Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

CRA - NSDL - S2 FORM SUBMIT

 
7 Reviews
User
  KRISH1984 on Apr 4, 2013
sir, my name is krishan kumar and my pran number is110040825309 I submit S2 form for re issue ipin ,change details and nominee registration on dated 1.3.2013 in treasury office .Only re issue ipin request will be sent by your office on dated 19.3.13 with acknowledgement no.9000024625. Please register all requests those are filled by me in S2 form


Complaint comments 6 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Jun 5, 2013 by
User
jatin puri  
 
SIR PLEASE THE NEW I-PIN CODE MY PRAN IS 110012381217 MY NAME IS JATIN KUMAR MY MOBILE NO IS 9814500963, MY E-MAIL ID IS JATIN_PURI123@YAHOO.COM
N Jun 22, 2013 by
User
subhash*123  
 
I am requested to you that my pran no 110021555140 is locked please help and do it unlock.

please alet Email ID subhash.k422@hotmail.com send I-pin and T-pin on Email address

subhash singh kaleshriya
pran no 110021555140
mob. 9926451422


N Aug 16, 2013 by
User
ganesh lal s/o raja ji  
 
sir,
my name is Ganesh lal s/o Raja ji, date of birth 12-08-1984 and my pran number is 110051723624 I submit S2 form for re issue change My Signature Ramesh lal is Printed registration on treasury office. Only. Re issue My Singnature Wright Ganesh lal And My Mobile No 9782612221 Printed request will be sent by your office. with Attech My NPS Card. Please register all requests those are filled by me in S2 form. And Send By Me My Address.
Thanks you
Regarding
Ganesh lal S/O Raja ji
Date Of Birth 12-08-1984
NPS Card No 110051723624
Singnature is Wright To - Ganesh lal
My Mobile No 9782612221
My E-Mail Address - Ganeshrana805@gmail.com


N Nov 10, 2013 by
User
D.Deep  
 
Sir,
I'm Mr D.N.Deep from Odisha under Dist.-Balangir working under S&MEdu.Deptt.Though Ihave joined in the service from July 2001, our serevice was regularise in April 2008.From the begining we have contributed to our EPF, but till now wehave not got any yearly receipt except the year 2007-08 & 2008-09.we are quiet ignore about our contribution.
secondly I could view mt account and transaction on net. But suddenly it was locked.I tried the insruction of reissue for a new I-PIN, also for forghet password, but result was the same. so I want to know the simple and easiest way to enable my account with a new I-PIN. There is also make a change in my Bank Account No.

Thanks You
Deba Narayan Deep
At/Po.-BELPADA
dist.-BALANGIR, ODISHA
PIN-767026
DOB_24.05.1975
PRAN-110041253300
Mobile-9853822929 & 8658154111
Residence-Land Line-06658 264534
E-mail-debanarayan.blp@gmail.com
N Nov 10, 2013 by
User
D.Deep  
 
Sir, I am a resident of Odish under District-Balangir working under S&mEdu.Deptt.Odisha.My EPF contribution was started from 2001. But till now I have received only the yearly receipt of the year 2007-08 & 2008-09. Further suddenly my account is locked.Before this I view my account on net several times.But now, when I login my account got the message, your account has been locked. Requset for I-PIN from the forget password link. I tried the instruction but got the same result. so please guide me the process to enable my account easily or to get the New I-PIN for login to access my account.
For your reference I give my NPS Details below.

Thanks You
PRAN-110041253300
DOB-24.05.1975
Mobile-9853822929
LandLine-06658 264534
E-mail:-d.narayan.blp@gmail.com
Name-Deba Narayan Deep
At/Po-Belpada Dist.Balangir
ODISHA
PIN-767026
N Nov 18, 2013 by
User
raj1212143  
 
sir
re issue IPN and T PIN no. my PRAN no.110050021602 my name is RAJ Kumar my Ph. no. 08876200084 and my email is raj1212143@gmail.com. my addr. CISF UNIT BCPL DIBRUGARH ASSAM 786006

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    CRA - NSDL - S2 FORM SUBMIT