Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

CRA - NSDL - PRAN

 
13 Reviews
User
  OM_BHL on Jun 22, 2012
SIR MY CPF CONTRIBUTION HAS BEEN DEPOSITED IN ANOTHER PRAN NO (110011674914).
MY PRAN NO IS 110071674911. PLEASE GUIDE ME WHAT SHOULD I DO


Complaint comments 12 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Jul 20, 2012 by
User
pramod0657  
 
I have not recived my Pran No. at yet through SMS.Please send the Pran NO. name-Ranvijay kr singh, Father name-Rama shankar singh. date of birth-04.02.1987.
N Aug 8, 2012 by
User
ADITYA KUMR BAIS  
 
SIR MAIN APNA PASSWARD BHUL GYA HU KRIPYA MERI MADAD KARE MY PRAN NO IS 110092127758
N Sep 8, 2012 by
User
pradiplodhi2000  
 
sir my account no. 110082123167 & my new mo. no. is 9536744482 so i want renew this mo. no. thanks
N Sep 24, 2012 by
User
Nazir Ahmad  
 
Sir, i want to know my tranction record details bearing pran no 110042131711 namely Nazir ahmad wani


D Dec 10, 2012 by
User
adarshgpta  
 
I forgot my Id & password on my pran no.110040316966 plz recend it on my email- adarshgpta@rediffmail.com



Adarsh Kumar
Alp
wcr
jbp
D Dec 15, 2012 by
User
sohan lal regar  
 
sir my name is sohan lal regar my pran no.110062064302
locked plz recend a new i-pin&password on my email addressn naval_sohan@yahoo.com
N Jan 11, 2013 by
User
DY.INSPECTOR GENERAL  
 
My self PRASANTA MONDAL PRAN NO.110060013362 i have got my PRAN KIT and found that my Name and my fathers name are not correct in PRAN Card i.e. PRASANTA MANDAL, And Fathers name AJIT MONDAL whereas MY correct Name is PRASANTA MONDAL and my fathers name is AJIT MONDAL so i want to change my name and my father name in my PRAN card.

ADDRESS
OFFICE OF THE DY.INSPECTOR GENERAL
CISF UNIT RSP ROURKELA
PO:- ROURKELA
DIST:- SUNDARGARH
STATE;- ORISSA
PIN:-769011
E-MAIL ID rsp-rourkela@cisf.gov.in
N Mar 14, 2013 by
User
cdporupnagar  
 
SIR
CPF A/C CHECKING SIDE
N Mar 14, 2013 by
User
cdporupnagar  
 
CPF A/C CHECKING SIDE
N Apr 23, 2013 by
User
DY.INSPECTOR GENERAL  
 
My self MOON POWER DAIMARY PRAN NO.1110000216671 sir i have missing my PRAN card so please advice my what can i do. for getting of new PRAN card.


ADDRESS
OFFICE OF THE DY.INSPECTOR GENERAL
CISF UNIT RSP ROURKELA
PO:- ROURKELA
DIST:- SUNDARGARH
STATE;- ORISSA
PIN:-769011
E-MAIL ID rsp-rourkela@cisf.gov.in
N Aug 5, 2013 by
User
gautam rao bansod  
 
Namskar sir,

I have been received message of CRA-NSDL that my pran number has been generated on date 06/03/2013.my pran number is 110052959670.but my pran number is neither available in online nor received pran kit.

sir please issue my pran kit.
NAME--Gautam rao bansod
Unique code--bs3253
Designation--Varistha adhyapak
School--Govt.h.s.s.pipaliya, tah-sirali, Dist-Harda(mp)
D.D.O.--Govt.h.s.s.sirali
mob.n.--9770399652
N Mar 15, 2014 by
User
nanchara reddy sammeta  
 
Sir my name is NANCHARA REDDY SAMMETA my pran no.110050113759
locked plz recend a new i-pin&password on my email address ONLY nancharareddys9@gmail.com

sir my mob.no changed present no.7587485753

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    CRA - NSDL - PRAN