[Resolved]  Coca - Cola Live Mobile Draw In Uk — "your number has got 450,000 pounds in ongoing coca-cola int'l mobile draw UK

Address:Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

i got an sms on 22/04/2010 from TM-GODSGIFT and they send me "your number has got 450,000 pounds in ongoing coca-cola int'l mobile draw UK, {For sponsoring S.A. 2010 World Cup}.To Claim Send Details Via: cocacolaclaim.[protected]@live.com". Coca-Cola live mobile draw in uk so please conform me it is true or false.
No (5)
Yes (19)

I GOT A MASSAGES FROM TM-CCAP "YOU WON I MILLION POUNDS IN COCA COLA AWARD 2009" CONTACT MR BROWN.[protected]@live.comIF IT IS TURE WHAT I DO NOW MY MOBILE. [protected]
TODAY MORNING I GOT A MASSAGE FROM TM-CCAP "YOU WON 1 MILLION POUNDS IN COCA COLA AWARD 2009" CONTACT MR BROWN.[protected]@live.com.IF IT IS TURE WHAT TO DO NEXT. MY MOBILE. [protected]

Coca Cola — RECEIVED SMS

I GOT A SMS I WON I MILLION POUND WHAT IS THIS
I received a similar sms telling me that I had won 750 000 pounds. All I can say is that the person or persons sending these messages are cruel. I do not know what satisfaction they are getting out of this or how many poor people they have conned into paying courier fees etc.

They make a person excited and dream about things that can change only to find out that this is all a money making scam.

Shame on you!!!

tm tm world — to claim my praise

i want to claim my prize gb pound 200000 in 2009 shell mobile draw as per ur msg... my no. is [protected]

fr muller — parcel

please privatize postal department as early as possible. Because post mans are very lazy compare to courier boys.
lmfao
yeah hello there! i was having my bloody siester and thanx for screwin it up, i lost a 1 crore on a horse and thanx i guess ill get it back now wow, gimmi ma pounds and i will indeed donate a 10 shillings for cokE, u penny wise pound foolish lmfao, gtfo.
i recvd a sms on 18/09/09 by 3.58am want to know more details and how to contact.

ruban.j

TM-COCACOLA — COCACOLA MOBILE DRAW

I have received an SMS that "Your Mobile No has won GBP 200,000 in the 2009 Cocacola Mobile Draw"

COCA COLA CO UK — TM WINNER South Africa 2010 World Cup Int INTL Mobile Draws

i recieved a message sms from TM WINNER on14/9/2009 saying that

you have won 250,000,00 GBPin (SOUTH AFRICA WORLD CUP )INT,L Mobile draws .To claim price e mail to us via [protected]@gmail,com. i found the email adress of foreign rehmittance deptt HALIFAX Bank [protected]@ATLANTS GOOSE ,COM NOT EXISTING .HENCE RAISING DOUBTS ABOUT THE DRAW. THEY ARE VERY KEEN TO GET FROM ME 15000 TO 40000 Rs as courier charges. PL INTIMATE Whether it is a scam or not

Lt Col ML SHARMA(retd)

Coca Cola — message for winning gift

I i got a massege, that you have won GBP 250000
it is true or not ...

and asking detail information of mine
i received sms from the coca cola company of England that I've won a lucky draw prize, is it true? should I respond to this
Allah be praised!! i got awarded by wp.[protected]@gmail.com
and today i have received money in my account.
I cant believe this is true...Allah be praised

sms — SMs received

Hi. My mom received a sms from Bt 2009 award that we have won $1 million Usd. We have 2 mail them our details.

Please kindly tell me whether i should mail them our details. Is it true or fake
Please kindly rpl ASA.

Coca Cola — clarification about the message

This is Navdeep Kumar. I have recieved a massege in my mobile ([protected]) from TM-CCAD on November27, 2009 at 5:52 am.In massage there was about the number selection of me that I have won 1 million pounds in the cocacola award mobile draw 2009.Please give me a clarification about it. contact Mr. Scott Phillip [protected]@yahoo.com.hk
23.11.09 RECEVD IN MESEGE COCO COLA AWARD MY MUBAIL NO [protected]

cocacola — mobile sms

hi,i have got a sms on my mobile say's "conrats, you mobile have won 1 millon dollars, in 2009 in uk, to claim contact mr. white on [protected]@live.com
so, pls me conform on my email id( [protected]@yahoo.com
jankari

Coca‑Cola Company
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Coca‑Cola Company Address
    P.O. Box 1734, Atlanta, Haryana, United States - 30301
    View all Coca‑Cola Company contact information