[Resolved]  DDA — Refund not received

Address:Hisar, Haryana

DDA Refund not received
I(Savitri Rawal)had deposited my Application No. 0659211 along with DD No: 203168 of 50000/- at ICICI Bank, Hisar. But till date I have not received the refund. DDA flats draw was published in april. now its 12 june till now i couldn't received my refund. Please return my refund as soon as possible.

Regards - Savitri Rawal ([protected])...
No (1)

I applied for dda flat vide application number 0394899 draft no. 136912 dated 08.09.2008 for Rs 1.50 lacs
through Axis Bank Bhiwani Hry but i have not yet recreived my refund
Mrs Shashi Mehta, Bhiwani Hry

DDA — DDA Refund not received

I had deposited my Application No. 0534564 along with DD No: 039169 at ICICI Bank, Sector 63, Noida. But till date I have not received the refund. Please help.

Regards - Manoj Jain ([protected])
Same here, application no 9357261, submitted at sec 63 NOIDA. Not recvd refund of amount, what to do?

I have filled up two Application for DDA Flat 2008. One with my wife and my name and other one on my name only.
I was totally unware that only one applcation can be filled up in a family. Now DDA authority is denying to refund my amount back.
These days i am depressed by DDA response. Kindly suggest and help to come out of this tough condition. Thanks

Amit Garg
My DDA application no is 9169055. Till today i have not received my refund of 1, 50, 000. Please let me know the status of my refund.
email id - [protected]@yahoo.co.in
mobile no - [protected]

DDA flat 2010 — not received refund

i have applied for DDA flat in DDA housing scheme 2010. DDA has out the result but not refunded the money till now.

Saurav Sekhri
My name is manas raj and my DDA application no. is 0330225. till date i have not received my refund of 1, 50, 000. please let me know the status. as it is very urgent.
email i.d - manas.[protected]@gmail.com
mobile no. [protected]
DDA Housing Scheme-2010, Form no.-0111137 , refund of Rs.150,000/- has not been received yet.
I have not yet received refund of application money of Rs 1, 50, 000 deposited with my application no 04797611 for DDA Housing scheme 2010 deposited by DD payable at Central Bank of India, INA,

DDA — refund not recd

applied for DDA flathousing scheme in 2010 form no.1162556 not recd refund cheque of Rs 150000 yet.
contacted icici bank but no reply satisfactory.
I have not yet received refund of application money of Rs 1, 50, 000 deposited with my application no 0206683 for DDA Housing scheme 2010
Dear Savitri,

We are sorry to hear about your experience. We have made a note of your contact number. We will get in touch with you at the earliest.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team.
I had applied for dda 2014 housing scheme. Application number was 6001530.
I had done Neft from my sbi account using icici gateway. I have no whereabouts about my refund. I havenot received my money back.
Please help.
Who will return my money. Icici or sbi ?

REFUND OF MY DEPOSITED MONEY

Today is 1st jan but did not received my money. Form number-0208587. Bank name CCORPORATION SARITA VIHAR BRANCH and ACCOUNT NUMBER-008293.

appication status of dda housing scheme 2014

sir I applied for the housing scheme through Axis bank and my application no. 0572496 and my mob No. is [protected]. Your status checking site not working give status on my Mail santosh.[protected]@yahoo.com

Delhi Development Authority [DDA]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    21%
    Delhi Development Authority [DDA] Phone
    +91 11 2469 0431
    +91 11 2337 9042
    Delhi Development Authority [DDA] Address
    Sector 14, Rohini, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110085
    View all Delhi Development Authority [DDA] contact information