Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

CRA - NSDL - PRAN NO and PIN

 
218 Reviews
User
  tota on Jul 25, 2011
hello sir,
my husband PRAN NO-xx0792 card and its PIN not receied but he received a sms every month through my mobile no.9450392002 that " AN AMT OF RS.4458/-HAS BEEN INVESTED AND UNITS HAVE BEEN ALLOCATED ON DATED (12.07.2011) for tier 1 into your pran (XX0792). view SOT at https://cra-nsdl.com.
please help me and instruct the concerned officeal to send his PRAN card and pin no as earliest as pssible.


Complaint comments 217 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Jan 23, 2014 by
User
premdas bairagi  
 
Best Review
MY I PIN has been locked so please unlock my I PIN.
I am not able to see my account so please help..i was try your helpline number no one pickup the phone...
please unlock my I PIN as soon as possible..and contact on my mobile number which i given you.. moba..09826554958 pran no110041516207 name premdas bairagi
N Jul 26, 2011 by
User
pmmalvan  
 
This is to intimate that the acknowledgement No. have not been allotted by the CRA facilation centre to NPS transactions made on following dates. Registeration No Contribution NO 26.11.10 Shri U R Patkar 11602384603290003 12602384603290004 08.12.10 Smt K V Vernekar1160238460341000512602384603410006 09.12.10 Shri S M Kambli11602384603420007 12602384603420008 07.02.11 Shri S N Samant11602384604020009 12602384604020010 The Documents related to above transactions havebeenalready submitted to CRA mumbai 13 by Reg Post but till this date Pran No are not alloted.The subscribers are pressing hard, Please intimate acknowledgements to this office early.



Postmaster
Malvan
N Sep 6, 2011 by
User
ashendra soni CRA - NSDL  - Jodhpur, Rajasthan, India
 

forgot password - satya narayan soni

please let me know my password which i forget.my pan no is abyps4176l.my pan is already registered.and i have to file my return.
A Sep 27, 2011 by
User
MD AFTAB ALAM  
 
Sir,
I have forgot my Password and answer too.
So, please provide me new password that will help me access my account/ transaction.
i am complaining second time.
thanking you.
N Oct 3, 2011 by
User
sunil_esic  
 
hello sir,
my husband PRAN NO-xx0792 card and its PIN not receied but he received a sms every month through my mobile no.9425472499 that " AN AMT OF RS.2610/-HAS BEEN INVESTED AND UNITS HAVE BEEN ALLOCATED ON for tier 1 into your pran (XX2917). invast 23/09/2011 view SOT at https://cra-nsdl.com.
please help me and instruct the concerned officeal to send his PRAN card and pin no as earliest as pssible. not receaved ipin user name pasword please sent my pran no id password sunil.esicbsp@gmailcom
sunil kumar panika s/o late dadan panika
dob 21/02/1982
adress esic bilaspur(c.g)495001
A Oct 6, 2011 by
User
anuradha33mishra  
 
i am facing the same problem.my card no isxxx6818.if possible send i pin pran card etc on k. n. high school ichak district hazaribagh state jharkhand pin 825402 as erliest as possible.
N Oct 15, 2011 by
User
Shawinder  
 
hello sir,
my PRAN NO-xx0990 card and its PIN not recevied but I received a sms every month through my mobile no.9876842237 that " AN AMT OF RS.4260/-HAS BEEN INVESTED AND UNITS HAVE BEEN ALLOCATED ON 5-4-11for T1 into your pran (XX0990). view SOT at https://cra-nsdl.com.
please help me and instruct the concerned officeal to send my PRAN card and pin no as earliest as possible.
N Feb 25, 2012 by
User
R. M Bunkar  
 
Hello sir,

I Shri R. M. Bunkar request you that my PRAN No.110002004220 has been generated on 09/01/2012 but till date I have not received my PRAN Kit (Card and its PIN). But I have received a sms through my Mobile No. 9414780294 that-

" An amount of Rs. 5416/- has been invested and units have been allocated on 22/02/2012 for Tier 1 into your PRAN(XX4220), view SOT at https://cra-nsdl.com."

Further, I have forget my Secret Question & Password also. Please help me and instruct the concerned official to send my PRAN Kit / Card and I-PIN No. as early as possible through my E-mail- <bunkar.rm@gmail.com>

My date of birth is 14.05.1957.

My mailing address is:

I/c Assistant Salt Commissioner,
Government of India,
Salt Department Building
Summair Club Road, Jamnagar-361005
Gujarat State
N Mar 27, 2012 by
User
dinesh kumar don  
 
Hello sir,
with due to respect, I Dinesh kumar my PRAN NO.is 110052044284 .I entered correct password but my account did not open. After 5 chance get me reply. That my account has been locked. I tried to open by secret question answer still my account did not open. So please provide me a new I-PIN no. so that I reopened my account.my mob NO.9818184734 and E-mail cool_dinesh 077@rediffmail.com

for this, I always grateful to you


your's faithfully,
DINESH KUMAR
SAFDARJANG HOSPITAL 29
N Mar 30, 2012 by
User
chairmanraj  
 
Hello Sir,
I am Chairmanraj.E from Chennai.
I have forgot my Password and answer too.
So, please provide me new password that will help me access my account/ transaction.
My PRAN No. is XXX9769.
My date of Birth is 13-03-1983
E-Mail Id is <chairman82@hotmail.com

thanking you.
E.Chairmanraj
N Apr 9, 2012 by
User
rajeev_singhai@rediffmail.com  
 
Sir i am indra jain & i have not receive my pan card.no is ACQPI6138r, contact no 9372856729
A Apr 9, 2012 by
User
AVNEESH PANDIT  
 
hello sir
i have recieved pran no-110072183488 but i have not recieved pin no kindly send pin no on my mobile no-09319164014 My e-mail id as avneeshpandit@yahoo.com
N Apr 25, 2012 by
User
PRAMOD006  
 
hello sir,
i mr. pramod kumar sharma, assistant in block phulparas want to know about up to date my investment, my pran no. is 110020950330, please send in my mail "prakush006@gmail.com"
N May 12, 2012 by
User
drpratap reddy  
 
hello sir,
i am dr.prathapa reddy, with PRAN no.110091060116, forgot my password . i want to know my password and invest ment details till to date .my mail id -drpratapreddy@gmil.com
A May 18, 2012 by
User
msk abdulla  
 
sir i am msk.abdhulla my user id is 110040759067, i forgot my new password and secret question. please provide me a new password . and please send my account deatails to my email "mskabdulla786@gmail.com"
N May 20, 2012 by
User
anjana tiwari  
 
i m anjana tiwari (teacher)with pran no110021468161, but i have not recieved PIN since so far. So kindly send PIN on my mobil no9039009622 or on e-mail id-vibhakar.tiwari@yahoomail.com.
N May 28, 2012 by
User
111000743849  
 
hello sir.iam not getting my statement details.my phone number and my email id has been changed.my new phone
number is 9441629772.my email id is akkireddy2206@gmail.com.my account is in ira complaint status.my user id is 111000743849.please send any information to above cell number.thanking you sir.
N Jun 12, 2012 by
User
batoran sah  
 
Sir, after receiving my allotted PRAN No. 110080524293, I open website and see my status of my deposit detail and changed password.
But second time when i open website with my password, my statement is not being shown and tells it is wrong password. Please send me my true password in my email id batoransah007@gmail.com, so that i may know my detail. Thanks.


N Jun 16, 2012 by
User
rajeshkumarpathak  
 
MY I PIN has been locked so please unlock my I PIN.
I am not able to see my account so please help..i was try your helpline number no one pickup the phone...
please unlock my I PIN as soon as possible..and contact on my mobile number which i given you...
N Jun 24, 2012 by
User
pawan kumar sabharwal  
 
Hello Sir,
I am Pawan kumar from Bhiwani.
I have forgot my Password and answer too.
So, please provide me new password that will help me access my account/ transaction.
My PRAN No. is XX00086.
My date of Birth is 02-04-1985.
E-Mail Id is pksabharwal@gmail.com
My Mobile no. is 08059484221
thanking you.


Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    CRA - NSDL - PRAN NO and PIN