[Resolved]  cocacola claims dept 2011 — cheat me form Mark philip(not given winning prize.)

Respect

I have complaint for ,i was won prize 1.6cror. indian rupees. form cocacola company.
i was paid already transfer fees. 8,500- to name of H.MONO in (ICICI Bank) tansfer.
and send approval Letter, to RBI bank- But I have not give me my won prize still form One Month
Cheat with me Mr, Mark Philip and Mr, Terry Charhill. both are also not give me prize.1.6corar.

So I request to Take Action as soon as send me demand draft 1.6cror. prize.

I Attch my tansfer fees payment slip and approvalm letter RBI

send demand draft- on address-

Machindra Maruti Jagtap
plot no-24/N/9,
Shivaji Nagar-1, Govandi-
Mumbai-400043.
Maharashtra-India
(91-[protected])
Yes (4)

(COCA COLA NOTIFICATION) WINNING FUNDS ARRIVE INDIA ON 18/05/2012 ( 9:30: 00 A.M )INDIA TIME
Inbox
x

COCA-COLA COMPANY UNITED KINGDOM [protected]@live.ie
16 May (2 days ago)

to me

COCA COLA COMPANY MOBILE DRAW CENTRE
LONDON, SE1107NA-UNITED KINGDOM.
Tel: [protected]

DEAR WINNER : BRIJESH KUMAR
We are in receipt of your mail and must say that you should count yourself and your family extremely lucky to have emerged as one of the winners in this year's Coca Cola mobile draw

The world mobile draws was conducted from an exclusive list of 7000, 000 of individuals and corporate bodies picked by an advanced automated random computer selection from the web. No tickets were sold. After this automated computer ballot, Your mobile number emerged as one of the five winners in category "B" with Winning number:

YM/09788/60, Batch:24/00319/IPD

Your winning prize has been verified and approved for payment by this Department. Your Profile (Form) has also been received and filed along with other winning documents for Record Purpose. Delivery will be made to you by a high level diplomatic agenthis Name is. Your consignment code is () you are to keep yourCode Number very confidential Fromand Keep me fully informed as soon as you contact Him. Senior Diplomat Mark PhilipCH/147/LD Consignment General Public

The Diplomatic Officer will be Arrivingand you are to send to Our Diplomatic Officer a copy of your ID prove () to enable him identify you when he arrives your country (India). Below is his flight information: India ID CARD/ PASSPORT / VOTERS CARD OR DRIVER LICENSE COPY AND YOUR CONTACT MOBILE NUMBER([protected]@gmail.com

Departure Date /Time: 17/05/2012 -10:15:00 p.m (UK TIME)
Arrival Date /Time: 18/05/2012 9:30 a.m (INDIA TIME)
Your winnings contains all of the following items:

1.) Your Winning Prize of 1.6 Crore Rupees Demand Draft.2.)Official Winning Certificate.3.)Affidavit of claims eligibility.4.)Documents covering source of winnings.

5.)Attach here is the diplomat ID proof and passport.6.)A Laptop and Coca cola T-shirt

Note: All courier charges has been dully paid over here in UK while you will be responsible for any local charges to be incurred by the diplomat in delivering your winning prize to you in your country.

Please be warned: For security reasons, you are advised to keep your winning information confidential from general public till your claims is processed and your money remitted to you.

This is part of our precautionary measure to avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of this program by some double claimers. Congratulations once again from all staff of Coca cola Board and do feel free to call for more information.

Sincerely yours,

Dr. Henry Ken
Tel: [protected] Email: [protected]@live.ie
PROMOTIONS MANAGER,
(Coca cola Lottery Coordinator).
You have been cheated by the company.There is nothing called a free lunch.This is a regular fraud.Secondly BoardTeam is also a fraud as they will ask you pay some amount to solve your problem.Let this be a lesson for you.
There are many frauds across internet, You are one of the victim of this. Coca cola might have never got a clue for this price offer, you did a mistake try to cancel the transfer through bank if not possible blame yourself because you have done something which hurts yourself.
HI

My name is rupesh pawar, I also get such call he told me to pay 12500 custom money on icici or state bank account but I had not sent

Please stop this nonsense things, dont play with the peoples feelings

I have that person passport and id proof

Please do the needful

On 6/27/12, COCA-COLA COMPANY UNITED KINGDOM <[protected]@live.ie> wrote:
>
>
>
> COCA COLA COMPANY MOBILE DRAW CENTRELONDON, SE1107NA-UNITED KINGDOM.Tel:
> [protected]DEAR WINNER : Rupesh We are in receipt of your mail and must
> say that you should count yourself and your family extremely lucky to have
> emerged as one of the winners in this year's Coca Cola mobile drawThe world
> mobile draws was conducted from an exclusive list of 7000, 000 of individuals
> and corporate bodies picked by an advanced automated random computer
> selection from the web. No tickets were sold. After this automated computer
> ballot, Your mobile number emerged as one of the five winners in category
> "B" with Winning number: YM/09788/60, Batch:24/00319/IPD
> Your winning prize has been verified and approved for payment by this
> Department. Your Profile (Form) has also been received and filed along with
> other winning documents for Record Purpose. Delivery will be made to you by
> a high level diplomatic agent his Name is Senior Diplomat Mark Philip. Your
> consignment code is (CH/147/LD) you are to keep your Consignment Code Number
> very confidential From General Public and Keep me fully informed as soon as
> you contact Him. The Diplomatic Officer will be Arriving India and you are
> to send to Our Diplomatic Officer a copy of your ID prove ( ID CARD/
> PASSPORT / VOTERS CARD OR DRIVER LICENSE COPY AND YOUR CONTACT MOBILE
> NUMBER([protected]@gmail.com) to enable him identify you when he arrives
> your country (India). Below is his flight information: Departure Date /Time:
> 28/06/2012 -10:15:00 p.m (UK TIME)Arrival Date /Time: 29/06/2012
> 9:30 a.m (INDIA TIME)Your winnings contains all of the following items:1.)
> Your Winning Prize of 1.6 Crore Rupees Demand Draft.2.)Official Winning
> Certificate.3.)Affidavit of claims eligibility.4.)Documents covering source
> of winnings.5.)Attach here is the diplomat ID proof and passport.6.)A Laptop
> and Coca cola T-shirt Note: All courier charges has been dully paid over
> here in UK while you will be responsible for any local charges to be
> incurred by the diplomat in delivering your winning prize to you in your
> country. Please be warned: For security reasons, you are advised to keep
> your winning information confidential from general public till your claims
> is processed and your money remitted to you. This is part of our
> precautionary measure to avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of this
> program by some double claimers. Congratulations once again from all staff
> of Coca cola Board and do feel free to call for more information. Sincerely
> yours, Dr. Henry KenTel: [protected] Email: [protected]@live.ie
> PROMOTIONS MANAGER, (Coca cola Lottery Coordinator).
>

My Name is Balvan Singh
i am winning prize of 1.6 crore rupees
please send any information my mobile [protected]

hi
i myself khapra
i am won the prize of 1.6 crore rupees
plz send any information on my mobile no is [protected]

COCACOLA COMPANY UK PROMOTION
Attachments1:20 AM (23 hours ago)

to me
E REDEMPTION CENTER 2015 UNITED KINGDOM
=======================================================================

Coca-Cola Company Email Draw Center, Sunday 09:00 - 17:00 GMT)
Coca-Cola Company PRIZE REDEMPTION CENTER 2015 UNITED KINGDOM
=======================================================================

Coca-Cola Company Email Draw Center, Sunday 09:00 - 17:00 GMT)
Tel: [protected] London, SE110 7NA - .(Monday - United Kingdom
[protected][protected][protected]--
COCA-COLA COMPANY 2015 INTERNATIONAL EMAIL AWARD PROMO UK

ATTENTION: MR.SHATRAJIT GOSWAMI
We are writing to inform you that a resolution has been made and decision has been taken by the authorities o[censored]K Lottery Board of Directors due to the laws & policies imposed on monetary transaction by the UK Government to checkmate movement, sources of Finances subjecting it to scrutiny and making sure they are free from Terrorism, Money laundry & related financial offenses as ruled in the World Court.

A cash prize of £500, 00.00 GBP (FIVE Hundred Thousand Great British pounds) which is approximately (3.35, 000.00 three crore thirty-five lakh India Rupees) .

Having considered all possible measures to convey your cash prize, we resolve to UK a special delivery courier company under UK Diplomatic. We have made all necessary arrangement to deliver your winning prize directly to your country for free home delivery. Please ensure that you co-operate with him and follow his instructions and directives to avoid any delay in handing over your cash award prize to you as he has a little time to spend in INDIA. Please make the clearance available to him immediately he calls you for clearing out the consignment (Fund)It is the Duty of the Senior Diplomat He will call you immediately he arrives India and he will instruct you on how to pay the estimated clearance charges of (350. GBP equivalent to 18, 700 inr)
The delivery of your prize is currently on process the way as it is passing through the UK Diplomatic. We realize recently that such procedures have been adopted on your consignment leaving UK to Asia. Let it be known to you that all taxes has been paid, Therefore you will only be required to pay for the Clearing charges, the custom duties in INDIA once the Diplomat arrives INDIA before he proceed to your house. Diplomat Mark Philip to guide you and advice you on what to do without any complication. This money is to pay there in your country immediately the diplomat arrive to enable Airport Custom Authorities release the consignment to him for the final delivery without any delay and for easy and smooth delivery on your consignment towards your house Indian Rupees, try to make it available to enable him clear your consignment from the custom and proceed to your address, he will make 100% safe delivery to you after your payment is been confirmed and receipted by Indian customs.
We are obliged to inform you that your prize fund has been programmed & packaged through the GLOBAL EXPRESS COURIER DIPLOMATIC, to be delivered to your door step in INDIA, the Promotion Organization and our Bank are in together to packaged your fund as a consignment to be delivered to you in your country where you should be called upon the arrival of the Diplomat.Rev.Mark Philip
The diplomat will personally present to you all the relevant documents to guide you against any Governmental queries. You are advice to make the required sum 18700 Indian Rupees available to the diplomat Rev.Mark Philip on his arrival on 06/04/2015 in India. Immediately he instructs you to do so, this is to enable him clear your Package from the custom. Please you must keep secret of your winning until it arrives your door step for security reasons. The Telephone number is very necessary because the number would be called by the Diplomat before the funds would be handed over to you as to sure that the package is handed over to the rightful person. Your secret consignment lock is (00118)BELOW IS THE DIPLOMAT PERSON AL CONTACT DETAILS AND FLIGHT SCHEDULE TO INDIA) Diplomat Full Name:Rev.Mark Philip
Email;revmark.[protected]@yahoo.com
2) Date of Departure from UK to India:05/04/2015 )
Date of Arrival to India:06/04/2015

Kindly note down the Diplomat (Rev. Mark Philip) personal contact detail and flight schedule departure and arrival date. He shall give you a phone call on your mobile number regarding the right direction to your City for safe delivery of your award and legal vital documents to your door step immediately after the clearance of your parcel by him from the Air Port Authority upon his arrival.

NOTICE: WE ARE MAKING ARRANGEMENT TO SEND IT
So you are therefore advice to give Rev.Mark Philip your maximum co-operation and 100% hospitality as your guest. You are also advised to abide by any instruction/advice from the Senior British Diplomat to enable Him a successful delivery of your consignment.

A- YOUR COMPLETE NAMES...
B- YOUR RECEIVING ADDRESS...
C- YOUR DIRECT CONTACT MOBILE PHONE NUMBER...
D- SEX...
E- AGE...
F-OCCUPATION...

.We anticipate your respond for our final arrangement

Yours Faithfully,
DR HARRY MARK

Promotions Manager of Coca-Cola Company International 2015 Awards.
CONGRATULATIONS!!! ONCE AGAIN;If you have any question, do not hesitate to contact us.

Dr. STEVEN MARK Coca-Cola Company Promotions Manager Tell: +44-[protected] :
This message is confidential and intended for the named addressee(s) only. If you are not the intended recipient, please contact the Global Coca-Cola Company by E-Mail return and then delete this message from your system. You should not copy or use it or disclose its contents to any other person. If any part of this message is illegible or if you suspect that the message may have been intercepted or amended, please contact our customer care. We cannot accept any responsibility for the accuracy or completeness of this message without further investigation.* * * * * * D I S C L A I M E R * * * * * * *
(PRIZE ADMINISTRATOR)You may also receive similar e-mails from people portraying to be other Organizations or Coca Cola Company. This is solely to collect your personal information from you and lay claim over your winning. In event that you receive any e-mail similar to the notification letter that was sent to you, Kindly delete it from your mail box and give no further correspondence to such person or body.
WARNING! WARNING!!
Do not tell people about your Prize Award until your money is successfully handed over to you to avoid disqualification that may arise from double claim.
3 Attachments

Preview attachment PARCEL______MR.SHATRAJIT GOSWAMI.jpg
PARCEL______MR.SHATRAJIT GOSWAMI.jpg
Preview attachment WINNING_CERIFICATE_COCA_COL_MR.SHATRAJIT GOSWAMI.jpg
WINNING_CERIFICATE_COCA_COL_MR.SHATRAJIT GOSWAMI.jpg
Preview attachment REV_MARK_PHILIP_ID_PROOF-.jpg
REV_MARK_PHILIP_ID_PROOF-.jpg

Coca‑Cola Company
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Coca‑Cola Company Address
    P.O. Box 1734, Atlanta, Haryana, United States - 30301
    View all Coca‑Cola Company contact information