[Resolved]  Cocacola Company UK — winning prize custom clearance

I have received this mail form "Coca-Cola Company London" <[protected]@live.com> and for winning prize i have deposited 10000.00 rupees in bank account of KARANG LUIKANG in A/C No. [protected] of SBI Bank.
And He was asking for 14000.00 rupees more for custom clearance charges please suggest me about the custom department bank a/c no. is existing or of fraud agent Mr.Philip Gore the diplomat agent of coca cola company as soon as possible.

Gajjan Singh Dhiman

ATTN: Gajjan Singh Dhiman.
YOUR WINNING DRAFT HAS BEEN DISPATCHED

This to inform you that the Management of COCA-COLA COMPANY UK has received your mail and after due consultations and verification, we have found out that you are the true winner of the COCA-COLA COMPANY UK of Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds (£500,000.00) which have been deposited here in our temporary account.

This mail is to bring to your notice that our Diplomatic Agent will be leaving the UK with your winning prize (DRAFT), FUND RELEASE ORDER from the British Government, original copy of your winning certificate and letter of authorization which you need to sign personally before our agent leaves your country.

The name of our Diplomat is MR. PHILIP GORE, he will be leaving United Kingdom on Sunday 19th Dec 2010 and arrive your country early hours of Monday 20th Dec 2010.

NOTE: YOU ARE TO MAKE SURE THAT YOUR MOBILE NUMBER IS AVAILABLE SO THAT HE WILL BE ABLE TO CONTACT YOU WHEN HE ARRIVES, YOU ARE TO PAY THE CHARGES OF THE CUSTOMS CLEARANCE IN YOUR COUNTRY.

BELOW IS YOUR ADDRESS FOR CONFIRMATION: Vill. Kanshipur P.O. Nihalgarh The. Paonta Sahib Distt. Sirmour (H.P) PIN 173025, INDIA.

NOTE: You are requiring to send us your identification proof for easy recognition when the diplomat arrives your country.

YOU ARE REQUIRED TO SEND IT TO OUR DIPLOMAT EMAIL ID, HIS CONTACT!

ID AND TRAVELING SCHELDUE ARE BELOW:

DIPLOMAT NAME : MR. PHILIP GORE.

DEPARTURE TIME : 19th Dec 2010.

ARRIVAL TIME : 20th Dec 2010.

EMAIL ID : [protected]@yahoo.co.uk

You are to send him your ID Proof immediately you receive this mail to our diplomat.

Kind Regards,
Mr. Robert Muller .
(Events Manager)
Phone:[protected]
Yes (5)

Actaully me too get the same message from the coca cola company. But if it is fraud why the real and genuine company is not taking the legal actions on this type of messages and mail alerts. Why it is to be replecating? I want immediate response from the whole team that who were alerting the common people from?

Please send me the response regarding.

Uma Prayaga

I have also received this msge from the "Coca Cola Company - UK"

They had been asking me to pay a sum of Rs.11, 500 in the a/c [protected] of LAL CHHANHIMI SBI, BANK for the custom clearance.

Name of diplomat Mr. Mark
Philip and his email ID is mr.[protected]@yahoo.co.uk.

Therefore sir, is it true?
I have received a sms from coca cola company stating that i have won a prize and asking for

my verification by sending a mail to Dr Gupta to ukcocacola.[protected]@9.cn.

In reply to the mail I had sent, I received an email stating that your diplomat Mr MARK

PHILIP will be arriving to India on Wednesday 30th june 2011.

Today, 27th june 2011 morning i received call from MR Mark philip stating that he had come to

indian airport, delhi and wanted me to send customes clearence charge amount of Rs 18500 to

the account ICII[protected] PAN NO BDZPM 9309R. Kindly advice of my proceeding with

relevent to this mail and request.

my mobile number [protected]
name comadhi dhevi.

with regards,
comadhi dhevi
Dear coca cola company i have recived this mail is this trut or nope if it's true then send me mail on my mail [protected]@gmail.com

COCA COLA COMPANY ENGLAND.
Kenmore Rd 41B Park, Wakefield, West
Yorkshire WF2 0XR, ENGLAND
United Kingdom

Attention : Fazlhaq Safie,

I am Dr. James Moore the fiduciary agent assigned to your case prize remmitance. I wish to congratulate you on your Emergence as winner in the concluded Coca Cola on-line promotion.You are indeed lucky to have won this lottery. Your email address is amongst those chosen this quarter from our new Java-basedsoftware that randomly selects email addresses from the web from which winners are selected.

This is to inform you that the information we received show that you are a true winner of this year 2011 Email Address prize award organize by the Coca-Coca Company England and also to let you know that your winning is ready for remittance to you.

All necessary document that will facilitate the remittance of fund in your name has been processed.

However, be informed that your payment mode is via 3 options of which you are to choose the one that best suite you.

CLAIMS OPTION
Specify the option suitable for receiving your prize.

(1) TRAVELLING DOWN HERE TO ENGLAND FOR COLLECTION OF YOUR PRIZE
(2) CHEQUE DELIVERY VIA COURIER
(3) SWIFT BANK TRANSFER

NOTE THE FOLLOWING RULES AND REGULATION

.Any falsification of your details will render you disqualified because you will be assumed to be impersonating.
.Winners unable to come to our office to receive their prizes will be responsible for charges incured either by courier delivery or bank transfer.
.Friend and relatives cannot redeem your won prize on your behalf because the certified cheque is covered by an IRREVOCABLE GUARANTEE BOND (IGB).
.To avoid double claim, impersonation and disqualification, all winning information should be kept strictly confidential.

We wish to inform you on behalf of all members and staff of COCA COLA congratulate you on your win and wish you the best of luck as you spend your good fortune.

Coca-Coca promotion award Opportunity To Start a New Life .Create Employment For Thousands O[censored]nemployed.

Thank you for being part of our Coca Cola Anniversary Draws.

Congratulations once again.

Rev. Dr. James Moore
GARDEN CLOSE STAMFORD
PE92YP, LONDON UK
United Kingdom, England
Tell Number: [protected]

Dear Winner:

Thanks for your quick response about your funds Delivery, with response to your mail, Please be informed that your funds is ready for DISBURSEMENT. And the Name in our list of shipment is: SUKANTA NANDA
Your winning prize has been verified and approved for payment by this Department. Your Profile (Form) has also been received and filed along with other winning documents for Record Purpose. Delivery will be made to you by our high level diplomatic agent Mr Mark. Philip. Your Parcel code number is (CH/147/LD) you are to keep your Parcel Code Number very confidential From General Public and Keep me fully informed as soon as our Diplomat contact you on his arrival point in your country India. You have to send him any of your id proof on his Email:(mr.[protected]@yahoo.com)

The Diplomatic Officer, Mr Mark. Philip will be Arriving to India on 3rd of August 2011 you are to provide him a copy of your ID prove (ID CARD/ PASSPORT/ VOTERS CARD OR DRIVING LICENSE OR ANY OF YOUR VALID ID PROOF) to enable him identify you before he will proceed on your delivery of your winning prize to you.

Your winning Parcel contains all of the following items:

1.) Your Winning Prize 500, 000.00GB POUND'S.
2.) Winning Certificate.
3.)Affidavit of claims eligibility.
4.)Documents covering source of winnings.
5.)Fund Release Order From Financial Service Authority( UK)

Note: You will be responsible for any of the local charges to be incurred by the Diplomat Mark Philip on his arrival point in the airport in your country India.

Please be warned: For security reasons, you are advised to keep your winning information confidential from general public until your claims is processed and your money has remitted to you Account with help of the (R.B.I). Your winning Numbers are (Ballot No:UK51322010/111, Ticket No:2PYUK2011, Parcel code No CH/147/LD)

This is part of our precautionary measure to avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of this program by some double claimers.

FINE THE ATTACHED COPY OF OUR REPRESENTATIVE DIPLOMAT IDENTITY CARD & INTERNATIONAL PASSPORT COPY AND ALSO YOUR SCAN COPY OF YOUR WINNING PARCEL THAT CONTAIN YOUR WINNING DOCUMENTS AND YOUR WINNING DEMAND DRAFT OF FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND POUNDS.

Congratulations once again from all staff of COCA-COLA COMPANY UK and do feel free to call for more information

DR.J.T WALTER
Director,

Coca-cola Award Promo 2011!
Tel:[protected]
<font color="#00007f" face="verdana,

plz confirm me in my email id [protected]@gmail.com, , , , , , , , , , , , , it is true or a fraud as soon as possible plz...if it is fraud then the companys lossing its prestige in india because most of indians got this type of email its bad for your company..plz confirm me
my name is udit kumar and i have received a mail from coca cola company awarding to have won a lottery worth of 500, 000 under the email id-claims_verification.[protected]@w.cn and the diplomatic agent is mark philip.
my id [protected]@rediffmail.com

please guide me how to ascertain that whather i have actually won the lottery or not.
is there any governing body in this regard or not !

please mail your answers at my email id
thank you.
coca cola companyaward lottery promotion uk 2011. this email is come for my mail[protected]. coca cola manager name:dr. j.t. walter
agent name: mr. larry smith. larry come india for[protected]. and your winning fund come and give for your home. larry smith call for my cell number:[protected] this number that agent call for me . this is that fraud number. that fraud once other number:[protected] this number also. that fraud email id is:[protected]@london.com.that frud tell for me transfer clearence chargesfor 18900. but i'm tell that fraud first you send me for my winning fund dd scanning send for email. no. i requested and asking airport truly the payment give airport clearence charges.pls you investigated and .this bank number ok and he areest him.send icici one bank account number give that name is:rajeev verma a/c:no:[protected]. pls police arrest for this member.but today this number is switched off. pls this is true or fake send me immediately.im waiting for ur reply
to coca-cola.co.uk

my name is shiny from jakarta (Indonesia) and i got sms from +[protected] and that sms mention that i has won £995, 000 in the coca-cola mobile draw in UK., and i have to send email redeem to [protected]@live.co.uk.
it's that true or just a joke?
please confirm to make it clear.
my email is [protected]@yahoo.com, i wonder how that they got my phone number? cause i'm in jakarta?????
to coca-cola.co.uk

my name is Andrian from semarang (Indonesia) and i got sms from +[protected] and that sms mention that i has won £995, 000 in the coca-cola mobile draw in UK., and i have to send email redeem to [protected]@live.com
it's that true or just a joke?
please confirm to make it clear.
Just like me, I also received a SMS from the sender that his hp no. +[protected] stating my mobile number has won £ 995, 000 and ordered to contact the email to: [protected]@live.com. This is true whether the joke or fraud? (rgds-Purnomo, Jakarta-Indonesia)
my name is Mr.Tohusochi Laowo from jakarta (Indonesia) and i got sms from +[protected]. On that sms mention thatI I have won £995, 000 in the coca-cola mobile draw in UK. Due to this information or your messages, I've sent email redeem to [protected]@live.co.uk. I hope your confirmation if that messages is true or not. Thank you for your respond.
sir, I also recieve the same message that i have won 1$million pound
my email adress is [protected]@gmail.com and my name is pura aka.
i want to know that is it true or its a froud.
My name is AVA. Please kindly verify if it is true or fraud that I received text message from +[protected], stated that "Notice from Coca-Cola UK. You have been given £995, 000 in the 2011 Int'l Mobile Draw. To get, send your Name< e-mail address and mobile# to [protected]@live.com". Thank you before hand for your kind attention. My email add:[protected]@yahoo.com
my Name : Aziz Helmi
mobile : +[protected]
email : helmi.[protected]@yahoo.com
I have got sms from +[protected] and won f995.000 cocacola mobile draw in UK.
thank You...
My name is Heri from Jakarta Indonesia. I got sms from +[protected] on Sept 3, 2011 and that mention sms I has won £995, 000 in the Coca-Cola mobile draw in UK and I have to send email redeem to [protected]@live.com
I just want to make sure that information/sms is true or not?
Many thank for your attention and please confirm to make a clear. My email is [protected]@yahoo.co.id
My name is Joko from Jakarta Indonesia. I got sms from +[protected] on Augt 31, 2011. And on that mention sms I has won £995, 000 in the Coca-Cola mobile draw in UK and I have to send email redeem to [protected]@live.com
I just want make sure that the information is true or not?
Many thank for your attention and please confirm to make a clear.
My email is [protected]@rocketmail.com
My name is erawan from Jember (Jawa Timur Indonesia). I got sms from +[protected] on September 07, 2011. And on that mention sms I has won £995, 000 in the Coca-Cola mobile draw in UK and I have to send email redeem to [protected]@live.com
Many thank for your attention and please confirm to make a clear.
My email is [protected]@yahoo.com
Good Afternoon, Sir
My name is Hardiyanti From Jakarta ( Indonesia )
On 06 September 2011,
And on that mention sms I has won £995, 000 in the Coca-Cola mobile draw in UK and I have to send email redeem to [protected]@live.com
Many thank for your attention and please confirm to make a clear. My email address: [protected]@yahoo.co.id

The Coca Cola Company Plc Official Prize Award Winner Notification.

Dear Guaranteed Award Winner,
We are pleased to inform you of the result of the just concluded final draws held on the 31st August, 2011 by Coca-Cola in conjunction with the British American Tobacco Worldwide Promotion, your email was among the 20 Lucky winners who won (£500, 000, 00GBP) each on the COCA COLA COMPANY PROMOTION
However the results were released on the (2nd of September 2011) and your email was attached to ticket number **********and ballot number*********** The online draws was conducted by a random selection of email addresses from an exclusive list of (29, 031) E-mail addresses of individuals and corporate bodies picked by an advanced automated random computer search from data base of the internet. However, no tickets were sold but all email addresses were assigned to different ticket numbers for representation and privacy. This Lottery is approved by the British Gambling Board and also Licensed by the International Association of Gambling Regulators (IAGR).This is the 3rd of its kind and we intend to sensitize the public.

In ORDER to claim your winning prizes, You are required to fill the form below and send it to the Promotion manager of THE COCA COLA COMPANY for verification and then you will be directed on how to claim your wining amount of (£500, 000, 00GBP) Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds.
Please you are advised to fill the form below and send it immediately to the claim manager for verification through email below for prompt collection of your winning fund. it's true or not please clear my doubt. my E-mail id: [protected]@gmail.com
My name is Muhamad Rozali from East Lombok Indonesia (Lombok Timur Indonesia) . I got sms from +[protected] on Sept 18, 2011. And on that mention message I has won £995, 000 in the Coke mobile draw in UK and I have to send email redeem to [protected]@live.com
Great thanks for your attention and please confirm to make a clear.
My email Id : muhamad.[protected]@gmail.com

Coca‑Cola Company
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Coca‑Cola Company Address
    P.O. Box 1734, Atlanta, Haryana, United States - 30301
    View all Coca‑Cola Company contact information