Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

coca cola mobile draw uk - winning 20000000

 
8 Reviews
User
  subhash saurabh on May 16, 2012
i received a sms in which it was written that i have won Rs2,000,000.00 in lucky draw of coca cola and i was asked sent my details to <ccmobiledrawlondon@live.com>. isent my etails . I received a call which was from the contact number+918447295*** . one man talked to me in english language calling himself the Manager. One man talked me as a Custom officer. He asked me to tansfer a sum of Rs18,750 in his acconut as the custom charge.


Complaint comments 7 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Jan 17, 2012 by
User
Ali Gillani coca cola mobile draw uk  - Pakistan
 

GBP750,000 has won - coca cola mobile draw uk

I have received a sms in mobile that "Your Mobile No Has Won You GBP 750,000, in 2012 CoCa Cola in Mobile Draw UK to Claim Your Prize; Email your Name/Address/Tel No to ukcokewin@live.co.uk kindly confirm me all about this is it true or not. Thanks
A May 16, 2012 by
User
archcenter  
 
Never ever reply to such SMS / email.
N Jun 11, 2012 by
User
shannamuk lohar  
 
I Received one message Your mobile number has won you 200, 000 GB Pounds in the 2012


A Jun 11, 2012 by
User
shannamuk lohar  
 
received a sms in which it was written that i have won Rs2, 000, 000 in lucky draw of coca cola and i was asked sent my details to <ccmobiledrawlondon@live.com>. i sent my details . I received a call which was from the contact number+919880506956
N Jun 12, 2012 by
User
d.tejashwini  
 
i recived an sms frm the number 8588957492 that my mobile has won 200, 000 GBP in coca-cola draw uk. and i was asked to send my adress or cal to the number 447010040224. is thz true
N Jun 12, 2012 by
User
d.tejashwini  
 
recieved an sms frm 8588957492 in which it was written that my mobile has won rs200, 000 GBP IN LUCKY DRAW OF COCACOLA and was asked to send my details to (ccmobiledrawlondon@live.com) is thz true
N Jun 17, 2012 by
User
ram pravesh  
 
I received a sms from the no. 8588992908 in which it was return that you have 200, 000 GBP in LUCKY DRAW OF COCA COLA IN 2012 and was asked to send my details to (ccmobiledrawlondon@live.com) is this true.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    coca cola mobile draw uk - winning 20000000

    Contact Information

    Complaint category Category: Other