Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

cpwdsewa - To change broken doors of bathroom and washroom(toilet)

 
16 Reviews
User
  vicky dahiya on Jun 18, 2011
Sir, i m resident of 63-A, Sec-4, Pushp Vihar New delhi -17,
with due respected Sir, we have been complaining for about 6 months to change broken doors of bathroom and wash room (toilet) , but still no action have been taken by the authority. we are suffering with this problem for about 6 months. sir please pay attention over this extremely bad condition. the condition is so bad such that if one person has to take bath then the other members of the family have to go out side .so please sir do something so that we get relief soon .


Complaint comments 15 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Jul 7, 2011 by
User
awdesh kumar  
 
its very worse sitution of the allotee i request also to athority for quick action on this complain
N Aug 5, 2011 by
User
vjayrawat  
 
Sir,
I am V.S.Rawat resident of F-2895 Netaji Nagar New Delhi-23.I have already been lodged many complaint in the past regarding seepage on the ceiling/wall of toilet, bathroom and kitchen.Last complain no is 18009305 but no action has been taken.Kindly take this as a serious note because the ceilings/walls are falling down which may lead to an injury.Hence, you are requested to kindly see through this problem and work on this as soon as possible.
N Sep 29, 2011 by
User
k.s. choubey  
 
i k.s. choubey. My flat no C 354 block 8 albert square diz area gole market.main kai bar toilet bathroom main seepage ki complain kar chuka hoon par koi karvahi nahi hoti hain meri compain ko major complain main dal diya hain par karga kaun. meri complain no 337400 hain main jana chauta hoon mera ghar ki seepage aap kab tak teekh kargay.
N Nov 1, 2011 by
User
9grajeshkumar  
 
i have been allotted a flat 9-G, sector -4, pushp vihar, new delhi, for last 15 days i have been regularly complaining about the leakage in the drain pipe, because of that drain water is spreading which is causing problem not only to us but also to the neighbours as well. because if water logging mosquito problem is also on the rise. Pls do something at the earliest to resolve this issue first. Secondly in the flat all the window grills and glasses are broken. Pls do the needful... My complaint numbers are ; 2390490=drain pipe leakage, 2447368-grills broken, 384143- window glass broken...Rajesh Kumar
N Nov 2, 2011 by
User
delhi dreams  
 
Planting of trees in the compunds of the residential quarters in Sarojini Nagar is a welcoming step but subsquently proper care is required. The plants n the compount of C-108 are so grown up, it becomes very difficult to keep a watch on the main entry. These plants require cutting so as to give a good look. I request to get the plants have somme cutting.
N Jan 10, 2012 by
User
satishrawat169@gmail.com  
 
Planting of trees in the compunds of the residential quarters in Sarojini Nagar is a welcoming step but subsquently proper care is required. The plants n the compount of C-518 to 540 are so grown up, it becomes very difficult to keep a watch on the main entry. These plants require cutting so as to give a good look. I request to get the plants have somme cutting.
N Feb 28, 2012 by
User
VaTsal UnIyal  
 
I live in f-108 type-2 Nanak pura New delhi-21 .
I have been regularly complaing about the replacement of one of the door in my home since 1 year or so !
The door is badly damaged and needs to be replaced urgently because it is making our home prone to many thievery .
I request you to see into the matter of concerned authority's irregularity and the problem my family is facing because of it .
i want you to look into the matter as soon as possible .
N Mar 20, 2012 by
User
Sharavind  
 
I am residing at N-159, Sector-8, R.K.Puram, New Delhi-110022.
My Complaint regarding severe Seepage in the walls /Ceiling, Change of Balcony /Bathroom/Toilet/Kitchen Doors etc., still pending. Frequent complaints gives futile results. There should be a separate cell to deal with for long pending complaint. It reflects that CPWD serves only for the influential person and not for the ordinary allottee.

Sankarakumar
N Apr 11, 2012 by
User
kumardharmesh24  
 
Sir,
I am Dharmesh Kumar resident of C-129, albert square R K Ashram marg, DIZ Area, New Delhi-110001.I have already been lodged many complaint in the past regarding seepage on the ceiling/wall of toilet, bathroom and kitchen.Last complain no is 2941066 dated 09.03.2012 but no action has been taken by the errant officials of cpwd.Kindly take this as a serious note and do the needful because the ceilings/walls are falling down which may lead to an injury.Hence, you are requested to kindly see through this problem and work on this as soon as possible.
Dharmesh kumar
N May 10, 2012 by
User
raj narain dixit  
 
Sir,
I am raj narain dixit resident of 18-A, sector 4 pushp vihar new Delhi -110017
with due respected Sir, we have been complaining for about 6 months to change broken doors of bathroom and wash room (toilet), but still no action have been taken by the authority. we are suffering with this problem for about 6 months. sir please pay attention over this extremely bad condition. the condition is so bad such that if one person has to take bath then the other members of the family have to go out side .so please sir do something so that we get relief soon .
N May 28, 2012 by
User
arvind kumaar  
 
sir,
recently i have shifted to D II / 2759, M Block netaji nagar, Barbawed
wire fencing around my residence is broken at several place, I request you
to kindly put up bamboo fencing around my residence,
a prompt action is anticipated.
N Jun 20, 2012 by
User
kuldeep singh dutt  
 
I am Kuldeep Singh resident of A-349, Minto Road Complex, New Delhi-2

Dear Sir,

With due respect, My Complaint is regarding the unauthorised planting of trees in the compounds of the residential quarters in Minto Road Complex is a welcoming step but subsequently proper care is required. The plants n the compound of A-345-A360 are so grown up, it becomes very difficult to keep a watch on the main entry. These plants require cutting so as to give a good look. I request to get the plants have some cutting. .Because of this we are facing problems in parking vehicles and the area is too conjusted for passing through.Because of this we can't see the traffic on the road while coming towards the road and the chances of accidents are increased. Some small accidents was already done. So, We request you to please take some action against it on an urgent basis as early as possible so that we get relief soon.
A Jul 5, 2012 by
User
RUDAL MAURYA  
 
dear sir,
with due respect my h.no 123 type 1 andrewjganj r.no.7 and cno. 3324104 for malba to remove is not attending any pers i have mani time approach to JE cpwd andrewjganj but no any pers attend the complained this regard i give an application to JE cpwd Andrewjganj on 04 apr 2012 but no any action taken. So, We request you to please take some action against it on an urgent basis as early as possible.
N Jul 28, 2012 by
User
RAJ BABU RAI  
 
Sri, laste few month later doing the iner and outer staire side plaster (regd. Seepage) work at my residence G-2, Sri niwas Puri, by the S N Puri CPWD Enqury, Now the problem is same in outer stair side I also lodge a complaint in this regd. at CPWD Call Center No. 3452833 on 7th July, 2012. and send e-mail on 22-07-2012 all consult officer in CPWD Department, Kindly do some thing in this regd.


N Feb 9, 2013 by
User
Umesh Gupta62  
 
E-106 South Moti Bagh (Nanak Pura) Type - IV Qtr.

I lodged atleast 50 complaints and even write to DG / ADl. DG / Executive Engineer Incharge and met AE and JE several times for shabby work which was not completed while giving me quarter in Feb., 2010. Since last 3 years I am struggling to get the repairs done.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    cpwdsewa - To change broken doors of bathroom and washroom(toilet)

    Contact Information

    Company: cpwdsewa