Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Datawind Innovations Pvt. Ltd. - non delivery of ubislate7+

 
11 Reviews
User
  saksena7 on May 23, 2012
i have all ready booked a UbiSlate 7+ (Upgraded Aakash) in the month of december 2011.
booking ID is "PM733C3",made payment through HDFC Bank Cheque of Rs 2999/- (No.730132/Dt.15.02.12) by Speed post on 16/02/12 which is already encashed by Datawind Innovations Pvt. Ltd., Amritsar.almost three months has passed after made full payment to concern company they are neither responding mails nor lifting phone always unanswerable.
what is going on in delivery of ubislate7+ (Aakash) i am really dis appointed and feel cheated by concern company.
i could not under stand this delay. is it purposeful?
this is really shameful on the part of such government projects in which Mr Kapil Sibbal our central Minister is involved.
if you can't complete the order in five month of time please refund my money.
electronic gadgets technology changes day by day.
this is my humble request to look in to this matter and do some thing.
awaiting your reply.
sudhir saksena
Complaint comments 10 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N May 24, 2012 by
User
Rajkumar Gaje  
 
Hi,
This problem face to every one.
When we cal to Datawind CC they are telling different answers.
UbiSlate 7+ (Upgraded Aakash) pre-booking available but not delivery.
N May 25, 2012 by
User
saksena7  
 
hi
if this situation is being faced by every one.
then what is the solution of problem.
woh we should come out of this stress.
sudhir saksena
N May 25, 2012 by
User
Rajkumar Gaje  
 
hi saksena7
Who already paid mean nov, dec, jan, feb they will get before 31may and others june15.
In today no one get call from Datawind.
N May 28, 2012 by
User
saksena7  
 
hi Raj kumar Gaje
how you know this details of delivery status.
these peoples always lie and always different statements in mails.
only thing is wait and watch further .
we should approach to the ministry of E & B ( Mr Kapil Sibbal) for this problem.
sudhir
N May 29, 2012 by
User
Rajkumar Gaje  
 
Hi saksena7
some members got their Tablets(Ubislate7+) on 27may, 2012.
==>{{{{ He upload their tablet photos visit below site

http://t.co/BeuBjMJ8

His name VIPUL.}}}}

I'm living AP.I think in AP customer get their tablets June15 who already paid.
After June15 got their tablets cash on delivery(COD) customers.
Another tablet came name Angel Pad.Price $40 USD with any SIM.
visit www.tabonly.com
N May 30, 2012 by
User
saksena7  
 
hi Raj Kumar
thanks for sharing good news.
i saw your link, it is good.
we have to wait till delivery of our tablet, till that we should keep on communicating the Datawind peoples.
sudhir saksena
N Jun 28, 2012 by
User
saksena7  
 
hi
after a long wait i received my tablet.
but unfortunate part is that wifi of tablet is not working.
i am facing very hard time to communicate customer service
any one suggest me what to do?
sudhir
D Aug 9, 2012 by
User
suhaspande  
 
Hi

I booked angel pad on www.tabonly.com in June12. the delivery time mentioned by them was three weeks. till the date i have not received my product.

they confirmed that it is delivered by ordinary mail service and you will receive.

what can be done now...only wait and watch?

Suhas
A Aug 16, 2012 by
User
m rathinam  
 
YEAAH AAH OOOHHHHH!!!
N May 10, 2013 by
User
Datawind official response  
 
Dear  saksena7 

We have already dispatched your device. For any queries, Kindly drop us email on offer2n@datawind.com and your matter will get resolved ASAP.

With Regards,
Datawind Innovations

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Datawind Innovations Pvt. Ltd. - non delivery of ubislate7+