[Resolved]  DCM Financial Services Limited — Non Refund of Deposits

We had deposited Rs.30, 000/- each on 17/01/1997. The deposits were matured on 17/01/1998.

As per company law board orders 2 instalments of Rs 12, 500/- were returned, remaining 2 instalments are not repayed.

We had also sent several reminders requesting for refund of the remaining matured amounts with interest and asking DCM Financial services Limited to note change of our residential address.

We are yet to receive their response.

DCM Financial Services Limited — Fixed Deposit maturity Proceeds.

I invested Rs. 18000 vide deposit no. 211185 through Bajaj Capital in DCM financial services Limited. The date of deposit being 26 Jun 1995. The FD matured on 25 Jun 1998 and the FD was duly submitted to the company for payment of maturity proceeds. Till date, I have not received even a single penny towards maturity payout. Hoping to recover my hard earned money.

DCM Financial Services Limited — non receipt of maturity amount of FD

my fixed deposit( Receipt no.64875) matured on[protected] for Rs.20000. inspite of surrender of my original FD on[protected], i have not yet received
my maturity amount

sunita
delhi
mobile [protected]
why legal bodies are not taking action against such a fraud company
how the company is running and its share is being dealt on BSE, unless and untill its not paying back public
money of FD even after maturity.
past and present directors should be arrested. what the SEBI is doing.

DCM Financial Services Limited — NON-PAYMENT OF DEBENTURE AMOUNT & INTEREST THEREON

WE, KRISHAN MURARI AGGARWAL & SULOCHANA DEVI AGGARWAL INVESTED RS.7000/- (RS. SEVEN THOUSAND ONLY) IN 19.5% SECURED PRIVATELY PLACED REDEEMABLE NON-CONVERTIBLE DEBENTURES SERIES `B` OF DCM FINANCIAL SERVICES LIMITED IN NOV. 1996 UNDER REGISTERED FOLIO NO DF 203781 FOR ONE AND HALF YEARS, BUT TILL DATE WE HAVE NEITHER RECEIVED PRICIAPAL AMOUNT NOR INTEREST THEREON.

KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL

DCM Financial Services Limited — NOT PAID MY AMOUNT WITH INTEREST

I HAS A FDR OF RS. 16550 VIDE FDR NO. 52551,(Dated[protected]. I HAS A FDR OF RS. 16550 VIDE FDR NO 51606 (Dated[protected], I HAS A FDR OF RS. 17822 VIDE FDR NO 49408,(Dated[protected]. WHICH WAS MATURED.
BUT TILL DATE COMPANY HAS NOT PAID PRINCIPAL AMOUNT WITH INTEREST & WITH RETURN.
DESPITE OUR REPITTED REMINDERS COMPANY HAS NOT TAKE ANY ACTION ON THIS COMPLAINT.
YOU ARE ONCE AGAIN REQUESTED TO PAID THE SAID AMOUNT AT THE EARLIEST..

Thanks And Regards

Jagdish Singh Rajawat
DCM Financial Services Limited is not responding to any query and latest updates with regard to payment of FDRs which are due since 13.02.1998. Please take up the matter . I reproduce one of the reminder letter sent to them.

(Raj Kumar Arora)
J-75 Kirti Nagar,
New Delhi-110015