Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

CRA - NSDL - PRAN Kit not received

 
49 Reviews
User
  kumar.harshdeep on Oct 12, 2011
I haven't received the PRAN kit, or the T-PIN/I-PIN for the PRAN 110031803135 till date despite the CRA websire claiming that the same has been dispatched on September 22, 2011. I haven't received any response to the five mails I have sent to the agency ('info.cra@nsdl.co.in'). The call center executives claim they are unable to help.


Complaint comments 48 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Jun 3, 2011 by
User
gopal1976 CRA - NSDL  - Chariduar, Sonitpur, Assam, India
 

non receipt of PRAN Card, I-PIN & T-Pin - assam rifles

sir,
i have been working as junior teacher in assam riles since 04/02/2005. i applied or PRAN coad in 2009 . I recd my PRAN No in my pay slip but not PRAN CARD, I-PIN & T-PIN. WHAT SHALL I DO NOW?

jaganidhi pokhrel
A Oct 16, 2011 by
User
SUMAM94  
 
Over night couriour consignment no is 6607320333, (this is pran kit in consignment)
he has lost my consignment. Please take action against this couriour service.

I am not satisfied to it's service.

I had Enquiry before about this matter, but not responsible it's service provider.

It's Urgent Mail. Please reply as soon as possible...

my name is abhishek kumar
cont-8083265033
email sanjeev_kumar1796@yahoo.co.in
A Jan 7, 2012 by
User
prem.jai  
 
sir,
my name is prem prakash, i am central govt. empoyee sub-inspector in c.r.p.f, i applied for new pension scheme PRAN CARD from group centre NAGPUR in 3 years ago, and money is also monthly deduction from my salary but i have not receive PRAN KIT and no other t-pin or i-pin,
please help for getting PRAN KIT
N Feb 7, 2012 by
User
preeti singh shrinate  
 
sir/madam,
My name is Preeti Singh and I am in Northern Railways Baroda holding the post of clerk i have joined railways two and a half years back and i dint get my PRAN KIT although the amount is being deducted regularly from my salary.kindly do the needful.



preeti singh
mo-09868067513
email- preeti_singh226@yahoo.com
N Feb 8, 2012 by
User
Sima devi  
 
sir,
my name is sujeet kumar singh, i am central govt. empoyee Rfn/GD in Assam rifles, i applied for new pension scheme PRAN CARD, and money is also monthly deduction from my salary but i have not receive PRAN KIT and no other t-pin or i-pin,
please help for getting PRAN KIT.
N Feb 14, 2012 by
User
Rajalakshmi Jayashankar CRA - NSDL  - Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
 
Dear Sirs/Madam

We are yet to receive our PRAN Kit. When we search for the information, it is found to be dispatched to wrong address.PRAN number is 110031716223

Please help us in this matter as my PRAN (Rajalakshmi Jayashankar) information is not yet received.

thanks
N Feb 15, 2012 by
User
dharmendr kumar  
 
sir,
my name is dharmenrdra kumar, i am bihar govt. empoyee Rfn/GD in patna rifles, i applied for new pension scheme PRAN CARD, and money is also monthly deduction from my salary but i have not receive PRAN KIT and no other t-pin or i-pin,
please help for getting PRAN KIT.
N Feb 16, 2012 by
User
amarbgs  
 
sir,
my name is Amar Singh, i am central govt. empoyee in Department of Post, India, Postal Assistant, O/O Supdt. of Post offices Begusarai division, i applied for new pension scheme PRAN CARD, and money is also monthly deduction from my salary but i have not receive PRAN KIT and PRAN NO.please help for getting PRAN KIT&No.Our e-mail amar_ttrpo@rediffmail .com
A Feb 16, 2012 by
User
shanudumaga  
 
sir,
my name is BHARAT BHUSAN, i am employed in BRO, i applied for new pension scheme PRAN CARD, and money is also being deducted monthly from my salary but i have not received PRAN KIT my PRAN No. 110000332832 and PPAN No. 2007223220100226,
please help for getting PRAN KIT.

my e-mail id is bharat.dumaga@gmail.com
N Feb 17, 2012 by
User
Sonu Devi CRA - NSDL  - Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
 
Sir,

My pran no. is 110091971756 and I hadn't reacieve my Pran Kit
So, Please help me.
My address is
Shravan Kumar s/o Jagdish Prasad
Gov. UPS Koladungri
PO Inds. area Bidiyad
Teh. Makrana
Dist. Nagaur (Rajasthan)
Mob. 09950169716
N Feb 24, 2012 by
User
NSDL-CRM CRA - NSDL  - Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
 
Dear Subscriber,

This has reference to grievance raised by you on consumer compliant forum regarding non receipt of PRAN kit for PRAN 110091971756.
In this regard, we wish to inform you that CRA had dispatched the PRAN kit through Overnite Courier (Airway Bill Number: 6620039893) on 30-DEC-2011 which got returned back to NSDL as undelivered on 09-JAN-2012. CRA had re-dispatched the PRAN kit through Reg. parcel (Number: CP013402294IN) on 20-Jan-2012 to your PAO (Pay and Account Office) address registered in CRA database. You are requested to get in touch with your PAO in this regard.
In case of any queries pertaining to NPS, you may contact us on 022 2499 4200 or email us on info.cra@nsdl.co.in

Regards,
Subscriber Care Group
A Mar 8, 2012 by
User
ajitsadhana  
 
Respected sir,
my name is sadhana singh and i am a government teacher and presently
working in bhaphawar which lie in kota rajasthan pls send my pran-kit, i-pin pls
send me urgently i not receive it i got the pran no in october but yet not get a kit
my mail id is ajitsadhana.As sum of rs 4190 dedacted from my montly salary and my pran no is
110001830295
N Mar 8, 2012 by
User
ajitsadhana  
 
repected sir,
my name is sadhana singh and i get my pran no in starting of october
mr pran no is 110001830295 but yet now i cant recieve my pran kit pls send early as
possible and sum of rs 4190 is dedacted from my account my email id is ajitsadhana.As@gmil.com
N Mar 11, 2012 by
User
mahendra banshiwal CRA - NSDL  - Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
 
sir, I mahendra banshiwal working as a teacher under adeo(Aditional dist, educaton officer) cum beeo(block elementry education officer) mandore dist. jodhpur RAJASTHAN. MY PPAN NO. IS 200812401600 AND I RECEIVE ONLY PRAN NO.110021631522 But I not receive pran kit.please send me my pran kit as soon as possible.my contact no. is 09461503367.my address is MAHENDRA BANSHIWALS%PURA RAM MANDIR WALA MOHALLA BHADWASIYA POST K.U.M. MANDORE ROAD JODHPUR RAJASTHAN 342001. my email address is mahendra79banshiwal@gmail.com
N Mar 13, 2012 by
User
jnb  
 
repected sir,
my name is vani and i get my pran no is 110082078196 but yet now i cant recieve my pran kit pls send early as
possible. me cell no. 9849644931
N Mar 19, 2012 by
User
Kashibai.Patil  
 
repected sir,
my name is Kashibai.Nanagouda.patil and i get my pran no is 110020873135 but yet now i cant recieve my pran kit pls send early as
possible. me cell no. 7829401616
A Mar 27, 2012 by
User
mahendra banshiwal  
 
dear sir myself mahendra banshiwal working as a teacher at gups moklawas ps mandor jodhpur .my nps no. 200812401600.and pran no.110021631522.i not received my pran kit.please send as soon as possible.my mobile no 9461503367.
N Apr 4, 2012 by
User
pdayasindhu  
 
dear sir, I am Dayasindhu Parida working under Govt of Orissa applied for PRAN and on SMS i got the account no that is -- 110002161858 which was generated on 19.03.2012 and mentioned that the PRAN kit will be sent shortly but it is 15 days gone i have not received yet it so pls kindly response me. my contact no 9861140619/
DAYASINDHU PARIDA
A Apr 9, 2012 by
User
AVNEESH PANDIT CRA - NSDL  - Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
 
MY PRAN NO-110072183488, I HAVE NOT RECIEVED MY PRAN KIT, KINDLY SEND MY PRAN KIT ON MY
ADD:-AVNEESH SHARMA S/O LATE SHRI AMARNATH SHARMA
68, VIJAY COLONY NEAR AVAS VIKAS SAHARANPUR U.P
PIN-2470001 MOBILE NO-09319164014
A Apr 19, 2012 by
User
vadlakonda swamy  
 
my name is vadlakonda swamy i am state govt. empoyee in Department of education, andrapradesh, school Assistant, O/O zphs gangaram kataram(mondal), karimnagar(district), A.P., i applied for new pension scheme PRAN CARD, and alloted Pran number.i have not received PRAN KIT.and send S2 form also28/03/2012.but no response yet.and money is also monthly deduction from my salary in PRAN NUMBER 110051806521. but i have not receive PRAN KIT .please help for getting PRAN KIT. Our e-mail vadlakonda24@gmail.com.
my mobile no:8008777356

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    CRA - NSDL - PRAN Kit not received