[Resolved]  Delhi Jal Board — water shortage in ashok vihar

Address:North Delhi, Delhi

I am submitting complain on behalf of residents of KC block,Ashok vihar phase 1 delhi -110052. water supply in our block is very less and we are finding it difficult to fulfill our basic water requirements. we also find that water in our some near by areas is being supplied throughout the day .

So it is requested to do the needful so that we can also get regular water supply
Yes (2)

i AGREE WITH THE COMPLAINANT. EVEN I WOULD LIKE TO MAKE A CMPLAINT. I RESIDE IN JA BALOCK OF ASHOK VIHAR PHASE - I . WATER SUPPLY TO THIS BLOCK IS VERY LOW FRM LAST 10 DAYS. I WOULD REQUEST THE DJB OFFICIALS TO LOOK INTO THIS AND SOLVE OUR PROBLEMS IN THIS ACUTE SUMMER.

JYOTI GROVER

This is to inform you that there is no water supply in Ashok Vihar Delhi 110052, so we are getting trouble due to less supply of water in our area. It is also noticed that there is all day supply of water in some area.
Kindly consider the above mentioned issue.

Delhi Jal Board
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    Delhi Jal Board Phone
    +91 11 2351 6261
    Delhi Jal Board Address
    Varunalaya Ph-II, Jhandewalan, Karol Bagh, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110005
    View all Delhi Jal Board contact information