[Resolved]  Credit Card — status of credit card

I have applied SBI credit card through your sales executive .He has taken my all documents along with my application.but still i ma not recived my new card or satus.Please give me a feeed back as early as possible.

My DOB 21.02.1976

Mobile No.[protected]

will you guide me where is the option in IRCTC.CO.IN site. pls. tel me where is that option how can i use that irctc credit card SBI plz. guide me where is the option.
thankyou

D. K. SINGH
e_mail:- dwaresh.[protected]@tatasteel.com / dwaresh.[protected]@gmail.com

Credit Card — NOT OPENING C/CARD ACCOUNT SITE THROUGH REGD.

Credit Card Statement
pls send me the statement of HDFC credit card (month of MAY 2012) thru e-mail [protected]@yahoo.com. Since last 2 months, i have not received statement thru local post. I CAN 'T SEE MY STATEMENT ON MY CREDIT CARD ACCOUNT STATEMENT & ALSO NOT OPEN THE SITE AFTER REGN.
i hope u will send me e-mail statement as soon as possible

Indranil Biswas

Credit Card — rejection

Any one have any idea of CIBIL. I have applied for a credit card and i got response from 2 bankers that CIBIL does not meet the bankers minimum credit criteria.
There are any ways to talk to them so that my name can be removied from defauters list.
sir/madam,
I am a credit card customer for more than 6 years with you and the card no. is [protected]. and you have upgraded me from ordinary member to Platinum card member. I always opted for cheque payment and I have made it satisfactorily to you me. I am not using your platinum card for the last 06 moths due to the problem of Tata Aig insurence offered to me through a phone call.An yes to a phone call made all these that from Dec.2011 onwards i am unable to use the card. Iwas tranfered from Trivandrum to Kolkata on june 2011. I have made purchases and the payments were done within reasonable time. My purcahse in Dec 11 for 1737/- from future retails at kolkata was delayed due to frequent travel and preoccupation and I paid it on March when your man contacted me . The insurance policy which I wanted to discontinue was not paid since Dec. onwards and it was informed to the officials of you whenever they contacted me. I believe the customer has the right to own or disown an insurance policy and hsbc also can't insist for that. this policy premium amount has been multiplied with system created late fee, financial charges etc. to thousands and you have charged fee for the platinum card also. all these are being multiplied monthly and intimidating messages are send to my mobile to face legal actions also .I have contacted to resolve this many times and even a mail was send to hsbc on April 2012. everytime when i get the call from ur officilal I have presented the problem and they expressed their inability to solve this . so I request you to reverse the card fee which hsbc has done me so far and to cancell other system made charges for the insurance policy which I have discontinued . you may verify my purchases and payments from nov.11 onwards to settle the matter. If any amount remains as outsatnding for any purchases I made I am ready to pay which see is nil.
N SIVASANKARAN NAIR
SIR my application no[protected] message received date is 15 05 2012
i have applied for gold credit card. You have sent Platinum card instead of gold card. I already told your agent here. My Mobile No. [protected]. I request to cancel the above credit card as early as possible and intimate to me at an early date. My e mail address : [protected]@yahoo.in C V Suryanarayana D No. 9-5-54/10(3), Prince Apartment, Visakhapatnam 530 017. Andhra Pradesh.
i am applied for sbi golden credit card, my application NO is .[protected], my mobile No. [protected] please inform to me the status of above card through sms. thank you - Thulasi kumar.
I got my Credit Card issued last month. I am yet to get access to make the payment through the Card.
whil I was initialising the card for making payment, at the time of entering the one time password, the power went off. i had sent sms to the[protected] several times throug the registered mobil No. and i received message that "your problem has reached the SBI Cards"Solution room", our representative will contact you within 2 working day. I received this first message on 01.09.2012. thereafter i sent sms daily. no response.
Pl help me to get access for making payment immediately.

my date of birth: 30.05.1970 and mobile no. [protected]

I have applied SBI credit card through your sales executive and received Card on 6/9/2012. My SBI card application No. is[protected]. But PIN code of SBI card not yet received by me. Meanwhile, a SMS received from LM-SBICARD contents of message is " Dear applicant, we regret your SBI CARD application is declined as we could not establish contact with you despite repeated attempts." Hence, you are requested to please confirm whether my SBI CARD PIN CODE released or otherwise. Please give me a feed back as early as possible.

My application number is[protected]

Date of Birth:-05/02/1969

Mob No. [protected]

thanking you,

with regards,
satish chandra sharma
I have applied SBI credit card through your sales executive .He has taken my all documents along with my application.but still i ma not recived my new card or satus.Please give me a feeed back as early as possible.

My d.o.birth:12.10.1979.

mob no;[protected].

thanking you,

with regards,

Manoj Garg
I have a SBI credit card, I had purchased house hold articles Rs.2800/- from More shop at Miryalguda, A.P, India. I have used my credit card for bill payment but it has not accepted. So I have paid the bill my SBH Debit card. If I have no money at that time I felt shameful between the Croud. I don't know why it has not accepted for bill payment through this card.Is it activated or not I don't know. I have purchased Rs.2000/- I will get the benifit of annual subscription fee Rs.499/- through SBI Credit Card for that purpose I have used the SBI Credit Card but i don't get the benifit because it has accepted for bill payment. I lose this benifit because card has not activated by you. Please give me feed back as soon as possibe.

G.Kishore Babu
Cell No:[protected]

I have applied for SBI credit card on 08/10/2012.But due to sudden change in my residential address courier has been revert back to SBI issue office itself...!

Regarding this address change I have mailed them to send card to my office address on 15/10/2012.But till now there is no reply from them.

Here is my application details.

Name:Pradeep A M
DOB:01/08/1986
Application acknowledgement number:S[protected]
Mobile num:[protected]

If I check the status on line still it is showing "Your Card will be delivered to your mailing address within the next 10 working days".

Important thing here is that I have already got the 1st Month's statement...!!
If I don'nt have the Card in my hand how can I pay the bill??

This is really bad response from SBI.Even could'nt contacted the Customer care people because of don'nt have the application number also...!

Please check and resolve soon.

Pradeep

I have applied SBI Gold credit card through your sales executive .He collected all the required documents along with my application, but still I have not recived my new card and unable to check the satus too.

Kindly do the needful as earliest as possible.

My application number is S[protected]

Date of Birth:- 07-Feb-1984

Mob no: [protected]

thanking you,

with regards,

Nagaraj
I have applied for SBI credit card in October month, your associative came & collected all the required documents, but till now i didn't get any response or status regarding this. my SBI application reference number is:-S[protected]. My mobile:-[protected]
My name is M.DURAI
my sbi credit card no:[protected]
MY CARD IS BLOCKED PLS RELESED

Durai m

My d.o.birth:16.06.1985

mob no;[protected]

thanking you,

with regar

m.r.ashwini

thanking you,

with regards,

application no.[protected].
ref.no.s[protected]
have applied for credit card as application no. is[protected]. I am not able to get my status of application. Kindly help me out.

ramesh

Credit Card — No Information

First thing is that why the courier boy come at the time of lunch hours 1:30 to 2:00pm , If my staff member asked him to wait for me just for a min (as I was in washroom) he moved away & promised to return within 5 min, and now its 2 hrs past there's no certain response from your courier boy ,

the courier is to urgent for me as I have to rush for some other Place By evening..

He has to confirm the presence before he come to office. Mobile No. has already mention on the courier.
and please ask your delivery boys to come either before 1:00 pm or after 3 pm.
I am herewith requesting that please cancel my credit card, because here there is no proper facilities to utilize the same and also I am unable to pay the maintenance charges. My Card No.[protected].

Once again I am requesting that please cancel my credit card as early as possible.

Thanking You Sir,

(G.YERRI SWAMY)

Credit Card — No communication on add on card

Card ending 3014

LM-ICICiB. 12/12/12 18.29 to [protected]

Dear Customer
We confirm receipt of documents for Addon card
Addon Card issuance is subject to approval.We will update you within 7 working days
End

I am yet to hear

Amarlal Motwani. [protected]