[Resolved]  Corporation Bank — not receiving my call letter exam on 29 nov 2009

good evening sir i m mandeep bharat sir i haven't receivr my call letter till now and exam is on 29 nov 2009 only 4 days r left so sir plz re issue my call letter duplicate on my email id [protected]@yahoo.com,bharat.[protected]@gmail.com.my registration number is 59016.
mandeep bharat

Corporation Bank — deduction money in my account

sir'
i am akhilesh kumar. my axis bank account no is [protected].i withdraw the money 1200=00 from corporation bank atm (BTM Layout) on 20-05-09.this money was not withdraw but 1200=00rs deducted from my account.till now i am not get this money. thanks
akhilesh kumar
sir, i am deepak pandey from bareilly.sir i am not received my call letter till today.so i request you to send my duplicate admit card to my email-id= [protected]@yahoomail.com
registration no 55240
password imrm4091

sir, i am manish mishra from bareilly.sir i am not received my call letter till today.so i request you to send my duplicate admit card to my email-id= [protected]@yahoo.com
registration no 151333
password lgej5040

Good morning Sir,
I am Santosh Shankarrao Deshmukh, still i have not received call letter so, pl. Sir,
duplicate call letter issue on my e-mail address.
Ragistration ID 63566
my exam center. Bhopal.
DOB[protected]

Thanking you Sir.
i m sakshi arora n i've not received the call letter for the clerical exam that is to be held on 29 nov 2009...
its a kind request..plz issue a duplicate call letter on my mail id i.e, [protected]@yahoo.com
reg ID - 252126
i would be highly obliged...

sakshi
i m meenakshi arora n i've not received the call letter for the clerical exam that is to be held on 29 nov 2009...
its a kind request..plz issue a duplicate call letter on my mail id i.e, [protected]@yahoo.com
reg ID - 252130
i would be highly obliged...

meenakshi
i am ashish kumar from patiala, i have not received the call letter for the clerical exam which will held on 29 nov 2009, plz issue a duplicate call letter on my mail [protected]@yahoomail.com my TSL no is 6661, and branch code is 610, i am in general category, thankyou
I am sundar lal i have not received the call letter for the clerical exam which held on 29 nov 2009 please issue a dupliacte call letter on my mail [protected]@rediffmail.com my registratio id -31765
i am praveen chourey from hoshangabad, ihave not received the call letter for the clerical exam which will held on 29 nov 2009 plz issue a duplicate call letter on my mail [protected]@yahoo.com
my tsl no. 16153 &Ragistration ID 141472
my exam center. Bhopal.
DOB[protected]

Thanking you Sir
sir till date corporation bank i have not recieved call letter . please issue a duplicate ca call letter my registration no. is154429
password ktm04712
SIR I HAVE NOT RECIVED MY CALL LETER FOR EXAM PLESE SIR SEND ME MY CALL LETTER SO THAT I SHOULD GIVE MY EXAM PLESE SIR ONLY 4 DAYS ARE LEFT I AM FROM BHOPAL <MP>
MY EMAIL ID IS [protected]@YAHOO.COM
i am yogita chhugani i have not received my call letter my registration id is 197949
sir plese send my call leter my id is [protected]@yahoo.com
i m priti singh sir i haven't receivr my call letter and exam is on 29 nov 2009 only 4 days are left so plz sir re issue my call letter duplicate on my email id -singh.[protected]@gmail.com & [protected]@yahoo.com.my registration number is 117176. my exam center is lucknow
i would be highly obliged
Priti Singh
SIR I HAVE NOT RECIVED MY CALL LETER FOR EXAM PLESE SIR SEND ME MY CALL LETTER SO THAT I SHOULD GIVE MY EXAM PLESE SIR ONLY 4 DAYS ARE LEFT I AM FROM HARYANA

SIR PLZ...PLZ...PLZ...PLZ...SEND MY CALL LETTER IN MY E-MAIL [protected]@redifmail.com
Registration Id : 105495

Password : hfxu3646
Call letter download.
sir, i am Swapan Kumar Roy from Shaktinagar.sir i am not received my call letter till today.so i request you to send my duplicate admit card to my email-id= [protected]@yahoo.com
registration no 153084
password imrm 22vm9927
sir, i am Shantanu Dwivedi from Lko.sir i am not received my call letter till today.so i request you to send my duplicate admit card to my email-id= dwivedi.[protected]@rediffmail.com
registration no 154374
password pshl6224

Sir, I am Seema Rani from Srikaranpur, Sir I have not recieved my callletter. So I request you to send my callletter. please send my callletter. My e-mail Id, [protected]@rediffmail.com
my registration 195825
password jceq4131
Date of Birth 8 Jan. 191

i too didnt get the call letter of corporation bank held on nov 29th, through website also it is not able to get the dulicate call letter due to some problem with the net. plz kindly guide me to obtain the dulicate. my registration id is 226602
sir my reg.id. -48622

i can not recive my call letter plz send call letter at my email adress.

with regARDS
YOGENDRA SINGH GEHLOT

Corporation Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    14%
    Corporation Bank Phone
    +91 80 2660 2500
    +91 80 2660 0587
    Corporation Bank Address
    Fts Centreshresta Bhumi, Door No: 87, K R Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560004
    View all Corporation Bank contact information