Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

CRA - NSDL - PRAN login is locked

 
43 Reviews
User
  SK.ILLIAZUDDIN on Nov 17, 2011
110060575410 is my pran card No. My account was locked, while trying to login. Why? why it is not resetted after 24 hours like bank debit & credit cards. Who will issue a new password for my I pin . who is the nodal officer and give the phone No.
Complaint comments 42 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

A Nov 30, 2011 by
User
parveen kukreja  
 
110061431186 is my pran card No. My account was locked, while trying to login. Why? why it is not resetted after 24 hours like bank debit & credit cards. Who will issue a new password for my I pin . who is the nodal officer and give the
sanjay yadev kindly reissue IPIN
N Dec 1, 2011 by
User
a.jagadeeshkumar  
 
TO
CRA NSDL.
MUMBAI
.
SUB ;FORGOT MY I PIN (PASSWORD)

SIR,
Iam A.JAGADEESH KUMAR PRAN NO-111000715193 .Iforgot my I PIN (PASSWORD).So please RE ISSUE the new i pin password.because my account was locked when i am trying to log in.

THANKING YOU SIR
YOURS FAITHFULLY

A.JAGADEESH KUMAR
SCHOOL ASSISTANT
ZPHS RUDRARAM.
MANDAL-KODANGAL
DIST-MAHABUBNAGAR
ANDHRAPRADESH
PIN-509336
A Dec 2, 2011 by
User
parveen kukreja  
 
to nitnit @nsdl.co.in my pran no.110061431186 is locked now in august11 now i resgister in hpo postoffice new delhi was refues my request then go to nsdl office on ashok estate barakhamba road new delhi take rajender place pop throught s2form sumit on 24.9.2011 i got received on 24.9.2011 letter mention two name
mr.sanjay yadav and mr.adeep bhojne kinly reissue i-pin my contact number 01128742469, 9868803510
res.address-j-358, new rajinder nagar, new delhi-110060.
N Dec 17, 2011 by
User
srikumarraju  
 
TO
CRA NSDL.
MUMBAI
.
SUB ;FORGOT MY I PIN (PASSWORD)

SIR,
Iam BUDAMAGUNTA SRIKUMAR RAJU PRAN NO-110030954076 .I forgot my I-PIN & T-PIN (PASSWORD).So please RE ISSUE the new i pin password.

Thanking you sir
Yours faithfully

B.SRIKUMAR RAJU
JUNIOR ASSISTANT
ZPHS ISKAPALLI MANDAL-ALLUR
DIST-SPSR.NELLORE
ANDHRAPRADESH
PIN-524324
e-mail: srikumarraju007@gmail.com
N Dec 24, 2011 by
User
jbalu1980  
 
TO
CRA NSDL.
MUMBAI
.
SUB ;FORGOT MY I PIN (PASSWORD)

SIR,
I am J BALAKISHAN MY PRAN NO-110081124163 .I forgot my I PIN (PASSWORD).So please RE ISSUE the new i pin password.because my account was locked when i am trying to log in. So please send my reset password on this email (jbalu1980@gmail.com) for checking the details my account.

THANKING YOU SIR
YOURS FAITHFULLY

BALAKISHAN JORABONTHALA
SCHOOL ASSISTANT
ZPHS KASULABAD.
DDO REG NO SGV078449A.by CRA
MANDAL-MIRDODDI
DIST-MEDAK
ANDHRAPRADESH
PIN-502108
A Jan 13, 2012 by
User
hkgodda  
 
TO
CRA NSDL.
MUMBAI
.
SUB ;FORGOT MY I PIN (PASSWORD)

SIR,
Iam Hemant Kumar Singh my PRAN NO-110060553469 .I forgot my I PIN (PASSWORD).So please RE ISSUE the new i pin password.because my account is locked when i am trying to log in. Please send my I PIN password in my email id. - hkgodda@gmail.com

THANKING YOU SIR
YOURS FAITHFULLY

Hemant Kumar Singh
Technical Assistant
Class 1 Vetenary Hospital
Karaikella, Bandgaon
DIST - West Singbhum
Jharkhand
PIN-833102
N Jan 16, 2012 by
User
P.Shah  
 
TO
CENTRAL RECORD KEEPING AGENCY
MUMBAI 400013
SUB:- FORGOTTEN MY PASSWORD
R/Sir,
My PRAN card no. is 110041696174 and I had FORGOTTTEN my PASSWORD.
So, Sir may I request your honour to send my password on my email id- (shahpradeep2k8@gmail.com) so that i can log in to my account.
Hoping for your kind, considerable and positive response, Sir.

Thanking you sir


Yours faithfully


Pradeep Shah
(PRAN NO. 110041696174)
N Feb 6, 2012 by
User
nagaveni.b  
 
TO
CRA NSDL.
MUMBAI
.
SUB ;FORGOT MY I PIN (PASSWORD)

SIR,
I am NAGAVENI.B MY PRAN NO-110081660515 .I forgot my I PIN (PASSWORD).So please RE ISSUE the new i pin password.because my account was locked when i am trying to log in. So please send my reset password on this email (jugulorkumar@gmail.com) for checking the details my account.

THANKING YOU SIR
YOURS FAITHFULLY

NAGAVENI.B
C/O STAFF NURSE
GOVT HOSPITAL
HARIHARA, DAVANAGERE(D)
N Feb 12, 2012 by
User
shailendra0510  
 
TO.

CENTRAL RECORDKEEPING AGENCY

MUMBAI

SUB:- FORGOT MYPASSWORD



SIR

I am SHALENDRA KUMAR AHIRWAR my PRAN no 110030534415 I forgot my I PIN

(PASSWORD) SO please send my I PIN because I cannot verfiy my account details

Tainking You Sir .

Yours fathfully

SHALENDRA KUMAR AHIRWAR
PRAN no 110030534415
N Feb 28, 2012 by
User
a.n.rasool khan  
 
sir i am herewith A.N.RASOOL KHAN, my PRAN Number is 110080579150 but my pran is blocked please send to my email id www. anrkhanmay1982@gmail.com please dont forget sir how to open my pran account how to check my balance thanking you sir,
N Mar 1, 2012 by
User
Deepak1063  
 
sir
my name is Deepak sharma, my PRAN Number is 111000908430 . my pran a/c is not opened. please don't forget sir how to open my pran account how to check my balance please send to my email id loginnamedeepak@gmail.com thanking you sir,
N Mar 18, 2012 by
User
narendra425840  
 
TO
CRA NSDL.
MUMBAI
.
SUB ; I PIN (PASSWORD) NOT ACCEPTING

SIR,
Iam Narendra Singh Negi having PRAN NO-110030423721 my I PIN (PASSWORD) is not been accepted on the Subscriber login which was provided to me by CRA NSDL. Kindly help me out and fwd the reply on (narendra.mes@gmail.com).
THANKING
YOU SIR
YOURS FAITHFULLY
N Mar 27, 2012 by
User
kunchu s.ramkumar  
 
TO,
CENTRAL RECORDKEEPING AGENCY
MUMBAI

SUB:- FORGOT MYPASSWORD
SIR,
I am K.S.RAM KUMAR my PRAN no 110050361364 I forgot my I PIN PASSWORD) SO please send my I PIN bec
because I cannot verfiy my account details and my e-mail adderss kunchu s.ram kumar railway quater no.1440/1wairless colony Bilaspur my mobl.no. 90392-28569 with number is 3.5G net conectting sent my personal computer my gmail @ram&parshuram. com

Tainking You Sir .

Yours fathfully
N Jul 8, 2012 by
User
dinesh kumar 1978  
 
sir i am dinesh kumar working in indian railway.my pran no is 110080305184 but i have forgotten my i-pin/password after 1st login.plz issue a new i-pin for smooth running.my email-dineshmgs@yahoomail.com.and postal address- c/o kanhaiya lal sharma.h/no-22 ramesh pal ki gali.patel nagar mughalsarai uttar pradesh-232101
N Jul 10, 2012 by
User
sourabh421909  
 
Sir, I am SOURABH MANDAL working in MES (Central Govt.) department. My PRAN No is 110070353196 but it is already locked. Plz re issue a new i pin for smooth transaction. My email id is me_sourabhmandal@yahoo.in & office address/postal address is GARRISON ENGINEER, MES,
RAMGARH CANTT., DISTT.: RAMGARH (JH), PIN 829122
Thanking you sir
N Aug 31, 2012 by
User
DIPESH SARKAR  
 
TO
CRA-NSDL
mumbai

I am sri Dipesh Sarkar, my pran card no is 110060373649 .My card is locked, please issue me a new i pin for password .It is very necessary & urgent.
please help me at sarkar.dipesh3938@gmail.com
D Oct 8, 2012 by
User
mukeshdodiyar  
 
TO
CRA NSDL
MUMBAI

DEAR SIR
I M DODIYAR MUKESH & I WORKING IN INDO TIBETAN BORDER POLICE FORCE MHA/INDIA NOW POSTED AT SIKKIM. MY PRAN CARD NO 110050446978 IS LOCKED PLS GIVE A NEW PASSWORD.MY E-MAIL mukeshdodiyar@yahoo.com & office address Reg. no. 080430387 Name Dodiyar mukesh 11th BN Indo Tibetan Border Police FOrce
Po chungthang Distt Mangan State Sikkim P-737120
D Nov 7, 2012 by
User
murkh  
 
110092526878 is my pran no. In acount details. I my A/C NO.is wrongly mentioned. Pl. mention 2520101052700(CORRECT NO.) at the place of 252010101052700.(WRONG NO.)
II Pl. display the total saving then explain what percent of total saving has been invested in mutual fund.
D Nov 28, 2012 by
User
harish mohan  
 
TO
CRA-NSDL
mumbai

I am harish mohan pundeer, my pran card no is 110010365417 .My card is locked, please issue me a new i pin for password .It is very necessary & urgent.
please help me at harish.mohan.pundeer@gmail.com, my new contact no is 8085020138
D Dec 18, 2012 by
User
rajeshshubhamyadav  
 
respected sir
i am rajesh kumar yadav, my pran number is 110000177635, working as staff nurse in lhmc $sskh hospital, saheed bhagat singh marg, new delhi 110001
please issue me new password on my email address rajeshyadav.336@rediffmail.com as soon as possible
thanking you sir- rajesh kumar yadav

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    CRA - NSDL - PRAN login is locked