CRA - NSDL - PRAN NO and PIN

 
285 Reviews
User
  tota on Jul 25, 2011
hello sir,
my husband PRAN NO-xx0792 card and its PIN not receied but he received a sms every month through my mobile no.9450392002 that " AN AMT OF RS.4458/-HAS BEEN INVESTED AND UNITS HAVE BEEN ALLOCATED ON DATED (12.07.2011) for tier 1 into your pran (XX0792). view SOT at https://cra-nsdl.com.
please help me and instruct the concerned officeal to send his PRAN card and pin no as earliest as pssible.


l.suryanarayana2012@gmail.com's Response, Jul 05, 2014
i am L.Suryanarayana. I have forgot my password of my NPS PRAN NO.-110090758909 So Please send me password for my PRAN NO.on my email ID,,,,l.suryanarayana2012@gmail.com. so that I will able to check the details of my account Regards L.Suryanarayana , PRAN NO.-110090758909
Jessie Charan's Response, Oct 28, 2014
i am B.V.Charan Chandu I have forgot my password of my NPS PRAN NO.-110052710494 So Please send me password for my PRAN NO.on my email ID,,,,charanchandu07@gmail.com. so that I will able to check the details of my account Regards PRAN NO.-110052710494 B.V.Charan Chandu
Complaint comments 284 Comments     Updated: Respond To Complaint  

Comments

 
Best Review
MY I PIN has been locked so please unlock my I PIN.
I am not able to see my account so please help..i was try your helpline number no one pickup the phone...
please unlock my I PIN as soon as possible..and contact on my mobile number which i given you.. moba..09826554958 pran no110041516207 name premdas bairagi
 
This is to intimate that the acknowledgement No. have not been allotted by the CRA facilation centre to NPS transactions made on following dates. Registeration No Contribution NO 26.11.10 Shri U R Patkar 11602384603290003 12602384603290004 08.12.10 Smt K V Vernekar1160238460341000512602384603410006 09.12.10 Shri S M Kambli11602384603420007 12602384603420008 07.02.11 Shri S N Samant11602384604020009 12602384604020010 The Documents related to above transactions havebeenalready submitted to CRA mumbai 13 by Reg Post but till this date Pran No are not alloted.The subscribers are pressing hard, Please intimate acknowledgements to this office early.



Postmaster
Malvan
 

forgot password - satya narayan soni

please let me know my password which i forget.my pan no is abyps4176l.my pan is already registered.and i have to file my return.
 
Sir,
I have forgot my Password and answer too.
So, please provide me new password that will help me access my account/ transaction.
i am complaining second time.
thanking you.
 
hello sir,
my husband PRAN NO-xx0792 card and its PIN not receied but he received a sms every month through my mobile no.9425472499 that " AN AMT OF RS.2610/-HAS BEEN INVESTED AND UNITS HAVE BEEN ALLOCATED ON for tier 1 into your pran (XX2917). invast 23/09/2011 view SOT at https://cra-nsdl.com.
please help me and instruct the concerned officeal to send his PRAN card and pin no as earliest as pssible. not receaved ipin user name pasword please sent my pran no id password sunil.esicbsp@gmailcom
sunil kumar panika s/o late dadan panika
dob 21/02/1982
adress esic bilaspur(c.g)495001
 
i am facing the same problem.my card no isxxx6818.if possible send i pin pran card etc on k. n. high school ichak district hazaribagh state jharkhand pin 825402 as erliest as possible.
 
hello sir,
my PRAN NO-xx0990 card and its PIN not recevied but I received a sms every month through my mobile no.9876842237 that " AN AMT OF RS.4260/-HAS BEEN INVESTED AND UNITS HAVE BEEN ALLOCATED ON 5-4-11for T1 into your pran (XX0990). view SOT at https://cra-nsdl.com.
please help me and instruct the concerned officeal to send my PRAN card and pin no as earliest as possible.
 

FORGOT MY PASSWORD - Central Recordkeeping Agency Mumbai

Sir ,
I am Matsyendra Nath Gond.I have forgot my password of my NPS PRAN NO.-110001341475.
So Please send me password for my PRAN NO.on my email ID,,,,mats_nath@rediffmail.com.
so that I will able to check the details of my account


Regards,

Matsyendra Nath Gond,
PRAN NO.-110001341475
 
Hello sir,

I Shri R. M. Bunkar request you that my PRAN No.110002004220 has been generated on 09/01/2012 but till date I have not received my PRAN Kit (Card and its PIN). But I have received a sms through my Mobile No. 9414780294 that-

" An amount of Rs. 5416/- has been invested and units have been allocated on 22/02/2012 for Tier 1 into your PRAN(XX4220), view SOT at https://cra-nsdl.com."

Further, I have forget my Secret Question & Password also. Please help me and instruct the concerned official to send my PRAN Kit / Card and I-PIN No. as early as possible through my E-mail- <bunkar.rm@gmail.com>

My date of birth is 14.05.1957.

My mailing address is:

I/c Assistant Salt Commissioner,
Government of India,
Salt Department Building
Summair Club Road, Jamnagar-361005
Gujarat State
 
sir i have forget my NPS PRAN login password .
please reset my password and send to me on my e-mail or my contact no. 07308070835
my e-mail id is praveenpriya1983@gmail.com

NPS PRAN NO-: 110070087873
 
simple
 
Hello sir,
with due to respect, I Dinesh kumar my PRAN NO.is 110052044284 .I entered correct password but my account did not open. After 5 chance get me reply. That my account has been locked. I tried to open by secret question answer still my account did not open. So please provide me a new I-PIN no. so that I reopened my account.my mob NO.9818184734 and E-mail cool_dinesh 077@rediffmail.com

for this, I always grateful to you


your's faithfully,
DINESH KUMAR
SAFDARJANG HOSPITAL 29
 
Hello Sir,
I am Chairmanraj.E from Chennai.
I have forgot my Password and answer too.
So, please provide me new password that will help me access my account/ transaction.
My PRAN No. is XXX9769.
My date of Birth is 13-03-1983
E-Mail Id is <chairman82@hotmail.com

thanking you.
E.Chairmanraj
 
Sir i am indra jain & i have not receive my pan card.no is ACQPI6138r, contact no 9372856729
 
hello sir
i have recieved pran no-110072183488 but i have not recieved pin no kindly send pin no on my mobile no-09319164014 My e-mail id as avneeshpandit@yahoo.com
 
hello sir,
i mr. pramod kumar sharma, assistant in block phulparas want to know about up to date my investment, my pran no. is 110020950330, please send in my mail "prakush006@gmail.com"
 
hello sir,
i am dr.prathapa reddy, with PRAN no.110091060116, forgot my password . i want to know my password and invest ment details till to date .my mail id -drpratapreddy@gmil.com
 
sir i am msk.abdhulla my user id is 110040759067, i forgot my new password and secret question. please provide me a new password . and please send my account deatails to my email "mskabdulla786@gmail.com"
 
i m anjana tiwari (teacher)with pran no110021468161, but i have not recieved PIN since so far. So kindly send PIN on my mobil no9039009622 or on e-mail id-vibhakar.tiwari@yahoomail.com.
 
hello sir.iam not getting my statement details.my phone number and my email id has been changed.my new phone
number is 9441629772.my email id is akkireddy2206@gmail.com.my account is in ira complaint status.my user id is 111000743849.please send any information to above cell number.thanking you sir.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    0%
    Satisfactory Rating
    Complaints
    225
    Resolved
    0
    +91 22 2499 XXXX
    1st Floor, Times Tower, Kamala Mills Compound, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    Additional contact available
    CRA - NSDL - PRAN NO and PIN