[Resolved]  CRA - NSDL — WANT A NEW I PIN FOR PRAN CARD

Address:Delhi

HI-I AM RENU SHOKEEN MY PRAN CARD NO IS[protected]. DUE TO SOME REASONS MY PRAN CARD HAS BLOCKED. PLS PROVIDE ME A NEW I PIN ON MY EMAIL.I.D. WHICH IS-- [protected]@gmail.com. THANKS
May 13, 2014
neredu sunitha's response
Sir/ Mam, I am N. SUNITHA, My PRAN no. is[protected]. I have forgot MY I PIN NO. & Password, so I request, please sent my new I PIN at my email id ([protected]@gmail.com). phone no.-[protected]. with regards, My Postal address-N. sunitha, w/o. s.preetham kumar, d.no.12-1-520, ashok nagar, 2nd.cross, ananthapuramu-515001, andhra pradesh

MY PRAN ACCOUNT IS BLOCKED MY PRAN ACCOUNT NO. IS[protected] PLZ REISSUE OF MY IPIN TO VIEW MY TRANSACTIONS MY EMAIL ID [protected]@gmail.com and my phone No. [protected] thanking you sir
PLEASE UNBLOCK MY PRAN ACCOUNT
SIR I AM REKHA SIKARWAR MY PRAN CARD NO' IS[protected] DUE TO SOME REASONS MY PRAN CARD HAS BEEN BLOCKED PLEASE PROVIDE ME A NEW I PIN AND TPIN ON MY EMAIL ID WHICH [protected]@gmail.com
Contact no' [protected]

please reissue my IPIN my PRAN CARD BLOCKED MY PRAN[protected] MY EMAIL ID [protected]@gmail.com my cell no[protected]
Sir/ Mam, I am Rajesh kumar jha, My PRAN no. is[protected]. I have
forgot MY I PIN NO. & Password, so I request, please sent my new I
PIN at my email id (rajesh.[protected]@gmail.com) or my phone no.-[protected] or
my permanent postal address which is given below.

with regards,

My Postal address-Rajesh Kumar Jha
VILLAGE-NAVKARHI, P.S.-ARER,
DISTT-MADHUBANI, BIHAR-847222
RESPECTED SIR MY PRAN NUMBER[protected] MY NAME RAKESH KUMAR S/O BALWAN SINGH R/O VILLAGE DHAMAL DISTT ROHTAK HARYANA PLEASE SEND MY PIN NUMBER/PASSWORD OF MY PRAN NUMBER IMMEDIATEDLY IT IS LOST OR YOU CAN SEND IT BY SMS ON TELEPHONE NUMBER [protected].
My PRAN Card[protected] and my PRAN account has been locked please reissue I-PIN on my gmail address that is [protected]@gmail.com
SIR/MAM, I AM ALURI.SARA GRACE, D/O.ALURI.RAGHAVA RAO MY PRAN NO. IS[protected] MY I PIN PASSWORD IS EXPIRED PLEASE SEND ME NEW I PIN PASSWORD TO THIS E-MAIL dancingdoll.[protected]@gmail.com AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.THANK YOU SIR/MAM
Sir, My name is Pratyendra Kumar, working as a Central Govt. employee . And my PRAN No. is[protected]. Unfortunately I forgot my password and entered wrong password. Hence my account is locked. I request you to unlock my password to see my account as usual in future. My email.id is pratyendra.[protected]@gmail.com

Thanking you sir.
hai i am mukesh hirve my pran no is[protected] my i pin is locked please send my new i pin my mobile no [protected] & email id [protected]@gmail.com
Sir/mam
I am Ramswaroop raiger . my PRAN no.[protected] . I have forgot my I- pin & passward .
So i requst please sent my i- pin&passward at my mobb. No [protected] & my email id- [protected]@gmail.com
My postal address
Ramswaroop raiger son of
Ganesh ram raiger
Vill- mazipura post- rajpur was tala
Via-achrol thasil-jamwaranghar
Distric - jaipur Raj.
Pin 303002
Hi sir, i am ghanshyam patidar & my PRAN no. is[protected] . my I PIN is
block, so i request to you please my new I PIN sent my email id

[protected]@gmail.com or kindly send a messege on this number :- [protected]
R/Sir,
I am an IAS Officer ( IAS 2005 cadre) and CRD NSDL had already been issued to me. PRAN No.[protected] in which the amount deducted from my salary has been deposited as told by DDO and DTO also. But till date, I have not received the PRAN KIT for the PRAN No.[protected]. Kindly arrange to send me the PRAN KIT and also send me sms alert on my Mobile No: [protected].

Name : DHEERAJ KUMAR, IAS.
Father's name : LALCHAND.
email id. : [protected]@gmail.com
Mobile No. : [protected]
I AM NARESH KUMAR .MY PRAN NO[protected], MY I-PIN IS FORGOT SO PLEASE REQUEST SENT MY I-PIN AT MY EMAIL ID ([protected]@gmail.com) AND MY POSTAL ADDRESS -NARESH KUMAR S/O DUNNI CHAND V.P.O. BANGAON DISTT.&TEH. FATEHABAD HARYANA PINCODE 125050 thanx
My PRAN no is:[protected].my name A.Saravana Kumar.I missed my Pran Ipin, Paasword Everything except my PRAN card.So kindly Reissue the Password, Ipin...My mobile no:[protected]..Address: A.Saravana Kumar, C/O Bank of india, No:30, Perumal Kovil Sannathi Street, Thondi, Ramanathapuram Distric, Tamil Nadu.Pin-623409. And My Mail ID:[protected]@gmail.com
Hello sir
I am Sohan Kumar my pran number is[protected] my I pin has been blocked please give me a new I pin at my email id [protected]@gmail.com

Sir, i am C. Ramesh, my PRAN no. is[protected], my I PIN is block, so i request to you please send my new I PIN for known of transactions.

My email id : [protected]@gmail.com

Phone no : [protected]

Ramesh
sir i am rajkumar sahu my pran no[protected] Due to some reasons my pran card has locked .Pls provide me a new i pin on my Email I.D. which is -- [protected]@gmail.com
I am Devender Kumar my pran no[protected] my I_pin is blooked
Pls send new I-pin my e mail Id. [protected]@gmail.com
hi i am Gyaneshwar Mistri due to some technical reason my pran No[protected] card has blocked. pls provide me a new i pin on my email. i.d. [protected]@gmail.com. thanks

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    70%
    NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Phone
    +91 22 2499 4200 [Vidya Lakshmi]
    +91 22 4090 4242 [Head Office]
    +91 11 2370 5418 [New Delhi]
    NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Address
    Times Tower, 1st Floor, Kamala Mills Compound, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure contact information