By - heathrow courier express in mumbai

My Parcel send From Foreign Remittance Department, Natwest Bank liverpool, Waterloo Liverpool St. John's Road, 159 St Johns Road, Waterloo L22 9QE Great Britain, Tel - [protected]
BY - Heathrow courier Express
Heathrow Courier (UK) ltd.
argonaut house, Galleymead road,
Colnbrook.Berkshire SL3 oEN,
united kingdom
tel : +44-[protected]/ +[protected]
fax : +[protected]

To, Swari Vasant gawas
DEMAND DRAFT Complaints - Not Received My Parcel
View all DEMAND DRAFT complaints
DEMAND DRAFT
Posted:[protected] by Swati Vasant Gawas Send email

Not Received My Parcel
My Parcel send From Foreign Remittance Department, Natwest Bank liverpool, Waterloo Liverpool St. John's Road, 159 St Johns Road, Waterloo L22 9QE Great Britain, Tel - [protected]
BY - Heathrow courier Express
Heathrow Courier (UK) ltd.
argonaut house, Galleymead road,
Colnbrook.Berkshire SL3 oEN,
united kingdom
tel : +44-[protected]/ +[protected]
fax : +[protected]

DEMAND DRAFT — not received

This is Sandeep kumar Matteda from United Kingdom, my father has sent the letter from hyderabad on[protected] but till now I haven't received the letter and my reference number is FGN-AIR-RLA RR[protected]IN.So, kindly reply me the status of letter urgently.
Sandeep kumar Matteda.
sir i m won some prize form nwbt company pls jst inform me is it right or not
and the compani's are inform me a i can take a my parcel in your courier company
sir, I had informed that I had won some prize form Natwest Bank United Kingdom, pls just inform me is it right or not..
And they had informed me that I can take my parcel from your courier company..So please inform me about the same...
sir, I had informed that I had won some prize form Natwest Bank United Kingdom, pls just inform me is it right or not..
And they had informed me that I can take my parcel from your courier company..So please inform me about the same...
i m asked from your company to pay the delivery charges then only they will deliver us...is it true that after paying the amount they will surely deliver us our price money...
my home address is:
61/2, DESHBANDHU ROAD(W)
P.O.ALAMBAZAR.
KOLKATA-700 035

MY DEMAND DRAFT COMING FROM FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
i m asked from your company to pay the delivery charges then only they will deliver us...is it true that after paying the amount they will surely deliver us our price money...
not received on demand draft from foreign remittance department.Natwest bank liverpool.waterloo liver pool st, joh's road.
i f i pay the money to courier company and send the parcel immdiently
i paid delivery charge in heathrow courier but not delivery my parcel

this company cheat me, "just one request not pay amount any internet business " [protected] this contact person cheat me,
NATWEST BANK FRAUD
SIR I AM UMESH. MY DD IS RAJISTERED IN YOUR OFFICE FROM NATWEST BANK LIVERPOOL U.K. OF 250000 POUND .THIS IS IN PARCEL FORM.SIR TELL ME IT IS TRUE OR NOT
Hi!
This is Govind Prajapati I have receive some prize mony contect mail, and i have win 2, 50, 000pound, so is it true or what, please solve my problam, Many persons in india are get this kind of mail and msg on mobile,
So after paying delivery charge they will suerly send us our prize mony???? please give me needfill guidence.

Thank You.
Comments Sort by: Date | Rating

32 days ago by WAKEEL AHMAD 0 Votes

I therfore inform you that your winning price 2, 50, 000 pounds i have not recieved yet i have already deposit 13, 500 inr courier charges and 61, 875 inr custom charges .mr.joh white he came india and saying the india gourment is not allowing to release the demand draft he is asking to pay 55, 000 inr .to pay more .I have deposit 75, 375 inr.total .i am unable to pay any amount .if your winning price is real please send me dd otherwise please return my total amount .if not i will go to court or police help because i have all proof deposit money in india 61, 875 inr in canara bank munarika branch delhi .13, 500 inr courier charges in sbi bank india.
Wakeel ahmad

DEMAND DRAFT — not receiving by me

i am ranjeet singh .i had send a d.d .on date[protected].my parcel no.is.[protected].
my mobile no. is [protected].

DEMAND DRAFT — not reached

i have got an email from shell exxon mobile dovelopment pro. in this mail they said that they have sent us a demand draft by your courier services but i have not got it till now.
please reply me.
thankyou
Disclaimer
"Please be advised that Heathrow Couriers are not in any way connected to the National Lottery or any other Lottery organisation. We do not hold or distribute any of their monies or certificates"
http://www.heathrowcouriers.co.uk/ visit for more details..
this is total fraud...
my friend paid an amount of Rs.6.00 Lakhs to Municipality through a Demand Draft. But his actual fee is only Rs.2.00 Lakhs. Can he get back the Previously submitted Demand Draft of Rs.6.00 Lakhs duly paying Rs.2.00 Lakhs