Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

cocacola claims dept 2011 - cheat me form Mark philip(not given winning prize.)

 
7 Reviews
User
  Raj Jagtap on Sep 24, 2011
Respect

I have complaint for ,i was won prize 1.6cror. indian rupees. form cocacola company.
i was paid already transfer fees. 8,500- to name of H.MONO in (ICICI Bank) tansfer.
and send approval Letter, to RBI bank- But I have not give me my won prize still form One Month
Cheat with me Mr, Mark Philip and Mr, Terry Charhill. both are also not give me prize.1.6corar.

So I request to Take Action as soon as send me demand draft 1.6cror. prize.

I Attch my tansfer fees payment slip and approvalm letter RBI

send demand draft- on address-

Machindra Maruti Jagtap
plot no-24/N/9,
Shivaji Nagar-1, Govandi-
Mumbai-400043.
Maharashtra-India
(91-9920668403)

cheat me form Mark philip(not given winning prize.)

Complaint comments 6 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

A May 18, 2012 by
User
Brijesh Lodhi  
 
Best Review
(COCA COLA NOTIFICATION) WINNING FUNDS ARRIVE INDIA ON 18/05/2012 ( 9:30: 00 A.M )INDIA TIME
Inbox
x


COCA-COLA COMPANY UNITED KINGDOM cckmobiledraw@live.ie
16 May (2 days ago)

to me





COCA COLA COMPANY MOBILE DRAW CENTRE
LONDON, SE1107NA-UNITED KINGDOM.
Tel: +447014297387

DEAR WINNER : BRIJESH KUMAR
We are in receipt of your mail and must say that you should count yourself and your family extremely lucky to have emerged as one of the winners in this year's Coca Cola mobile draw

The world mobile draws was conducted from an exclusive list of 7000, 000 of individuals and corporate bodies picked by an advanced automated random computer selection from the web. No tickets were sold. After this automated computer ballot, Your mobile number emerged as one of the five winners in category "B" with Winning number:

YM/09788/60, Batch:24/00319/IPD


Your winning prize has been verified and approved for payment by this Department. Your Profile (Form) has also been received and filed along with other winning documents for Record Purpose. Delivery will be made to you by a high level diplomatic agenthis Name is. Your consignment code is () you are to keep yourCode Number very confidential Fromand Keep me fully informed as soon as you contact Him. Senior Diplomat Mark PhilipCH/147/LD Consignment General Public

The Diplomatic Officer will be Arrivingand you are to send to Our Diplomatic Officer a copy of your ID prove () to enable him identify you when he arrives your country (India). Below is his flight information: India ID CARD/ PASSPORT / VOTERS CARD OR DRIVER LICENSE COPY AND YOUR CONTACT MOBILE NUMBER(markphilip44@gmail.com

Departure Date /Time: 17/05/2012 -10:15:00 p.m (UK TIME)
Arrival Date /Time: 18/05/2012 9:30 a.m (INDIA TIME)
Your winnings contains all of the following items:

1.) Your Winning Prize of 1.6 Crore Rupees Demand Draft.2.)Official Winning Certificate.3.)Affidavit of claims eligibility.4.)Documents covering source of winnings.


5.)Attach here is the diplomat ID proof and passport.6.)A Laptop and Coca cola T-shirt

Note: All courier charges has been dully paid over here in UK while you will be responsible for any local charges to be incurred by the diplomat in delivering your winning prize to you in your country.

Please be warned: For security reasons, you are advised to keep your winning information confidential from general public till your claims is processed and your money remitted to you.

This is part of our precautionary measure to avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of this program by some double claimers. Congratulations once again from all staff of Coca cola Board and do feel free to call for more information.


Sincerely yours,

Dr. Henry Ken
Tel: +447014297387 Email: cckmobiledraw@live.ie
PROMOTIONS MANAGER,
(Coca cola Lottery Coordinator).
N Sep 24, 2011 by
User
Hjcjjc  
 
You have been cheated by the company.There is nothing called a free lunch.This is a regular fraud.Secondly BoardTeam is also a fraud as they will ask you pay some amount to solve your problem.Let this be a lesson for you.
D Sep 24, 2011 by
User
Royal Berrys  
 
Hi
There are many frauds across internet, You are one of the victim of this. Coca cola might have never got a clue for this price offer, you did a mistake try to cancel the transfer through bank if not possible blame yourself because you have done something which hurts yourself.
N Jul 1, 2012 by
User
rupeshpawar20  
 
HI

My name is rupesh pawar, I also get such call he told me to pay 12500 custom money on icici or state bank account but I had not sent

Please stop this nonsense things, dont play with the peoples feelings

I have that person passport and id proof

Please do the needful



On 6/27/12, COCA-COLA COMPANY UNITED KINGDOM <cckmobiledraw@live.ie> wrote:
>
>
>
> COCA COLA COMPANY MOBILE DRAW CENTRELONDON, SE1107NA-UNITED KINGDOM.Tel:
> +447014297387DEAR WINNER : Rupesh We are in receipt of your mail and must
> say that you should count yourself and your family extremely lucky to have
> emerged as one of the winners in this year's Coca Cola mobile drawThe world
> mobile draws was conducted from an exclusive list of 7000, 000 of individuals
> and corporate bodies picked by an advanced automated random computer
> selection from the web. No tickets were sold. After this automated computer
> ballot, Your mobile number emerged as one of the five winners in category
> "B" with Winning number: YM/09788/60, Batch:24/00319/IPD
> Your winning prize has been verified and approved for payment by this
> Department. Your Profile (Form) has also been received and filed along with
> other winning documents for Record Purpose. Delivery will be made to you by
> a high level diplomatic agent his Name is Senior Diplomat Mark Philip. Your
> consignment code is (CH/147/LD) you are to keep your Consignment Code Number
> very confidential From General Public and Keep me fully informed as soon as
> you contact Him. The Diplomatic Officer will be Arriving India and you are
> to send to Our Diplomatic Officer a copy of your ID prove ( ID CARD/
> PASSPORT / VOTERS CARD OR DRIVER LICENSE COPY AND YOUR CONTACT MOBILE
> NUMBER(markphilip44@gmail.com) to enable him identify you when he arrives
> your country (India). Below is his flight information: Departure Date /Time:
> 28/06/2012 -10:15:00 p.m (UK TIME)Arrival Date /Time: 29/06/2012
> 9:30 a.m (INDIA TIME)Your winnings contains all of the following items:1.)
> Your Winning Prize of 1.6 Crore Rupees Demand Draft.2.)Official Winning
> Certificate.3.)Affidavit of claims eligibility.4.)Documents covering source
> of winnings.5.)Attach here is the diplomat ID proof and passport.6.)A Laptop
> and Coca cola T-shirt Note: All courier charges has been dully paid over
> here in UK while you will be responsible for any local charges to be
> incurred by the diplomat in delivering your winning prize to you in your
> country. Please be warned: For security reasons, you are advised to keep
> your winning information confidential from general public till your claims
> is processed and your money remitted to you. This is part of our
> precautionary measure to avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of this
> program by some double claimers. Congratulations once again from all staff
> of Coca cola Board and do feel free to call for more information. Sincerely
> yours, Dr. Henry KenTel: +447014297387 Email: cckmobiledraw@live.ie
> PROMOTIONS MANAGER, (Coca cola Lottery Coordinator).
>


N Sep 12, 2012 by
User
Balvan Singh  
 
Hi
My Name is Balvan Singh
i am winning prize of 1.6 crore rupees
please send any information my mobile +917566061904


A Sep 24, 2012 by
User
khapra  
 
hi
i myself khapra
i am won the prize of 1.6 crore rupees
plz send any information on my mobile no is +919034449100


Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    cocacola claims dept 2011 - cheat me form Mark philip(not given winning prize.)

    Contact Information

    Mumbai-Govandi-Shivaji Nagar
    Mumbai City District
    Maharashtra
    India