCH UNIT)
ATTN: Winner,

We have confirmed your details and verification. We have chosen second option for you (CASHIERS DRAFT )A winning Draft has been issued in your name by Coca Cola online world E-mail draws and we are pleased to inform you that you will be receiving your package containing the sum of (£1,000,000.00GBP)(one Million Great Britain Pounds)and
original copy of your winning certificate, Fund Release Order, Money Laundering protection, Letter of Affidavit for Claims from the British government and a Mini Microsoft computer by our delivery agent (Diplomat Mr. MARK PHILIP) after all document must have been endorsed via, International Diplomatic Delivery(IDS) United Kingdom department in which your winnings has been sent for delivery to your residence in India.


Our representative/delegate will deliver your prize won in Draft to your home address as well as other legal document along with Mini Microsoft computer .For your information Your winning draft has been securely sealed and packed for security reasons which makes it impossible for anyone to view it until it’s been delivered to you and there are some document you have to sign after you have receive the prize.


Please take note of the departure/arrival details of our diplomatic officer who will be coming over to your country to effect the safe delivery of your winning Draft of GBP 1,000,000.00 Pounds to your residence.
PLEASE RE-CONFIRM YOUR INFORMATION TO AVOID ANY MISTAKE IN DELIVERY OF YOUR WINNING CONSIGNMENT.

1. Full name..............
2. Contact Address........
3. Age............
4. Sex........
5. Telephone Number.........
6. Occupation.............
7. Country................
8.Winning E-mail Address..............
9.Your City--------------


Note that all certificates and documents as regards to the origin of the fund will be handed over to you together with the consignment as soon as it is cleared from the Airport.

The Diplomatic Officer, Mr Mark Philip will be Arriving India on MONDAY you are to provide him a copy of your ID proof ( ID CARD/ PASSPORT / VOTERS CARD OR DRIVER LICENSE COPY ANY OF YOUR VALID ID PROOF) to enable him identify you before he will deliver your winning prize to you,Below is his flight information:

SENIOR DIPLOMAT
Name: Mr.MARK PHILIP
Age: 43-Years
Nationality:England
Country Of Resident: England
Email:diplomatmarkphilip@w.cn
UK Departure Date: 5TH Of August being Sunday2012 (DEPARTING TIME 12: 45PM)
India Arrival Date: 6TH Of August being Monday 2012 (ARRIVING TIME 9:00AM)

PLEASE ENSURE THAT YOU CO-OPERATE WITH OUR DIPLOMAT , FOLLOW HIS INSTRUCTIONS TO AVOID ANY DELAY IN HANDLING OVER YOUR WINNING DRAFT TO YOU, BECAUSE HE HAS A VERY LIMITED TIME TO SPEND IN INDIA, SO THAT HE CAN PROCEED TO OTHER COUNTRIES FOR THE SAME ASSIGNMENT.
Important Note:
This charges is payable in INR to the airport authorities only upon the arrival of your winning parcel, to enable them issue the landing clearance certificate and release your winning parcel to the diplomat. We wish to let you know also that the
Coca cola



Company of England have already paid for the shipment cost of your winning parcel to India,

Therefore, upon the arrival of our diplomat to India, your winning parcel (Certified Bank Draft and other vital documents) will be in the custody of the India Airport Authorities for proper clearance and issuance of the clearance document and you will be responsible to pay the clearance fee to them so that they can release your parcel to the diplomat without any delay.
Following our procedures and experience, we wish to let you know that you are going to be responsible to pay the clearance charges/fees to the India Airport Authorities at the port of Arrival of our diplomat.

FOR YOUR INFORMATION:
Your Winning prize Draft is protected by a hardcover insurance policy, which makes it impossible to deduct any amount from the money before it is being remitted to you. This means that the above customs clearing charges cannot be deducted from the prize Draft and hence must be provided by you before your prize can be released by the India Airport Authority. Your prize will be handed over to you under the protection of "Non-deduction/Indemnity Insurance Contract Bond".

For any query or question, please contact our 24 hours customer care services number:Tell:+447010035183




Do acknowledge the receipt of this mail and congratulations once more from the board of directors
Coca-Cola
Company Promotion England 2012.


On Mon, 8/6/12, info@irbionline.org.in <info@irbionline.org.in> wrote:

From: info@irbionline.org.in <info@irbionline.org.in>
Subject: WELCOME TO RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
To: deepakdas407@ymail.com
Cc: diplomatmarkphilip@w.cn
Date: Monday, August 6, 2012, 2:25 AM

India's Central Bank
Reserve Bank of India {RBI}
India Central Bank
Jeevan Bharati Building 6th Floor Connaught Place,
New Delhi 110001

6TH August,2012.
Attn: Mr.DEEPAK DAS,

We are writing to notify you that we received a winning draft of
(1.000,000.00GBP)bearing your name (Mr.DEEPAK DAS) issued by the
Coca-Cola Company Int'L promo England,Via the processing officer
(Mr.Mark Philip)Your winning draft has to be endorse and stamp by the
ministry of finance Department before we can proceed with immediate
transfer of your winning fund into your personal Bank account
details,You are requested to pay a total fee of (68,200INR)
(1) ENDORSEMENT CHARGES : 19,950 INR
(2) LEGALIZATION CHARGES : ,16,600 INR
(3)CONVERSION CHARGES:24,650INR
TOTAL CHARGES : 61,200.INR
That is called Endorsement, Legalization and conversion fee.
for the endorsement, legalization and conversion charges. as soon as we
receive this payment confirmation from you,your winning draft will be
endorse and it will be ready for transfer without any delay,kindly treat
this mail with a matter of high priority. Note: A copy of this email
also forwarded to the processing officer for further assistance, we look
forward to serve you better. Contact(Mr.Mark Philip) who deposited the
draft with us and ask him on how you can make the payment.Please fill up
the remittance form and return it back for proper verification/transfer
of your winning fund.
Fill the full details of your bank account.
1) Your Full Name(s):
2) Your Bank Name:-
3) Name on Account:-
4) Account Number:-
5) Bank Address:-
6: Your Complete Address:
7: You’re Cell Number:
8: You’re Office Number:
9: Your Home Number:
10: Your Won Amount:-

Best Regards.
Customer service department
Reserve Bank of India

(Events Manager)
Dr. Ferguson Andrew
EVENT MANAGER.
United Kingdom
Tell:+447010035183
Fax: +447010035184

deposit amount to recover deposit amount to recover deposit amount to recover

Complaint comments 8 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
jagadeesh.manda award winner  - India
 

charges - award winner

i won award you send email ,diamond internation courier also send mail but certificate of draft sending process my address to charge say yes or no ,or you pay service charge diamond courier please tell me information completely
N
User
Rajibsrkfan Coca Cola Award Winning Prizes  - Nabadwip, Nadia, West Bengal, India
 

Tell me the way to receive my award - THE COCA COLA COMPANY PROMOTION/PRIZE AWARD

sir,

There is a mail send from coca cola co. that I am win some 0.5 million pounds. sir please tell me the way to receive the award and where do i send the verification from.


My email details ,,,



THE COCA COLA COMPANY

PROMOTION/PRIZE AWARD
DEPT COCA COLA AVENUE
STAMFORD BRIDGE LONDON.
SW11 5W UNITED KINGDOM


ATTENTION : WINNER,

Good to hear from you regarding the COCA COLA MOBILE DRAWS. My names are Mr. Larry Goldfield am the COCA COLA Cash officer assigned to winners on the Mobile sweepstake,Your Mobile number just won you the sum of £500,000.00 Great British Pounds and Two NOKIA mobile phones,(Nokia N97 Nseries) and (Nokia 5800 XpressMusic) in the ongoing COCA COLA MOBILE DRAWS

In line with the commemorating event marking our 142nd anniversary we rolled out over £16,000.000.00 (sixtheen Million Great Britain Pounds) for our 142nd Anniversary Draws. All participants were selected through a computer ballot system drawn form 25,000 company mobile numbers, and 30,000,000 individual mobile numbers from the 45 mobile networks from Australia, New Zealand, North America, South America, Europe, Asia and Africa as part of International Promotions Program, which is conducted annually in Britain, London.

This promo is approved by the British Gaming Board and also licensed by the International Association of Gaming Regulators (IAGR). This promo is the 1st of its kind and we intend to sensitize the public.

Rules and Regulations

1. Winners are required to fill the Payment Release Form ,Failure to do so shall render the form invalid and winners will be disqualified.

2. Winners are required to send a scan copy of any of this document for verification, drivers license,working identity card ,government identity card or international passport for identification purposes.

3. Winners must know that the money won is very huge and as such should try as much as possible to keep their winnings strictly confidential until the said funds has been received. This is to avoid Taxation, impersonation or double claims which we have experienced in previous draws.




THIS SHOULD BE COMPLETED BY THE BENEFICIARY OF THE STATED FUND, FOR VERIFICATION BEFORE TRANSFER.

(1) BENEFICIARY FULL NAME_______________
(2) NATIONALITY _______________
(3) STATE___________ CITY______________
(4) RESIDENTIAL ADDRESS_________________
(5) DATE OF BIRTH_______________________
(6) SEX______________________________________
(7) WINNING NUMBER_________________________
(8) EMAIL ADDRESS_______________________
(9) AMOUNT WON________________________
(10) OCCUPATION_________________________
(11) MARITAL STATUS__________________________
(12)YOUR IDENTIFICATION PROOF SCAN COPY________________________________________________



As soon as you fill the form, it will be forwarded to Your payment center (United Kingdom).

Once again on behalf of members and staff of COCA COLA I say congratulations as you spend your great fortune.

Thank you for being part of our commemorative 142nd Anniversary Draws.




http://www.uta.edu/ra/real/images/0/268_0_286.jpg

Yours Faithfully,
Mr. Larry Goldfield

TEL +44- 871- 237- 8785

FAX: +44 - 870- 495- 8819
N Feb 22, 2011 by
User
veeramettur10 Coca-Cola  - Mettur Dam, Salem, Tamil Nadu, India
 

award winning amount - Coca Cola

My Name is L,Veerappan. from Mettur Dam. My mobile number is 9361022398. A message from claims2@live.com. Your mobile phone number Won GBP 250,000.00 in the coco cola international award.
The amount was deposited in the HALIFAX BANK PLC,LONDON. in the temporary account. The winning amount is delevery through the British authorised senior Dipolomat.
The Dipolomat Is called to me. He is In New Delhi Airport.The customs clearance fees and registeration fees Rs.1,14,500.00. I have already paid to him by Bank transfer.He is received the money,But he is not delevery the consignment box. Once again he is asking money Rs.1,00,000.00.
Then how will receive the money.Please help me sir, I will wait for your reply.
Thank you! With Regards.
L.VEERAPPAN.
N Dec 3, 2011 by
User
Jitendra_khush@yahoo.co.in Coca-Cola  - Mettur Dam, Salem, Tamil Nadu, India
 

Award winning - Coca Cola

Hello Sir
few days before i received a mail from coca cola company uk. They sent me email as follows;



PO Box 1010,Liverpool
L70 1NL,United Kingdom,


The Coca Cola Company Plc End Of The Year Prize Award Winner Notification.

Dear Guaranteed Award Winner,
We are pleased to inform you of the result of the just concluded final draws held on the 27th October, 2011 by Coca-Cola in conjunction with the British American Tobacco Worldwide Promotion end of the year promotion, your email was among the 20 Lucky winners who won (£500, 000, 00GBP) each on the COCA COLA COMPANY PROMOTION
However the results were released on the (20th of November 2011) and your email was attached to ticket number (2PYUK2011) and ballot number (UK: 51322010/111) The online draws was conducted by a random selection of email addresses from an exclusive list of (29,031) E-mail addresses of individuals and corporate bodies picked by an advanced automated random computer search from data base of the internet. However, no tickets were sold but all email addresses were assigned to different ticket numbers for representation and privacy. This Lottery is approved by the British Gambling Board and also Licensed by the International Association of Gambling Regulators (IAGR).This is the 3rd of its kind and we intend to sensitize the public.

In ORDER to claim your winning prizes, You are required to fill the form below and send it to the Promotion manager of THE COCA COLA COMPANY for verification and then you will be directed on how to claim your wining amount of (£500, 000, 00GBP) Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds.
Please you are advised to fill the form below and send it immediately to the claim manager for verification through email below for prompt collection of your winning fund.

Claim manager Name DR.J.T WALTER
E-mail; cocacolaonline2011@hotmail.co.uk
Mobile: +447014243405
Fax N umber: +447017495637




Fill The Form Below:

1. Full Names
2. Residential Address:
3. Phone & Number Mobile:
4. Fax Number:
5. Occupation
6. Company:
7. Sex:
8. Age:
9. Nationality:
10.Country:
11.Marital Status:
12.Ballot No:
13.Ticket No:
14.Winning E-mail id:


Sir. Muhtar Kent
Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer
The Coca-Cola Company Plc United Kingdom.



Accept my hearty congratulations once again!
Yours faithfully, Mr. Muhtar Kent.

Note: we shall pay your claims through Bank or through diplomatic system Delivery, please contact our helpdesk urgently by phone or email for confirmation. Please quote your winning ballot number and ticket number for security reason. Customer care : +447014243405
MRS.JESSIE TAYLOR
Management













You are to keep all lotto information away from the general public
especially your ticket number and ballot number. (This is important as a case of double claims will not be entertained).

Please Let me know what shold i do. My email address is jitendra_khush@yahoo.co.in
N Oct 28, 2012 by
User
kotu.narendrakumar Coca Cola Award Winning Prizes  - Hyderabad, Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, India
 

receive an award - COCA COLA AWARD DEPARTMENT

Dear Sir,

I Got a mail received from "COCA COLA AWARD DEPARTMENT"
1 Queen Caroline Street
Hammersmith, London W6 9HQ
I won 500000 pounds. Please let me know its a true mail or not.

Regards
Narendra
N Jun 20, 2013 by
User
subhash.sharma1973  
 
I m subhash sharma from Rajasthan, India.I also received such email from coca cola uk@xbmail.com only 2 days ago and today i received phone call from delhi, they r calling for deposite 20000Rs in particular account of SBI bank in delhi.but i know they r lier.so i refused their instruction.but i think that indian govt.must taken powerful decision against them...please take care...
N Dec 17, 2013 by
User
patit mallik  
 
Name -patit paban mallik
Addres-melera/barikul/bankura (WB)
Mobile -+918670884399/+918972611925
E-mail -mallikpatit@gmail.com


N Feb 8, 2014 by
User
Parmesh Sonar  
 
Name - Hemlata Sonarnear polar wadi, Desai pura, Nandurbar...
9604713314
age-31
goldsmith...
we hv won 1.6 crore...by coca cola...
we wont my price...

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Coca Cola Award Winning Prizes - deposit amount to recover

    Contact Information

    Complaint category Category: Banks