Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

COCA COLA uk - winner notification

 
6 Reviews
User
  ramakrishna thakur on May 5, 2011
I have recieved an email purportedly sent by above company informing me that I won lottery seeking info. when the info was submitted I was contacted by one Christina who represented that she would contact me today. My email ID is ramakrishna_thakur@rediff.com
Complaint comments 5 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N May 3, 2011 by
User
James Mayaba COCA COLA uk  - South Africa
 

Winner - Coca cola (UK)

Greetings

I have received an sms stating that I am a winner of 1 000 000 Bristish pound from coca cola company(UK) and that I must provide them with my full identity.

Thank you
James M. Mayaba
mayabajames@live.com
A Jun 16, 2011 by
User
Arun Kumar Patel  
 
I have got an e mail from COCA-COLA UK PROMO AWARD <cocacola.com@w.cn> Tue, 14 Jun 2011 01:51:56 IST as following.
Subject: ARRIVAL DETAILS OF YOUR AWARD BANK DRAFT TO INDIAFrom: COCA-COLA UK PROMO AWARD <cocacola.com@w.cn> Tue, 14 Jun 2011 01:51:56 ISTTo:<patelarunkr@rediffmail.com>Show full HeadersImages from this message have been blocked. View images

COCA-COLA GREAT BRITAIN 1th QUEEN
CAROLINE STREET HAMMER-SMITH LONDON W6 9HQ
coca-cola!!! coca-cola!!! coca-cola!!! coca-cola!!! coca-cola!!! coca-cola!!! coca-cola!!! coca-cola!!! coca-cola!!! coca-cola!!! coca!!!
TEL: +447017039434/+447017043753
(MONDAY - SUNDAY 09:00 - 17:00)


2011 COCA-COLA LUCKY WINNER
CONGRATULATIONS !!! FOR WINNING FUND OF ?500, 000 .00 GBP
COCA-COLA AWARD UK 2011 (DISPATCH UNIT)

DEAR WINNER,


Thanks for your quick response about your funds Delivery, with response to your mail, Please be informed that your funds is ready for DISBURSEMENT. And the Name in our list of shipment is: (CC11UK/04).

Your winning prize has been verified and approved for payment by this COCA-COLA COMPANY UK 2011 AWARD UNIT. Your Profile (Form) has also been received and filed along with other winning document for Recording Purpose. Delivery will be made to you by a high level Representative, his Name is Mr. Steve Willette, Your consignment code is ( CC11UK/04) you are to keep your Consignment Code Number very confidential From General Public and Keep us fully informed as soon as our Representative, contact you on his arrival point in your country India.

The Representative Officer, Mr. Steve Willette {Senior Representative} will be Arriving India in your country any moment from today, you are to provide him a copy of your Identity proof {ID CARD/VOTERS CARD OR DRIVING LICENSE}or any of your valid ID proof to enable him identify you before he will deliver your winning prize to you.
BELOW IS YOUR ADDRESS FOR RE-CONFIRMATION:

NAME:- Arun Kumar Patel
ADDRESS:- Arun Kumar Patel, s/o Janardan
Prasad Patel, Village:Bargadwa-Madhubani,
Post office:Laxmipur, District:Mahrajganj,
State:Uttar Pradesh, India, Pincode: 273162

COUNTRY: - INDIA
MOBILE NO. - +919415643193
DATE OF BIRTH: - 01-12-1973
E-mail:- patelarunkr@rediffmail.com


Your winning consignment contains all of the following items:
1.) Your Winning Prize 500, 000.00 GBP.
2.) Winning Certificate.
3.)Affidavit of claims eligibility.
4.)Documents covering source of winnings.
5.)Fund Release Order From Financial Service Authority( UK)
Note: You are to send to us a scan copy of your ID today very important Having considered all possible measures to convey your cash prize that you won from the COCA-COLA AWARD UK 2011, we resolve to use a special delivery Agent under a diplomatic umbrella. We have made all necessary arrangement to convey your winning prize direct to your doorstep. Your name, phone number and address has been Received.

Our Delivery Agent will be arriving in Delhi very soon, when we contacted the clearance department in Delhi regarding this amount you have won from the COCA-COLA COMPANY UK, they make us to understand that this is a huge amount in India currency that they want to be ensured that this money will not be use for terrorist and bomb blast in the country as a security measures requested by India to alert all friendly nations.

The clearance department in Delhi said that you have to obtain the clearance certificate for the registration of your winning prize with the India Government which is going to cost you the sum of Rs.15, 900INR(fifteen thousand nine hundred India rupees) to enable them issue the clearance certificate to the delivery Agent and to enable him deliver to your resident address without any hindrance.

The Clearance department said that without the clearance certificate they can not allow our Agent to deliver your winning prize to you in your home address, And they have assured us that as soon as the clearance certificate is been issue to our delivery agent MR.STEVE WILLETTE, he will be proceeding down to your city for the delivery to handover your winning prize.

Therefore, you will only be required to pay for the Clearing charges which is 15, 900 INR into the account which will be send to you by the clearance department in Delhi through our delivery agent for the registration of your prize in India before MR.STEVE WILLETTE will proceed to your address for the delivery.

The diplomat will personally present to you all the relevant document to guide you against any Indian government queries. You are advice to make the required 15, 900 INR available for the clearance certificate in India immediately they instructs you to do so, before you receive your prize of ( 500, 000.00 GBP). Please you must keep secret of your winning for security reasons.

The delivery of your prize is currently on the way as it is passing through the British Security Screening. We realize recently that such procedures have been adopted on your consignment leaving UK for India.

Due to the urgency needed in this delivery we are informing you that MR.STEVE WILLETTE Special Chief Delivery Diplomat will be leaving for INDIA to make delivery of your award prize through British Airways.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Departure Date :Wednesday 15/06/2011
Time: 10:15: p.m (UK TIME)
Arrival Date: Thursday 16/06/2011
Time: 9:30 :a.m (INDIA TIME)
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Please ensure that you co-operate with the delivery agent and follow his instructions and directives to avoid any delay in handing over your award prize to you as he has little time to spend in INDIA because he has another delivery to make in Singapore . please make available to him the clearing charges immediately he call you and provide you with the details on how to deposit the clearance charges of 15, 900 INR(fifteen thousand nine hundred India rupees) for the clearance certificate.
THE DELIVERY AGENT WILL CALL YOU IMMEDIATELY AT HIS POINT OF ARRIVAL INDIA.

For security reasons, you are advised to keep your winning information confidential till your claims is processed and your money remitted to you in whatever manner you deem fit to claim your prize. This is part of our precautionary measure to avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of this program. Please be warned.

You are to keep us updated with your readiness in receiving the special diplomat along with your Award Cash Prize.

Upon your Agreement to this mail above, please send us email with a scan copy of your ID for final verification as to know if our Diplomat will be accepted to India or not.
We await your reply to this mail.


Congratulations once again from all members of COCA-COLA COMPANY UK
and do feel free to call for more information:+447017043753

Thanks & Regard's
DR. LEE WESTBROOK
(President)
DR. ALEX SCOTT
(Promo-Manager)

Note: Any unclaimed prize will be returned to the treasury of COCA-COLA PROMO UNITY UK. You are advised to keep your winning details strictly to yourself and not share it with any individual or firm to avoid confiscation of your prize.
?"COPYRIGHT 2011 COCA-COLA ONLINE MOBILE PROMOTION ALL RIGHT RESERVED"* * * * * * D I S C L A I M E R * *
This message is confidential and intended for the named addressee(s) only. If you are not the intended recipient, please contact the sender by E-Mail return and then delete this message from your system. You should not copy or use it or disclose its contents to any other person. If any part of this message is illegible or if you suspect that the message may have been intercepted or amended, please contact the sender. We cannot accept any responsibility for the accuracy or completeness of this message without further investigation.
N Jun 25, 2011 by
User
bahati said cocacola  - Kenya
 

Winning notification. - cocacola

I received an email from the coca cola company that i won GBP1000000.Please i would like to confirm if the said amount is deposited in your bank.
Yours faithful,
Bhahati Said Bhwettah.
N Aug 28, 2011 by
User
Akhilo  
 
STAMFORD BRIDGE LONDON
SW11 5W UNITED KINGDOM
PHONE: Tel: +447010047936

FAX: +447 0175 00578

EMAIL: cocacolaonlinedraw@live.co.uk


Batch No: 47/91344/JPMM

Reference number: YKMS9034-UK9001





Dear Lucky Winner,

We congratulate you once again, you are to keep your winning a secret till you receive your funds this is to avoid anybody to steal your winning information's because if there is a call for double claims, you might lose your chance of receiving the global amount.


This is to inform you that we have all ready prepared your winning certificate and your winning amount 1, 000, 000.00GBP. The funds has being packaged and sealed as demand draft along with your winning documents to show the authenticity and genuineness of the funds .Note that your award parcel have been dispatched & will arrive New Delhi India, the 27th of ‘Aug '2011 Time 09:45am India Time.





We have contacted the Asian International Clearing House, and we received a response from them stating that your certified Bank cheque MUST be cleared & enchased through the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) which is your country’s central bank as it's a standard procedure for clearing huge amount of Money in your country India.




We routed the shipment of your award parcel/certified Bank cheque through the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) which means as soon as they receive your cheque from our processing manager (Miss Jenny Touch), you shall receive a confirmation call from them or email for immediate evaluation & encashment of your cheque.



Immediately the cheque is cashed by the Reserve Bank of India (RBI), then the total sum of 1, 000, 000, 00GBP will be transferred to your nominated bank account by the Reserve Bank of India (RBI). Also note that as soon as your funds are transferred to your local account, then the hard copies of your award legal documentations including Two NOKIA mobile phones (Nokia N97 N series )and (Nokia 5800 Xpress music) will be presented to you as a gift at the time of delivery by our processing manager. After evaluating them; encashment & transfer processing will take a maximum of 24hrs which means our processing manager only has one working day to spend in your country to complete your transfer processing with the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) and after that he will return back to his normal duty in London.



Please, you are advice to comply with our processing manager and also follow to the instructions /policies to enable the bank transfer your funds to your account.


For more details: Contact of our processing manager
Name: Dp. JENNY TOUCH

Email: agent.jennytouch@yahoo.com


Note: The original copies of your award winning prize legal documents would be handed over to you at your doorstep by our processing manager as soon as your funds are transferred to your account. Should incase you have any question(s) do not hesitate to call or email us for clarifications.



Thanks for your understanding and Congratulation to you and your entire family members from COCA COLA.



CONTACT: Your Event Manager

Dr. Rita Jones.

( Event Manager )
COCA COLA COMPANY,
National Award Results England.





2011 Cocacola.com.eng. All rights reserved
N Feb 6, 2012 by
User
safi1980  
 
SIAFIKUL HAQUE
MOBILE NO - 09748778357/ 09732912606
EMAIL ID -nababhaque@yahoo.in
WINNING REFERENCE NO : UK/9420X2/68
BATCH NO : 074/05/ZY369
PLEASE SEND MY ADDRESS VILLAGE : MADHUBONA POST OFFICE- CHOAPARA
POLICE STATION- JALANGI DISTRICT - MURSHIDABAD
STATE- WEST BENGAL
COUNTRY - INDIA
KINDLY SEND MY CONFIRMATION LETTER AND CERTIFICATE.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    COCA COLA uk - winner notification