Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Convocation Certificate From Registrar, Vtu, Belgaum Missing - SpeedPost - EK385993461IN not received

 
36 Reviews
User
  SUMA
Speed Post with the number, EK385993461IN addressed to K.SUMA, 2E-701, DOS HOUSING COLONY, DOMLUR, BANGALORE-560071 from Registrar, VTU, Belgaum was not recieved.This was posted around Mar-Apr 2008, meanwhile i have shifted my residence to ISRO LAYOUT. I enquired about this speed post at DOMLUR POSTOFFICE but they were unable to trace it. After a long correspondance with Registrar, VTU, Belgaum, I got the above given speed post number.

Also they informed me that the same was NOT RETURNED TO THE VTU.

Therefore, i request you to please trace the above speed post, which contains my B.E CONVOCATION CERTIFICATE and INFORM ME THE DETAILS THROUGH MY MAIL ID which is suma.allsmiles@gmail.com

thanking u..
Complaint comments 35 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
SUMA  
 

SpeedPost - EK385993461IN not received - convocation certificate from Registrar,VTU,Belgaum

Speed Post with the number, EK385993461IN addressed to K.SUMA, 2E-701, DOS HOUSING COLONY, DOMLUR, BANGALORE-560071 from Registrar, VTU, Belgaum was not recieved.This was posted around Mar-Apr 2008, meanwhile i have shifted my residence to ISRO LAYOUT. I enquired about this speed post at DOMLUR POSTOFFICE but they were unable to trace it. After a long correspondance with Registrar, VTU, Belgaum, I got the above given speed post number.

Also they informed me that the same was NOT RETURNED TO THE VTU.

Therefore, i request you to please trace the above speed post, which contains my B.E CONVOCATION CERTIFICATE and INFORM ME THE DETAILS THROUGH THE ABOVE GIVEN MAIL ID.

thanking u..
 
Sir,

VTU 8th & Final Exams are fixed form 10th to 26 June 2009. Samualtainously Surathkal NIT Entrance and Councessling dates are 20th & 21st June 2009. Pl intimate solutions. thanks
 
when we will get our 8th sem markscard?
 
hello sir/madam I shreedhara dv with reg no 1ds05ec142 has lost 3rd sem marks card i want it immediately how can i get it please tell me . should i come to office directly .previously i was studying in sct institute with reg no 1sc05ec068 and changed my collage to dsce due to closing of sct collage in 2007 so i didn't got my 3rd sem marks card please help me about this
 
sir please try to send my PDC as soon as possible because i have to submit to a company immediately i have heard that, it will come in a months time instead of 2 weeks, applied on 27th august 09, even i am not getting my speed post number so that i could find it out from the nearest post office please do the needful.thankyou
 
Hello Sir,

I have finished my MBA degree in the year 2008-09 (Reg # 1JS05MBA51). I got the final marks card on march 2009. Till now i have not received the convocation certificate. Recently i have changed my residence. Please guide me on this to get the convocation certificate. Below is the new house address.

Shrikantha,
#12, 1'st cross, 2nd main,
opp KEB office, BSK 3rd stage,
Kathriguppe,
Banglore-85

Mobile # 9844800066
 
I have just passed out from 8th sem. I want to know how can i get my 8th sem marks card along with the convocation certificate.
A
User
ajit  
 
let me know wen will convocation certificate will be provided
 
Hi SIr / Madam

I have completed my B.E degree in computers stream in the year 2006-2007 from coorg institute of technology and my reg.no is 4CI02CS037 .Due to shifiting of residence frequently, i was unable to get my convocation certificate ..Mean time, since i got job out side State, i could not approach vtu. Now have changed my job and working in own city . I kindly request, to help me out in getting the convocation certificate. Thanks

Please find my Permanent address ..
Shwetha
#2327/A, 'J' Block,
Sarvajna Road,
Kuvempunagar,
Mysore - 570023
A
User
diganth  
 
Dear sir,

I I have completed my B.E degree in Mechnical Engg in the year 2005-2006 from Shri Dharamasthla College of Engg & Technology.I have lost my Convocation Certificate in Muscat, Sultanate of Oman by my company and now i need it to produce to the goverment of Muscat for some project, i have all other marks card from 1st to 8th. I kindly request, to help me out in getting the convocation certificate. Thanks

Diganth Shetty
PO BOX 1849, PC 114
JIBROO
MUSCAT
SULTNATE OF OMAN
 
Dear Sir,
I have finished my MBA degree ( VTU ) in the year 2009 January
(Reg.No: 1ST 06MBA53). Till now i have not received the convocation certificate.Please guide me on this to get the convocation certificate

Thanking You

SUBHASH M G
Subhash bhavan,
Mampallikunnam,
Chathannoor P O
Kollam, Kerala. pin 691572
 
Respected sir/madam,

my name is sunil kumar k s USN(1at02cs049) who passed out in BE comp science in the year 2006 from atria inst of technology bangalore, i have not recieved my Degree Certificate(Convocation) thru post, i have recieved all the 8 sem marks card and pdc certificate from the college, please advice me what to do and whom to contact to get my certificate i was out of country for 2 years please help and do reply to this email

If possible send the Degree Certificate(Convocation) to the following address.

my permanent address

# 11, 1st 'A' main, 2nd cross, muthyalnagar, bangalore 560054

please do the need full

Thanking you

Sunil Kumar K S
 
hello sir please send me your (karnataka) belgaum branch address .
 
Hi,

Can you please let me know the contact number of VTU which handles convocation? I have applied it in Nov 2009. I am supposed to get after Feb 2010. Till now no status and I would like to know whether VTU has dispatched by Convocation etc..

Kindly help me on this…..
 
how to trace our degree certificate if wont get that on time.
 
sir,

i have completed mechanical engineering in first class, i was having one subject back in 6th semester, i have cleared that subject in 7th semester, , what class should i get in the convocation certificate ?, is it first class or what else ?, , please help me about this sir,

thank you
 
sir, my name is Vilas T. Rathod, i have completed MTech VLSI and Embeded systems from Dr. AIT Bangalore. My registration No. is 1DA07LVS18. I passed in first class. I have not received my convocation certificate till now. atleast u can send the PDC which is very urgent for me. pl. do the needfull sir.

My details are as follows.

Vilas T. Rathod
74, 3rd main, Incometax layout,
Vijayanagar, Bangalore
 
Hello
Iam Sowmya C.R. already i have raised the complaint against Vtu belgam. I completed my MBA Course in the year 2008 and applied for Convocation in November 2009 but still now i did not received the certificate, regarding this i called to vtu board but they did not responded corectly, please tell me the way by which i can get my convocation.

My USN No - 1NC06MBA35

Thanking you,

Sowmya C.R.
D/o Raju M.R., Raju Tailors,
No-1, Ist main, BFW Colony,
Peeny 3rd phase,
Bangalore - 560058
Ph- 9743458160
M - 9740920493
 
Hello
This is sowmya C.R.
My USN NO - 1NC06MBA35
My email - cr.sowmya@yahoo.com
My Mobile no - 9740920493
 
hello sir, i am Anusha with Reg no 1at06is003, i hav to pay exam fees for writing the exam for 6th sem one subject, please help me how i can pay exam fee now and get the admission ticket to write the exam please help me
any suggestions contact:ph:9480170318
Email: anu.adishesh@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Convocation Certificate From Registrar, Vtu, Belgaum Missing - SpeedPost - EK385993461IN not received