Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

delhi jal bill - online water bill payment

 
48 Reviews
User
  BASANTA HATI
Hi,

Can I pay the delhi Jal board's Water bill online.

If yes, may you please tell me the websites name.

Thanks.
Complaint comments 47 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

access bills - Water

today i deposit Rs 7617 amount at azadpur branch by cash . it is 8 month bill . how can possible in domestic charges high. your water meter is fast . so please change it as soon as possible and adjust my amont in next bill. i cant afford this huge amount. we are pvt job holder. i request to u please check the details . thanking you .
N
User
mkverma  
 
Try to pay the water bill online by Log In to http://jeevandelhi.gov.in/portalweb/login/waterbilldetails.jsp, hope you will be able to pay your water bill online.
 
Dear Sir,
I want to change Water Connection Name in Model Town.Suggest Me where I had to Go for it or Else i can change online?

I also want to revenue my Passport, How can I, Can You Suggest Me?

I will be very greatful to My Country if I can do all this ONLINE?

THANKS
Ajay Goyal
 

WATER BILLS - Water

I JUST WANT TO KNOW IF THE PERSON DOES NOT PAY THE WATER BILLS FOR 10 YEARS WHAT IS THE ACTION TAKEN. TELL ME
N Nov 20, 2011 by
User
S PERUMAL  
 
This web site (jeevandelhi.govt.in ( water bill in duplicate) we are not getting. Then what is the use.
Even we get the bill that is already paid bill only. Please concern official should take care updated water will ( i.e current bill) so as to enable bill within due date.

Thanks and regards,

S.Perumal
Jankpuri
New Delhi
N Dec 17, 2011 by
User
NITIN GOENKA  
 
please give me the website name to pay online water bill
A Feb 6, 2012 by
User
R B Khera  
 
i want to pay the water bill on line pl. guide.
A Feb 6, 2012 by
User
R B Khera  
 
pl. tell me the website name for payment of water bill.
N Feb 12, 2012 by
User
gaurav kishore bahri  
 
As I remain out of station most of the time I want to pay my water bills ON Line like NDPL bills. Please guide me the procedure. My email address is parveshbahri@gmail.com.
Thanks
Gaurav Kishore Bahri
12th Feb
N Feb 18, 2012 by
User
sonalaroar  
 
want to pay the bill online and i tried to do it but still not able to do payment so help me
N Feb 23, 2012 by
User
madhu shukla  
 
want to pay bill online.
N Feb 28, 2012 by
User
mohinder sabharwal  
 
pl tell me how to pay bill online.
N Feb 28, 2012 by
User
mohinder sabharwal  
 
i want to pay my bill online pl tell me.
N Mar 2, 2012 by
User
RGEORGE75  
 
I would like to pay my water bill(Delhi Jal Board online)
N Mar 2, 2012 by
User
RGEORGE75  
 
I would like to pay the delhi jal board bill on line. Kindly give the website id
A Mar 12, 2012 by
User
hirdaymandal  
 
Hello,
I pay the delhi Jal board's Water bill online.

but not working websites http://jeevandelhi.gov.in/

If yes, may you please tell me the any websites name.

Thanks.
A Mar 13, 2012 by
User
sanwalkam  
 
Online payment system i.e. jeevandelhi.gov.in website seems to be down/out since long. Whats the govt doing about it? Its a lot of hassle to get this DJB bill payment!
A Mar 14, 2012 by
User
shri hari ram  
 
i want online water bill payment but why
D Mar 14, 2012 by
User
Swadesh Mathur  
 
i tried lots of time for on line water bill payment but on your web site there are no option/link for payment and i also create my ID i week back but due to some site problem my password take twice in password column. if this type of service you people provide then i m totaly please withdraw your website and write down on the bill, "ONLINE PAYMENT NOT ACCEPTED BY YOU" or please update right link for bill payment.

Swadesh Mathur
14- March- 2012

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    delhi jal bill - online water bill payment

    Contact Information